eWebinar background blur
eWebinar logo
eWebinar
Unlock your time using automated webinars
4.1
(14)
by eWebinar
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Claimed:
This profile is managed by the product vendor.

eWebinar Reviews & Product Details

eWebinar Overview
What is eWebinar?
eWebinar is a platform designed to automate and host recurring webinars via pre-recorded videos. It also offers multiple tools to help users integrated interactive features into virtual events such as live chat, polls, calls to action, to name a few. With its no-code landing page builder, eWebinar lets users create customizable templates and easily integrated with popular platforms like Hubspot, Slack, and Zoom.
Company eWebinar
Year founded 2019
Company size 11-50 employees
Headquarters Vancouver, BC
Social Media
Managed by:
KS
Kiana Saidah
Marketing Coordinatior
eWebinar Categories on Findstack
eWebinar Product Details
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Languages English
eWebinar Media
eWebinar 0
eWebinar 1
eWebinar 2
eWebinar 3
eWebinar 4
eWebinar 5
eWebinar Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: March 04, 2024
eWebinar logo
14 eWebinar Reviews
4.1 out of 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Feb 15, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
LR
Luis R.
Field Marketing Manager
Share
"Really satisfactory and it has been a good experience."
What do you like best about eWebinar?
It is easy to download and setup. The quality of sound is great and if you need to call in it is very easy.
What do you dislike about eWebinar?
Every meeting I have had has had sound issues during which people are cut off or I miss what they are saying.
What problems is eWebinar solving and how is that benefiting you?
The tools in the side really intuitive, I participate a lot in webinars and I'm grateful there is a platform that works perfect and allows us to have a great webinar experience.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 06, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
EM
Elena M.
Sub Gerente Financiero
Share
"Ewebinar experience"
What do you like best about eWebinar?
El tiempo lo maneja uno, todo es grabado, pero al mimso tiempo tienes ayuda en tiempo real, con el chat.. es algo muy util cuando se tiene una pregunta en un video pregarabado
What do you dislike about eWebinar?
algunas veces, no siempre... la interacción en tiempo real no es tan rápida, puede ser le internet
What problems is eWebinar solving and how is that benefiting you?
El tema del tiempo, para mi siempre es un problema... esto me permite manejar mi propio tiempo
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 06, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Mitesh R. avatar
Mitesh R.
Digital Marketing Executive
Share
"I wish I could have got this service earlier!"
What do you like best about eWebinar?
Attendees to my eWebinars provide me with a wealth of information, including insights into what topics people are most eager to learn about. These are strategies I can utilize to improve my presentation when my course is over.
What do you dislike about eWebinar?
The pricing of there services is pretty expensive. If they could work on it, then users like us can easily afford it, but apart from it, everything seems excellent about ewebinar.
What problems is eWebinar solving and how is that benefiting you?
Our view time increased from 40 to 60% when we used the same video in the eWebinar that we had used on another platform and added interactions. Additionally, more individuals are asking questions.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 22, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MB
Mahima B.
Business Analyst
Share
"Best Interactive Webinar Tool :)"
What do you like best about eWebinar?
I really like how ewebinar makes the webinar interactive by adding questions, polls, tips & tricks, emoji and customized messages. It also has a 14 day trial period which is good enough time for you to decide how impactful this tool is.
What do you dislike about eWebinar?
The mobile responsiveness can be better. There should be an option to edit the uploaded video because a lot of times we receive the last minute changes. Integration with multiple platforms should be there.
What problems is eWebinar solving and how is that benefiting you?
They already have a lot of templates which eases a lot of my work for creating a new webinar. I can also upload a pre-recorded video, but the audience will still feel like it's live and I am there. It can help you to increase the lead generations because of the attractive & interactive webinar strategy. It also requires minimal efforts to get the audience registered.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jun 09, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
DT
Dhananjay T.
Digital Marketing
Share
"eWebinar review from end"
What do you like best about eWebinar?
It is easy to use and automative with all the features loaded in it.
What do you dislike about eWebinar?
Need to add more features to it for the purpose of customer acquisition.
What problems is eWebinar solving and how is that benefiting you?
Training the team members & clients and making the content easy to explain
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 23, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
SK RAFIQUL I. avatar
Sk Rafiqul I.
Running Content Marketing Vip
Share
"Saves a lot of time to automate and scale webinar"
What do you like best about eWebinar?
The feature of converting any video to a ready-to-present webinar is a great time saver. Also, the pre-built templates for email copy help you set up your webinar in a few minutes.
What do you dislike about eWebinar?
Honestly, there are no such huge cons to using eWebinar to automate webinars. However, having a mobile app for the software will improve the user experience a lot.
What problems is eWebinar solving and how is that benefiting you?
eWebinar helps in video content distribution. For example, one of our clients had a lot of video content as a YouTube video content. Now, using Webinar they can easily create multiple content pieces of video content.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 23, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
Andrea I. avatar
Andrea I.
