Fibery background blur
Fibery Logo
Fibery
Unified Work Management Platform
4.8
(111)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Findstack offers objective and comprehensive comparisons to help you find the best software. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Fibery Reviews & Product Details

Fibery Overview
What is Fibery?

Fibery is a no-code development platform and workflow management software that helps users facilitate seamless internal processes from start to finish. With Fibery, users can unite user research, creativity, strategic planning, product road mapping, software development, and customer feedback aggregation via a single, user-friendly dashboard. 

Company Fibery, Inc.
Year founded 2017
Company size 11-50 employees
Headquarters Minsk, Belarus
Social Media
Fibery Categories on Findstack
Ask Questions about Fibery
What Fibery is best for?
How does Fibery compare to Glide?
What are the pros and cons of Fibery?
Fibery Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Fibery Features
API Integration
Analytics and Reporting
App Deployment
Automated Workflows
Conditional Logic
Custom Domain Support
Custom Scripting
Customizable Design
Data Integration
Database Management
Drag and Drop Interface
Email Notifications
Form Builder
Mobile App Development
Multi-Device Preview
Payment Gateway Integration
Pre-built Templates
Push Notifications
Real-time Collaboration
Responsive Design
Role-Based Access Control
SEO Tools
Template Sharing
Third-party Integrations
User Authentication
User Management
Version Control
Visual Workflow Builder
Web App Development
eCommerce Integration
Fibery Media
Fibery 0
Fibery 1
Fibery 2
Fibery 3
Fibery 4
Fibery Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: July 21, 2024
Fibery Logo
111 Fibery Reviews
4.8 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 14, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
Abhra B. avatar
Abhra B.
Software Development Engineer 2 Azure Global Engineering Microsoft Cloud For Healthcare
Share
"Auriolis's Review"
What do you like best about Fibery?

I like best the features of Relations, Views and Formulas

What do you dislike about Fibery?

Not too many customizations, specifically the ones required for my project. Tedious bulk data entry.

What problems is Fibery solving and how is that benefiting you?

I use it for recording plans for a city-building video game

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 14, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
Jaskirat J. avatar
Jaskirat J.
Founder
Share
"Great tool for small team, easy to get started"
What do you like best about Fibery?

The project management Templates are very handy and serve as a great starting point. I use the content management and product management templates

What do you dislike about Fibery?

Its not particularly with this product, but i have my data in different project management tools and i wish some way i could consolidate that

What problems is Fibery solving and how is that benefiting you?

Using to plan and track my content management work with other team mates

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oct 26, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
Stephen P. avatar
Stephen P.
Cx Specialist (Various Teams)
Share
"Lets keep it together!"
What do you like best about Fibery?

Its pretty intuitive & easy to use. It definitely helps me stay organized while reviewing product requests & making sure the correct teams are able to review them as well.

What do you dislike about Fibery?

What I do find odd is when trying to search for "like requests" its a bit difficult to open them within the same window or read more of the subject line. Especially when merging requests into one another. It is nice that the window pops within the screen but it blocks all other requests

What problems is Fibery solving and how is that benefiting you?

Organzing product feedback ideas & tracking them in a much more efficient way

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 26, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
3.5
GB
Gabriel B.
Low Code Architect, Founder
Share
"Strong platform with great potential, difficulty finding its identity"
What do you like best about Fibery?

The flexibility of the platform is what makes it really shine. The business logic that can be implemented with only a couple clicks is really impressive. The UI is also easy to use.

What do you dislike about Fibery?

It's still a bit hard to get a good grasp on what exactly is Fibery and where it fits in a business stack. It's a took that can do it all, but might have too big of a learning curve for some specific tasks. It think it would benefit from having a clearer market positioning and addressable use cases.

What problems is Fibery solving and how is that benefiting you?

Fibery is very well-built for product management and product development. It has the capacity of linking all business and technical aspects of a product together, and streamlining a lot of otherwise disconnected processes.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Mar 13, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
2.0
ND
Noor D.
Founder
Share
"Educational approach but too complicated"
What do you like best about Fibery?

- The work by objective bit is really nice and how it shows up as a tag on all feature tickets - The videos for the different templates are nicely done - The book recommendation next to the "customer discovery" section is super helpful, I like the educational aspect of it. - It has a lot of potential if some tweaks were to be made. - I like the fact that I can make quick wireframes on the ticket directly, beats jira there easily.

What do you dislike about Fibery?

- Too many interaction costs, only POs assigned can make changes - Im lost with this tool as the UX is not super clear and what I can do with different aspects of the page - I think this tool is trying to do too much in one go, which increase the learning curve. - Users expect to use your tool like the ones the already know, if im switchin over from asana, jira or trello - its hard to get a sense of whats going on. Id say it scores low on Hick's law - Even for this review, i was asked to make an account and then proceed - too many interaction costs for a review.

What problems is Fibery solving and how is that benefiting you?

- None as yet since Im still trying to understand the tool and navigate - Collaboration within the product team reagarding new ideas and the objectives they cater to could be definite plus.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 26, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"Highly customizable tool for company processes"
What do you like best about Fibery?

The whole solution is highly customizable and can cover all the use cases inside the company or project

What do you dislike about Fibery?

It may require some effort to cover the edge cases of the workflow

What problems is Fibery solving and how is that benefiting you?

It replaces multiple solutions with one. The great thing is that it can replace some software I don't really like, e.g. Jira

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jun 15, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"I haven't found anything that comes close - and I've looked"
What do you like best about Fibery?

