monday sales CRM background blur
monday sales CRM logo
monday sales CRM
4.6
(728)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at monday sales CRM?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

monday sales CRM Reviews & Product Details

monday sales CRM Overview
What is monday sales CRM?

Monday Sales CRM is a cloud-based customer relationship management platform designed specifically for sales teams. Being known for the platform's ease of use and its focus on automating repetitive tasks, it lets sales teams focus on building relationships with their customers. With features like lead scoring, email tracking, and call logging, Monday Sales CRM is a great solution for any sales team looking to increase their productivity and close more deals.

Company monday.com
Year founded 2012
Company size 5001-10,000 employees
Headquarters Tel Aviv, Israel
Social Media
monday sales CRM Categories on Findstack
monday sales CRM Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Ease of use
Beginner
Intermediate
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation, Videos, Webinars
Languages Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Japanese, Korean, Polish, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Turkish
monday sales CRM Awards
Findstack 2024 General Badge
monday sales CRM Features
Sales Enablement Platform
Customization
Role
Task / Activity Management
Dashboards
Contact & Account Management
Opportunity & Pipeline Mgmt.
Desktop Integration
Customer Contract Management
Lead Management
Case Management
Reporting
Mobile User Support
Forecasting
Workflow Capability
monday sales CRM Media
monday sales CRM 0
monday sales CRM 1
monday sales CRM 2
monday sales CRM 3
monday sales CRM 4
monday sales CRM 5
monday sales CRM Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: May 23, 2024
monday sales CRM logo
728 monday sales CRM Reviews
4.6 out of 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 20, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MC
Matteo C.
Share
"Very simple and easy to navigate."
What do you like best about monday sales CRM?

Quick and easy to navigate and use. works for everyone in different roles at our company.

What do you dislike about monday sales CRM?

I dont dislike anything. This is one of the best sites to use for leadsing.

What problems is monday sales CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

It works great but we use a different CRM for leads.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 20, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
LO
Luke O.
Director
Share
"Monday is the best"
What do you like best about monday sales CRM?

Monday helps me stay organised and is highly customisable. It was really easy to get started with and I now use it every day. It's also smoothly integrated into several other services that we use.

What do you dislike about monday sales CRM?

There are a few different pricing levels, and I feel that some features they hold back on the lower tiers should be available to all paying users.

What problems is monday sales CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

It helps us keep track of potential clients, existing clients, project progress, invoicing status and project completion.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 20, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JM
Jade M.
Share
"Best piece of kit any business could invest in at any size."
What do you like best about monday sales CRM?

It's just so easy to use. The more you use it the more uses you find for it. I find it helps to remove some of my work related stress at the end of the day as all my actions are in order.

What do you dislike about monday sales CRM?

Image Library service could be a little better.

What problems is monday sales CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Helping organise and keep track of many, many tasks.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 19, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
PP
Paul P.
Share
"Ease of use and Ease of access !"
What do you like best about monday sales CRM?

Monday,com allows you to work and collect the data you want. The mobile app allows me to contact customers when out and still records the call or sms. i like the integration into Mail Chimp so that I have all the mail chimp data within Monday.com

What do you dislike about monday sales CRM?

I would like the search to be more global across various databases we have, this could be a setting I have not found yet however.

What problems is monday sales CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

I wanted a single easy to setup customer database while I was acquiring customers for our startup.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 17, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
EJ
Elivens J.
Vp Of Operations
Share
"Monday Automation is Top Notch!!"
What do you like best about monday sales CRM?

Monday.com visual and collaborative nature and the ease of use allow me to assign work to my team easily. The automations helps me notify my team of works I need them to pay more attention to. I was able to easily integrate Monday.com with our other systems, such as but not limited to, HubSpots, Microsoft Teams, and SalesForce etc... The implemetation to those services were like a breeze. Customer service is easy to reach with the blue help button on the bottom of every workspace. I use Monday.com everyday to ensure my team is constantly communicating with our customers and provide a complete customer satisfaction.

What do you dislike about monday sales CRM?

The only thing I don't like is that the automation is limited. I wish I could create my own automations.

What problems is monday sales CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Having sales and customer relations coordinate to give a better customer experience.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 17, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JO
Jody O.
Share
"User friendly with tons of informative information available."
What do you like best about monday sales CRM?

This program is SO user friendly. If there is anything you have questions about, they have so many ways to help answer your questions. There are tons of videos available that are easily accessable for any help you need. The boards are very customizeable and there are so many things that can be done with just a single board. It is perfect for our small office to keep everyone connected and updated on projects.

What do you dislike about monday sales CRM?

I hate that there is not an undo button so if you accidently remove data or change the wrong line item it is difficult to get the old information back. My company utalizes mirror columns and connected boards a good bit, I wish that Monday would work on updates for that process to simplify how you make everything connect and work through multiple boards.

