monday sales CRM background blur
monday sales CRM logo
monday sales CRM
4.6
(728)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at monday sales CRM?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

monday sales CRM Reviews & Product Details

monday sales CRM Overview
What is monday sales CRM?

Monday Sales CRM is a cloud-based customer relationship management platform designed specifically for sales teams. Being known for the platform's ease of use and its focus on automating repetitive tasks, it lets sales teams focus on building relationships with their customers. With features like lead scoring, email tracking, and call logging, Monday Sales CRM is a great solution for any sales team looking to increase their productivity and close more deals.

Company monday.com
Year founded 2012
Company size 5001-10,000 employees
Headquarters Tel Aviv, Israel
Social Media
monday sales CRM Categories on Findstack
monday sales CRM Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Ease of use
Beginner
Intermediate
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation, Videos, Webinars
Languages Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Japanese, Korean, Polish, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Turkish
monday sales CRM Awards
Findstack 2024 General Badge
monday sales CRM Features
Sales Enablement Platform
Customization
Role
Task / Activity Management
Dashboards
Contact & Account Management
Opportunity & Pipeline Mgmt.
Desktop Integration
Customer Contract Management
Lead Management
Case Management
Reporting
Mobile User Support
Forecasting
Workflow Capability
monday sales CRM Media
monday sales CRM 0
monday sales CRM 1
monday sales CRM 2
monday sales CRM 3
monday sales CRM 4
monday sales CRM 5
monday sales CRM Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: May 23, 2024
monday sales CRM logo
728 monday sales CRM Reviews
4.6 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 13, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CG
Catie G.
Share
"Awesome! Perfect for an active team"
What do you like best about monday sales CRM?

Super easy and visually appealing way to keep track of leads.

What do you dislike about monday sales CRM?

Nothing I can think of. It honestly does what we need.

What problems is monday sales CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Keeping everyone on the team in the know in real time. Not needing to use many tools at once for one lead.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 13, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Juliana W. avatar
Juliana W.
Co Owner
Share
"If CRMs feel overwhelming, try Monday."
What do you like best about monday sales CRM?

Over the years, we've set up many clients on Hubspot and SalesForce. They get excited about all the fancy bells and whistles. But a few months down the line, they're not using it. Why? Because it's just too much for their needs. And the learning curve is too steep. Monday, on the other hand, can start out super simple -- and then get more complex over time. And it's fully customizable. So if you don't care about the industry of a client, you can remove that field. If you want to record what CMS they are using, you can add that field. If your sales process has 10 stages, you can have 10 stages. If it has 3, you can have 3. If you don't care about the stages, you can remove them. As for ease of use, if you can use a Google or Excel spreadsheet, then you can use Monday.

What do you dislike about monday sales CRM?

The only downside I can see is if your sales team is already accustomed to Hubspot, SalesForce, or another CRM. Don't fix what's not broken.

What problems is monday sales CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

For our agency and our clients, Monday helps us stay organized with the sales process.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 13, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
ML
Marissa L.
Share
"Monday.com is the only tool I needed to start my business!"
What do you like best about monday sales CRM?

Kees everything organized, and in one place. The mobile app allows my whole business to stay with me when I'm on the go!

What do you dislike about monday sales CRM?

Not much to complain about! It's easy to use and great features

What problems is monday sales CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Takes the guess work out of tracking budgets, keeps everything organized. Automated emails to clients.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 13, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
BR
Beth R.
Share
"Amazing software!"
What do you like best about monday sales CRM?

Monday.com is an incredible asset to our team and we use it daily. It's easy to use, flexible, and colorful. The breadth of functionality is unparalleled! The fact that boards can be displayed in a variety of needs helps to ensure everyone on our team can see info in a format they feel comfortable with. One of the newer functions is the ability to map addresses that are in a board. This has eliminated our need to type addresses into Google to get a map there, thereby saving time, hassle, etc. As a result, our relationship manager can spend more time building relationships. Customer support has been excellent; emails are returned promptly!!

What do you dislike about monday sales CRM?

It can be tedious to rearrange and update information. The easiest thing to do is to export a board to Excel, reformat it, and upload it back into Monday.com. This is not a huge barrier, just an inconvenience.

What problems is monday sales CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Spreadsheets don't offer the flexibility to create a workflow/Kanban board. This is the best way for an individual contributor to manage their efforts and the best way for a supervisor to get a quick update at any time and without a meeting.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 13, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DA
Delaney A.
Senior Customer Operations Manager
Share
"Everything all in one place!"
What do you like best about monday sales CRM?

I love the customizability. The reporting and dashboards are beautiful and easy to use.

