Zoho SalesIQ background blur
Zoho SalesIQ logo
Zoho SalesIQ
4.4
(250)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Zoho SalesIQ?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Zoho SalesIQ Reviews & Product Details

Zoho SalesIQ Overview
What is Zoho SalesIQ?

Zoho SalesIQ is a powerful, user-friendly customer engagement software that helps businesses track and engage with their website visitors in real time. It offers a wide range of features including website visitor tracking, chat support, lead capture, and analytics. As part of the overall Zoho ecosystem, it integrates easily with Zoho CRM, allowing for seamless monitoring and management of leaders, and its ability to track and analyze website visitor behavior, providing valuable insights for businesses.

Company Zoho Corporation
Year founded 2000
Company size 10,001+ employees
Headquarters Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Social Media
Zoho SalesIQ Categories on Findstack
Zoho SalesIQ Product Details
Capabilities
AI
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Desktop Mac, Desktop Windows, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Training Documentation
Languages English
Zoho SalesIQ Features
Live Chat
Customization
Notifications
In-App Messaging
Knowledge Base
Lead Development
Customer Profiles
Targeted Emails
Lead Gathering
Sales Conversion
Searchable Articles
Analytics
Profiles
Zoho SalesIQ Media
Zoho SalesIQ 0
Zoho SalesIQ 1
Zoho SalesIQ 2
Zoho SalesIQ 3
Zoho SalesIQ 4
Zoho SalesIQ Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: May 19, 2024
Zoho SalesIQ logo
250 Zoho SalesIQ Reviews
4.4 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 01, 2016
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
RP
Res P.
Independent Business Owner
Share
"Zoho SalesIQ helps to hit target markets"
What do you like best about Zoho SalesIQ?

The best thing about ZohoIQ its prowess as a lead generation tool, The data analytics results continue to be helpful in identifying potential clients.

What do you dislike about Zoho SalesIQ?

RES Phorensics Consulting have experienced no major problems using ZohoIQ.

What problems is Zoho SalesIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?

Achieving more relevant leads are the major benefits thus far.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 01, 2016
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
FM
Francisco Javier M.
Acting Ceo
Share
"Chat Competitivo"
What do you like best about Zoho SalesIQ?

Historial excelente, buena integración con CRM y Zoho support, ubicacion geogradica del usuario, Informes completos, oportunidad de crear mensjaes automaticos, es una excelente opcion para asistencia comercial y de soporte tecnico, es una gran herramienta en nuestra empresa www.colombiawebs.com

What do you dislike about Zoho SalesIQ?

Es difícil recuperar los chats perdidos, de resto todo es excelente

What problems is Zoho SalesIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?

Asistencia comercial Asistencia de Facturacion Ventas Soporte Tecnico

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oct 31, 2016
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
AG
Arunkumar G.
Software Engineer
Share
"I have integrated Zoho CRM within my mobile app (IOS and Android)"
What do you like best about Zoho SalesIQ?

First I would tell about the product which is perfect fit for the business and integration is so easy with lots of documents and directions how to use it for any business. And coming to the support of sales team done a great job. I feel comfortable to gather information what I exactly needed.

What do you dislike about Zoho SalesIQ?

Sometime when I enquired about technical terms what this is about, I suggest Zoho to have a technical person to connect immediately to solve the issue instead of sales team person to interact to backend and then come-up with info that may not be customer's requirement. It may delay the development process for the customers.

What problems is Zoho SalesIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?

I'm dealing with bunch of user informations and I felt Zoho modules is a perfect option to maintain the information.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 28, 2016
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
BC
Brett C.
Partner/Coo
Share
"Real-Time Tracking for Sales Opportunities "
What do you like best about Zoho SalesIQ?

- Ability to easily track traffic frequency to my home pages - Live chat with clients via desktop or mobile app - Simple predefined reports allow me to see quickly how my clients are engaged

What do you dislike about Zoho SalesIQ?

