Less Annoying CRM background blur
Less Annoying CRM logo
Less Annoying CRM
4.9
(576)
by Less Annoying CRM
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Less Annoying CRM?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Less Annoying CRM Reviews & Product Details

Less Annoying CRM Overview
What is Less Annoying CRM?

Less Annoying CRM is a popular customer relationship management solution deployed via the cloud and offers tailored configuration options for users. It’s an all-in-one platform that provides a big-picture overview of contact details, project data, and file management. It also offers applications for contact management and sales force automation. The dashboard is simple and straightforward and includes productivity tools that support lead tracking, note-taking, calendars, and task management.

Company Less Annoying CRM
Year founded 2009
Company size 11-50 employees
Headquarters St. Louis, MO, USA
Social Media
Less Annoying CRM Categories on Findstack
Less Annoying CRM Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Less Annoying CRM Features
Customization
Role
Knowledge Base
Task / Activity Management
Dashboards
Contact & Account Management
Opportunity & Pipeline Mgmt.
Desktop Integration
Email Marketing
Lead Management
Customer Support Portal
Reporting
Mobile User Support
Data Import & Export Tools
Document & Content Mgmt.
Less Annoying CRM Media
Less Annoying CRM 0
Less Annoying CRM 1
Less Annoying CRM 2
Less Annoying CRM 3
Less Annoying CRM 4
Less Annoying CRM 5
Less Annoying CRM 6
Less Annoying CRM Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: May 20, 2024
Less Annoying CRM logo
576 Less Annoying CRM Reviews
4.9 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 22, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
KF
Kay F.
Share
"So Easy to Use"
What do you like best about Less Annoying CRM?

We are using Less Annoying CRM to keep track of all our business customers and partners. We are a non-profit and this platform is exactly what we needed. It is intutive and easy to use. We can evey customized it to our own agency's needs. I can't speak highly enough of this product if you are looking for a CRM that is easy to use, intuitive and not daunting to your sales and marketing teams. Also, it is VERY affordable.

What do you dislike about Less Annoying CRM?

I can't think of any downsides right now.

What problems is Less Annoying CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

We needed to have a centrally located depository for all our interactions with our partners and customers. It is easily used by everyone with access to the cloud. We are able to keep notes on all progress with customers/partners. We are able to generate and customize reports for the data collected.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 04, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MG
Michael G.
Share
"This CRM is a gem."
What do you like best about Less Annoying CRM?

This CRM is a gem. It is simple. Effective. Customized for you. And the price is right. Love it so much. Could not have grown my business without it.

What do you dislike about Less Annoying CRM?

Wish more client tasks and next dates were "drag and drop" on the calendar view.

What problems is Less Annoying CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Organization is key. They keep me on point, tell me when to do the next thing, and help me drip and follow up with clients. The best because it is so easy to use for sure.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 14, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
ER
Emma R.
Share
"User Friendly"
What do you like best about Less Annoying CRM?

The task feature is my favorite. I use it frequently to remind me of my day-to-day to-do's and assign tasks to others. It helps me stay organized.

What do you dislike about Less Annoying CRM?

No reminders of overdue tasks and not being able to assign time deadlines on tasks assigned to others.

What problems is Less Annoying CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

They are planning on building out a wider tasks update with an option to set tasks with a specific time of the day to remind you about tasks. Though there isn't a timeline available for this, I know it will be benefit a lot of businesses.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 10, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
BH
Beth H.
Co Owner
Share
"Inexpensive, but not CHEAP!"
What do you like best about Less Annoying CRM?

Their Reliability and Top Notch Customer Service. We have been using Less Annoying for over 10 years now. We are an accounting firm and use the program every single day. There is rarely an issue but when there is I call or email and within an hour I have a reply. Excellent company with highly motivated employees. In my opinion the best crm out there for small to medium companies

What do you dislike about Less Annoying CRM?

There is only one down side and that is that there are some optional features that the big crm software companies offer that LACRM doesn't, but they are constantly improving their product.

What problems is Less Annoying CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

the ability to edit pipelines has made it a life saver for me, because i can use it to keep track or where a clients tax return is in the process. It works with my phone system, so i click a link in a contact to make a call. It's allows me to link different callendars and keep up with tasks and events. We use it to schedule appointments and keep track of to do items.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 08, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DP
David P.
Share
"LACRM is AWESOME!"
What do you like best about Less Annoying CRM?

