Zoho SalesIQ background blur
Zoho SalesIQ logo
Zoho SalesIQ
4.4
(250)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Zoho SalesIQ?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Zoho SalesIQ Reviews & Product Details

Zoho SalesIQ Overview
What is Zoho SalesIQ?

Zoho SalesIQ is a powerful, user-friendly customer engagement software that helps businesses track and engage with their website visitors in real time. It offers a wide range of features including website visitor tracking, chat support, lead capture, and analytics. As part of the overall Zoho ecosystem, it integrates easily with Zoho CRM, allowing for seamless monitoring and management of leaders, and its ability to track and analyze website visitor behavior, providing valuable insights for businesses.

Company Zoho Corporation
Year founded 2000
Company size 10,001+ employees
Headquarters Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Social Media
Zoho SalesIQ Categories on Findstack
Zoho SalesIQ Product Details
Capabilities
AI
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Desktop Mac, Desktop Windows, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Training Documentation
Languages English
Zoho SalesIQ Features
Live Chat
Customization
Notifications
In-App Messaging
Knowledge Base
Lead Development
Customer Profiles
Targeted Emails
Lead Gathering
Sales Conversion
Searchable Articles
Analytics
Profiles
Zoho SalesIQ Media
Zoho SalesIQ 0
Zoho SalesIQ 1
Zoho SalesIQ 2
Zoho SalesIQ 3
Zoho SalesIQ 4
Zoho SalesIQ Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: May 19, 2024
Zoho SalesIQ logo
250 Zoho SalesIQ Reviews
4.4 out of 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 23, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
KC
Katharine C.
Business Analyst/Marketing Researcher
Share
"Helpful insight. User-friendly chat."
What do you like best about Zoho SalesIQ?

The ability to integrate with Zoho CRM to make sure no visitors fall through the cracks is a huge benefit to our sales funnel. Our operators are our recruiters, so there's an excellent alignment between customer service and sales objectives. Besides integrating with the option to approve leads--avoiding misdirected chats and making it very easy to identify and assign missed chats--the data on visitor behavior enhances our google analytics and helps in making decisions about conversion rates by source.

What do you dislike about Zoho SalesIQ?

Reporting features could definitely be improved. Daily emails with reports include helpful data--top pages by referral source, new/returning visitors, but unfortunately (i've looked and looked!) I can't find that data available in the reporting view within Zoho SalesIQ.

What problems is Zoho SalesIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?

We invested in Zoho SalesIQ to replace a previous chat program that was embedded on our website. This one provides seamless integration with our CRM (ZohoCRM), seamless follow-up for missed chats, the ability to embed a chat icon in an email, and more information about page performance and visitor characteristics.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 23, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CO
Comercial O.
Sr.
Share
"O melhor e mais completo chat"
What do you like best about Zoho SalesIQ?

De tudo, mas sem dúvida o rastreamento do visitante, com uma grande quantidade de detalhes é ótimo.

What do you dislike about Zoho SalesIQ?

Não tem integração nativa com o facebook chat.

What problems is Zoho SalesIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?

O maior problema era termos um sistema de chat estável, que funcionasse em todos os navegadores, e não fosse pesado, e tudo isso conseguimos com o Zoho SalesIQ.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 23, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
GS
Guillaume S.
Managing Partner / Your Outplacement Partner
Share
"Easy to use and accurate"
What do you like best about Zoho SalesIQ?

The best part of SalesIQ is the easiness in implementing it on different websites and having one and only one app to manage them all! The personalization of the chat is easy and good looking...Everything is perfect!

What do you dislike about Zoho SalesIQ?

The only thing that could be done better is the registering of a chat user directly into the Zoho CRM database. And maybe also a better identification of a visitor depending on the website he is visiting.

What problems is Zoho SalesIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?

The possibility to check a user footprint on our website and to be able to connect with them before they even think about trying to reach out to us.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 01, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
M.
Marrying Marc .
Officiant
Share
"Zoho SalisIQ is the best at website traffic tracking and customer chatt"
What do you like best about Zoho SalesIQ?

Allows me to see from my desk and my phone the current traffic on my website.

