Zoho SalesIQ background blur
Zoho SalesIQ logo
Zoho SalesIQ
Engage, Analyze, Convert Effortlessly
4.4
(250)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Zoho SalesIQ Reviews & Product Details

Zoho SalesIQ Overview
What is Zoho SalesIQ?

Zoho SalesIQ is a powerful, user-friendly customer engagement software that helps businesses track and engage with their website visitors in real time. It offers a wide range of features including website visitor tracking, chat support, lead capture, and analytics. As part of the overall Zoho ecosystem, it integrates easily with Zoho CRM, allowing for seamless monitoring and management of leaders, and its ability to track and analyze website visitor behavior, providing valuable insights for businesses.

Company Zoho Corporation
Year founded 2000
Company size 10,001+ employees
Headquarters Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Social Media
Zoho SalesIQ Categories on Findstack
Ask Questions about Zoho SalesIQ
What Zoho SalesIQ is best for?
How does Zoho SalesIQ compare to ChatBot?
What are the pros and cons of Zoho SalesIQ?
Zoho SalesIQ Product Details
Capabilities
AI
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Desktop Mac, Desktop Windows, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Training Documentation
Languages English
Zoho SalesIQ Features
Agent Collaboration
Agent Performance Analytics
Audio and Video Chat
Automated Responses
CRM Integration
Canned Responses
Chat Encryption
Chat History
Chat Routing
Chat Tags
Chat Transcripts
Chat Transfer
Chatbot Integration
Co-Browsing
Custom Branding
Customizable Chat Widgets
Email Integration
Feedback Collection
File Sharing
Mobile Compatibility
Multi-language Support
Offline Messaging
Proactive Chat Invitations
Queue Management
Real-Time Chat
Social Media Integration
Typing Indicators
Visitor Analytics
Visitor Information Dashboard
Visitor Tracking
Zoho SalesIQ Media
Zoho SalesIQ 0
Zoho SalesIQ 1
Zoho SalesIQ 2
Zoho SalesIQ 3
Zoho SalesIQ 4
Zoho SalesIQ Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: June 23, 2024
Zoho SalesIQ logo
250 Zoho SalesIQ Reviews
4.4 out of 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 02, 2016
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"Easy and helpfull CRM SW"
What do you like best about Zoho SalesIQ?

Easy to use and to manage your prospect.

What do you dislike about Zoho SalesIQ?

for my own use, at the moment I have not bad feedback

What problems is Zoho SalesIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?

the lead and prospect management inside the company and the sharing view of the opportunity

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 01, 2016
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"Very good tool to chat with potential clients."
What do you like best about Zoho SalesIQ?

I like that I can track the website that the lead is looking at and I can start the chat when they see a specific page. For example, if they are looking at the prices, I can send the Lead a chat. Also it integrates with Zoho CRM so it makes my life easier.

What do you dislike about Zoho SalesIQ?

The interfase is not that appealing and I will like to see more features in the pay version.

What problems is Zoho SalesIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?

Chat and CRM Integration. I like that new leads can chat with us whenever they want.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 01, 2016
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"No complaints about this product"
What do you like best about Zoho SalesIQ?

I like that this service is offered with the Zoho platform and everything is in one place

What do you dislike about Zoho SalesIQ?

I cannot think of a problem or issue with this product at this time

What problems is Zoho SalesIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?

I am just getting my business off the ground, so I have many small issues and Zoho has made everything on their end very simple

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 28, 2016
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"Easy automated way to track visitors to website."
What do you like best about Zoho SalesIQ?

It is easy to use. Once we added it to our website, tracking visitors became automated. Fills in information to our CRM program when available.

What do you dislike about Zoho SalesIQ?

Live chat can get temperamental. Sometimes for no reason, "Live Chat" marks me out of office. Everything in my profile is correct, it just wants to mark me out of office. It is an easy fix, just have to go in and turn it back on.

What problems is Zoho SalesIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?

We wanted to know about who, when , and where are customers/clients. With Sales IQ this was an easy thing to add to our website. We can now see who they are and contact them as soon as we see them visiting our site.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oct 27, 2016
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"Zoho Brings it All together"
What do you like best about Zoho SalesIQ?

I love that the multiple modules speak to one another to make business management simple.

What do you dislike about Zoho SalesIQ?

Sometimes the platform is slow and lags, there could me more flexible admin privileges in Support

What problems is Zoho SalesIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?

Company wide transparency of Customer Information with Zoho Support and CRM

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 27, 2016
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"An all in one solution for your Marketing and Sales Activities"
What do you like best about Zoho SalesIQ?

I use complimentary version of Mail-CRM-Email Campaign software. This is a well integrated software platform with ease of usage with no much demonstration required.

