Zoho SalesIQ background blur
Zoho SalesIQ logo
Zoho SalesIQ
Engage, Analyze, Convert Effortlessly
4.4
(250)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Zoho SalesIQ?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Zoho SalesIQ Reviews & Product Details

Zoho SalesIQ Overview
What is Zoho SalesIQ?

Zoho SalesIQ is a powerful, user-friendly customer engagement software that helps businesses track and engage with their website visitors in real time. It offers a wide range of features including website visitor tracking, chat support, lead capture, and analytics. As part of the overall Zoho ecosystem, it integrates easily with Zoho CRM, allowing for seamless monitoring and management of leaders, and its ability to track and analyze website visitor behavior, providing valuable insights for businesses.

Company Zoho Corporation
Year founded 2000
Company size 10,001+ employees
Headquarters Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Social Media
Zoho SalesIQ Categories on Findstack
Zoho SalesIQ Product Details
Capabilities
AI
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Desktop Mac, Desktop Windows, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Training Documentation
Languages English
Zoho SalesIQ Features
Live Chat
Customization
Notifications
In-App Messaging
Knowledge Base
Lead Development
Customer Profiles
Targeted Emails
Lead Gathering
Sales Conversion
Searchable Articles
Analytics
Profiles
Zoho SalesIQ Media
Zoho SalesIQ 0
Zoho SalesIQ 1
Zoho SalesIQ 2
Zoho SalesIQ 3
Zoho SalesIQ 4
Zoho SalesIQ Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: May 23, 2024
Zoho SalesIQ logo
250 Zoho SalesIQ Reviews
4.4 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 01, 2016
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DL
David L.
Ceo
Share
"Zoho Sales IQ quite helpful"
What do you like best about Zoho SalesIQ?

Easy to implement. I was able to have it completely up and running in a matter of an hour.

What do you dislike about Zoho SalesIQ?

Pricing model could get a little high as we grow.

What problems is Zoho SalesIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?

We were trying to better gauge client interaction. We wanted to both capture leads from the website, integrate them into our CRM (Also ZOHO) and track when they come back.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 01, 2016
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
KK
Krzysztof K.
Director
Share
"It is a great product from Zoho family. "
What do you like best about Zoho SalesIQ?

My number one future is: Visitor Tracking with Zoho SalesIQ. This integration provides me with the information about the visitors' engagement in my website, lets me also embed a chat widget and pushes the data collected, directly to the Zoho CRM database. It is a great product.

What do you dislike about Zoho SalesIQ?

Couldn't find Polish language version of this product.

What problems is Zoho SalesIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?

During the trial of this product, I was notified whenever my customer or prospect visited my website in search of some information. It is good to follow-up later with the customer.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 01, 2016
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JW
Josh B. W.
Director Of Marketing | Sales Enablement
Share
"Sales IQ - Immediate ROI"
What do you like best about Zoho SalesIQ?

I like how simple it is to implement Sales IQ. You just put a little code on each page of your site and you're done. (I had our web people do it... less than 15 minutes)

What do you dislike about Zoho SalesIQ?

It would be great if we could route web visitors to our sales reps based on territory. I know there is a way to give visibility based on territory, but I would want full visibility for all, but for the actions to come from/ go to the region manager.

What problems is Zoho SalesIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?

First we have a much better sense of who is coming to our website, from where and at what times. Second we are qualifying and converting visitors to leads immediately rather than a much slower traditional content marketing method.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 01, 2016
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Pierre-Henri S. avatar
Pierre Henri S.
It Consultant & Founder
Share
"SalesIQ ideal if you don't want to loose any of the visitors of your website."
What do you like best about Zoho SalesIQ?

I like the possibility to know in Real Time who is visiting my website, how do they reach my website and the to ad it automatically to my CRM. The chat feature allows me to talk easily with the leads visiting my website and attract them, without SalesIQ, I would loose the majority of the leads visiting my website.

What do you dislike about Zoho SalesIQ?

The fact that it doesn't notify me on the mobile app when somebody is visiting my website. With this feature I wouldn't loose any of the leads visiting my website. Moreover it would be interesting to ad an email field in the chat windows so that the visitor can register at any moment and not only at the beginning of the chat.

What problems is Zoho SalesIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?

The major problem I am solving with salesIQ is: Who is visiting my website and how can I "catch" this people. The benefits I have realized is knowing better how does the people reach my website and and talk to them in live.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 29, 2016
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
LB
Loretta B.
Director Of Business Development
Share
"What is there not to love. "
What do you like best about Zoho SalesIQ?

The layout was extremely easy to understand. I also liked being able to add my other zoho applucations, which made everything easy to access. The sales team, customer service department, and the tech support were outstanding in help us utilize all the features in this platform.

What do you dislike about Zoho SalesIQ?

There is nothing to dislike about the Zoho Sales IQ it was extremely helpful to me. I would hands down recommend this to my clients.

What problems is Zoho SalesIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?

I was able to track each cudtomer as they moved aroubd on my site. By hsving this feature I was able to engage with each cusyomer and tailor the conversations go each lead. This was a great help for my company.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 28, 2016
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
FW
Farley W.
Gerente De Marketing
Share
"Fantastic ZohoIQ"
What do you like best about Zoho SalesIQ?

I enjoyed the SalesIQ because it helps me mantes contact with customers wherever I am, if I am in escritótio I monitor the Notebook, and if I'm on the street or in a meeting can stay in touch through the APP which is great. I am very satisfied with the quality of service from Zoho.

What do you dislike about Zoho SalesIQ?

I have no negatives to point out, tool was very well developed, serves very well the need for both the free plan as the pro.

What problems is Zoho SalesIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?

