Zoho SalesIQ background blur
Zoho SalesIQ logo
Zoho SalesIQ
Engage, Analyze, Convert Effortlessly
4.4
(250)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Zoho SalesIQ?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Zoho SalesIQ Reviews & Product Details

Zoho SalesIQ Overview
What is Zoho SalesIQ?

Zoho SalesIQ is a powerful, user-friendly customer engagement software that helps businesses track and engage with their website visitors in real time. It offers a wide range of features including website visitor tracking, chat support, lead capture, and analytics. As part of the overall Zoho ecosystem, it integrates easily with Zoho CRM, allowing for seamless monitoring and management of leaders, and its ability to track and analyze website visitor behavior, providing valuable insights for businesses.

Company Zoho Corporation
Year founded 2000
Company size 10,001+ employees
Headquarters Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Social Media
Zoho SalesIQ Categories on Findstack
Ask Questions about Zoho SalesIQ
What Zoho SalesIQ is best for?
How does Zoho SalesIQ compare to Freshchat?
What are the pros and cons of Zoho SalesIQ?
Zoho SalesIQ Product Details
Capabilities
AI
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Desktop Mac, Desktop Windows, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Training Documentation
Languages English
Zoho SalesIQ Features
Agent Collaboration
Agent Performance Analytics
Audio and Video Chat
Automated Responses
CRM Integration
Canned Responses
Chat Encryption
Chat History
Chat Routing
Chat Tags
Chat Transcripts
Chat Transfer
Chatbot Integration
Co-Browsing
Custom Branding
Customizable Chat Widgets
Email Integration
Feedback Collection
File Sharing
Mobile Compatibility
Multi-language Support
Offline Messaging
Proactive Chat Invitations
Queue Management
Real-Time Chat
Social Media Integration
Typing Indicators
Visitor Analytics
Visitor Information Dashboard
Visitor Tracking
Zoho SalesIQ Media
Zoho SalesIQ 0
Zoho SalesIQ 1
Zoho SalesIQ 2
Zoho SalesIQ 3
Zoho SalesIQ 4
Zoho SalesIQ Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: June 20, 2024
Zoho SalesIQ logo
250 Zoho SalesIQ Reviews
4.4 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 27, 2016
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
Jennifer W. avatar
Jennifer W.
Ceo/Owner
Share
"One stop solution in an integrated world."
What do you like best about Zoho SalesIQ?

I love that It integrates with CRM (in a way that makes actual sense) and with my MailChimp acciounts. It's relatively easy to use and offers multi-faceted integration and excellent customer support.

What do you dislike about Zoho SalesIQ?

The only thing I dislike is that I probably am not taking full advantage of all aspects of it.

What problems is Zoho SalesIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?

It has helped with consistency and I really like the simplicity of use.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oct 27, 2016
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
LH
Lisa H.
Director Of Human Resources
Share
"Easy to use and worth the money!"
What do you like best about Zoho SalesIQ?

Quick and easy to set up. Good for customer attraction. Happy that feedback is well received and often implemented.

What do you dislike about Zoho SalesIQ?

Nothing really! Maybe just some more customization.

What problems is Zoho SalesIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?

Generating leads. Its been beneficial in assisting with that.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jun 30, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
VG
Vritika G.
Founder
Share
"Zoho CRM - The tool to manage pipeline"
What do you like best about Zoho SalesIQ?

Zoho One keeps track of all the account activities of a particular customer. It maintains the history of the whole life cycle of all the customers who either enquired, existing or may be in potential stage.

What do you dislike about Zoho SalesIQ?

Zoho CRM offers everything used for the sales but making the analytics report and performance evaluation was a task as there is no drag-and-drop facility.

What problems is Zoho SalesIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?

Zoho CRM has one of the best user interfaces and is very easy to use. It gives you an idea about the sales pipeline, and Kanban view of deals usually helps to keep track of deals in different stages and follow-ups become much easier. It has improved my sales by 25% as I know which customer to target and when to target.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 02, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
Sanjeev K. avatar
Sanjeev K.
Senior Officer
Share
"Sales make smarter and faster"
What do you like best about Zoho SalesIQ?

With Zoho SalesIQ, we have raised the bar of customer relationship. The platform is friendly for both sides and connects well with Zoho CRM, giving us complete information of whom we're talking to."

What do you dislike about Zoho SalesIQ?

Not now if there something issue i will definitely write

What problems is Zoho SalesIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?

I no worry to interact my customer at same time with the helping of Zoho chat my work so easy and handle the client it's also help to increase the sales and productivity

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jun 01, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
AK
Anushka K.
Founder
Share
"Zoho - The Complete CRM Software"
What do you like best about Zoho SalesIQ?

Zoho is very helpful in managing sales pipelines and saving email templates according to various clients across the industry. It is easy to do bulk emailing.

What do you dislike about Zoho SalesIQ?

Due to the upgradation from the previous versions, compiling data and making reports is tough. My existing reports also got modified due to it.

What problems is Zoho SalesIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?

Zoho One is helping me to maintain the confidentiality of the data, and I am more dependent on it for seeing the records of my existing and new clients.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 26, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
SD
Soumen D.
Founder
Share
"It shows the realtime view of visitors on the website"
What do you like best about Zoho SalesIQ?

It shows the realtime view of users along with their country location. If I want to reachout, I can do that via zoho chat. It also shows how long the visitors stays on the website

What do you dislike about Zoho SalesIQ?

Sometime it does not work and does not show the real time users. Another bug is that if I come online after a while, it starts to show all the users that were on the website

What problems is Zoho SalesIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?

visitors insights on a real time basis, Chat feature is good, and we integrated the chat within 1 hour.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 13, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
SP
Shivansh P.
Product Manager
Share
"Good but can be better"
What do you like best about Zoho SalesIQ?

