ManyChat background blur
ManyChat logo
ManyChat
4.6
(142)
by ManyChat, Inc.
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at ManyChat?

ManyChat Reviews & Product Details

ManyChat Overview
What is ManyChat?

ManyChat is a cloud-based chatbot platform that helps small businesses drive chat marketing campaigns through social media platforms and text messaging. Among its notable features, ManyChat stands out for its efficient message broadcasting, drip marketing, A/B testing, audience segmentation, and lead conversion tools. Its drag-and-drop interface also allows businesses to create custom chatbots with predefined templates and access to advanced tools that let agents prevent incoming bot messages while still communicating with key subscribers. 

Company ManyChat, Inc.
Year founded 2015
Company size 51-200 employees
Headquarters San Francisco, California, United States
Social Media
ManyChat Categories on Findstack
ManyChat Product Details
Capabilities
AI
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
ManyChat Features
Website
Live Chat
Basic Reporting
Mobile Optimized
Marketing Lead Database
Customization Interface
Lead Gathering
Sales Conversion
Analytics
Social Media Engagement
Sequencing
AI
Social Media
Targeting
Profiles
ManyChat Media
ManyChat 0
ManyChat 1
ManyChat 2
ManyChat 3
ManyChat 4
ManyChat Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: April 21, 2024
ManyChat logo
142 ManyChat Reviews
4.6 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 12, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AW
Arpit W.
Founder
Share
"The Messenger ChatBot Every Business Needs"
What do you like best about ManyChat?
I've been using ManyChat for four years, and it has been fantastic for my business. It allows me to easily grow my online presence, communicate with prospects, and build our email list. The platform is user-friendly for both me and my clients. It offers impressive options for creating chatbots with media, external links, and now, with the new pro upgrade, we can generate leads by letting users submit their details. I highly recommend ManyChat for anyone looking to communicate effectively with customers and automate messages.
What do you dislike about ManyChat?
I'm having trouble getting the pro version because my card keeps getting declined. Also, The features are limited, and the pro subsctiption price is too high.
What problems is ManyChat solving and how is that benefiting you?
ManyChat lets me automate messaging and build bots. This saves me time communicating with customers. It also helps me grow my audience and email list. The platform is easy to use with lots of options to customize my messaging flows. Overall, ManyChat streamlines my marketing and communication.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 27, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CL
Clari L.
Share
"WHERE HAS THIS BEEN!?!"
What do you like best about ManyChat?
The ability to be able to connect with our followers and social engagers
What do you dislike about ManyChat?
Wish they had more automations and better pricing
What problems is ManyChat solving and how is that benefiting you?
Reaching customers and connecting with them more
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Jun 25, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Nikko T. avatar
Nikko T.
Financial Advisor
Share
"The best chat app"
What do you like best about ManyChat?
Allows me to automate my business. Quick responses for common inquiries.
What do you dislike about ManyChat?
Images can't be enlarged. It could b better if they can view the full image.
What problems is ManyChat solving and how is that benefiting you?
Leading clients to start having an insurance or investment plan.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 30, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Vadim C. avatar
Vadim C.
Administrator
Share
"An Invaluable Tool for Streamlining Communication: My Five-Year Journey with Manychat"
What do you like best about ManyChat?
I have been utilizing Manychat for an extensive five-year period, and it has consistently exceeded my expectations as a communication platform. There are several aspects of Manychat that I find exceptionally commendable. First and foremost, its user-friendly interface allows even those with minimal technical expertise to effortlessly create and deploy powerful chatbots. The drag-and-drop functionality makes it incredibly convenient to design conversational flows and automate various business processes. Manychat's integration capabilities with popular messaging platforms like Facebook Messenger have been an absolute game-changer for me, enabling me to reach and engage with my audience in a more personalized and efficient manner. Furthermore, the comprehensive analytics and reporting features provide invaluable insights into campaign performance, allowing me to refine and optimize my
ChatBot logo
ChatBot
strategies effectively. Overall, I am impressed by Manychat's consistent dedication to empowering businesses through streamlined communication.
What do you dislike about ManyChat?
While my experience with Manychat has been overwhelmingly positive, there are a few areas where I believe there is room for improvement. Firstly, the pricing structure could be more flexible, particularly for smaller businesses or individuals with limited budgets. Offering more affordable plans or additional pricing tiers would make it more accessible to a wider range of users. Additionally, although Manychat provides a wide range of pre-built templates, I have occasionally encountered limitations in customizing these templates to align precisely with my brand's unique voice and aesthetics. More flexibility in customizing templates or the ability to create
ChatBot logo
ChatBot
designs from scratch would greatly enhance the platform's versatility. Lastly, while Manychat offers excellent customer support, there have been a few instances where I experienced delays in receiving assistance, which can be frustrating when facing urgent issues. Strengthening their support response time would undoubtedly enhance the overall user experience. Despite these minor drawbacks, Manychat remains an essential tool for streamlining communication, boosting customer engagement, and driving business growth. Its intuitive interface, seamless integrations, and robust analytics make it an invaluable asset for any business seeking to leverage the power of chatbots effectively.
