Less Annoying CRM background blur
Less Annoying CRM logo
Less Annoying CRM
4.9
(576)
by Less Annoying CRM
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Less Annoying CRM?

Less Annoying CRM Reviews & Product Details

Less Annoying CRM Overview
What is Less Annoying CRM?

Less Annoying CRM is a popular customer relationship management solution deployed via the cloud and offers tailored configuration options for users. It’s an all-in-one platform that provides a big-picture overview of contact details, project data, and file management. It also offers applications for contact management and sales force automation. The dashboard is simple and straightforward and includes productivity tools that support lead tracking, note-taking, calendars, and task management.

Company Less Annoying CRM
Year founded 2009
Company size 11-50 employees
Headquarters St. Louis, MO, USA
Social Media
Less Annoying CRM Categories on Findstack
Less Annoying CRM Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Less Annoying CRM Features
Customization
Role
Knowledge Base
Task / Activity Management
Dashboards
Contact & Account Management
Opportunity & Pipeline Mgmt.
Desktop Integration
Email Marketing
Lead Management
Customer Support Portal
Reporting
Mobile User Support
Data Import & Export Tools
Document & Content Mgmt.
Less Annoying CRM Media
Less Annoying CRM 0
Less Annoying CRM 1
Less Annoying CRM 2
Less Annoying CRM 3
Less Annoying CRM 4
Less Annoying CRM 5
Less Annoying CRM 6
Less Annoying CRM Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: April 21, 2024
Less Annoying CRM logo
576 Less Annoying CRM Reviews
4.9 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 01, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RL
Rachel L.
Share
"Straightforward to implement, easy to use and customisable"
What do you like best about Less Annoying CRM?
I like that it's easily customisable for a small business without needing in-house IT and it's super easy to set up and use. Customer support is rarely needed, but effective and responsive when it is! It integrates with google seamlessly, meaning that contacts entered on LACRM/mobile phone/computer are all shared. The remote access is super for our team who all work remotely. We use it multiples times a day to keep a track of clients and tasks, including those delegated to other team members. We've been using it for about 10 years now.
What do you dislike about Less Annoying CRM?
I can't think of anything at the moment.
What problems is Less Annoying CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
Coralling customer details, pipeline stage, task planning. Keeps our business on track and our remote teams singing off the same hymn sheet.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 28, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
BM
Barry M.
Video Production And Marketing
Share
"Used for 6+ years, easy to customize, and now enjoying power of its integration with MailChimp"
What do you like best about Less Annoying CRM?
No IT experience to fully customize to your satisfaction.
What do you dislike about Less Annoying CRM?
I'd prefer to integrate with another email program
What problems is Less Annoying CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
The ability to track all email from third party email programs saves considerable time.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 24, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JH
James H.
Share
"Hands down best I have used"
What do you like best about Less Annoying CRM?
Easy Easy Easy, very intuitive. I have tried several CRM's and researched many. I have absolutelt no regrets and I will not look back. I forse staying with Less annoying. by the way The name fits, I have had VERY LITTLE annoinces with this CRM
What do you dislike about Less Annoying CRM?
Search feature only searches contacts, when I asked about it they said they were already working on it.
What problems is Less Annoying CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
so easy to use across Phone, IPad and Laptop, I can update one and minutes later use another and it is updated. Very easy to search and find a contact anmd update communiction with thet contatct.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 14, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RT
Robert T.
Business Development Clinician
Share
"Less Annoying - perfect name"
What do you like best about Less Annoying CRM?
LACRM- the name is the promise. The team are brilliant, the support prompt and the answers clear. Even given the fact that we are on the other side of the globe and a relatively small account the attention is always quick and personable. With the tutorials and support I would recommend LACRM for any small to medium sized business- well done guys- wish I had thought of it myself.
What do you dislike about Less Annoying CRM?
You have to go to another provider to see all of your contacts on a map. All else brilliant.
What problems is Less Annoying CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
Replacing a mac based program that is not comparable with new hardware.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 04, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DD
Dana D.
Share
"Powerful Yet Easy To Use"
What do you like best about Less Annoying CRM?
Its simplicity, ease of use, the user interface, and the quickness of it - doesn't ever hang or get bogged down like other CRMs that I've used.
What do you dislike about Less Annoying CRM?
No way to simply add a "Phone Call" event to log that you called such and such person on this date, and be able to log a note about the phone call.
What problems is Less Annoying CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
N/A
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 30, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
LG
Lisa G.
Owner/Managing Member
Share
"Easy. Simple. Best decision."
What do you like best about Less Annoying CRM?
Using Less Annoying has created a centralized location for our entire client conversation, files, contracts and notes. We capture birthdays, work anniversaries and personal notes our clients share with us. This helps us personalize our communications. Absolutely LOVE the easy interface, and customer service.
What do you dislike about Less Annoying CRM?
It would be nice to have a direct email solution within Less Annoying CRM. Currently, we blind copy our LACRM account on our emails to capture them inside the platform. This is a great work around, so no complaints! Eventually, emailing directly inside LACRM will minimize the usage of other apps.
What problems is Less Annoying CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
Less Annoying CRM is keeping us organized! We don't have to keep separate spreadsheets about our clients. All of our contracts, files and notes are stored within LACRM.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 15, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JH
Jonathan H.
Strategic Partner
Share
"Boosts efficiency, streamlines communication, user-friendly."
What do you like best about Less Annoying CRM?
I appreciate the software's effortless customization, particularly when it comes to managing contacts and setting up pipelines. It's remarkably user-friendly compared to other options on the market, and the value it provides is exceptional. The customer support is prompt and exceptionally friendly. Communicating with the Less Annoying staff is always a pleasure.
