RSS.com background blur
RSS.com logo
RSS.com
4.9
(55)
by RSS.com Podcasting
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at RSS.com?

RSS.com Reviews & Product Details

RSS.com Overview
What is RSS.com?

Operating since 2005, RSS.com offers unlimited podcasting storage and episode length, which is ideal if you want to release multiple episodes with heavy file sizes. RSS.com focuses on monetizing your podcast by leveraging existing partnerships, helping you find perfect sponsors, or offering the ability to insert advertisements in high-traffic podcasts. It also includes features such as episode statistics, cross-platform analytics, an embeddable podcast player, and auto submission to major podcast directories, including Spotify and Apple Music.

Company RSS.com Podcasting
Year founded 2019
Company size 11-50 employees
Headquarters Houston, Texas, United States
Social Media
RSS.com Categories on Findstack
RSS.com Product Details
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPhone
Training Documentation
Languages English
RSS.com Pros and Cons
Pros
  • • User-friendly dashboard for easy podcast management.
  • • Quickly import existing episodes from other hosting platforms.
  • • Automatic submission to major podcast directories.
  • • Invite team members to help manage the podcast.
Cons
  • • Free plan offers 2 hours of storage with 3 episodes.
  • • No dedicated mobile app for podcast management.
RSS.com Features
Website
Branding
Unlimited Bandwidth
Unlimited Uploads
Unlimited Downloads
Tags
Statistics
RSS.com Media
RSS.com 0
RSS.com 1
RSS.com 2
RSS.com 3
RSS.com 4
RSS.com Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: April 15, 2024
RSS.com logo
55 RSS.com Reviews
4.9 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 02, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RD
Robby D.
Share
"Expedited customer service and easy to use interface! Thank you!"
What do you like best about RSS.com?
Easy to use and upload podcasts PLUS great customer service!
What do you dislike about RSS.com?
Absolutely nothing! I like everything about RSS!
What problems is RSS.com solving and how is that benefiting you?
Podcast integration across listening platforms - super helpful!
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 28, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JG
Joshua G.
Share
"Great Customer Support"
What do you like best about RSS.com?
I asked about student pricing and the customer support team promptly helped me seet up an educational profile. The were quick, clear, and kind!
What do you dislike about RSS.com?
I thought the customizable webstite allowed me to customize my site on RRS.com. Rather, it only allowed me to redirect to another website.
What problems is RSS.com solving and how is that benefiting you?
Podcast Hosting, Affordable
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 23, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
GM
Gameday M.
Share
"RSS.com Offers Amazing Podcasting Options and Customer Service for my Podcast Network"
What do you like best about RSS.com?
As a veteran podcast producer and network creator,RSS.com offers world class customer service as well as all the options I need to help distribute and grow my podcasts. Each podcast comes with its own podcast website, which is key to help pitential listeners find your show. I can easy integrate my podcasts with existing websites, too. The dashboard makes it so easy to integrate into our workflow t make sure we get our episodes out in a timely fashion. I can't express how happy I am using RSS.com as my platform of choice.
What do you dislike about RSS.com?
I have no complaints about using RSS.com
What problems is RSS.com solving and how is that benefiting you?
Integrating a usable website to accompany the podcast saves us time and money. The websites look great!
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 20, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Caleb L. avatar
Caleb L.
Marketing Intern
Share
"Extremely easy to use."
What do you like best about RSS.com?
The service is overall very helpful and extremely useful. Customer service was amazing as well.
What do you dislike about RSS.com?
It was only a little bit difficult to find out how to verify myself to be on the student plan.
What problems is RSS.com solving and how is that benefiting you?
It is a centralized hub, and it does all the work for me to publish my podcasts actosss platforms
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 11, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MR
Masha R.
Share
"Super user friendly & helpful plans for educators/NGOs!"
What do you like best about RSS.com?
The whole process of setting up a podcast can be overwhelming, particularly for newbies without a professional team behind them. We found RSS.com to be the best, most user-friendly platform. Setting up the podcast literally took 5 minutes, as did uploading the episodes! They also have super helpful guides for linking the RSS feed to all the streaming platforms (I didn't know what all this was until I read their guides either!!) and their support team responded to us in under an hour. Really would wholeheartedly recommend.
What do you dislike about RSS.com?
Had to manually email to confirm an educator's plan but even this was super quick and simple!
What problems is RSS.com solving and how is that benefiting you?
Uploading my podcast to all major streaming services at once and combining all the analytics in one handy dashboard to see and evidence impact.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 10, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JW
Jontia W.
Share
"It was great"
What do you like best about RSS.com?
It Offers sponsors. That is really great
What do you dislike about RSS.com?
Nothing at all. Only thing I would suggest is to make it monetize for podcasters
What problems is RSS.com solving and how is that benefiting you?
N/a
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 01, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SJ
Savannah J.
Office Manager
Share
"Best. Podcast. Platform. EVER!!!"
What do you like best about RSS.com?
RSS is easy to use and that is my favorite thing about it. I am so bad with technology and this platform makes it so easy for me to upload my recordings. Also, the customer support is prompt, kind, and helpful!
What do you dislike about RSS.com?
There is nothing that I dislike about RSS.
What problems is RSS.com solving and how is that benefiting you?
I accidentally deleted my subscription instead of pausing it but they reactivated my podcast very quickly!
