Zoho SalesIQ background blur
Zoho SalesIQ logo
Zoho SalesIQ
4.4
(250)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Zoho SalesIQ?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Zoho SalesIQ Reviews & Product Details

Zoho SalesIQ Overview
What is Zoho SalesIQ?

Zoho SalesIQ is a powerful, user-friendly customer engagement software that helps businesses track and engage with their website visitors in real time. It offers a wide range of features including website visitor tracking, chat support, lead capture, and analytics. As part of the overall Zoho ecosystem, it integrates easily with Zoho CRM, allowing for seamless monitoring and management of leaders, and its ability to track and analyze website visitor behavior, providing valuable insights for businesses.

Company Zoho Corporation
Year founded 2000
Company size 10,001+ employees
Headquarters Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Social Media
Zoho SalesIQ Categories on Findstack
Zoho SalesIQ Product Details
Capabilities
AI
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Desktop Mac, Desktop Windows, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Training Documentation
Languages English
Zoho SalesIQ Features
Live Chat
Customization
Notifications
In-App Messaging
Knowledge Base
Lead Development
Customer Profiles
Targeted Emails
Lead Gathering
Sales Conversion
Searchable Articles
Analytics
Profiles
Zoho SalesIQ Media
Zoho SalesIQ 0
Zoho SalesIQ 1
Zoho SalesIQ 2
Zoho SalesIQ 3
Zoho SalesIQ 4
Zoho SalesIQ Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: May 19, 2024
Zoho SalesIQ logo
250 Zoho SalesIQ Reviews
4.4 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 01, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Chase W D. avatar
Chase W D.
Technical Sales Engineer
Share
"The Best Chat Solution For Your Website"
What do you like best about Zoho SalesIQ?

tracking customers and quoting ability...

What do you dislike about Zoho SalesIQ?

need to get alerts on my phone so that i don't miss chats

What problems is Zoho SalesIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?

selling to people that do not like to call us but rather text

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Mar 11, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JM
John M.
Digital Marketing Leader
Share
"Zoho gives us a one on one customer interaction"
What do you like best about Zoho SalesIQ?

The software has an engine that gives us a one on one customer interaction such that we can communicate one on one with a customer and negotiate. It has really boosted our sales with a bigger margin for the past period of years. It is very much available when you need it and its easy to acquire.

What do you dislike about Zoho SalesIQ?

There is absolutely nothing to dislike about the software because it is working well.

What problems is Zoho SalesIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?

Social marketing needs with a reliable software.the software has proven very right that we can rely on it and we do.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Dec 08, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Thommy S. avatar
Thommy S.
Cmo & Head Of National Branding
Share
"ZOHO Sales IQ - A++++"
What do you like best about Zoho SalesIQ?

I like the ability to know how my visitors are getting to my site. And from there, how many times they've come back to visit it. It really is a unique tool to help see what is working and what is not working with Google ad words.

What do you dislike about Zoho SalesIQ?

There's not much to complain about really. It does exactly what it says it does, and then more!

What problems is Zoho SalesIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?

Our cost per client has dropped by almost 25% due to knowing which Google ad words and Google SEO campaigns are working and which Google ad words and Google SEO campaigns are not working.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 15, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Vashishtha K. avatar
Vashishtha K.
Co Founder
Share
"Great UI and easy to use CRM"
What do you like best about Zoho SalesIQ?

I like the easy to set up chatbot system of Zoho sales IQ. Furthermore, it is a great CRM tool.

What do you dislike about Zoho SalesIQ?

Automation is sometimes tricky for me. So, I would love to if it can be a little easy to setup. Hiring an automation is still the solution for me.

What problems is Zoho SalesIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?

Zoho sales IQ works great to offer live chat support and sales help on the website in real-time. Sometime website content is not able to answer all the queries that the user have in mind, live chat solves it by responding to their questions in real time.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 17, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SM
Sitanshu M.
Director Of Operations
Share
"Not just monitor, convert your Visitors to Customers!"
What do you like best about Zoho SalesIQ?

Not provided

What do you dislike about Zoho SalesIQ?

Not provided

What problems is Zoho SalesIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?

Not provided

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 07, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DY
Dallas Y.
Operations
Share
"Easy to Use and Communicate with Customers via Chat!"
What do you like best about Zoho SalesIQ?

With Sales IQ, your company has the ability to easily allow customers to chat in with any questions they might have. This is very helpful especially being an associate that often times has to answer the phones at the same time somebody tries to chat in. With chat, we can walk customers through the purchase process, as well as discuss which product might best fit their situation.

What do you dislike about Zoho SalesIQ?

Occasionally there is a slight delay time from the time you click the button to accept a chat to actually being able to correspond with the customer. I'm not sure whether it is an internet provider issue or an issue at the Zoho server side. But aside from this, there is not much to dislike about this app.

What problems is Zoho SalesIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?

Our business is able to quickly and easily communicate with customers which has helped boost sales. Another benefit is that customers really enjoy the fact that they are communicating with an actual person, rather than automated generic responses. While Zoho does allow for auto communication, our company has not used this function as it doesn't work best with our business and customer service model.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
May 06, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
LM
Lourdes M.
Customer Service Rep.
Share
"Zoho review"
What do you like best about Zoho SalesIQ?

Zoho is convenient and very simple to learn how to use.

What do you dislike about Zoho SalesIQ?

There is way to open tabs. We should try removing some from the site.

What problems is Zoho SalesIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?

Im solving a lot of sales. Im resolving residential issues.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 16, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Chris H. avatar
Chris H.
Owner/Developer
Share
"Great features - Integration with CRM almost great too"
What do you like best about Zoho SalesIQ?