What problems is ManyChat solving and how is that benefiting you?
Manychat solves problems related to communication and marketing by automating customer interactions, enhancing lead generation and engagement, personalizing customer experiences, and providing comprehensive analytics. These solutions benefit me by improving efficiency, expanding my customer base, fostering stronger connections with my audience, and enabling data-driven decision-making. Overall, Manychat has significantly streamlined my communication processes and driven business success.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 01, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Jocelin C. avatar
Jocelin C.
Website Design And Messenger Marketing Expert
Share
"Best way to get started in Messenger Chatbots"
What do you like best about ManyChat?
Manychat is the best way to set up your messenger
ChatBot logo
ChatBot
. Even with the free trial, you can do a lot so you can decide whether or not you should go pro. I recommend you go Pro, you can do so much. I have been using manychat for over 3 years and I love it. Now your business can have an omnichannel presence with manychat. Your customer can contact your business via messenger, SMS, or email. Want to segment your audience? manychat does that Want to collect email and phone number and store them on a google sheet? add them to Mailchimp?? Manychat does that Want to message people when they comment on a post? Manychat got your back! I use Manychat with Facebook ads and I love how everything is automated. My audience is segmented, I collect email and phone numbers, buyers get their questions answered, they barely ask for human help and when they do, I got notified on who wants to talk to a human.
What do you dislike about ManyChat?
There's nothing to dislike, Manychat is awesome
What problems is ManyChat solving and how is that benefiting you?
I work with amazon sellers and I help them with their product launch/relaunch and building their subscriber list. and I do that with Manychat. We use Ads to target the ideal buyer and QR codes to get people into our bot. and when they send us an SMS text, we get them into the bot and put them through a funnel. and based on where they are in the funnel, we can nudge them to continue or use their information to create a lookalike audience and target even more people to go into the bot.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 25, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Dr. J. Calvin  T. avatar
Dr. J. Calvin T.
Share
"Many Chatt helps us do ministry first . Thru this app We reach our community through their needs."
What do you like best about ManyChat?
The upside of using many chat is that it's easy. The hard programming work is done for you. We have to only concentrate on the person in need.
What do you dislike about ManyChat?
The app at first takes some getting used to.
What problems is ManyChat solving and how is that benefiting you?
Reach into the community.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 16, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Siddiqui I. avatar
Siddiqui I.
Freelance
Share
"Automate your business at 1 click using MANYCHAT."
What do you like best about ManyChat?
Among many chat features, I found the user-friendly interface to be the most appealing compared to other chatbots. - Many chats one step integrations help me to automate the business in a few minutes. - Small businesses can also benefit from its free plan if they are just getting started. - I have used many chats for lead generation using Fb Ads, which has worked very well.
What do you dislike about ManyChat?
The first time I set it up, I wouldn't say I liked it. But after a few steps, I loved it & worked on it for hours and hours. - Many chats have limited integration channels; they should add more channels. - Many chat pro version is a little costly as compared to other chatbots - I was facing some lags in sms integration, not always but sometimes, many chat can improve that
What problems is ManyChat solving and how is that benefiting you?
Before, when I was running lead generation ads using Facebook, it was pretty tricky for me to handle all the leads manually but now, with the help of many chats, I can automate it!
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 12, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Tomás E. avatar
Tomás E.
Founder Chat Marketing Specialist & Chatbot Architect.
Share
"The best chat marketing software in the market."
What do you like best about ManyChat?
It is the best chat marketing software in the market. The community around makes it even more valuable. The way I can bring leads to my organization now is way cheaper.
What do you dislike about ManyChat?
Can improve the translation to Spanish languuage.
What problems is ManyChat solving and how is that benefiting you?
Automation for the DM inside Instagram is helping capture leads, and get them cheaper. Communication between Instagram and My CRM I is straightforward. If you have an Instagram account and selling online, it is a must to have.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 12, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Gilson S. avatar
Gilson S.
Representante Comercial
Share
"Muito bom usar o ManyChat"
What do you like best about ManyChat?
Gosto muito da performance do app Gosto muito da performance do app Gosto muito da performance do app Gosto muito da performance do app Gosto muito da performance do app
What do you dislike about ManyChat?