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 29, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Tobiah P. avatar
Tobiah P.
Share
"Great company for Podcaster! Highly recommend!"
What do you like best about RSS.com?
Everything was so easy to set up. It's all in one place to submit to every platform.
What do you dislike about RSS.com?
Nothing. There really was no issues. I got a great discount as a student.
What problems is RSS.com solving and how is that benefiting you?
I'm able to post my podcast episodes with ease. Saves a lot of time.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 21, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DT
Dustin T.
Share
"Easy and Helpful"
What do you like best about RSS.com?
It was so easy to set up an account, get my podcast setup across multiple platforms, and then get episodes posted! When I decided to subscribe, I had a question and got a very helpful response within an hour, and it was a Sunday. Anyone looking to launch a podcast should consider RSS.com
What do you dislike about RSS.com?
I wish there was an annual subscription for educators rather than just the month to month.
What problems is RSS.com solving and how is that benefiting you?
I needed an RSS Feed in order to get my podcast on to Spotify and other platforms. Not only did RSS help me get it done quickly, when I wanted to schedule an episode, it landed everyehere it was supposed within an hour.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 18, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
GM
Gabriëlla M.
Share
"Great service and awesome feed!"
What do you like best about RSS.com?
The service desk is very friendly and ready to help.
What do you dislike about RSS.com?
Maybe some of the implementation things could be easier for the not so tech-savvy people but overall it's quite easy to use.
What problems is RSS.com solving and how is that benefiting you?
My feed lets me put my podcast out there and spread it around different platforms.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 11, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JH
Joshua H.
Share
"RSS.com is the best podcasting service"
What do you like best about RSS.com?
RSS.com has been an absolute game-changer for my podcasting adventure. The platform's user-friendly interface takes the stress out of managing episodes, and their in-depth analytics have given me insights into my audience that I couldn't have imagined. Their support team is not just responsive; they're genuinely helpful. It's not just a platform; it's like having a trusty podcasting companion by your side.
What do you dislike about RSS.com?
I haven't found any yet. But I am very critical and will update if I find any issues.
What problems is RSS.com solving and how is that benefiting you?
RSS.com solves the challenges of podcast management, offering an intuitive platform with robust analytics and support. This benefits me by simplifying content distribution, improving audience understanding, and enhancing my overall podcasting experience.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 30, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
PR
Pravin R.
Share
"The smooth cushion to an amazing beginning!"
What do you like best about RSS.com?
As a student who was eager to start a podcast on my own, especially without a team, RSS really helps to manage a lot for you. The diverse ability of platforms, the features and the customer service even at late nights! I was amazed by the customer service and makes me want to build a greater bond with the platform and the team behind it!
What do you dislike about RSS.com?
As a user, I do not see any issues with the platform.
What problems is RSS.com solving and how is that benefiting you?
It is helping me to handle all possible hosting sites in one-go, in one place, as well as providing me with extra features!
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 31, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Justin K. avatar
Justin K.
Multi Media Reporter/Journalist
Share
"Great podcasting service!"
What do you like best about RSS.com?
The site makes it incredibly easy to create and distribute podcasts from the ground up. Very easy to use system and gives plenty of options for customization, monetization, etc. I've used a couple different podcasting services and this one has been the easiest to use so far! Incredibly quick communication with the support staff as well. Sent an email in regards to educational pricing and received an email back within 10 minutes!
What do you dislike about RSS.com?
I was uninformed that you could only upload one episode for free, so I would have appreciated more information in regards to what all was included with the basic free plan.
What problems is RSS.com solving and how is that benefiting you?
I emailed to inquire about their educational pricing. They got back to me withing minutes and helped me through with very clear instructions and were very supportive in getting things set up.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 30, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
GT
Gerti T.
Marketing And Product Development
Share
"Excellent"
What do you like best about RSS.com?
The ability to upload podcasts easily.Creating Procces.each one of the qualities.Easy to create and use the platform through every procces.I think on first place
What do you dislike about RSS.com?
Nothing.Nothing is not working well for the podcast.I think everything has a solution on the platform.I dont have any idea right now.Maybe with apple podcasts and google platform.
What problems is RSS.com solving and how is that benefiting you?
I solve the process of registering the podcast.Plenty of solutions regarding each issue.More productive and more joyful regarding this platform.Just started,and I already see more productivity
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 03, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Candis V. avatar
Candis V.
Share
"RSS has been pretty rad"
What do you like best about RSS.com?
I have found that the RSS interface is very simple and straight forward to use, which is a huge plus. I've also recently had communication with their customer service team and they were able to respond and assist me with what I was needing within a few hours.
What do you dislike about RSS.com?
I have yet to experience anything negative with RSS, I've had nothing but a positive experience.
What problems is RSS.com solving and how is that benefiting you?
RSS is making it significantly easier for me to get my podcast streamed to different platforms, everything is done within their website which is so convenient.
Visit website