Pagecloud background blur
Pagecloud logo
Pagecloud
4.6
(43)
by PageCloud Inc.
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Pagecloud?

Pagecloud Reviews & Product Details

Pagecloud Overview
What is Pagecloud?

Pagecloud makes it easy for you to create, host, and manage your website and online store using one user friendly tool.

Company PageCloud Inc.
Year founded 2014
Company size 11-50 employees
Headquarters Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Social Media
Pagecloud Categories on Findstack
Pagecloud Product Details
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based
Training Documentation
Languages English
Pagecloud Features
Templates
Drag and Drop
HTML Input
SEO
Site Analytics
Marketing Tools
Email Integrations
Content Management
Permissions
Domain Name
Hosting
Pagecloud Media
Pagecloud 0
Pagecloud 1
Pagecloud 2
Pagecloud 3
Pagecloud 4
Pagecloud Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: April 18, 2024
Pagecloud logo
43 Pagecloud Reviews
4.6 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 12, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AA
Agnieszka A.
Share
"The Best Website Builder!!"
What do you like best about Pagecloud?
The ease of use. I don't need a developer to make my website in a powerful marketing tool for my business.
What do you dislike about Pagecloud?
Hoping that more features are integrated into the platform.
What problems is Pagecloud solving and how is that benefiting you?
Converting more leads. Since it is so easy to change and update my website, I can fine-tune the content to make sure I am reaching my audience and getting them to become my customers.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 26, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Thibault M. avatar
Thibault M.
Ceo/Founder 🦄
Share
"Extraordinaire"
What do you like best about Pagecloud?
PageCloud est l'outil Sass de création de site web le plus efficace et libre du marché. Il dépasse largement les wixx,
Strikingly logo
Strikingly
, launchrock ou encore beaucoup d'autres outils du marché de part sa simplicité, sa flexibilité et son efficacité.
What do you dislike about Pagecloud?
Quelques bugs encore présent parfois mais le SAV est très efficace
What problems is Pagecloud solving and how is that benefiting you?
Création de siteweb en moins de 30 minutes, création de landing page avec n'importe quel design
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 20, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Markus D. avatar
Markus D.
Managing Director / Owner
Share
"Extremely simple and professional"
What do you like best about Pagecloud?
It's super easy to create your own professional website without have spent tons of money to a programer. It's so easy that anyone who is working with Word/Pages and/or Powerpoint/Keynotes will be able to do it. You can do everything yourself and in case you need help, Pagecloud customer service is incredible fast with their answers (I get answer usually within hours) and they always have a solution for my problems/questions.
What do you dislike about Pagecloud?
Honestly there is nothing I dislike. Even if an effect or tool is missing, Pagecloud takes your opinion and after a while they will make it happen.
What problems is Pagecloud solving and how is that benefiting you?
I am running more than 10 websites for my own businesses and creating websites for smaller companies and private people as well. Benefits for me: very easy to setup websites from scratch with my own creativity. Benefits for my customers: they get a professional looking website with very little costs.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 20, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Markku L. avatar
Markku L.
Owner / Managing Director
Share
"Websites for everyone!"
What do you like best about Pagecloud?
I love the speed of PageCloud. An idea becomes a reality in a matter of minutes. No deep knowledge of code necessary. Just nice.
What do you dislike about Pagecloud?
Awesomeness comes at a cost. You pay per site. However, if you update and expand your website often, PageCloud is definitely worth it.
What problems is Pagecloud solving and how is that benefiting you?
Any team member can go and build/update a page. The process is lightning fast. No bottlenecks in the organization, while waiting for a "web specialist" to catch up to everyone's needs.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 20, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
NB
Natalie B.
Share
"Easy To Use"
What do you like best about Pagecloud?
Page Cloud is easy to use and offers a lot of templates to get your page started.
What do you dislike about Pagecloud?
I can’t think of anything that I dislike about Page Cloud as they are always improving their service.
What problems is Pagecloud solving and how is that benefiting you?
People can easily find our information.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 19, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JK
Jay K.
Share
"the future of web design and usability is finally here. "
What do you like best about Pagecloud?
Pagecloud offer some of the best user experience and customer support that I’ve ever seen or experienced. It’s so rare for a large company have such a personal experience for their customers.
What do you dislike about Pagecloud?
There are many things that my clients ask for that have not yet been implemented yet by pagecloud. But I know that these things are currently in development due to the transparent way they deal with customer questions.
What problems is Pagecloud solving and how is that benefiting you?
We give our clients a web presence and a website that is unlike many others out there.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 19, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
TL
Terry L.
Share
"PageCloud easy to use and you don't need to know any coding!"
What do you like best about Pagecloud?
No Coding necessary! I can use the pre-made templates and then customize them to make them my own. I have used other website builders and this by far is the easiest and the fastest.
What do you dislike about Pagecloud?
I don't like the idea of spammers spamming me through the contact me form. There is currently no way though PageCloud to prevent this! This is something that may make me leave and go to another company because I get daily spam through PageCloud contact forms.
What problems is Pagecloud solving and how is that benefiting you?
Providing weekly updates and change my pages by adding HTML code (iFrame) by dragging from Vimeo.com to may page directly. Change and update the mobile side with in mins and the whole thing is live on the internet.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 19, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