What do you dislike about Less Annoying CRM?
I desire the capability to seamlessly incorporate multiple calendars since I rely on using more than one. Unfortunately, due to the absence of this functionality, I refrain from utilizing this feature.
What problems is Less Annoying CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
Managing various products across different companies is made much easier with the pipeline feature. It enables me to stay organized and stay updated on the next steps. I really appreciate it
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 02, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SR
Shehla R.
Share
"Easy to learn and use!"
What do you like best about Less Annoying CRM?
The customer service is amazing! They answer questions quickly and teach me how to do things that make my day to day business tasks more efficient.
What do you dislike about Less Annoying CRM?
I haven't used the filters and reporting much yet because I am still fairly new to LACRM, so I find it challenging when I do go to look for something specific. However, I expect this to improve as I continue using LACRM.
What problems is Less Annoying CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
Provides organization to not only potential leads, but also important contacts that could lead to potential leads. Helps to organize my day in a quick snapshot of meetings and to-do tasks.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 26, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Dan E. avatar
Dan E.
Executive Director
Share
"Truly Less Annoying and More Valuable!"
What do you like best about Less Annoying CRM?
The CRM process is something that I've been challenged by for asa long as I"ve been in business. Finally, a colleague solved my problem connecting by referring me to Less Annoying CRM. It's streamlined, easy to use, very customizeable to focus on what information you want and when, and their customer support is second to none. They update based on feedback and communicate changes in a way that is.. you guessed it.. Less annoying. Highly recommend for keeping track of your clients and people you should never lose touch with.
What do you dislike about Less Annoying CRM?
Least helpful? It makes me do the work of following up on tasks and doing what I said I was going to do and it does it so easily I can't blame my CRM system for not getting the tasks done! I hate that I can't be lazy about CRM anymore. It takes away my excuses. Seriously there's nothing else I'd put in the "dislike" column. It's a solid product.
What problems is Less Annoying CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
It solves the problem of keeping track of contacts I should be connecting with regularly. It makes it very simple and keeps me organized.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 25, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
HG
Hanselena G.
Share
"Excellent and easy to use."
What do you like best about Less Annoying CRM?
Easy to use and customer support. Love it
What do you dislike about Less Annoying CRM?
No rollover of information from company to contact so you have to enter all the same information over and over again such as address, website and mangement team.
What problems is Less Annoying CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
Helping with my pipeline organization and calendar updates.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 25, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SG
Sharon G.
Share
"Efficient for Multiple Team Members & Single Organization"
What do you like best about Less Annoying CRM?
Before I contact a prospect or client, I know what correspondence my team has had prior to my interaction. It's a great place to keep all the notes about a client in one place so everyone knows what has gone before.
What do you dislike about Less Annoying CRM?
When I go from one customer to put in a task, I have to choose the customer again, even when I go directly from the file.
What problems is Less Annoying CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
Communication. Continunity of follow up and follow through.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 24, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
GL
Gerri L.
Share
"Great Product"
What do you like best about Less Annoying CRM?
This CRM is very user friendly and anyone can use it and navigate around with very little training.
What do you dislike about Less Annoying CRM?
I haven't found any downsides yet. I am very pleased with it. Any questions I have had, customer service was quickly able to assist me with.
What problems is Less Annoying CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
It is replacing the previous CRM we were using and were not very happy with. This is everything we need and links accounts together very well.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 12, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JM
Jessica M.
Share
"Great organization platform"
What do you like best about Less Annoying CRM?
I am able to organize multiple businesses (such as leads, reviews, new clients, and potential clients as well as assign my team tasks that also helps keep them on track)
What do you dislike about Less Annoying CRM?
The only downfall is some notes I'd like to keep private from other team members, and not able to do that, but not a deal breaker.
What problems is Less Annoying CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
Able to keep track of everything in once space. This is HUGE to run multiple practices. Only learning one platform, YES-PLEASE!
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Oct 09, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Brian R. avatar
Brian R.
Category Executive
Share
"LACRM - easy to use Customer Relationship Management"
What do you like best about Less Annoying CRM?
I think the LACRM is pretty simple to use with good search functionality. It makes finding contact information, tracking opportunities, and building a pipeline very easy.
What do you dislike about Less Annoying CRM?
I have not used many CRMs, so I dont know what I dont know. So I dont have a comment one way or another.
What problems is Less Annoying CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
I use it for quick access to information. I also use it to generate pipeline reports. I helps me prioritze which sales reps need support and help closing business opportunties.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 05, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RR
Ron R.
Share
"The simplicity of it"
What do you like best about Less Annoying CRM?
I like the fact that it is simple enough for any small business to use, but has all the features that any large business would require.
What do you dislike about Less Annoying CRM?
Not really anything to dislike, but if I had to say one thing, I wish they had a text editor in the description boxes.
What problems is Less Annoying CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
We use it to schedule all of my trainers appointments with our clietns, as well as holiday time for all personal. Also keeping track of our sales and future potential sales.