What do you dislike about Zoho SalesIQ?

It was a bit tough at first to get the code on my website but once it did it I realized I was making it more difficult than it actually was.

What problems is Zoho SalesIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?

Traffic tracking and chatting with online customers anywhere

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 30, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
ES
Elisa S.
Share
"Beyond visits"
What do you like best about Zoho SalesIQ?

With this application, I am not only aware of how many visits I am receiving, I can also know who comes back to my site and who sees it frequently. This makes it easier for me to establish an advanced contact connection and impress the visitor.

What do you dislike about Zoho SalesIQ?

It should be possible to establish rules. Create a series of rules where frequent connections are automatically tagged.

What problems is Zoho SalesIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?

Better communication with website visitors

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 22, 2017
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Javier L. avatar
Javier L.
Cloud/Msp Technician
Share
"Perfect integration to the Zoho suite "
What do you like best about Zoho SalesIQ?

The thing I love the most is the integration into the rest of the Zoho apps. I use several and it is very easy for all of the information to sync across apps. I also love how easy SalesIQ was to set up.

What do you dislike about Zoho SalesIQ?

If there was one thing I can change about Zoho IQ is the responsiveness to receiving messages and responding to them. I lost out on a customer chat or two because of it.

What problems is Zoho SalesIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?

Our agency can easily measure metrics and use this as a sales tool to convert websites visitors into potential clients.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 02, 2016
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
ZD
Zakaria D.
Head Of Technology & Online Marketing
Share
"Great tool to know in real time what's going on"
What do you like best about Zoho SalesIQ?

It's addictive at times. Like lurking and watching what your visitors are doing..in a good way. I use it to improve my content as I can see which pages are attracting the most hits. I know Analytics does this. But this is kinda easier. Just log in and see at any given time where people are on your site.

What do you dislike about Zoho SalesIQ?

Well I don't use the CRM anymore, mainly due to cost. But if I did, I would have much tighter integration with actual leads. Sometimes the chat window does act up a bit.

What problems is Zoho SalesIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?

I have real-time chat with interested visitors. It's great for answering visitors' questions on the fly, while it's hot. And I get a nice 360 degree view of my site.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 02, 2016
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Gary D. avatar
Gary D.
Founder, Consultant
Share
"Transform Site Visitors To Cash"
What do you like best about Zoho SalesIQ?

Zoho made a giant leap ahead of the pack with SalesIQ. The ability to setup workflows that work my CRM are real helpful in producitng quality metrics.

What do you dislike about Zoho SalesIQ?

What's not to like, other SaaS providers require too much IT tasks to integrate and charge a lot more. Look at www.Canddi.com

What problems is Zoho SalesIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?

Integrating KPI's and Metrics this easily is important to my business. It's simple to see stats on their dashboard and push to reports within my CRM. Saves me time and IT work.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 01, 2016
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JM
Jessica M.
Customer Service Coordinator
Share
"Love this Program!"
What do you like best about Zoho SalesIQ?

I initially downloaded this program to use because it was FREE. Little did I know that I would be using this program on a daily basis to track the visitors to our site and provide them with customer service via Live Chat. I am extremely satisfied with this program and so far, can't find anything negative to speak on.

What do you dislike about Zoho SalesIQ?

I have no issues or concerns at this point

What problems is Zoho SalesIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?

I am able to solve customer issues, questions or complaints via online chat while they are shopping.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 01, 2016
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
PN
Pascal N.
Dirigeant
Share
"Excellent product to talk to your customers on your website"
What do you like best about Zoho SalesIQ?

Sales IQ is an Easy to configure software it is also easy to use It has improve since the beginning You can customize the solution as you want and configure it to look like your company print chart

What do you dislike about Zoho SalesIQ?

Does not work on mobile phones (but difficult to emplement guess) Should have more templates

What problems is Zoho SalesIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?

To get in contact with prospects To help some lost customers

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 01, 2016
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CB
Clayton B.
Co Founder
Share
"Zoho SalesIQ -- INCREDIBLE VALUE"
What do you like best about Zoho SalesIQ?

