Zoho CRM Plus background blur
Zoho CRM Plus Logo
Zoho CRM Plus
4.3
(41)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Findstack offers objective and comprehensive comparisons to help you find the best software. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Zoho CRM Plus Reviews & Product Details

Zoho CRM Plus Overview
What is Zoho CRM Plus?

Zoho CRM Plus provides a customer experience platform that lets you bridge the gap between your sales, marketing, and customer service teams so that you can ensure a seamless and exceptional customer experience. Zoho CRM Plus fuses tools like intelligent chatbots, sales automation, visitor tracking, customer service, project management, and email marketing. It also provides built-in AI, and in-depth analytics from a single platform with easy to use dashboard.

Company Zoho Corporation
Year founded 2000
Company size 10,001+ employees
Headquarters Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Social Media
Zoho CRM Plus Categories on Findstack
Ask Questions about Zoho CRM Plus
What Zoho CRM Plus is best for?
How does Zoho CRM Plus compare to Act!?
What are the pros and cons of Zoho CRM Plus?
Zoho CRM Plus Product Details
Capabilities
AI
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Zoho CRM Plus Features
API Access
Appointment Scheduling
Call Logging
Collaboration Tools
Contact Management
Customer Feedback Management
Customer Segmentation
Customer Support Ticketing
Customizable Dashboards
Data Import/Export
Document Management
Email Marketing
Lead Management
Live Chat
Marketing Automation
Mobile Access
Order Management
Product Catalog
Quotes/Proposals
Reporting & Analytics
Role-Based Access Control
Sales Forecasting
Sales Pipeline Management
Social Media Integration
Survey Management
Task Management
Territory Management
Third-party Integrations
User Permissions
Workflow Automation
Zoho CRM Plus Media
Zoho CRM Plus 0
Zoho CRM Plus 1
Zoho CRM Plus 2
Zoho CRM Plus 3
Zoho CRM Plus 4
Zoho CRM Plus 5
Zoho CRM Plus 6
Zoho CRM Plus Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: July 20, 2024
Zoho CRM Plus Logo
41 Zoho CRM Plus Reviews
4.3 out of 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Aug 16, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SE
Shubham E.
Founder
Share
"Zoho CRM allows user to do more customization with minimal code"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM Plus?

Its user interface and easy to used with minimal support

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM Plus?

Currently, the support team is working on determining the time needed to resolve the query.

What problems is Zoho CRM Plus solving and how is that benefiting you?

Allows customer to do more custimistion.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 22, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Ali Sadhik S. avatar
Ali Sadhik S.
Investor & Advisor
Share
"Best Customer Relationship Management tool out in the market"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM Plus?

One pricing for all the most used and relevant tools and dashboards required for customer relationship management and sales funnel management

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM Plus?

Just like all the CRM tools, small to medium startup struggle to configure the tool to fit in to the process

What problems is Zoho CRM Plus solving and how is that benefiting you?

Sales Funnel Management and Customer Relationship Management with helpdesk, surveys, social media management etc.,

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oct 14, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Achal S. avatar
Achal S.
Business Development Manager
Share
"Amazing experience with Zoho CRM Plus"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM Plus?

Zoho CRM Plus is a package of many powerful tools which helps increase the productivity of the organization. SalesIQ is one of the best features of Zoho CRM Plus which helps in live chat and visitors tracking.

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM Plus?

The user interface needs little improvement, but overall having a good experience with Zoho CRM Plus.

What problems is Zoho CRM Plus solving and how is that benefiting you?

Zoho CRM Plus is a very helpful tool in our business operations. It helps in email marketing, tracking visitors, conducting surveys, and having live chat with customers.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 06, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Carlos C. avatar
Carlos C.
Director Regional De Ti
Share
"Great cloud based CRM Software it has features you expect to see in more expensive CRMs"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM Plus?