What problems is monday sales CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Monday has monthly webinars that I really enjoy. They tell you all about the new things that they are adding to Monday and what items they are activily updating etc. This webinar has been super helpful to me because I learn things that I was not aware were possible with Monday.com. It allows me to utalize the system to it fullest potential.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 16, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CC
Charlene C.
Share
"Increases productivity"
What do you like best about monday sales CRM?

I like monday because it's easy to use, navigate and know the status of a task.

What do you dislike about monday sales CRM?

Nothing I can think of, however, because it has many features, it might be lagged

What problems is monday sales CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

organizing everyday tasks

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 16, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SM
Stephen M.
Share
"Cleared up our Agency account clutter!"
What do you like best about monday sales CRM?

The ability to customize this program is AWESOME! We use it to track new business, and also for renewal business. It make things so much easier to operate the agency. My staff can see exacly where we are with an account, and once its written or not, we now know. Nobody is left in the dark. We put contact info, policy type, carrier name, premium amount, etc. I belive that we have been using it for 4-5 years now. It is just so easy to use compared top any other program that we have ever tried. I would be lost without it!

What do you dislike about monday sales CRM?

Price is the only thing I can think of. While it is worth it, it would be nice to have some loyalty credit given, or something of that nature.

What problems is monday sales CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

NOT APPLICABLE

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 16, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AH
Angela H.
Share
"Excellent value and numerous customization options!"
What do you like best about monday sales CRM?

The best features are the customizable features and the mobile app integration.

What do you dislike about monday sales CRM?

It would be nice if the follow up alerts had customizable options/dates instead of pre-set options.

What problems is monday sales CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Monday provides a solution for us to manage our listings, leads, and database.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 16, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DC
Daniel C.
Share
"A Project Management Game-Changer"
What do you like best about monday sales CRM?

I had the opportunity to dive into the world of project management with Monday, and I must say it has been a transformative experience. As someone who juggles multiple tasks and projects simultaneously, finding reliable and intuitive project management software was crucial for optimizing my workflow. Monday not only met but exceeded my expectations in several key areas. User-Friendly Interface: One of the standout features of Monday is its user-friendly interface. Navigating through the platform is a breeze, and the intuitive design makes it easy for team members to quickly grasp the system. The customizable dashboards allow for a personalized view of tasks and projects, creating a seamless and efficient user experience. Versatile Project Tracking: Monday offers a robust set of tools for project tracking. The ability to create custom workflows, set priorities, and assign tasks has significantly enhanced our team's collaboration and coordination. The visual timeline view provides a clear overview of project timelines, helping to identify potential bottlenecks and ensuring that deadlines are met. Effective Communication: Communication is key in any collaborative environment, and Monday understands this well. The platform provides a centralized space for team members to communicate, share updates, and attach files directly to tasks. The real-time collaboration features have streamlined our communication processes, reducing the need for endless email threads and improving overall transparency. Integration Capabilities: Monday's integration capabilities are a game-changer. The software seamlessly integrates with popular third-party tools, such as Google Workspace, Slack, and Zoom. This integration has eliminated the need to switch between multiple platforms, saving us valuable time and ensuring that all our project data is in one centralized location. Customization and Flexibility: One size does not fit all, and Monday understands that. The platform's high level of customization allows us to tailor our workflows to suit the specific needs of our projects. From custom fields to automations, Monday provides the flexibility required to adapt to the dynamic nature of our work. Customer Support: Should any questions or issues arise, Monday's customer support team is readily available and responsive. Their helpful documentation and tutorials make onboarding a breeze, ensuring that our team can quickly harness the full power of the platform. In conclusion, Monday has proven to be a powerful ally in our quest for efficient project management. Its user-friendly interface, versatile project tracking, effective communication tools, integration capabilities, customization options, and excellent customer support make it a standout choice for teams looking to boost productivity and collaboration. Monday has truly transformed the way we work, and I wholeheartedly recommend it to anyone seeking a comprehensive project management solution.

What do you dislike about monday sales CRM?