Live view and chats are very useful. I also like that we can automate bots to trigger on certain webpage URLs or actions of the users and it's pretty easy to script. Also, it's pretty affordable for start-ups.

What do you dislike about Zoho SalesIQ?

It is somewhat buggy. Bots are triggered at the wrong instances and sometimes even the chat doesn't allow you to answer if some bot is triggered. The online application is pretty sorted but the mobile one needs improvement.

What problems is Zoho SalesIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?

Helping us with the support and customer tracking on our marketing website as well as online tool. We've been pretty good so far with it's usage and even our clients like our quick support.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 01, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
Shubham  J. avatar
Shubham J.
Brand Executive
Share
"One of the best tool to use. it works as an alternative for google analytics."
What do you like best about Zoho SalesIQ?

1. Real-time tracking 2. Detailed user activity tracking 3. Easy integration with marketing automation tools 4. Con current user login

What do you dislike about Zoho SalesIQ?

1. Some marketing tools which are highly demanded in the market have serious integration issues. 2. Data stitching in some cases with the leads entered in the Zoho CRM is difficult.

What problems is Zoho SalesIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?

1. User tracking 2. Helping my marketing team to understand the user's perspective 3. More targeted marketing campaigns 4. Increase in digital user interaction

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 17, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
KG
Kevin G.
Ceo
Share
"Great concept but the need to know deluge to program makes it more difficult to use"
What do you like best about Zoho SalesIQ?

The feature we liked best was the analytic feature, knowing who is shopping and from where makes targetted sales that much easier for all of our sales agents when chatting

What do you dislike about Zoho SalesIQ?

The feature we disliked the most was the fact that most of programming needed to be done with deluge making it harder as its zoho's own language. Had to hire a dev

What problems is Zoho SalesIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?

The problems we were able to solve were mostly from a sales and analytic point of view. Knowing key information gave our sales agents more of an advantage when chatting

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 05, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
Yaqoob N. avatar
Yaqoob N.
Client Acquisition Manager (Sales)
Share
"Amazing Chat Plugin for a Website."
What do you like best about Zoho SalesIQ?

Zoho SalesIQ is one of the best chat plugins for a website. I have never seen such a fantastic chat plugin tool for a website. It is easy to use, easy to deploy, light for a website, and provides us with sales support with an option to chat with our website visitors.

What do you dislike about Zoho SalesIQ?

It is a complete chat plugin. There is not much to be dissatisfied with. Does what it says. But sometimes, the visitor notifications are late, especially on the android app version. But that is okay.

What problems is Zoho SalesIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?

With Zoho SalesIQ, I am using it for Real-time tracking of visitors on my website and converting the chats into sales leads, which has resulted in a sales growth of our company. Moreover, it is light for a website compared to other chat plugins.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jun 02, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
Kamal C. avatar
Kamal C.
It Purchase Associate
Share
"Real-time track through ads"
What do you like best about Zoho SalesIQ?

The price range is best and lowest compare to other software, can get in touch with customer in efficient way with resolve and support their questions and easy to implement and follow up.

What do you dislike about Zoho SalesIQ?

Missing any chat can be issue for small firms, alert pop up notification should have been better updated and instant.

What problems is Zoho SalesIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?

With small company we can coordinate with customers in effective way with great interface. There is free of charge plan too.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 01, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
Manoj M. avatar
Manoj M.
Sr. Technical Support
Share
"Great efficient customisable chat platform"
What do you like best about Zoho SalesIQ?

Zoho team customises the chat platform as per our business requirement.

What do you dislike about Zoho SalesIQ?

Sometimes, bot wont transfer chats to agents due to which we have to answer our customers. Also it wont send chat transcript to customers automatically when chat is disconnected.

What problems is Zoho SalesIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?

We accets chats from our customers 24*7. It provides tools to view more info the incoming chat client. Can easily convert chat to ticket and easily add the lead or contact to zoho crm.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 06, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
Sandeep K. avatar
Sandeep K.
Technical Support
Share
"best sales app for small business"
What do you like best about Zoho SalesIQ?

UI with friendly use. easy to use and work through. really really convenient to use.

What do you dislike about Zoho SalesIQ?

less templates and unable to edit in certain area of the process.

What problems is Zoho SalesIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?

inventory counts and sales records.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Dec 13, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
Ruby  G. avatar
Ruby G.
Lead Technical Writer
Share
"It will never let you miss any lead and hence increase sales"
What do you like best about Zoho SalesIQ?

It is so easy to integrate with your website. We are using the Zoho suite which helps us in integrating this tool with Zoho CRM and Zoho Campaigns. We can easily get lots of genuine leads of people visiting our website without doing any major effort. You can daily mails regarding leads, you can also check live sessions and all the data is saved in one place.

What do you dislike about Zoho SalesIQ?

There is nothing, in particular, I don't like about Zoho Sales IQ. But you can't do segregation, set standards and metrics for leads.

What problems is Zoho SalesIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?

We are solving the problem of generating leads and taking relevant action on time to engage them. One of the major advantages is that we can connect with our leads even if we are not available at that particular time.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 24, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
JR
Jose R.
Sales
Share
"A very good tracking and support platform"
What do you like best about Zoho SalesIQ?

I use Salesiq mainly to track people on my website and try to close deals with the Zobot, their personal chat bot created on the platform.

What do you dislike about Zoho SalesIQ?

Some things can be not so user friendly as they should be. Also the Chatbot creation its very difficult and there's not many documentation.

What problems is Zoho SalesIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?

I track all my website users with it.

Visit website