Ease of deployment, ease of use, customization capabilities, multichannel communications, integration with Whatsapp and social media, tasks and leads follow up and automated reminders

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM Plus?

It was kind of tricky when importing data from previous CRM; importing templates tends to be restrictive in terms of getting data from CVS files or other DB Info

What problems is Zoho CRM Plus solving and how is that benefiting you?

Leads follow Up; agenda follows up forsales reps; Omnichanel comunications with existing and propspecting customers; marketing campaigns follow up and segmentation

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Sep 27, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Ashwath G.
Data Analyst
Share
"Zoho CRM is best suited for small to medium sized companies."
What do you like best about Zoho CRM Plus?

1. The ability to create different/multiple modules for each department. 2. Easy provision of different roles, profiles, and user permissions 3. Workflows are a great plus point for automating tasks.

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM Plus?

1. Mass deletion of records of 50000 plus is not possible. 2. The history of records when changes are made by bulk import is not shown in the history tab. 3. In the view section, 100 is the limit. It can be extended to more than 100 to view more records on a page.

What problems is Zoho CRM Plus solving and how is that benefiting you?

1. Many of the manual field updates are now solved by implementing Workflows 2. Easy trace of changes or updates made to records via feed notification. This makes communication easier.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Sep 16, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Balaji V. avatar
Balaji V.
Deputy Manager
Share
"It helps to manage my clients activity"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM Plus?

It helps me to interact with clients on a timely basis. It helps us to set reminders. The reminders are being notified through pop up and emails. This feature is too good.

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM Plus?

We are unable to edit the previous notes or the saved notes.

What problems is Zoho CRM Plus solving and how is that benefiting you?

It helps to set tasks and manages the daily, monthly and yearly activities. The fields available in the ZOHO CRM are clear. This feature has increased the business performance and has enhanced the productivity.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 18, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RP
Robert P.
Partner
Share
"Looking for one of the best CRM's?"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM Plus?

As a CRM you would be hard pressed to find a better one. Creating a tasks list has been very important.

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM Plus?

sending mass communications has been difficult in the past

What problems is Zoho CRM Plus solving and how is that benefiting you?

For those who find the grind of managing a pipeline difficult, ZOHO makes this easier.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 07, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Jessica R. avatar
Jessica R.
Team Leader, Hilgenberg & Associates, Certified Probate & Trust Realtors
Share
"Great Versatile CRM Option, and I've Tried and Used a Ton"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM Plus?

I love the phone app associated with Zoho. I used to use it daily when I was in outside sales. It has several functions I wished many other CRMs would add. I do like the customization you can do also.

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM Plus?

I began using Zoho in the early stages I believe. I was greatly impressed with the program, the flexibility, and the support. When the prices increased and the support when down, I migrated to another platform.

What problems is Zoho CRM Plus solving and how is that benefiting you?

I was using it as a full CRM tool for my company. I began to get overwhelmed when they were adding so many different things like ZOHO one and sales IQ. The program allowed me to work online and not be tied to a desk and the app integrated beautifully.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 12, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
EA
Emily A.
Paralegal
Share
"Great service for tracking website visitors and more!"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM Plus?

It's very helpful to see who is visiting our website, and where clicks are coming from. Zoho is great at tracking all the data for us.

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM Plus?

It's a bit limited but overall I don't have any dislikes that stand out!

What problems is Zoho CRM Plus solving and how is that benefiting you?

Tracking website visitors! Zoho solves this problem seamlessly!

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Dec 24, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Ahmed A. avatar
Ahmed A.
Aml & Ctf Compliance Analyst
Share
"The best Integrated CRM and Account Management and Gamification Dashboard"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM Plus?

Zoho CRM provides us a good experience in accounts leads and accounts Management beside the Zoho CRM Dashboard which the most I like it ,This Dashboard helps us alot in creating challenges between sales team for new campaigns as the Dashboard viewed also from the Management so it gives sales team motivation for new campaigns beside the branding for bills and invoices which issued for our customers

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM Plus?