Being able to see when a visitor is online viewing my website is a powerful tool to have in engaging users in a conversation about my company's services. I also like the ability to save precomposed messages that I can quickly access when engaging with potential clients, which saves time when I don't have to type out the same thing over and over again, especially when using the SalesIQ iOS app.

What do you dislike about Zoho SalesIQ?

If I know who is viewing my website but SalesIQ doesn't, there's no way for me to assign information to that lead, or change lead information in that way. Coming from a small business where customers often call while still looking at my website, this is an opportunity lost to associate their SalesIQ information with lead info in Zoho CRM.

What problems is Zoho SalesIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?

Before using SalesIQ, I was not attempting to connect with website visitors while they were still on my website. I wouldn't have even dreamed of doing that and also integrating that engagement into my CRM workflow!

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Mar 12, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
PH
Pennie H.
Customer Services Agent
Share
"Awesome chat solution"
What do you like best about Zoho SalesIQ?

Zoho SalesIQ is anything but difficult to utilize and fundamental mode for online client administration condition. It works for all most any sort of organizations. It causes us to speak with customers from cross-outskirt areas. We can without much of a stretch tract down the customers area/nation which is indispensable for organizations like us. We can assemble informtion, for example, email address, customer subtleties of customers who are visiting our sites. We can likewise find missed customers and assemble their data from Zoho SalesIQ for client mining forms.

What do you dislike about Zoho SalesIQ?

Now and again the live refresh may not give right number of customers in the destinations and it will require reloading to make it right.

What problems is Zoho SalesIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?

Serving customers or achieving customers to around 50 nations through Zoho SalesIQ which would be unthinkable by utilizing some other specialized apparatus or medium.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 01, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DG
Denys G.
Head Of Sales
Share
"Great product! "
What do you like best about Zoho SalesIQ?

SalesIQ is definitely one of the best live chat product you can find on the market right now. It is a powerful tool to build a great multi-channel system (especially using with Zoho CRM).

What do you dislike about Zoho SalesIQ?

I think it would be great to improve the feature of creating the deal and task in Zoho CRM through the chat. But it's OK.

What problems is Zoho SalesIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?

Full synchronization with other Zoho products. Easy to create an Omni-channel sales system!

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 31, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JG
Jessica G.
Share
"Zoho as entire business solution !"
What do you like best about Zoho SalesIQ?

Zoho SalesIQ is a powerful tool for improving your bussiness so you will be able to biuld your own sales bot for qualified your leads, convert them, create more deals with your current customers (you can integrate your Zoho CRM easily), prioritize the visitor chat depending on where they come from and so on. Zoho SalesIQ is only one of many solutions than Zoho provide us. If you want to see all your data in one place, this is the option that you are looking for.

What do you dislike about Zoho SalesIQ?

I understand that Zoho team has many challenges every day and they are receiving feedback from partners and users as well, so I think that the should increase their support team or re-desing a help desk solution to resolve their tickets in short time.

What problems is Zoho SalesIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?

Chats and sales missed

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 31, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
KB
Kyle B.
Operations Manager
Share
"Sales IQ Benifits"
What do you like best about Zoho SalesIQ?

The option to set up departments, take calls, screen share and share pictures and files over chat to offer maximum support to your clients.

What do you dislike about Zoho SalesIQ?

No issues - always support available, always there to help.

What problems is Zoho SalesIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?

Sales IQ provide a variety of sales text options and the speed, design, and quality of the chats are outstanding. This is definitely the best online chat solution I have used.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 29, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Lyes K. avatar
Lyes K.
Chef D'entreprise
Share
"The best way for interacting with website visitors"
What do you like best about Zoho SalesIQ?

- The ease of use - The accuracy of tracking - The mobile and desktop App - Wide possibilities of customization - Easy screen sharing from within the chat window - Audio call feature - Very responsive technical support

What do you dislike about Zoho SalesIQ?

- The desktop application is a slight resource intensive - We can not well proportionate our Logo (too small)

What problems is Zoho SalesIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?

This solution is helping me to buit a strong customers loyaulty by being available to help them fixing their hosting and websites issues. This also helps me to impress our prospects and to be receptive for their needs.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 24, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
PK
Prasad K.
Digital Marketing
Share
"Good tool for customer support & lead generation"
What do you like best about Zoho SalesIQ?

The tool delivers what it says it offers. Good customer experience and good agent experience. The tool has been getting better with the availability of new features The support team at salesiq is quite responsive.

What do you dislike about Zoho SalesIQ?

It is not very customizable, to a larger extent you can only use what is offered to you by the tool.

What problems is Zoho SalesIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?

We intended to offer customer service. However, lately we have also started lead generation from salesiq

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 24, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MC
Mike C.
Recruitment Manager
Share
"Great support - even when I wasn't a paying customer!"
What do you like best about Zoho SalesIQ?

The support I've received has been terrific. Even when I was on the free product, the support guy Naveen was very helpful. And fast. He spent time getting the code right for my needs. After the trial period I had to get it all set up again because I hadn't paid on time. Again, Naveen was fantastic and spent up to an hour fixing it remotely while I watched on my screen! Great service is hard to come by and that's why I'm pleased I chose Zoho SalesIQ for my online chat needs.

What do you dislike about Zoho SalesIQ?

Nothing screams out at me. The only thing I could say is the user dashboard could be more user-friendly, just in terms of knowing where things are. Also I didn't receive a notification to get me from the free product to the premium one; had I received that, I wouldn't have had to spend the time with support again.

What problems is Zoho SalesIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?

I'm being more proactive with my customers. Hopefully this will translate into more revenue over the long term. I'm also being more strategic, because the chat widget has been set up to only appear in certain countries (due to visa regulations I can only recruit people from certain countries). So this saves me time.

Visit website