Less Annoying CRM background blur
Less Annoying CRM logo
Less Annoying CRM
4.9
(576)
by Less Annoying CRM
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Less Annoying CRM?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Less Annoying CRM Reviews & Product Details

Less Annoying CRM Overview
What is Less Annoying CRM?

Less Annoying CRM is a popular customer relationship management solution deployed via the cloud and offers tailored configuration options for users. It’s an all-in-one platform that provides a big-picture overview of contact details, project data, and file management. It also offers applications for contact management and sales force automation. The dashboard is simple and straightforward and includes productivity tools that support lead tracking, note-taking, calendars, and task management.

Company Less Annoying CRM
Year founded 2009
Company size 11-50 employees
Headquarters St. Louis, MO, USA
Social Media
Less Annoying CRM Categories on Findstack
Less Annoying CRM Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Less Annoying CRM Features
Customization
Role
Knowledge Base
Task / Activity Management
Dashboards
Contact & Account Management
Opportunity & Pipeline Mgmt.
Desktop Integration
Email Marketing
Lead Management
Customer Support Portal
Reporting
Mobile User Support
Data Import & Export Tools
Document & Content Mgmt.
Less Annoying CRM Media
Less Annoying CRM 0
Less Annoying CRM 1
Less Annoying CRM 2
Less Annoying CRM 3
Less Annoying CRM 4
Less Annoying CRM 5
Less Annoying CRM 6
Less Annoying CRM Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: May 20, 2024
Less Annoying CRM logo
576 Less Annoying CRM Reviews
4.9 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 20, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RA
Robin A.
Program Manager/Executive Assistant
Share
"It's LESS ANNOYING! All in the name!!"
What do you like best about Less Annoying CRM?

Less Annoying is intuitive. We love that it's easy to learn for new and existing employees and we can customize pipelines to really fit what we need for our business. Plus, we refer all of our cdfa's to use Less Annoying for their divorce practices.

What do you dislike about Less Annoying CRM?

Well, so far we haven't come across anything we do not like about Less Annoying. Our experience has been very positive all around.

What problems is Less Annoying CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

It helps us take the guesswork out of what cases are pending, closed, or where they are in the process and we can run reports specifically for each pipeline.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 20, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SW
Samantha W.
Operations Manager
Share
"Simple & Affordable"
What do you like best about Less Annoying CRM?

I like the simplicity and ease of use. My overall experience with lacrm has been exceptional. It's easy to implement, maintain and teach others to use. It's affordable, straightforward- I can easily pull reports and customize what I need to track.

What do you dislike about Less Annoying CRM?

I can't think of anything I don't like. It has all of the features that I need- for our small firm.

What problems is Less Annoying CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Sales- lead management.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 18, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
VH
Victor H.
President
Share
"Exactly What I Needed To Get Organized"
What do you like best about Less Annoying CRM?

My business provides services that are high ticket ítems and it is extremely hard to sell. When you do sell, it's easy to forget the growth potential via nurturing techniques and follow ups for increased referrals. LACRM gives me a place to write things down so my team can see that there is always something we can be doing, like following up with customers and potential customers.

What do you dislike about Less Annoying CRM?

I am looking forward to the day that we can integrate pictures and geotagging. I really can't say I don't like anything because LACRM is very customizable and easy to use.

What problems is Less Annoying CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Customer organization. LACRM is helping us organize our lead flow for increased sales and operational efficiency across the different team roles.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 18, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
BB
Ben B.
President
Share
"Great Company"
What do you like best about Less Annoying CRM?

Easy to use their platform. Consistent in their pricing over the years.

What do you dislike about Less Annoying CRM?

They are a pleasure to work with. I don't dislike anything.

What problems is Less Annoying CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Keeps track of all of our past customers.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 05, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
LD
Laine D.
Executive Assistant Of Business Development
Share
"Perfect Platform for our Business"
What do you like best about Less Annoying CRM?

LACRM is so easy to learn I was able to understand it myself within just a few days of the trial period. From there, I still had time to add on my team and have them test and learn the system before we even had to make our first payment. I loved this aspect because it allowed us all to be comfortable with the system and begin integrating it into our daily operations right away. When LACRM says that there are really no tricks or hoops to jump through, they mean it, the system is easy to understand, and the team is super helpful if/when you need them!

What do you dislike about Less Annoying CRM?

There is not anything that I dislike about LACRM since it functions exactly as I intended it to for my company. We are a smaller business but have fast growth, and the CRM has been able to keep up with us, no problem. If there is something that you dislike, you can easily reach out to the team and let them know.

What problems is Less Annoying CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

I handle a lot of documents for our clients, and there is a lot of manual data that I was keeping track of in hundreds of file folders. With LACRM, I am able to back up all of these documents and easily attach them to our clients so anyone in my department can access required documents without having to fuss over the files or worry about losing the physical documents. The ability to attach an unlimited number of records to a client or company has been hugely beneficial to our organization and efficiency.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 27, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SN
Sandra N.
Sales Consultant
Share
"Easy to use - User friendly"
What do you like best about Less Annoying CRM?

The daily reminders and task reports. The reminder emails for meetings

What do you dislike about Less Annoying CRM?

I have no dislikes. The system is doing what I require from it

What problems is Less Annoying CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

reminders of tasks to do

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 24, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Nicole F. avatar
Nicole F.
President
Share
"All The Bells and Whistles CRM at a Budget Friendly Price"
What do you like best about Less Annoying CRM?