I deployed LACRM in less than two hours. Try that with any other CRM on the market.. Also, the support is over the top. I almost feel as if I am part of the LA family. When I have a question/issue, they respond quickly, personally and intelligently. After nearly a year of experimenting with other CRMs, I have found the diamond in the rough...

What do you dislike about Less Annoying CRM?

I would like to see an additional pipeline view in which I can drag and drop clients from one stage to the next.

What problems is Less Annoying CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Although I always knew that "things" (follow-ups) were falling through the cracks, I never realized how many until I started using LACRM. Only then did I realize what I was missing.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 07, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
VW
Victor W.
Share
"Easy, Effective and Economical CRM"
What do you like best about Less Annoying CRM?

Has all the basic features that a user would need to keep track of clients, tasks, To-do's, ability to log sent emails, notes and other CRM tasks. Customer service is very efficient and timely. LACRM gets back to me with answers to my questions or problems within 24 hours or less. Their monthly user fees are extremely reasonable compared to other available CRM programs, albeit LACRM has fewer features. Obviously, the more features there are, the higher the cost will be so for a basic+ CRM, LACRM is one of the best available.

What do you dislike about Less Annoying CRM?

These are my major negatives for LACRM: 1. Can't interface with Microsoft 365 Outlook email program so sent emails to a contact won't automatically be logged into the specific file. The user must either put in the email address that is coded for that particular user or "forward" the email back to LACRM so it will show up in the file. It's an extra step for the user to go thru 2. You cannot use LACRM to do "drip" email campaigns on an automated basis like some of the other CRM platforms available today. 3. You cannot run a universal search for specific "key words" that may show up in your notes when searching for a particular file. 4. There is no VOIP phone calling function if you wanted to call from your computer.

What problems is Less Annoying CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

In my business, detailed notes of conversations, tasks to do and outcomes from those tasks, emails sent and other basic information retention duties are well executed by LACRM as I use their current iteration. It's very reassuring to be able to open up a client file and see all notes and information stored in the custom fields that LACRM enables the user to set up. Ease of finding information about a client is of paramount importance to my business and LACRM does a great job in this area.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 23, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MB
Michael B.
Share
"So easy to use and thus Less Annoying!"
What do you like best about Less Annoying CRM?

It is so very simple to use. I'm very skilled at CRM and have used Act Software and Industry Specific CRM's. This one is just flat out easy to move around and so well thought out. It is not only Less Annoying but it is Never Annoying. And I'm more productive. I also love the notes feature, and being able to attach documents to files.

What do you dislike about Less Annoying CRM?

I would love to have an App. Currently there is no App for Android or iOS and that would be fabulous if they would develop it. The easy workaround is to bookmark the URL in your mobile browser of choice and have it show up on your top screen.

What problems is Less Annoying CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

I have quick and EASY access to all of my data and entering new clients is so fast and simple. I also love the search feature. I can put all kinds of data, notes, etc into the Background Info field and can do a global search to find anything I'm looking for. I'm a postage stamp dealer and I use this field to state what my customers collect and what albums they use plus many other things. I didn't have this global search feature in other CRM's I've used. Remember this software is EASY but NOT BASIC.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 12, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
WD
Worth D.
Share
"I am a contracted marketing rep and needed my own individual CRM."
What do you like best about Less Annoying CRM?

Simplistic. Addresses all of my needs. The ease of use. It addresses all of my needs Much easier to learn

What do you dislike about Less Annoying CRM?

I can't find any. No. Maybe Talk into it vs. type None needed

What problems is Less Annoying CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Aggregating all the date for reporting.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 10, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Randy C. avatar
Randy C.
Share
"Wonderful software and easy to use for a tech novice like me."
What do you like best about Less Annoying CRM?

Pricing and service far exceed anything I've used. LACRM squashes the financial industry CRM I used and does it at about 1/10th the price. Exceptional value!

What do you dislike about Less Annoying CRM?

I have yet to discover anything I dislike. I wish LACRM were directly compatible with iCloud. Life ain't perfect. LACRM is close.

What problems is Less Annoying CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

I feel I have a better handle and control over my business using LACRM. It keeps me organized and in control.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 05, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
GF
George F.
Share
"Perfect CRM for Small Business"
What do you like best about Less Annoying CRM?