Zoho CRM having no major issues it works fine but sometimes Customer support delay in responding and some reports related to new projects not appear on the Dashboard which related to he account leads and won leads

What problems is Zoho CRM Plus solving and how is that benefiting you?

We are using Zoho CRM in managing new customers and new leads from the sales team and to see the history of the account from who created the account till the lead becomes successful also for new projects to see the sales team performance and progress in these campaigns beside providing reports for new deals within specific period or specific territory

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Dec 14, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
GM
Girish M.
Senior Executive Business Developmentq
Share
"CRM - ZOHO BEST IN BUSINESS"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM Plus?

integration of all contacts, filters and sorting is easy

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM Plus?

cost is on the higher side can be a bit on the lower side

What problems is Zoho CRM Plus solving and how is that benefiting you?

day to day tracking of leads is on the more accessible sides.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 20, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
Aaditya S. avatar
Aaditya S.
Data Analyst
Share
"Making Business Easier with Zoho CRM Plus"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM Plus?

Easy Navigation: I kind of love how easy it is to find their way around the platform. The simple layout makes it hassle-free for everyone on the team. Time-Saving Automation: I find the automation features super handy. It helps them automate repetitive tasks, like sending follow-ups, making their work more efficient. Easy Integration: I appreciate how Zoho CRM Plus integrates smoothly with other Zoho apps. Everything feels connected, saving time and effort.

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM Plus?

Support Response Time: I sometimes feel that the support response time could be quicker during peak times or urgent issues.

What problems is Zoho CRM Plus solving and how is that benefiting you?

Zoho CRM Plus is solving the problem of managing customer relationships smoothly. It benefits us by bringing everything together in one place. We can easily keep track of their interactions with customers, organize information, and work better as a team. It helps them save time by automating repetitive tasks and gives valuable insights about customers, helping them make smarter decisions to grow their business.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
May 21, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
YC
Yogesh C.
Founder
Share
"Great tool to use."
What do you like best about Zoho CRM Plus?

Zoho CRM is very simple to use, the User interface is great and the data provided by Zoho CRM is precise. The tool also allows you to get filtered information & at your fingertips.

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM Plus?

In my opinion, the UI should have been more attractive. I think a tool with so many great features, an excellent & beautiful UI would have made Zoho CRM reach more audience.

What problems is Zoho CRM Plus solving and how is that benefiting you?

The data fetching & the reporting part are the parts we are using. With my experience, I would say Zoho CRM helps a lot in making things done in a quicker way saving a lot of time.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 20, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
RM
Roger M.
Support Manager
Share
"Zoho CRM Plus is an awesome CRM product"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM Plus?

It has useful dashboards and everything in a very easy to access user interface. I can access Customer details, Notes, Attachments, contact details, Tasks, Emails related to a contact, Deals etc in one place.

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM Plus?

Sometimes the server is a bit slow, they can improve the speed of access. Also customer service can be improved a bit.

What problems is Zoho CRM Plus solving and how is that benefiting you?

We use Zoho CRM to store all our customer details and use it for invoicing and account maintenance purposes.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oct 10, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
Abhinav C. avatar
Abhinav C.
Program Manager
Share
"The Perfect tool for Awesome Customer Experience!"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM Plus?

The best feature for us using the CRM plus version is the seamless workflow automation, which helps us trigger more advanced features required for our usage.Also the email blaster is an excellent to-have feature which saves a lot of time in bulk emailing.

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM Plus?

The only tricky part for us was customer ticket management, as it became a tedious task to create or ask a customer to create it. Also, on more annoying thing is the email integration with outlook it is just not easy, and we have to manage two inboxes at times.

What problems is Zoho CRM Plus solving and how is that benefiting you?

We majorly use it for customer and campaign management as these were the primary requirements of our teams. Our older support system was a pain, and we wanted to use it to ease our resources and manage campaigns easily.

Visit website