Today communication and integration with the target audience is all because a good marketing campaign, without effective follow-up loses its value. The SalesIQ offered me that better management of contacts that are captured by the site.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 28, 2016
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SH
Salim H.
Share
"SUPER EXCELLENT ZOHO SALES IQ"
What do you like best about Zoho SalesIQ?

I like that i can see where my customers are coming from, so i can know which country to target more and know what devices and browsers they are using. It is so easy to set up and so easy to analyze. In addition the chat is amazing and i can see what a person is typing before they even enter it, now that is awesome to the 100th power!!!!!.

What do you dislike about Zoho SalesIQ?

What do i dislike? what is there to dislike? On a serious note! I love everything about it!

What problems is Zoho SalesIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?

I have solved or to target people better (which are my audience i should be paying attention to) saving money wisely and enjoying the benefits of having a cheat sheet with me to make my targeting easy.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 28, 2016
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Nikos S. avatar
Nikos S.
Online Marketing Coordinator Demand Generation
Share
"Stable platform and useful insights"
What do you like best about Zoho SalesIQ?

I like the interface experience and the segmentation of menus.

What do you dislike about Zoho SalesIQ?

I expect more features coming month by month and some educational material.

What problems is Zoho SalesIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?

I am mostly solve lead nurturing, client servicing and feedback for pages optimization.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 28, 2016
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
FB
Frank B.
Marketing Automation And Crm Specialist
Share
"Engage with visitors to you web site"
What do you like best about Zoho SalesIQ?

Having a web site is not enough today. You need to engage with visitors who come to your site. Zoho SalesIQ lets you do this an more. You can track who's there past and present. You can give them points if they go to certain page or stay on your site for a set amount of time. More than that you can chat with them.

What do you dislike about Zoho SalesIQ?

No complaints at this time. Works well on multiple platforms

What problems is Zoho SalesIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?

Converting visitors to customers

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 28, 2016
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DC
David R. C.
Principal
Share
"Where was I before Zoho Sales IQ?"
What do you like best about Zoho SalesIQ?

I like the ease of having everything in one dashboard. I use Sales IQ with CRMPlus and it integrates perfectly. I like the ability to monitor user behavior and capture the statistics. I really like the live chat feature that allows us to engage with site visitors immediately.

What do you dislike about Zoho SalesIQ?

I have not found anything that I dislike as of yet.

What problems is Zoho SalesIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?

User engagement is key for us. We are seeing much higher conversion rates due to effective lead scoring and real time chat.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 28, 2016
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JM
Joseph M.
Operations Manager
Share
"Great Affordable CRM"
What do you like best about Zoho SalesIQ?

We are a small business that needs to organize and classify incoming leads from a variety of sources and Zoho accomplishes the task perfectly without excessive costs.

What do you dislike about Zoho SalesIQ?

The lead approval system isn't as intuitive as it could be for incoming leads from Zoho webforms. I would also like to see a notification for leads needing approval in addition to the email. The Zoho image in notification emails should also be a hyperlink to the website.

What problems is Zoho SalesIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?

I am able to easily assign leads and track conversations between my sales associates and our potential clients. This is a huge time saver for me, and we will close more leads as a result.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 28, 2016
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Jim H. avatar
Jim H.
Solutions Specialist And Business Development Manger
Share
"Very Helpful We Recommend It"
What do you like best about Zoho SalesIQ?

Easy to use, great price and integration with ZOHO CRM.

What do you dislike about Zoho SalesIQ?

Sometimes you need to refresh your browser, no big deal.

What problems is Zoho SalesIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?

Capture more leads.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 28, 2016
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
FM
Felipe M.
Cloud Computing Consultant
Share
"The most complete and easy to use chat solution"
What do you like best about Zoho SalesIQ?

I had tried to many chat solutions, but any of them give the information that I can obtain from ZOHO SALES IQ, is a really powerfull tool, it´s capabilities to automatize task is very good!

What do you dislike about Zoho SalesIQ?

I think that could be better if we can customize a little bit more the chat window, don´t give to more option for colors and forms.

What problems is Zoho SalesIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?

I can make a very good customer service in real time trough my website.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 28, 2016
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
KC
Karl C.
Managing Director
Share
"Best Realtime Website Monitoring App"
What do you like best about Zoho SalesIQ?

I like the fact that I can see users currently on my sites and reach out to them. I can start a live chat or they can start a chat with me. I can see the interactions they are having with the site, the pages they are viewing, and what they are interested in. This allows me to address topics specific to what they are interested in.

What do you dislike about Zoho SalesIQ?

There is not much to dislike really. The only thing is probably when trying to optimize site (in the eyes of pagespeed for example), the services say that the CSS is not optimized or need to be combined.

What problems is Zoho SalesIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?

Reaching out to the general public visiting our site. Visitors to our site have appreciated us reaching out to them when visiting our site. This good energy goes a long way. I am also able to see the chat transcripts for QA.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 28, 2016
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JS
Jodie S.
Coo, Executive Vice President
Share
"ZOHO was good, has progressed to great! Looking forward to furthering the value ZOHO provides!"
What do you like best about Zoho SalesIQ?

The ability to customize to fit the needs of our company.

What do you dislike about Zoho SalesIQ?

This area is shrinking as the new version continues to address short comings. There are some areas of the system that I feel could be enhanced to increase efficiency. For the most part, ZOHO seems to accept feature enhancement requests but it would be nice to have a view of the road map from a client's perspective.

What problems is Zoho SalesIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?

Communication with our clients is improving as we have the ability to filter and manage clients based on specific criteria. We also have much better insight into our forecasting, upside opportunities and clarity into our progress.

Visit website