Onboarding is awesome. They have training chunked out nicely plus you have access to live people for assistance. These are professionals who do far more than regurgitate talking points. They work through solutions with you. The interface itself is easy and intuitive. You can create groups, which is similar to tagging in other CRM solutions. You have the ability to add custom fields, which allows for a high level of customization. The pipeline also allows for additional custom fields and as many steps as you need for your sales process. I love how simple it is to customize the pipeline, yet the overall structure is still easy to use.

What do you dislike about Less Annoying CRM?

My biggest complaint is that you must use PieSync to integrate with any email autoresponder other than MailChimp. Unfortunately PieSync is more limited than Zapier, as well as not having a free level.

What problems is Less Annoying CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

I've tried a variety of solutions before sticking with LACRM. The solution is dead simple to use. I can very easily find my contacts, sort them, and keep track of communications. The pipeline tool is easy and forced me to think through the different stages.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 23, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
TS
Tom S.
Director
Share
"The best CRM I have used"
What do you like best about Less Annoying CRM?

It's completely customisable, we are a professional consultancy and sales is a dirty word, we are able to change the language to suit our environment and still demonstrate a pipeline. It's very intuitive so you don't need additional resource to make it work for you.

What do you dislike about Less Annoying CRM?

No downsides. I would like to be able to download email addresses of linked people to a project.

What problems is Less Annoying CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

It's allowing us to gather information on proposals and projects at source enabling us to develop project experience lists really easily. This has historically been a real pain to retrospectively gather information on something that has passed. It allows everyone to see the value of the information they have been asked to put in.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 14, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Michael R. avatar
Michael R.
Co Owner
Share
"Such A Great CRM!"
What do you like best about Less Annoying CRM?

Simple to use, doesn't waste time with useless features like so many CRMs

What do you dislike about Less Annoying CRM?

I wish it had a re-occurring task function and was better on mobile

What problems is Less Annoying CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

It keeps me as a salesperson organized and on top of my tasks, and it doesn't bog me down with a bunch of useless features like so many other CRMs.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 10, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DG
Doug G.
Vice President
Share
"A really easy CRM"
What do you like best about Less Annoying CRM?

Ease of use. A strong tool for my employees

What do you dislike about Less Annoying CRM?

Calendar is a little hard to use when at end of the month projecting into the next month

What problems is Less Annoying CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Several! First, it helps us track our sales better and return calls as needed. Second, it helps me track the work progress of others

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Jun 09, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
BW
Bruce W.
S
Share
"LACRM a CRM that actually works!!"
What do you like best about Less Annoying CRM?

The ease of navigation. The ability to create your own subsections, making the database personal and extra functional. Linking Calendars and addresses. Love it!

What do you dislike about Less Annoying CRM?

Trying to remember where the different sections are to make the changes. There isn't really anything I don't like about LACRM

What problems is Less Annoying CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

No issues at present. I did have a calendar issue some time back and they worked on a solution which was tailored to me and made it all work!

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 08, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Samuel M. avatar
Samuel M.
Licensed Commercial Realtor
Share
"Less Annoying - most user friendly CRM/Technology"
What do you like best about Less Annoying CRM?

I do believe that I would be lost trying to track my database without Less Annoying. It is the easiest way to categorize Sellers/Buyers/Leads/Registered and Non. Seems to have an endless capacity for data and is always lightning fast.

What do you dislike about Less Annoying CRM?

There is nothing that I dislike about the product, everything functions well.

What problems is Less Annoying CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Less Annoying maintains an accurate profile of clients and an up-to-date record of communication. Copy and paste as much information and as quickly as I can enter it into the CRM

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 01, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MI
Marvin I.
Customer Relationship Manager
Share
"One of the best software companies I've come across"
What do you like best about Less Annoying CRM?

the support is top of the line, quick, easy to talk to, and always gets back to me in a timely manner

What do you dislike about Less Annoying CRM?

couple of reports I was trying to do but can't. They always gave me a workaround that helped me resolve my issue

What problems is Less Annoying CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

creating a customer database with a history of contacts and automatically posting emials to account so I don't have to

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 30, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Brad S. avatar
Brad S.
President Board Member
Share
"This platform is very easy to use and they have great customer service!"
What do you like best about Less Annoying CRM?

This CRM is new to our company and we have found it to be easy and efficient to work with. If there are any questions the team at LACRM is there to help.

What do you dislike about Less Annoying CRM?

I have not found anything so far that is an issue.

What problems is Less Annoying CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

The CRM communicates with the sales team in our company.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 26, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
PP
Paradigm P.
Exective Manager
Share
"Simply the Best CRM on Market!"
What do you like best about Less Annoying CRM?

We will never consider using another CRM! LACRM is our main communication hub for the company. The customer support is extraordinary. LACRM team members are there to assist our company in the best possible ways. Also, the system is very easy to learn and understand. It will work for any company. We could not have done this well without LACRM. Everyone here at Amexem & Associates says "LACRM ROCK!" Keep up the excellent work! Thanks Paradigm Plus Consulting Acting Manager for Amexem & Associates

What do you dislike about Less Annoying CRM?

We have NO dislikes! How can we when the entire team loves LACRM.

What problems is Less Annoying CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

We are jogging multiple States and hundreds of counties, not to mention thousands of potential client on a daily basis. Without LACRM, it would be totally impossible.