monday sales CRM background blur
monday sales CRM logo
monday sales CRM
4.6
(728)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at monday sales CRM?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

monday sales CRM Reviews & Product Details

monday sales CRM Overview
What is monday sales CRM?

Monday Sales CRM is a cloud-based customer relationship management platform designed specifically for sales teams. Being known for the platform's ease of use and its focus on automating repetitive tasks, it lets sales teams focus on building relationships with their customers. With features like lead scoring, email tracking, and call logging, Monday Sales CRM is a great solution for any sales team looking to increase their productivity and close more deals.

Company monday.com
Year founded 2012
Company size 5001-10,000 employees
Headquarters Tel Aviv, Israel
Social Media
monday sales CRM Categories on Findstack
monday sales CRM Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Ease of use
Beginner
Intermediate
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation, Videos, Webinars
Languages Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Japanese, Korean, Polish, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Turkish
monday sales CRM Awards
Findstack 2024 General Badge
monday sales CRM Features
Sales Enablement Platform
Customization
Role
Task / Activity Management
Dashboards
Contact & Account Management
Opportunity & Pipeline Mgmt.
Desktop Integration
Customer Contract Management
Lead Management
Case Management
Reporting
Mobile User Support
Forecasting
Workflow Capability
monday sales CRM Media
monday sales CRM 0
monday sales CRM 1
monday sales CRM 2
monday sales CRM 3
monday sales CRM 4
monday sales CRM 5
monday sales CRM Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: May 25, 2024
monday sales CRM logo
728 monday sales CRM Reviews
4.6 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 26, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Teresa E. avatar
Teresa E.
Notary Public
Share
"Amazing Monday Experience"
What do you like best about monday sales CRM?

Monday has had a great impact on my business, I am able to manage my clients and the status of their policies much better and collaborate with my assistant.

What do you dislike about monday sales CRM?

I don't particularly appreciate that the minimum users is 3. I only have 2 users and must pay for an additional seat.

What problems is monday sales CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Placement management for my insurance business.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 26, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Jo R. avatar
Jo R.
Certified Life Coach
Share
"Everything about this is brilliant"
What do you like best about monday sales CRM?

I love the visual layout, really easy to navigate and find all my contacts. Feel more connected hthan ever to my audience.

What do you dislike about monday sales CRM?

I don't love that it automatically adds contacts when someone emails me.

What problems is monday sales CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

It's help me keep on top of folk I need to talk to

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 26, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
ZF
Zack F.
Share
"GREAT PRODUCT"
What do you like best about monday sales CRM?

The super easy usage for me and my team. There have been issues on our organization as a team but once we implemented the monday board, we are all on the same page.

What do you dislike about monday sales CRM?

I really dont have any dislikes to it. The automations are a littel overwhelming but in a good way there is just so much data we can have access to its crazy. Maybe a more in depth training on this but I have nothing bad to say!

What problems is monday sales CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Team Orginization for sure. We are a small team that produces a lot so it is important that we all stay on the same page at all times. It was a crucial addition to our resources.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 26, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
BJ
Ben J.
Share
"Just what I was looking for"
What do you like best about monday sales CRM?

Clean, intuitive user interface. Dark mode and color customization is cool too.

What do you dislike about monday sales CRM?

Expensive for small businesses like me, but some features are still hidden behind paywalls.

What problems is monday sales CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

I'm finally able to have an intuitive way of looking through my leads, customers, and more. It's not all jumbled together.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 26, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
HP
Heather P.
Share
"Best All-In-One CRM Platform"
What do you like best about monday sales CRM?

We have utilized Monday.com practically since it came out and was called Dapulse! WE LOVE IT! Monday is constantly improving, and now that they added a CRM platform, we are even more excited!! We previously used Hubspot for our CRM platform, but it is honestly costly and a bit more than what we need, so now that we can combine our PM platform with our CRM platform, it's life-changing. The automation and continuous integrations with other apps are fantastic, and Monday is always open to customer feedback and makes changes based on that feedback.

What do you dislike about monday sales CRM?

Aside from being able to send mass emails with design templates, I haven't found many downsides to Monday's CRM platform. However, I recently heard that this is being integrated soon!

What problems is monday sales CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

It solves having everyone on one platform. It also has so many use cases on what you can track within the software between the dashboards and connected boards there are endless ways to view the information!

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 23, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MW
Matt W.
Share
"Great for Real Estate"
What do you like best about monday sales CRM?

Monday is super simple to upload any contact that you already have. I switched brokerages and wanted to make sure I had all of my clients information before I not longer had access to the previous CRM.