Zoho SalesIQ really is a fantastic value. It's a powerful tool for both website visitor tracking, as well as visitor chat. The most useful part for us is the integration with the CRM and some of the other Zoho tools. It's ability to help me gain a holistic view of what's really happening is quite helpful!

What do you dislike about Zoho SalesIQ?

I don't love how intensely the chat is supported over the visitor tracking. We don't use the chat as much as the tracking and other site analytics. Needs a bit more attention placed on analytics and reporting, but that isn't too large of a hurdle, because we obviously have Google Analytics and can supplement there.

What problems is Zoho SalesIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?

Visitor tracking, session identification, some analytics. All of those have been supported by Zoho SalesIQ

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 01, 2016
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DL
David L.
Ceo
Share
"Zoho Sales IQ quite helpful"
What do you like best about Zoho SalesIQ?

Easy to implement. I was able to have it completely up and running in a matter of an hour.

What do you dislike about Zoho SalesIQ?

Pricing model could get a little high as we grow.

What problems is Zoho SalesIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?

We were trying to better gauge client interaction. We wanted to both capture leads from the website, integrate them into our CRM (Also ZOHO) and track when they come back.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 01, 2016
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JW
Josh B. W.
Director Of Marketing | Sales Enablement
Share
"Sales IQ - Immediate ROI"
What do you like best about Zoho SalesIQ?

I like how simple it is to implement Sales IQ. You just put a little code on each page of your site and you're done. (I had our web people do it... less than 15 minutes)

What do you dislike about Zoho SalesIQ?

It would be great if we could route web visitors to our sales reps based on territory. I know there is a way to give visibility based on territory, but I would want full visibility for all, but for the actions to come from/ go to the region manager.

What problems is Zoho SalesIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?

First we have a much better sense of who is coming to our website, from where and at what times. Second we are qualifying and converting visitors to leads immediately rather than a much slower traditional content marketing method.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 01, 2016
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CM
Chelsea M.
Founder
Share
"Zoho SalesIQ's"
What do you like best about Zoho SalesIQ?

I seriously LOVE Zoho SalesIQ. The overall picture gives me a better idea of what to offer my customers. I liked the ease in which it was able to be installed, which for me was through Shopify. I like that there is an option and integration through Shopify that I can use by just going to the app in my store's page and viewing the graph details of my customers. I like the insights that this gives me and being a visual learner I like that it breaks down my store traffic. The part that I love the absolute most though is the chat feature. I am currently running my site Troopster while also still working a full time job. My other job keeps me out the door and away from my personal business, but the chat lets me still connect with my customers even though I'm running around. This option alone was worth the time and purchase.

What do you dislike about Zoho SalesIQ?

I sometimes forget about the SalesIQ option and wish there was a button or link in my email similar to the calendar or chat. I haven't found too many other things about this that I dislike. When I have a problem I am always able to contact Zoho and someone is always there to help me figure the issue out. I think this was one of the best options for my business and would recommend this.

What problems is Zoho SalesIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?

Customer product usage. Pages and products they visit more frequently and where they leave my site. The Chat option has been a god send and has helped me solve the problem of immediate response. With email I wasn't always able to respond back, but with the chat I can quickly respond to my customers no matter where I am.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 01, 2016
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Pierre-Henri S. avatar
Pierre Henri S.
It Consultant & Founder
Share
"SalesIQ ideal if you don't want to loose any of the visitors of your website."
What do you like best about Zoho SalesIQ?

I like the possibility to know in Real Time who is visiting my website, how do they reach my website and the to ad it automatically to my CRM. The chat feature allows me to talk easily with the leads visiting my website and attract them, without SalesIQ, I would loose the majority of the leads visiting my website.

What do you dislike about Zoho SalesIQ?

The fact that it doesn't notify me on the mobile app when somebody is visiting my website. With this feature I wouldn't loose any of the leads visiting my website. Moreover it would be interesting to ad an email field in the chat windows so that the visitor can register at any moment and not only at the beginning of the chat.

What problems is Zoho SalesIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?

The major problem I am solving with salesIQ is: Who is visiting my website and how can I "catch" this people. The benefits I have realized is knowing better how does the people reach my website and and talk to them in live.

Visit website