- Lack of different layouts in the visitor view panel. The current layouts can make it difficult to group the clients.

What problems is Zoho SalesIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?

- We have been able engage with the clients in real-time. Allowing us to build on the relationship and create a closing agreements. - We have been able to focus our marketing plans on social sites by utilizing the reports to see where our traffic is generating from.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 28, 2016
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
KL
Kevin L.
General Manager
Share
"Very helpful!"
What do you like best about Zoho SalesIQ?

Able to help our customer in real-time and give them the best support possible

What do you dislike about Zoho SalesIQ?

We are very pleased with all the features.

What problems is Zoho SalesIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?

Quick response times, able to better see how our social media is driving customers to our website.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 28, 2016
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
JF
Jarred F.
Executive Producer
Share
"Outstanding Component when integrated with suite, yet by itself it remains a solid tool. "
What do you like best about Zoho SalesIQ?

Visitor Tracking in a visual funnel is amazing. When I'm able to show clients how they can configure their funnel lanes, they aren't simply amazed. They can now engage, in a targeted way, visitors directly through the interactive chat. While the service is valuable in it's own right, It really doesn't take off unless married with Zoho CRM in my view.

What do you dislike about Zoho SalesIQ?

-Additional Load time on website? -Add a pop-up Call to action feature on certain levels of the sales funnel? -Link tracking between other zoho platforms (something like a built-in bitly generator) would go a long ways in seeing a more direct link between Social and SalesIQ

What problems is Zoho SalesIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?

Engaging with visitors across a website is a large problem with my clients. SalesIQ has brought some clients into the 21st century with tracking. Integration with Zoho's software suite is the most promising aspect of the platform. Increased integration and regular software updates from Zoho is what leads to my endorsement of the service.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 28, 2016
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
JL
James L.
Director
Share
"Zoho SalesIQ review "
What do you like best about Zoho SalesIQ?

There are a few things I like about SalesIQ. The first is like most Zoho products it was easy to implement and integrate with the other Zoho products we use. The second aspect of SalesIQ that works for our organization is the insight that it provides regarding who's visiting the site and which pages are providing the most engagement.

What do you dislike about Zoho SalesIQ?

I think there is anything I dislike, but for our business the chat feature is just not necessary. We've experimented with it internally but to date we have not seen a need for it with our business.

What problems is Zoho SalesIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?

The primary business problem that we solved with SalesIQ is visibility. Our Sales and Marketing team leverage the insights gained from actively monitoring users on our site to refine and in some cases rewrite web copy to better engage our users. We're also using it as a means to augment the data we get from Google Analytics on user engagement and flow.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oct 28, 2016
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
CM
Cameron M.
Vice President And General Manager
Share
"Freedom from multiple technologies, single platform success"
What do you like best about Zoho SalesIQ?

The sales iq solution has freed us from our website chat software and visitor analytics software, reducing costs and improving the integration of visitors into our contacts and sales pipeline.

What do you dislike about Zoho SalesIQ?

The only complaint I have is that the use of the software would be easier if it was more simply integrated within the CRM dashboard, versus having to switch over to the sales IQ application.

What problems is Zoho SalesIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?

Introducing more contacts online into our pipeline and more meaningful contact with clients. Reduction of operating costs also a huge plus

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Oct 28, 2016
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
Aspen O. avatar
Aspen O.
Assistant Professor And Graduate Program Director Of Computer Science
Share
"Loving Zoho SalesIQ"
What do you like best about Zoho SalesIQ?

I love the way I can track visitor's footprints.

What do you dislike about Zoho SalesIQ?

I would love to have better integration to Zoho CRM

What problems is Zoho SalesIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?

Identifying visitors to our web sites

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Oct 28, 2016
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
SJ
Sarah J.
Vice President Of Engineering
Share
"Perfect for my business"
What do you like best about Zoho SalesIQ?

I love that this integrates so well with CRM. That was probably the biggest reason that we looked at this service. We are already using Zoho CRM and wanted a solution that would integrate well.