WA
William A.
Share
"Fantastic service with great support. Love how they have made the seemingly complex very simple."
What do you like best about Pagecloud?
I don't have to worry about the complexities of coding. Set up is so simple. Support has been very timely and helpful.
What do you dislike about Pagecloud?
Floating tools pallet does get in the way every now and then... but its such a small gripe :)
What problems is Pagecloud solving and how is that benefiting you?
Communication to clients and patients. Facilitation of online bookings. Online corporate presence.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 19, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DW
Danielle W.
Share
"The best website builder out there"
What do you like best about Pagecloud?
It's totally simple and intuitive to use. You can literally design anything you want with no limitations by just adding stuff and moving it around. It's easier than photoshop, but kind of feels like a photoshop for websites. You don't need to write a single line of code, but you can easily add scripts if you want to and know how to. Making buttons, links and menus is super easy and is all done with a few clicks. There are awesome extras like making a slider or carousel photo gallery with the click of a button. If you change your mind about an image you added to your page you can just replace it with a click, without having to resize and reposition it to match the original. You can duplicate pages you made if you don't want to design a new page from scratch. I had zero experience with making websites and yet my first pagecloud website turned out amazingly, and was super easy to make for a beginner! I learnt so much in the process from just playing around with it that my new website is even better! I honestly cannot recommend this website builder enough.
What do you dislike about Pagecloud?
Because there are no "layers" like in photoshop, sometimes images or elements can get a bit lost when they are stacked on top of each other. It's easy however to move elements backwards and forwards to reveal the one you want to work with. Also, it would be nice if there was a way to copy something to all pages, eg a footer. As I said though, it's easy to duplicate a whole page to use its design.
What problems is Pagecloud solving and how is that benefiting you?
We have removed the need to hire an external Web designer/developer. We can now completely create and manage our website internally. It's much faster to make small changes as there is no need to employ someone else to do it.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 19, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AT
Ana T.
Share
"Love pagecloud"
What do you like best about Pagecloud?
- the ability to import pages - how simple it is to drag and move things around - the ability to drag things like images directly from my desktop
What do you dislike about Pagecloud?
- the inability to crop photos directly in app and the need to ensure my photo is cropped well before hand, there is the ability to move around to top/bottom/centre etc but it would be nice if I could select the area in my photo.
What problems is Pagecloud solving and how is that benefiting you?
Ability to simply move things around where needed. Our company is a startup so changes a lot, so need the ability to change the website with it.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 19, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DW
David W.
Advisor
Share
"Awesome support"
What do you like best about Pagecloud?
Ease of use and the customer support is amazing
What do you dislike about Pagecloud?
Blog not available in full mode yet. We need a full functioning blog feature.
What problems is Pagecloud solving and how is that benefiting you?
Quick customer support
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 19, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AB
Andrea Alfredo B.
Italian Teacher
Share
"A great team ready to support me"
What do you like best about Pagecloud?
Easy to use. Support chat. Beautiful layouts.
What do you dislike about Pagecloud?
Bit pricy. And I would like them to interact more with us users, maybe on social media.
What problems is Pagecloud solving and how is that benefiting you?
I am able to decide what’s in or out my own website without needing to contact a third party service provider.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 19, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JE
J.P. E.
Operations Analyst
Share
"Early customer"
What do you like best about Pagecloud?
Import page is da-bomb. Also The ability to add my own javascript and html, css
What do you dislike about Pagecloud?
Having to rebuild for mobile but hey what can you do.... Also having to guess what's looks good. Also having .pagecloud.com when I have a web url.
What problems is Pagecloud solving and how is that benefiting you?
The ability to create a website quickly and iterate for testing.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 19, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JL
Joseph Adam L.
Director || Research Operations
Share
"Pagecloud... amazing"
What do you like best about Pagecloud?
Pagecloud continues to be a great tool for budding web-page designers. Also the customer service is amazing!
What do you dislike about Pagecloud?
Honestly, there is very little to dislike. Whenever I've had a problem, need advice, or tips to make my site better i've received quick responses.
What problems is Pagecloud solving and how is that benefiting you?
I'm working with PageCloud for two websites (one is a event service based, another digital e-books) both companies have expanded quickly due to PageCloud.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 19, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Warren B. avatar
Warren B.
Owner/Registered Optician
Share
"PageCloud is simply awesome!"
What do you like best about Pagecloud?
Ease of use, support is readily available, and they are constantly improving their platform.
What do you dislike about Pagecloud?
As they are constantly improving, some changes were not easy to get used, just after getting used to how it used to run. But with the support team being right there, they've fixed or helped with any and EVERY problem I've ever faced, which wasn't a lot.
What problems is Pagecloud solving and how is that benefiting you?
I can make changes in a snap! Changing different promotions or pages is very easy after they are built.
Visit website