Less Annoying CRM background blur
Less Annoying CRM logo
Less Annoying CRM
Simple CRM for Everyone
4.9
(576)
by Less Annoying CRM
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Less Annoying CRM?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Less Annoying CRM Reviews & Product Details

Less Annoying CRM Overview
What is Less Annoying CRM?

Less Annoying CRM is a popular customer relationship management solution deployed via the cloud and offers tailored configuration options for users. It’s an all-in-one platform that provides a big-picture overview of contact details, project data, and file management. It also offers applications for contact management and sales force automation. The dashboard is simple and straightforward and includes productivity tools that support lead tracking, note-taking, calendars, and task management.

Company Less Annoying CRM
Year founded 2009
Company size 11-50 employees
Headquarters St. Louis, MO, USA
Social Media
Less Annoying CRM Categories on Findstack
Less Annoying CRM Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Less Annoying CRM Features
Customization
Role
Knowledge Base
Task / Activity Management
Dashboards
Contact & Account Management
Opportunity & Pipeline Mgmt.
Desktop Integration
Email Marketing
Lead Management
Customer Support Portal
Reporting
Mobile User Support
Data Import & Export Tools
Document & Content Mgmt.
Less Annoying CRM Media
Less Annoying CRM 0
Less Annoying CRM 1
Less Annoying CRM 2
Less Annoying CRM 3
Less Annoying CRM 4
Less Annoying CRM 5
Less Annoying CRM 6
Less Annoying CRM Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: May 22, 2024
Less Annoying CRM logo
576 Less Annoying CRM Reviews
4.9 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 21, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Stephen B. avatar
Stephen B.
Technical Advisor
Share
"Less Annoying is correct"
What do you like best about Less Annoying CRM?

What I like the best are: a) no annual fee, just a simple monthly payment, and it is a reasonable price b) LACRM helped me import my existing data c) all the features match my needs for a small team of people, although I am sure larger teams are good d) it is not annoying, it's simple and robust

What do you dislike about Less Annoying CRM?

I really cannot think of anything that is needed in LACRM, price and function are great. Maybe some editing of the standard forms.

What problems is Less Annoying CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

database of customers and contacts collection of data from emails reminders sales pipelines increases my sales, especially when I am overloaded with following up with day to day business.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 19, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
EJ
Elena J.
Share
"Must-have for anyone in sales and marketing!!!"
What do you like best about Less Annoying CRM?

The best part about Less Annoying CRM is being able to access it anywhere I am. I can access referral information quickly and put in any updates I might have.

What do you dislike about Less Annoying CRM?

There is nothing I dislike about LACRM. It's a must-have!

What problems is Less Annoying CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

LACRM allows me to access referral history at a touch of a button. I especially like the feature of bcc emails so they show in the referrals history. Keeps everything in one place.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 13, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DB
Dean B.
Share
"Outstanding."
What do you like best about Less Annoying CRM?

The application is very easy to use because the organization is so intuitive.

What do you dislike about Less Annoying CRM?

For my usage, I cannot think of anything that is broken.

What problems is Less Annoying CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

LACRM helps me to keep organized with who, what, when, and topics I have presented.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 28, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RT
Rachael T.
Share
"Easy to understand, easy to use."
What do you like best about Less Annoying CRM?

It's easy to understand and use. I don't want to have to work out how to use something as essential as a CRM system, it needs to work with me!

What do you dislike about Less Annoying CRM?

I don't ask it to do anything difficult - I use it for simple CRM!

What problems is Less Annoying CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

To keep all my contacts in one place, and they can be segmented depending on what and who they are. less Annoying is my 'safe' of contacts.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 15, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JK
Jake K.
Share
"LACRM is great!"
What do you like best about Less Annoying CRM?

Easy to use platform and customer service is always very responsive with a proper solution.

What do you dislike about Less Annoying CRM?

Haven't found a downside yet. Been a great experience.

What problems is Less Annoying CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Organization and integration with email is very imporant with my job. LACRM handles it seamlessly.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 14, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
NM
Nikki M.
Share
"Simple to use!"
What do you like best about Less Annoying CRM?

I like how simple Less Annoying CRM is to use. I have used another CRM in the past which was very confusing and to be honest i hated using it. Less Annoying, is what is says - Less Annoying

What do you dislike about Less Annoying CRM?

After using for a couple of months so far, i can say at the moment there is nothing that i dislike.

What problems is Less Annoying CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

It means that myself and other users in our business can stay in touch and update each other without actually having to make calls or send emails. Any interactions we have separately with our customers can be logged and we can all see it, which saves a lot of hassle or information not being passed on etc.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 09, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
FF
Faye F.
Share
"Life Saver !!! Easy To Use"
What do you like best about Less Annoying CRM?

I am so busy. I run two businesses a home and a family. Some days I dont know if I am coming or going. Less Annoying has helped me gain control of my work, managing enquires, tasks and bookings. Making sure that I don't forget task, remember important dates and keep on top of my work flow. I honestly think I would be lost without this system.

What do you dislike about Less Annoying CRM?

There really are no downsides. I find it easy to use and to set up.