O que não Gosto é que está em inglês, e deveria ter melhor tradução .O que não Gosto é que está em inglês, e deveria ter melhor tradução O que não Gosto é que está em inglês, e deveria ter melhor tradução
What problems is ManyChat solving and how is that benefiting you?
Comunicação e captação de leads. Comunicação e captação de leads. Comunicação e captação de leads. Comunicação e captação de leads. Comunicação e captação de leads.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 13, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Oskar S. avatar
Oskar S.
Founder, Attorney Client Acquisition Specialist
Share
"ManyChat is my favorite software due to versatility and the ManyChat Teams' amazing support."
What do you like best about ManyChat?
The software is easy to learn and use. Extremely versatile. For the most part, you are limited by your imagination when it comes to the capabilities. Mike Yan and the ManyChat team are awesome. They really care and listen to their users and work very hard to make sure their users have access to the best
ChatBot logo
ChatBot
software available, and this level of care is something I haven't seen from a software company before.
What do you dislike about ManyChat?
It would be nice if the
ChatBot logo
ChatBot
software could be used independent of Facebook messenger so people who are not on Facebook messenger could also be brought into the chatbot systems as well.
What problems is ManyChat solving and how is that benefiting you?
I am running ads to chatbots for both, my clients and myself. I am using it to automate many different processes and creating a custom experience for customers. I'm also using Mancyhat to send emails and sms messages to customers and keep the conversations going and relationships and connections fresh and hands free.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 30, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Ulmeanu A. avatar
Ulmeanu A.
Founder
Share
"It's a well-structured bot development platform"
What do you like best about ManyChat?
I started developing
ChatBot logo
ChatBot
in 2018. At that time, ManyChat (and in fact all chatbot development platforms) were at the beginning, with many errors and quite a few facilities. Then, in the need to integrate as many software applications as possible, I worked for 1 year on
Chatfuel logo
Chatfuel
. But, after ManyChat integrated dynamically integrated request, it convinced me to switch all my clients to this platform.
What do you dislike about ManyChat?
Well, I don't dislike anything. It's ok and I can do my job well for my clients. Maybe just the setting up of ADS campaigns where it's still not friendly enough for advanced marketing.
What problems is ManyChat solving and how is that benefiting you?
With ManyChat I managed to integrate many of the applications often used by my clients: FB Live, CRM, webinars, Email-Marketing, SMS Marketing. I managed to solve the complex problems that appear in attracting leads and in the customer-care area.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 19, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AT
Ali T.
Social Marketing Consultant
Share
"THE BEST TOOL I'VE FOUND"
What do you like best about ManyChat?
Amazing tool for anything chatbots, when it first started it was super unique. Our page was one of the few with automated dm's where customers could reach us at any time.
What do you dislike about ManyChat?
Some of the limits, such as no messaging after 24 hours, but that's not Manychats fault, it's restrictions set by Facebook / Meta and understandable. But a lot of these restrictions stop me from creating an even more effective campaign.
What problems is ManyChat solving and how is that benefiting you?
It simply automates all messages we use to reply to manual and more. Not only do we now automatically get our customers what they need straight away, but we're also able to capture leads.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 07, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Seth S. avatar
Seth S.
Realtor
Share
"Great Service"
What do you like best about ManyChat?
The information collected is useful. Converted leads are solid.
What do you dislike about ManyChat?
Not very intuitive but I am also a technophobe.
What problems is ManyChat solving and how is that benefiting you?
No problems. Benefits are leads that are warm, have been vetted and leads I have had actual conversations with.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 16, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Radsé B. avatar
Radsé B.
Principal Ceo
Share
"Complete the 360 ​​degrees of your online business"
What do you like best about ManyChat?
From a simple like to taking an order and selling products and services. ManyChat is a platform that will allow you to integrate the entire work team in one place: Community Manager, Sales Agent and Owner.
What do you dislike about ManyChat?
It does not have a built-in calendar and an integration with Facebook Appointments would be very nice.
What problems is ManyChat solving and how is that benefiting you?
I have solved with ManyChat customer support, responses to comments, and inquiries. The most significant benefit is to improve the customer experience and, on the other hand, free salespeople from repetitive tasks.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 21, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Haresh C. avatar
Haresh C.
Marketing Specialist
Share
"My favourite for direct message"
What do you like best about ManyChat?
Manychat is one of the best chat bot Instagram Direct Messages and Facebook Messenger.
What do you dislike about ManyChat?
my suggestion I don't see any downsides from Manychat
What problems is ManyChat solving and how is that benefiting you?
ManyChat will help you solve your customer's problems or questions quickly and ManyChat most uses benefits to grow online business
Visit website