What do you dislike about monday sales CRM?

I wish the app would automatically log phone calls to clients or let me connect my emails with out and extension.

What problems is monday sales CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Monday is a crm that is simple enough to set up and utilize on a daily basis.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 23, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JG
Jemima G.
Share
"The best CRM tool I have used"
What do you like best about monday sales CRM?

Monday is extremely simple to use and to keep track of your business operations, individual projects and sales.

What do you dislike about monday sales CRM?

Nothing in particular, it would be better if we were able to integrate Monday with every other software we use. It is possible for some but not all.

What problems is monday sales CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Monday keeps everything in one place for us, so the whole team are able to keep updated with progress and next steps for clients.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 18, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CV
Claudio V.
Customer Sucess Manager Monday.Com
Share
"The simplest but most complete CRM on the market"
What do you like best about monday sales CRM?

The way monday has found to bring all the activities of a CRM into such a complete structure, this makes everything calmer procedurally and on a day-to-day basis. Making everything more fluid, the work becomes simpler

What do you dislike about monday sales CRM?

The only thing that doesn't make me happy would be the lack of options to have more automations, working with triggers based on columns of formulas.

What problems is monday sales CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

It brought all our opportunities to one place, bringing the governance of being able to leave only the opportunity that belongs to the person in question. So the flow goes perfectly.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 13, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
IG
Ian G.
Share
"very effective"
What do you like best about monday sales CRM?

easy to use and very effective at allowing to keep

What do you dislike about monday sales CRM?

I wish that there were mot variability in regards to typing and text

What problems is monday sales CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

it helps us keep our files and clients organized. Moreover, it help us keep track of documents we have and are still waiting for.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 23, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Yasmher R. avatar
Yasmher R.
Recruiter
Share
"Monday helps me to keep everything organized"
What do you like best about monday sales CRM?

Using Monday I can keep track of all my tasks, and I can prioritize the most important tasks

What do you dislike about monday sales CRM?

I don't like that I don't receive notifications about new tasks in my email, but I don't know if I have to change that on settings

What problems is monday sales CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Before using Monday, there were some tasks that I didn't do it because I forget them

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 13, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
BA
Benjamín A.
Software Engineer
Share
"Amazing how useful it is at work"
What do you like best about monday sales CRM?

As user we can track all the status of the pending work and know all details of every step.

What do you dislike about monday sales CRM?

It would be nice if you can add more subelements in other subelemet.

What problems is monday sales CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

It solves the tracking status and the updates by our workers.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 28, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Ronald P. avatar
Ronald P.
Business Owner
Share
"Best CRM Software to Date"
What do you like best about monday sales CRM?

I love how easy it was to set up integration with Facebook, Gmail, Twilio, etc! Everything is automated and simple.

What do you dislike about monday sales CRM?

I don't like the price of using the service. I have one small business client that needs a CRM and we are paying $130 per month for just that.

What problems is monday sales CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

The ability to manage Facebook leads and have SMS and email notifications.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oct 11, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AP
Atly P.
Csc Expert
Share
"CUSTOMIZABLE AND EASY TO USE TOOL"
What do you like best about monday sales CRM?

Monday Sales CRM is a customizable and remarkably easy-to-use tool. You can use the tool and can customize it according to your needs. The best thing about Monday is that the manager and the teammates can easily see the work status through the tool and follow up on things through this tool.

What do you dislike about monday sales CRM?

The pricing of the software is ok, but the price can be placed better

What problems is monday sales CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Monday.com has several features which are very beneficial for day-to-day activity: 1. Time Tracking 2. Task Management and help to track the status of the task 3. Sales Enablement and Marketing Champaign

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oct 05, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
PS
Preeti S.
Marketing Associate
Share
"BEST CRM TO USE"
What do you like best about monday sales CRM?

Monday.com is one of the best CRM platforms to use. It's effortless and convenient to use. The managers can see the progress of theire employees through the platform. And Employees can manage their task list, leads generated, contacts, campaigns through the platform. Overall it best

What do you dislike about monday sales CRM?

Monday.com require a bit huge investment ad the cost of the platform is a bit high

What problems is monday sales CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

It helps me to manage my team very easily especially when you have a team that is based out of the city or the country. It also works as a reminder that what task needs to be performed (high priority, low priority)

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 09, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Allie  B. avatar
Allie B.
Cost Estimator Ii
Share
"I love it"
What do you like best about monday sales CRM?

The way you can combine with multiple pr

What do you dislike about monday sales CRM?

that it constantly glitches and I have to restart the crm and the reinstall

What problems is monday sales CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Internal CRM

Visit website