Gerente De Projetos Web
Share
"Reuniões mais produtivas com a equipe"
What do you like best about eWebinar?
Agendar reuniões online com vários integrantes de times que estão em locais distantes, podendo trocar arquivos e cooperar em projetos, economizando em ligações telefônicas e emails, nos quais estamos em horários diferentes, além de permitir gravar webnários para treinamentos de clientes e usuários.
What do you dislike about eWebinar?
Creio que o valor mensal inicial não seja muito atrativo, porém ao longo do trabalho, se usado corretamente a ferramenta pode ajudar a incrementar o faturamento com os clientes.
What problems is eWebinar solving and how is that benefiting you?
Utilizando para treinar pessoas do time e clientes que não conseguem resolver certos problemas apenas com tutoriais ou manuais, assim, na visualização e com explicações práticas gravadas fica mais fácil explicar conteúdos importantes e detalhes.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 22, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
Sachin S. avatar
Sachin S.
Marketing Consultant
Share
"Great Automated Webinar Tool for marketing and customer acquisition"
What do you like best about eWebinar?
eWebinar is one of the most valuable and easy-to-use automated webinar platforms I've used recently. This webinar tool is loaded with everything which a business would require to automate the sales and marketing funnel and for customer support services. The recorded webinars, which can be scheduled anytime and with playback features, save a lot of time The live chat in webinars allows for boosting engagement and more sales prospects. We can also design custom webinar signup pages which looks super professional too.
What do you dislike about eWebinar?
eWebinar is so innovative that you can't find much scope to dislike it. Still, the improvement could be made by adding more features to improve customer acquisition while conducting a webinar. Adding Pop-ups at different stages of webinars might work.
What problems is eWebinar solving and how is that benefiting you?
We have tried different webinar platforms for demonstarating our products in various sales funnels but it takes time and effort to do it again and again and also, responding to questions during webinar was an issue. With eWebinar we can automat hundreds of webinar every month without employing too much workforce. Demonstration of products and training the customers isnow an easy task with recorded webinars and live chat support.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 22, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
AM
Amanda M.
Sales And Leasing Coordinator
Share
"Office Coordinator"
What do you like best about eWebinar?
Everything is automated which makes it so easy to set up - it saves so much time!
What do you dislike about eWebinar?
There are some downsides to the mobile viewing of the webinars, it's more suited to computer and laptops.
What problems is eWebinar solving and how is that benefiting you?
It helped us solve a lot of problems with work from home and everything with the covid lockdowns
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 22, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
3.5
MT
Melody T.
Vp Operations
Share
"Great for Trainings"
What do you like best about eWebinar?
Allows our company to grow and expand our training options. I like that it has the prerecorded options so we can perfect the content for our attendees and clients.
What do you dislike about eWebinar?
The cost of the platform is probably the biggest downside. It's not the most expensive option out there, but it can be a commitment for small to mid size companies like us. It's why we've switched webinar platforms so much.
What problems is eWebinar solving and how is that benefiting you?
eWebinar allows us to host multiple trainings throughout the year. The templates for email and marketing communication is also a helpful resource to have. It helps speed up the process of attendee communcations.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 11, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
0.0
Tej S. avatar
Tej S.
Property Investor
Share
"Not happy. Poor."
What do you like best about eWebinar?
Nice interactivity features, I thought support would be good
What do you dislike about eWebinar?
The CEO must be clueless Customer service is absymal, loads of extra costs, platform UX/UI is frumpy and why are there no other reviews... suspect. Bad experience. cancelled my sub in the middle of webinars.
What problems is eWebinar solving and how is that benefiting you?
Well, it's not anymore. But it was part of a sales funnel.
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
May 18, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Share
"Works great!"
What do you like best about eWebinar?
eWebinar always works flawlessly. It's easy to use and I never have any issues. Easy to schedule webinars as well.
What do you dislike about eWebinar?
I really don't have anything negative to say about eWebinar at this point.
What problems is eWebinar solving and how is that benefiting you?
It makes it easy to host webinars and save recordings. Easy to have large participation.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 22, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Share
"Review for eWebinar"
What do you like best about eWebinar?
It provides a platform for companies to conduct webinars in an interactive way. The interface is user-friendly and easy to understand
What do you dislike about eWebinar?
The Charges are quite high considering there already options which are cheaper available in the market.
What problems is eWebinar solving and how is that benefiting you?
the main problem that eWebinar eliminates is the limitation of participants
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Nov 22, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Share
"EWebinar is simple to host a meeting!"
What do you like best about eWebinar?
Easy to host a meeting, share materials. Taking attendance is simple as well.
What do you dislike about eWebinar?
Need license to use this seminar tool so not free
What problems is eWebinar solving and how is that benefiting you?
Sharing information for applicable users