What problems is Less Annoying CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Reminding me how far in a sales process I am. Helping me to remember all different tasks. Makes me accountable for certain tasks

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 07, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MT
Mishelle T.
Share
"Simple, easy, exactly what I need without breaking the bank!"
What do you like best about Less Annoying CRM?

I appreciated the video walkthroughs they provided during the free trial, so I could really see what I was getting into and if it would fit my needs (it did). Aside from being SUPER easy to learn and use, one of my favorite aspects is that I can separate my networking contacts/collaborations from my business leads. I love getting emails each morning with my task list.

What do you dislike about Less Annoying CRM?

It's simple, it's not fancy-looking - but it does the job and I couldn't be happier with it.

What problems is Less Annoying CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

I hate spending money on tools I don't really need, so I was trying to keep all my contacts together myself. The result? I never remembered to follow up, I lost track of people, and my list got so long it was overwhelming. I finally decided to give this a shot and it was the answer to my prayers!

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 06, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
PG
Paul G.
Share
"Does what it says on the tin... right out of the box!"
What do you like best about Less Annoying CRM?

Ease of use. We invesigated and trialed various different CRM systems, most of which could do what we wanted but always involved a lot of work to get up and running. LACRM was so simple to set us , import data and use. The support is really good too, not that we have needed it much!

What do you dislike about Less Annoying CRM?

Nothing. We have made several suggestions for changes, some of which were implemented.

What problems is Less Annoying CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

It keeps a regular track of leads and enables us to progress these efficiently. It also helps us keep in touch with customers who have not ordered from us for a while.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 17, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JL
James L.
Marketing Consultant
Share
"Quite possibly the smartest, easiest CRM I've ever used."
What do you like best about Less Annoying CRM?

The focused, easy to use interface means it's actually being used.

What do you dislike about Less Annoying CRM?

The increased productivity means the team expects more from me, so that's annoying : )

What problems is Less Annoying CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

The integrations allow me to focus on lead development.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 29, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MB
Matthew B.
Managing Partner
Share
"LACRM Review"
What do you like best about Less Annoying CRM?

This is an intuitive, well-conceived and easy-to-use CRM product with outstanding customer service.

What do you dislike about Less Annoying CRM?

Very little. There are some additional things I would like to see added but LACRM are always responsive to requests and can often find a solution for the business-specific problem you are to solve.

What problems is Less Annoying CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Good team interaction and sharing of information.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 14, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
GG
Gregory G.
Territory Sales Manager
Share
"Excellent Customer Service, Simple to Use, What more do you need?"
What do you like best about Less Annoying CRM?

They were readily available whenever I had a question and responded quickly, once with custom instructional videos.

What do you dislike about Less Annoying CRM?

The only thing I find annoying is on the mobile version; when you switch between windows, it closes the last file and goes back to the main page.

What problems is Less Annoying CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Easy access to client contact info and notes, simple mobile version.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 12, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
NB
Nathan B.
Executive Producer
Share
"Well designed software for quick and easy network management."
What do you like best about Less Annoying CRM?

The UI is very intuitive and easily links to my Mailchimp account. I keep contemporaneous notes there, as well as attach important emails and contact information.

What do you dislike about Less Annoying CRM?

I haven't discovered anything that I would want changed.

What problems is Less Annoying CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Less Annoying CRM allows me to easily manage and keep up to date with my network.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 12, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
VB
Vicki B.
Owner
Share
"It is very user friendly"
What do you like best about Less Annoying CRM?

Upsides are you can get everything into the program and it helps keep you on top of things and has all your clients info at your fingertips.

What do you dislike about Less Annoying CRM?

I need to schedule regular calls with the support to teach me more of the program's features besides the basics. I know there are more things that would help streamline my business .

What problems is Less Annoying CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

All of my clients info in one easy place and I can email straight from the platform. It also keeps up with what I have emailed to them.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 11, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MK
Michael K.
Owner/Partner
Share
"Best CRM software I have ever used"
What do you like best about Less Annoying CRM?

We have a water treatment business and have been using Less Annoying CRM for over six years. It is “hands down” the best CRM product I have ever used. It does everything we need and more. We find it very intuitive to use, and it allows us to stay on top of our customers and projects. With emails, notes, documents and history all associated with a contact and company, it is easy to keep on top of our daily communications with our clients. Follow-ups and reminders are a breeze to set up. In my opinion, the most valuable aspect of Less Annoying CRM is their customer support. In today’s world, speaking with a knowledgeable support person is getting harder and harder. With Less Annoying, if they don’t answer the phone when you call, they return the call in a matter of minutes. You will be speaking with a person with intimate knowledge of the product. The Less Annoying phone app is also beneficial. My entire client base is with me when I am away from the office. As you might guess, I couldn’t recommend Less Annoying CRM with anything but the most favorable terms.

What do you dislike about Less Annoying CRM?

When I first started using Less Annoying CRM, there were some areas I felt needed attention, but as they are constantly improving the software, this is no longer the case. They listen to customer input.

What problems is Less Annoying CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

It allows me to stay on top of a diverse customer base and associated projects.