Fibery provides the tools you need to build a workspace that fits your company's processes. As a construction project manager, there are way too many specialized software that create data silos, force you to use their products in a very specific way, and cost an arm and a leg to use. We want to have full access to our data, across all of our teams and processes, because when that data is connected and our teams knowledge and progress can be linked, it gives everyone the superpowers they need to save time and do their jobs more efficiently. And we are saving money while we are doing this. I highly recommend you try Fibery. Just create an account and try replicating one of your processes - you will become addicted to slowly transitioning every single process one by one.

What do you dislike about Fibery?

It is completely customizable to what matters to me and my team. The relational database and automation capabilities are extremely flexible and easy to iterate on. And they have dynamic filtering of relationships that makes using it feel like magic. On top of this, there is constant upgrades to the item(entity) pages - which so many competitors ignore. So yes, you can create different views to see your items in a different way - but when you click on a specific item it doesn't feel like an afterthought - the item page has its own filtered views to visualize its unique relations. Which you can continually dig deeper and deeper into. This makes Fibery feel 3-dimensional where you can easily explore more and find what you need, when you need it.

What problems is Fibery solving and how is that benefiting you?

Fibery is flexible and extremely quick and easy to develop/iterate on. Retool has some nice shinier features, and the SQL connections has a lot of benefits, but I found it slower and harder to define your processes. Potentially better if you already have the perfect process defined and have more time/money to throw at implementing it. But every few months we slightly refine our processes in Fibery or bring on new teams in our company and new processes (all in my free time while doing my normal job). It's just that easy.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 05, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"Great tool"
What do you like best about Fibery?

A lot of features and really customizable but still incredibly fast

What do you dislike about Fibery?

Well, if it could be possible to have a couple of users for a free version, it would be nice

What problems is Fibery solving and how is that benefiting you?

Great tool to keep all knowledges, ideas and plans in one place

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 20, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"Fantastic product, loving all the automations!"
What do you like best about Fibery?

I love the automation and how customizable it is. I've built entire workflows around Fibery and making it the source of truth.

What do you dislike about Fibery?

It can be a bit overwhelming and there could be more granularity in what you can do with the APIs. It takes some figuring out and experimenting to get things to work.

What problems is Fibery solving and how is that benefiting you?

Process and workflow to make sure people are doing agile well and right our way. It also opens up visibility for managers to get a high level overview of what's happening.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 16, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"Very well thought and flexible"
What do you like best about Fibery?

Concept of database and views with many pre defined field and views. Capability to script and perform some automations.

What do you dislike about Fibery?

Not that I don't like but more using the API is not straightforward: getting an authorisation token is washy washy. The use of API parameters is not easy at first glance, I had some trouble following the guide not being an admin of my Fibery site.

What problems is Fibery solving and how is that benefiting you?

Corporate Information and Knowledge base, collaborate.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 24, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"Your local, strongly typed, but flexible knowledge base"
What do you like best about Fibery?

Here is the strong side - put all data spinning around your business to your local `meta universe` (all Agile whistles included). Very friendly team behind the product and very productive phase of the product's development so far, when you could find some new cool features every other month.

What do you dislike about Fibery?

Nothing except of product's younginess, but that gives not only unexpected surprises but extra strength and possibilities too (sometimes).

What problems is Fibery solving and how is that benefiting you?

We are trying to make our bueracracy process fresh and alive now, not boring and dead. Fibery helps as all docs are connected and accessible in one place, no context switching.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 14, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"The most amazing thing on the internet"
What do you like best about Fibery?

This is like the perfect mashup of Airtable and Google docs. It allows me to take notes, like Google Docs, and then to include references in thos notes to databse entities.

What do you dislike about Fibery?

Nothing. They're iterating and improving very quickly. Would be cool if there were a native app, but I use Flotato to create one.

What problems is Fibery solving and how is that benefiting you?

I use Fibery to run my life. I have all of my project, contacts, meeting notes, tasks, etc., in there. It's amazing.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 05, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"Awesome already and gonna be superb"
What do you like best about Fibery?

Customizable Relations (one2one, one2many, many2many), Customizable Fields, Customizable Views

What do you dislike about Fibery?

Lack of Entity-level permissions (seems like it's on the way but no there yet)

What problems is Fibery solving and how is that benefiting you?

Turns out it is Knowledge Management. And then Product and Software Management.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 24, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"Very Powerful and flexible as a knowledge management tool, steeper learning curve"
What do you like best about Fibery?

Fibery is already very powerful, but the rate at which community wishes are implemented is what makes Fibery special.

What do you dislike about Fibery?

A customizable UI and more sophisticated access rights are kind of missing at this point, but both in progress.

What problems is Fibery solving and how is that benefiting you?

Many efficiency improvements in processes and collaborations possible through the use of Fibery.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 21, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"Fibery is innovative and AWESOME"
What do you like best about Fibery?

Very flexible, and very intuitive once you get the hang of it. It lets create your needed structure in a short time. What else is needed? We used other tools before, this one lets you connect all the relevant processes with ease.

What do you dislike about Fibery?

They are relatively new, and it will take time to bring all the things into fruition. Mobile app, RTL support Specific entity permissions. Yet, from my experience, those guys are working hard, and have good execution, I believe that they will solve everything in due time.

What problems is Fibery solving and how is that benefiting you?

I am using Fibery to maintain various processes in my company. From product -> R&D process to bugs tracking. It enables us to get visibility and to connect various departments seemlessly.