What do you dislike about Zoho SalesIQ?

I'd really like to be able to customize a few things more than I am able to. Most everything is easy to customize, but I run into little things here and there that seem like they should be able to be changed.

What problems is Zoho SalesIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?

We are using this to make it easier for our sales team to add leads and follow up with customers. The integration with CRM has made it much easier for our sales team to keep up with leads that are created with this service.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oct 27, 2016
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
LH
Lisa H.
Director Of Human Resources
Share
"Easy to use and worth the money!"
What do you like best about Zoho SalesIQ?

Quick and easy to set up. Good for customer attraction. Happy that feedback is well received and often implemented.

What do you dislike about Zoho SalesIQ?

Nothing really! Maybe just some more customization.

What problems is Zoho SalesIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?

Generating leads. Its been beneficial in assisting with that.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Oct 27, 2016
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
RB
Ryan B.
Computer Systems Engineer
Share
"Easy to use and covers all the essentials I need in my small business"
What do you like best about Zoho SalesIQ?

Simple to integrate onto my site, which is an absolute must today. The Android and iPhone companion apps are also great for being able to stay connected when not in front of the computer. Having mobile apps was a make-or-break feature for me

What do you dislike about Zoho SalesIQ?

It's just my opinion, but for $20 a month I think that the basic level should allow storing a little more than 100 chats per month.

What problems is Zoho SalesIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?

We were looking for an easy way to integrate a chat box on our website to connect with visitors and capture them as a lead. This has done that perfectly.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 27, 2016
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
GS
Gavin S.
Specialist Financial Analyst And On Demand Cfo
Share
"All in one CRM with Accounting, Lead tracking, Campaign management, and billing"
What do you like best about Zoho SalesIQ?

Easy to Use full CRM without the heavy price tag and setup costs. Integrates with mailchimp - but you only get the full benefit from a paid mailchimp account. better yet, has Zoho Campaigns which do everything you need from a bulk mailer at a without the significant price escalation for every 500 contacts.plus campaign outcomes drive your automated lead generation processes within the CRM

What do you dislike about Zoho SalesIQ?

Sometimes it would be good to be able to enter date in a table format, particularly when there are bulk entries and only partial data updates, but the csv uploader works fine

What problems is Zoho SalesIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?

Managing new lead generation, Automating sales and marketing process Tracking website and campaign activity

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Oct 27, 2016
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
MK
Mike K.
Trustee Uwm Alumni Association
Share
"Worth the pennies!"
What do you like best about Zoho SalesIQ?

Sales IQ is a great way to easily get started in IP tracking and marketing automation for small businesses. You can sign up instantly, install a little code and you're getting marketing intelligence. It's super fast and easy. I haven't seen any system that comes close to being this affordable.

What do you dislike about Zoho SalesIQ?

Unlike some of the more expensive IP tracking services, Sales IQ doesn't independently "guess" at the users identity based on the IP address. It's really most useful either over time or if you commit to also using Zoho Campaigns to facilitate your email communication.

What problems is Zoho SalesIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?

The powerful combination of Sales IQ, Campaigns and CRM are the fastest and least expensive way to start automating your marketing and drive actionable sales leads to the sales team.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 27, 2016
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
RD
Romil D.
Director
Share
"No fuss Customer Engagement with best in class analytics & monitoring"
What do you like best about Zoho SalesIQ?

It is very simple to use yet it has the feature set which can satisfy a data nerd. Its integration with bigcommerse, shopify, wordpress and zoho makes it a sweet deal. Mobile app is a big plus

What do you dislike about Zoho SalesIQ?

nothing that I know off. The mobile app can be improved and the overall integration can be more. I would also love it to be on opencart and other platforms.

What problems is Zoho SalesIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?

we wanted to understand our customer behavior. Sales IQ makes this task very easy and simple to implement. Chatting & engaging with the customer at the right moment without being pushy makes a lot of difference.

Visit website