What do you dislike about monday sales CRM?

Doesn't integrate with my internal software but we are a proprietary based company. Would be cool to have an account manager who was dedicated to help us with creating some custom reports instead of the trial and error

What problems is monday sales CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

tracking and visibility

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 13, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
IE
Isaac E.
Share
"Excellent management software"
What do you like best about monday sales CRM?

Incredibly helpful for tracking each stage of a an action, those involved and the fine details. The customisability is incredible and I would highly recommend this for SMEs.

What do you dislike about monday sales CRM?

Only issue, which may be a fault of my own, is I would like to be able to hide columns but keep them active on a form.

What problems is monday sales CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Monday sales CRM allows the business to efficiently organise several aspects of the our work, from recruitment as an ATS, all the way to tracking business and finance figures. Monday is an incredibly unique and valuable resource.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 13, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CS
Cameron S.
Share
"Monday Is King!"
What do you like best about monday sales CRM?

We use Monday to organize and automate multiple work flow systems. Monday has turned into one of the most valuable systems in our work place for keeping track of projects and communicating with our team members!

What do you dislike about monday sales CRM?

There is not alot of bad to express here. Whenever we have an issue Monday is quick to consult and advise on the fix

What problems is monday sales CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Helps record, organize and automate our entire work force

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 13, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
HL
Heather L.
Share
"Effortless and Beneficial!"
What do you like best about monday sales CRM?

Monday sales CRM has been extremely easy to navigate and they continually update their features to be even more effortless for us. Its features are vast and various. I have been using this for over a year, and I am still finding new features to work with. Plus, they'll send an email every week with updates and tips on how to better my experience with the platform. I am able to integrate our clients and employees onto the platform in a way that is simple for both parties to use. Its implementation features have been simple to learn and use daily. Likewise, any time I have had a question, monday has been quick to respond and assist. We are a small company, and we all use monday every day, for nearly all our work duties. I really couldn't do my job without monday.

What do you dislike about monday sales CRM?

The only downside I have noticed is that when sending an attachment in an email through the template feature on the board, the recipient must download the file onto their computer to view it, rather than that coming up in a pop-up screen. It isn't huge, but my recipients have mentioned this a few times. Other than that, nothing!

What problems is monday sales CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

We are an agency with 30+ clients, and monday is excellent at separating these clients and their individual needs. Likewise, I am able to communicate to my clients and my coworkers entirely through Monday, which is great. The board features have been immensely helpful for organizing our clients and allowing for an easy workflow for us.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 13, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DW
Danielle W.
Share
"Great sales tool"
What do you like best about monday sales CRM?

monday CRM has been a great tool for our sales team with a lot of very intuitive features. Being able to connect your email and send, track, and automate emails directly from monday is extremely handy. With lead generation, you tend to get some of the same people inquiring multiple times, monday's built-in "manage duplicates" feature is really nice for consolidating multiple lead entries into one contact. We really like being able to create a deal from a contact and the features for managing our pipeline in another board. The reporting and analytics helps us see a bird-eye view of our efforts. monday CRM also works really well in tandem with other tools we use - google, zapier, calendly... Setup and implementation is really straightforward. Overall, the simplicity of monday and its automation features have eliminated a lot of the manual upkeep of a CRM and has helped keep our hot leads top of mind while still being able to nurture more warm leads.

What do you dislike about monday sales CRM?

monday's - like every other software - can be pricey but it's competitive with other tools and suited our needs and the capabilities have justified the cost.

What problems is monday sales CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

The layout and visibility of all leads, contacts, and deals has made managing our pipeline a lot easier. With the use of status columns, we're much more effectively able to filter the data we're looking for and automations help us keep on top of follow-ups and eliminate a lot of manual updates.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 13, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AP
Ashley P.
Master In Marketing And Business
Share
"THE BEST CRM"
What do you like best about monday sales CRM?

It´s convenient, fast, and easy to understand, I'm able to do as many boards as I want and upload many files, and images, its the best investment we have made in the last 2 years.

What do you dislike about monday sales CRM?

There have been miscommunications in the automation commands

What problems is monday sales CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

None

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 13, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Darren H. avatar
Darren H.
Design Manager
Share
"Essential tool to Organize your Workflow"
What do you like best about monday sales CRM?

It's a very versatile and customizable resource. Whatever you need it to do, it's likely possible.

What do you dislike about monday sales CRM?

Only issue is too many paid add-ons to get advanced features. The core software should have more capabilities that you shouldn't have to pay for.