Costly Pricing Tiers: While Monday offers a variety of plans to cater to different needs, the pricing can be on the higher side, particularly for smaller teams or startups with limited budgets. As our team expanded, so did our subscription costs, making it a less cost-effective option for organizations in the early stages of growth. Limited Reporting and Analytics: For users who heavily rely on in-depth reporting and analytics, Monday may fall short of expectations. While it provides some basic reporting features, the platform lacks the robust analytics capabilities offered by some of its competitors. This limitation can be a drawback for teams that require more advanced insights into project performance. Overwhelming Customization:

What problems is monday sales CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Monday Sales CRM addresses several key challenges commonly faced by sales teams, offering solutions that have tangible benefits for businesses. Here are some common problems that it helps solve, along with the corresponding benefits: Disorganized Data: Problem: Managing sales data across various spreadsheets, emails, and documents can lead to disorganization and inefficiency. Solution: Monday Sales CRM provides a centralized hub for all sales-related information, ensuring that contacts, deals, and communication history are easily accessible and well-organized. Lack of Collaboration: Problem: Collaboration issues arise when sales teams struggle to share information and updates in real time. Solution: Monday promotes collaboration by offering a platform where team members can communicate, share updates, and collaborate seamlessly within the CRM. This fosters a more cohesive and informed sales team. Inefficient Workflows: Problem: Manual and time-consuming processes can slow down sales workflows and hinder productivity. Solution: Monday automates routine tasks, streamlining workflows and saving time. Customizable workflows ensure that the CRM adapts to the specific needs and processes of your sales team, enhancing efficiency. Poor Pipeline Visibility: Problem: Without a clear view of the sales pipeline, it's challenging to track deals, identify bottlenecks, and forecast accurately. Solution: Monday provides a visual representation of the sales pipeline, making it easy to track the progress of deals at every stage. This visibility enables better decision-making and forecasting for sales managers. Communication Gaps: Problem: Important communication and interactions with leads or clients can be missed or lost in the shuffle. Solution: The CRM ensures that all communication is logged and easily accessible within the platform. This eliminates the risk of missing crucial information, leading to more effective communication with clients and prospects. Limited Insights and Analytics: Problem: Without robust reporting and analytics, it's challenging to gain actionable insights into sales performance. Solution: Monday provides reporting tools that offer insights into key sales metrics. Analyzing this data helps sales teams identify trends, assess performance, and make data-driven decisions to improve overall effectiveness. Adapting to Customer Needs: Problem: Sales teams may struggle to adapt to changing customer needs and preferences. Solution: Monday's flexibility and customization options allow sales teams to tailor their CRM to specific customer engagement strategies. This adaptability ensures that the CRM aligns with evolving customer demands. Difficulty in Onboarding: Problem: Training new team members on complex sales tools can be time-consuming and challenging. Solution: Monday offers a user-friendly interface and provides onboarding resources, reducing the learning curve for new team members and accelerating their integration into the sales processes. In summary, Monday Sales CRM addresses common challenges in sales, offering solutions that enhance organization, collaboration, efficiency, visibility, communication, analytics, adaptability, and onboarding. These benefits contribute to a more streamlined and effective sales process, ultimately improving the overall performance of the sales team.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 16, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Kirby K. avatar
Kirby K.
Partner
Share
"Intuitive CRM Design"
What do you like best about monday sales CRM?

It's so easy to use. Client notes and contact information are so important for our business. Monday helps us stay aligned and in tune with what's going on among our many client groups.

What do you dislike about monday sales CRM?

I wish some features were more a la carte. I don't want tohave to upgrade the whole package when I'm in need of just one feature.

What problems is monday sales CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Our employees are able to easily see all client notes and contact information from anywhere. Compliance and note taking is a big part of our business, so this is pivotal.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 16, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CH
Carolyn H.
Share
"Great way to keep track of everything!"
What do you like best about monday sales CRM?

It is an easy way for my team to communicate and stay on track. My team is scattered over several countries and with Monday.com we are able to work seamlessly.

What do you dislike about monday sales CRM?

I wish the date would auto-populate when I make an entry. I have one co-worker that never remembers to select the date and sometimes we need that.

What problems is monday sales CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Monday makes it possible for everyone to have the ability to view what's being done and what needs to be done.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 16, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AV
Anthony V.
Share
"GAME CHANGER!"
What do you like best about monday sales CRM?

One place to organize my leads, prospects, sales, inventory and shared files with my team.

What do you dislike about monday sales CRM?

I have not utilized any of the tracking, as I don't know how

What problems is monday sales CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Keeping me organized and on track with follow up calls and keeping order progress logged

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 16, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
FM
Frank M.
Share
"Incredible product! Absolutely love monday CRM"
What do you like best about monday sales CRM?

Ease of use, real-time data collaboration between the team, and great functionality

What do you dislike about monday sales CRM?

Some fields cannot be customized, which I would prefer to change

What problems is monday sales CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Organizing all ongoing and potential deals and deadlines for each deal

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 16, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AL
Austin L.
Share
"Monday is Great"
What do you like best about monday sales CRM?

Integratability and Interface are awesome

What do you dislike about monday sales CRM?

Price compared to other options, certain features gated in enterprise edition

What problems is monday sales CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Keeping track of our holistic opportunities

Visit website