What do you dislike about Zoho SalesIQ?

Some additional functions in CRM like scheduling the email to the leads.

What problems is Zoho SalesIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?

Customer Relationship Management with absolutely no cost involved and stream lining the process of Marketing with Mailbox-CRM-Zoho Campaigns integrated.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 18, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
3.5
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"Efficient, light, surprisingly full of features"
What do you like best about Zoho SalesIQ?

The history of previous sessions of the same IP

What do you dislike about Zoho SalesIQ?

Sometimes, not very frequently, the connection is broken. Usually, it should be a client-side problem, but...makes you wonder

What problems is Zoho SalesIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?

It covers several needs: not only keeps a very usefull live chat, but recovers and organizes a lot of sales intelligence, and the logs and sessions transcriptions help us with the sales coaching.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 24, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
3.5
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"A surprisingly powerful marketing tool"
What do you like best about Zoho SalesIQ?

The visitor tracking feature that comes with it is a real Power tool that I use the most in this app. Extensively flexible leadscoring features

What do you dislike about Zoho SalesIQ?

Can do better on reporting, specially the visitor tracking part.

What problems is Zoho SalesIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?

Helps us track visitor activity on the website and adapt website conversion mechanisms accordingly.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 13, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
3.5
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"Great Zoho product"
What do you like best about Zoho SalesIQ?

Efficiency, works well alongside other Zoho products. Allows customers to speak quickly with agents for support.

What do you dislike about Zoho SalesIQ?

Nothing. Everything works to my usage needs.

What problems is Zoho SalesIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?

Customer retention. Much more return clients.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 01, 2016
 Source
Overall Rating:
3.5
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
What do you like best about Zoho SalesIQ?

The amount of data captured from each visitor

What do you dislike about Zoho SalesIQ?

Nothing really, all relevant information was provided

What problems is Zoho SalesIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?

Trying to establish who our website visitors are, comparing new v returning visitors.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 01, 2016
 Source
Overall Rating:
3.5
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"John Kwag- Solar Zoho Review"
What do you like best about Zoho SalesIQ?

Simplicity and ease of use. Zoho makes it very simple to keep track of who is where, and at what point contact was made, and when contact must be made again with the customer.

What do you dislike about Zoho SalesIQ?

Personally, my zoho has crashed a number of times. In certain instances the lead will not save, but information will get shot over to our peripheral server (spruce).

What problems is Zoho SalesIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?

Definitely easier to keep track of who is who and who needs to be contacted at what times.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 28, 2016
 Source
Overall Rating:
3.5
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"Zoho was a helpful asset to our sales team"
What do you like best about Zoho SalesIQ?

Zoho helped us organize our contracts in a logical manner. It provided us with an affordable database to maintain our contact information.

What do you dislike about Zoho SalesIQ?

Sometimes, the titles and tags for different categories were not intuitive. Ultimately though, the system is extremely to use and is very user friendly. The system has a much quicker sent up than many other comparable systems.

What problems is Zoho SalesIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?

When we needed a better way to organize our contacts and organize our sales stream. We realized how frequently our contacts moved and how important it was to keep in touch with them.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 28, 2016
 Source
Overall Rating:
3.5
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"Well integrated within our CRM"
What do you like best about Zoho SalesIQ?

Thanks to its integration with other zoho products, its live visit notification within ZOHO CRM is perfect

What do you dislike about Zoho SalesIQ?

Lack of design integration, sometimes not working very well within WordPress environment

What problems is Zoho SalesIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?

Giving live chat from leads when visiting our website

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 28, 2016
 Source
Overall Rating:
3.5
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"Wonderful service!"
What do you like best about Zoho SalesIQ?

I like that I can interact with persons on my site live.

What do you dislike about Zoho SalesIQ?

Nothing. I think this service has helped solve the issues I was trying to receive from this product.

What problems is Zoho SalesIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?

I am solving issues with contact and customer service. It has helped me to remain a step above my competition and that I love!

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 28, 2016
 Source
Overall Rating:
3.5
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"Truly the intelligent way to gather traffic info"
What do you like best about Zoho SalesIQ?

I liked the chat option with real-time visitor information. Gave me insight into the user and allowed me to prioritised my leads and responses so that i could achieve better conversion rates when i actually chat with them.

What do you dislike about Zoho SalesIQ?

The widget was a bit unpredictable and sometime a bit buggy. So i wasn't too keen on that. The real-time tracking system although very pleasing had its kinks and from time to time would include all traffic or it had a lag sometime.

What problems is Zoho SalesIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?

My main aim was to capture more of my visitors and decrease my bounce rate. the widget brought my bounce rate down by 12% which was impressive

Visit website