What problems is monday sales CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

It centralizes our incoming leads and funnels into our sales pipeline. Simplifies lead and project management.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 13, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
WB
Weh'yee B.
Share
"Monday Sales CRM: A Powerful and User-Friendly CRM Solution for Sales Excellence"
What do you like best about monday sales CRM?

monday sales CRM stands out among CRM solutions due to its exceptional ease of use, powerful automation capabilities, and vibrant visual interface. Its intuitive drag-and-drop functionality makes it simple to create customized workflows and dashboards, allowing sales teams to streamline their processes and gain valuable insights into their sales performance. Here are some of the key benefits of using monday sales CRM: Enhanced Sales Productivity: monday sales CRM automates repetitive tasks, freeing up sales reps to focus on high-value activities like lead nurturing and closing deals. Improved Lead Management: Capture, qualify, and nurture leads effectively with monday sales CRM's comprehensive lead management features. Track lead progress, identify potential opportunities, and prioritize your efforts accordingly. Streamlined Sales Pipeline Management: monday sales CRM provides a clear visual representation of your sales pipeline, allowing you to monitor deal progress, identify bottlenecks, and optimize your sales strategy. Data-Driven Insights: Gain valuable insights into your sales performance with monday sales CRM's customizable dashboards and reports. Analyze sales trends, identify areas for improvement, and make data-driven decisions to boost your sales success. Superior Collaboration: monday sales CRM fosters collaboration among sales teams, enabling seamless communication, shared ownership of tasks, and real-time updates.

What do you dislike about monday sales CRM?

While monday sales CRM offers a wide range of features and benefits, there are a few areas where it could improve: Advanced Reporting: While monday sales CRM provides basic reporting capabilities, more advanced reporting features would be beneficial for in-depth data analysis. Integrations: While monday sales CRM integrates with various popular tools, expanding the range of integrations would further enhance its flexibility. Scalability: As businesses grow, monday sales CRM may not be able to scale as effectively as some enterprise-level CRM solutions. Overall, monday sales CRM is an excellent choice for small and medium-sized businesses seeking a user-friendly, powerful, and visually appealing CRM solution. Its intuitive interface, automation capabilities, and data-driven insights empower sales teams to improve their productivity, manage leads effectively, and achieve sales excellence.

What problems is monday sales CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

I've been using Monday Sales CRM for the past year now, and I can honestly say that it has been a game-changer for my business. Before I started using Monday Sales CRM, my sales process was a mess. I was constantly juggling multiple tasks, and I always felt like I was behind. I also had a hard time keeping track of my leads and pipeline. Since I started using Monday Sales CRM, my sales process has been streamlined and efficient. I've been able to automate many of my repetitive tasks, which has freed up my time to focus on more important things, like building relationships with my customers. I also have a much clearer view of my leads and pipeline, which has helped me to close more deals. In addition to streamlining my sales process, Monday Sales CRM has also helped me to improve my customer service. I now have a better understanding of my customers' needs and preferences, which has enabled me to provide them with a better overall experience. This has led to increased customer satisfaction and loyalty. Overall, I am extremely happy with Monday Sales CRM. It has helped me to improve my sales performance, customer service, and overall business efficiency. I highly recommend it to any business that is looking to improve its sales process and customer relationships.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oct 19, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Oliver E. avatar
Oliver E.
Account Executive
Share
"Great CRM, way more straight forward than competitors"
What do you like best about monday sales CRM?

Ease of use, good UI and UX. Great for new users to upskill fast

What do you dislike about monday sales CRM?

Nothing reall, i really liked it compared to other CRM i used in the past

What problems is monday sales CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Logging important information, contact info, emails, meeting notes etc

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 07, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
ML
Marco L.
Share
"Very flexible & powerful sooo easy to use!"
What do you like best about monday sales CRM?

The initial board structure is easy to get started and the whole flexibility and CRM widgets and dashboards capabilities make the Monday.com CRM the ideal choice.

What do you dislike about monday sales CRM?

So far, other than not having an available integration with our SAP product, there is nothing in Monday.com CRM that is not likeable! One Monday.com feature missing is the ability to search for content through MondayDoc.

What problems is monday sales CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

It helps tracking all of our sales activities, it provides a clear status of where we are and allows us to share key sales information across the the whole company.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 29, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JB
Julia B.
Share
"Very responsive software"
What do you like best about monday sales CRM?

Easy to use, you can easily move boards and interact with different boards together. I'm in real estate, I think its the best software for us.

What do you dislike about monday sales CRM?

Fine a way to send massive emails from the crm directly

What problems is monday sales CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Have a great data base. Easy to complete via computer or smartphone

Visit website