I love the ability to take notes for any interactions with customers and vendors. We can upload files, pics, and documents directly to a customer's page. Anyone at our company can reference these anytime to help expedite customer interactions. If you are a bit creative, you can make countless possible customizations to manipulate Less Annoying for your business.

What do you dislike about Less Annoying CRM?

The name gives away what will be some of the issues. It is Less Annoying. Compared to what is available with Salesforce, there isn't much available with Less Annoying. It is a very simple crm that can't do everything.

What problems is Less Annoying CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

It helps us keep interaction records with customers and vendors. We can reference those records at any time for the issues that always arise in any business.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 18, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
ED
Erica D.
Share
"Saves time and centralizes my worklife"
What do you like best about Less Annoying CRM?

I love the workspace section which centralizes my tasks and keeps my client engagement alive. The customer service is great.

What do you dislike about Less Annoying CRM?

Nothing I can think of right now. I will let you know.

What problems is Less Annoying CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

customer centric follow ups and task lists. Easily available data for my network.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 18, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JN
Julie N.
Share
"Truly a Less Annoying CRM"
What do you like best about Less Annoying CRM?

Less Annoying CRM has been easy to implement in our small business. I am very impressed with the responsiveness and customer service post implementation.

What do you dislike about Less Annoying CRM?

I have not come across a downside yet and hope LACRM will continue to evolve to meet customer's needs.

What problems is Less Annoying CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Centralized system to retain customer data, documents and track sales.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 13, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MP
Mike P.
Share
"Life Made Easier (or at least Less Annoying)"
What do you like best about Less Annoying CRM?

It's really simple to use and as well as keeping my Work and Private Life organised it drops me reminders. It also is easily accessible wherever I am. I use it combined with Calendly and it's seamless.

What do you dislike about Less Annoying CRM?

I can genuinely say there's no downside for me and with the new fresh look and feel I love it. There's always room for improvements but I don't have to think about them, I can honestly say it serves my purpose well. Also, on the rare occasions I have needed to contact them to ask a question they're not only available but a real pleasure to talk with & so helpful. Let me take this opportunity to say thanks 🙏

What problems is Less Annoying CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

My whole schedule and notes are there and it's real simple to use and navigate. It has loads of simple functionality and even more that I am yet to utilise

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 08, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MR
Mike R.
Share
"Timely answers for pressing questions"
What do you like best about Less Annoying CRM?

I have been using Less Than for about seven years or more, and it has done almost all I want it to do. I'm an oldster who cut his teeth using 3x5s and building my database ( Rolodex) by hand. I needed to move up a century to send emails out and keep the email with the client. When I looked to see what was available, all the big names wanted too much money and were too complicated for my skill set. These folks have been very patient and helpful in explaining how their program works and getting right back to me- even after hours. Now, don't think that just because I can work with it, it is a lightweight. You would be wrong.

What do you dislike about Less Annoying CRM?

The only drawback I see, and they are addressing it, is to tie in the ability to see and be notified when someone opens the emails. I use another program to do that and must update manually.

What problems is Less Annoying CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

I came from a world of 3x5s and Rolodex. The ability to input, find, update and keep emails is monumental for me. I didn't need days of study to learn this, everything seemed natural

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 01, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DF
Diane F.
Owner, Strategist
Share
"Best CRM on the Market for Small Businesses"
What do you like best about Less Annoying CRM?

I love the fact that I can customize LACRM to suit my particular reporting needs. Using this feature in combination with the Tasks feature, I've been able to keep on top of my marketing. Since I've been using LACRM, my income has more than doubled. I attribute that to having the tool keep me on top of my marketing. I no longer lose emails with important information. I no longer wonder what was said when because I use the Notes feature.

What do you dislike about Less Annoying CRM?

There's really nothing to dislike that I've found, and I've been using LACRM for more than a year. If there's anything I could change, though, it would be the look of it. It looks kind of clunky and outdated. That's just me, though. It's hardly a deal-breaker.

What problems is Less Annoying CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

The main problem I had when I came to LACRM was staying on top of my marketing efforts. Tracking my efforts. Analyzing my efforts. I'm able to do all of that and more, and as a result, I've developed great relationships with my clients and have a shorter time from prospect to client because I can keep up with my marketing tasks.