Taskworld background blur
Taskworld logo
Taskworld
4.4
(81)
by Taskworld Inc.
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Taskworld?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Taskworld Reviews & Product Details

Taskworld Overview
What is Taskworld?

Known as a pioneer in integrated project management, Taskworld is a project management platform that makes it easy from companies to scale up by facilitating better team collaboration. With Taskworld, teams can work together remotely with better efficiency and improve internal capabilities to boost productivity, engagement, and overall customer satisfaction.

Company Taskworld Inc.
Year founded 2012
Company size 51-200 employees
Headquarters Bangkok, Thailand
Social Media
Taskworld Categories on Findstack
Taskworld Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Taskworld Features
File Sharing
Creation & Assignment
Due Dates
Planning
Task Management
Search
Notes
External
Critical Path
User Management
Followers
Visibility
Accountability
Connectivity
Taskworld Media
Taskworld 0
Taskworld 1
Taskworld 2
Taskworld 3
Taskworld 4
Taskworld 5
Taskworld Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: May 19, 2024
Taskworld logo
81 Taskworld Reviews
4.4 out of 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Dec 25, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
GD
G Anesh D.
Share
"Collaborating with teams and tracking work progress"
What do you like best about Taskworld?

Taskworld tool is great option for multiple task tracking and team collaboration at larger scale. The home screen of this application is tool user friendly and making the experience for users also outstanding and seamless. Keeping all the data structure and documentation well and fully organised. Daya by day communcation and collaboration with team has become so easy and intuitive. Assessment assigning and tracking from any where. For digital marketing and communication work, Taskworld is a great choice and option which everything tracked and viewed at one place. Task managing in larger batches and structuring the processing for the completion of the project. Offering good variety of features in just this one application, like assigning tasks, tracking the employees task status, integrating with multiple tools to collect and unify data and many more in this.

What do you dislike about Taskworld?

The interface is no doubt well arranged, but just the thing is that there are various large number of icons and tools all present on the home ages of the software, which make it confusing for users which software to select. Other then this there is nothing to worry about this.

What problems is Taskworld solving and how is that benefiting you?

The unlimited and helpful tools and features on this are helping to manage our difficult and complex task even so easily. The process structuring features had made it possible for us to properly allign the working steps. Also there is a feature to generate a detailed report. And keeping track over all our team members and managing our multiple ongoing rojects through this software.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 27, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
Mercedes T. avatar
Mercedes T.
Crm Specialist
Share
"Great Organizational Tool!"
What do you like best about Taskworld?

The lay out of this software is so smooth and easy to read I just love it! It's my go to for having my daily to do list

What do you dislike about Taskworld?

I would love to have custom automations for me to set them up.

What problems is Taskworld solving and how is that benefiting you?

The way you can organize all your projects at a sight is so beneficial for my projects

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jun 28, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
clarissia s. avatar
Clarissia S.
Corporate Payroll Specialist
Share
"Great tool"
What do you like best about Taskworld?

I can manage many projects and track tasks and collaborate with my team on every aspect. Great for multi offices

What do you dislike about Taskworld?

Had to contact help only once but was a bit dissatisfied with the effectiveness of the help I received. The tech support does need some work.

What problems is Taskworld solving and how is that benefiting you?

I can collaborate from our sister offices in Miami and NC all in one place instead of multiple individual meetings

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Jul 14, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
NL
Norelle L.
Program And Project Manager
Share
"Task the board Software for a wide range of organizations."
What do you like best about Taskworld?

An advanced undertaking and venture the board framework empowers associations to execute works quicker. Taskworld is clear, exquisite, and visual method of the following work, sharing thoughts, and estimating execution, prompts incredible efficiency. Besides, it's a web application that has a focal area for made sure about data. Clients can make ventures from an assortment of related undertakings, and task bunches structure a union of related activities. Different highlights incorporate an offers cooperation workspace, agendas to hinder huge errands, labels, marks, document connections, picture sneak peeks, and then some.

What do you dislike about Taskworld?

The Taskworld is the best application for venture the board yet it needs a few headways and it likewise has a few detriments. This application works gradually when it's invigorated in Safari programs. It doesn't have a highlight to send out the assignments to exceed expectations or overseeing reports. It additionally doesn't have a highlight to erase the record or minimization the record. Client bolsters has dropped now, and truly moderate stacking times.

What problems is Taskworld solving and how is that benefiting you?

My general understanding for this application is kind of acceptable because it's some exceptional and one of a kind highlights for venture the executives. I incline toward this application; it is regularly utilized for a wide range of organization ventures. Taskworld permits clients to make undertakings, set due dates, and relegate them even to numerous chosen ones.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Jul 12, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
ML
Mike L.
Account Manager
Share
"Web and cloud-based storage application for communication."
What do you like best about Taskworld?

Taskworld is well-known for its excellent working in industrial applications and it provides the 24-hour customer support and helps to find out the business ideas by making a decision on the client's reviews. A good software to use in mobile and system and it can watch for accounts and protect the system from crashing. It assists in making solid decisions and renewal strategies for selling the articles. Commercial enterprise is on a respectable grade by using his personal organizer and communicator to find the best client rush. Nothing is compatible with its working and uniqueness.

What do you dislike about Taskworld?

A smart application to watch the business particulars but easy and beneficial for large scale business as small venders have small set-up and they can find it pricey for their system. This diligence is extremely dynamic and secured so, a fast internet connection can help to find out good results. Its installation must be complete for better working.

What problems is Taskworld solving and how is that benefiting you?

Taskworld is built-on purpose to make ideas for companies and it doesn’t offer the full financial backing but also aid to produce the sound market strategies. Its free version is the best option to find out its features latter on its working compel to buy this application for the wellbeing of the fellowship. A skillful manager and collaboration tool to handle meetings, files, information, and marketing events. All work is gentle and flexible by using this planner.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Jul 07, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
MM
Marylee M.
Sales Consultant
Share
"Best cloud storage application to transmit and share thoughts."
What do you like best about Taskworld?

Taskworld is a very famous software in the business community as it offers better management support to the employee and the origin of powerful communication to the clients. There is nothing difficult in its installation. It provides the detail of the projects along with overall functioning on a daily base. There are storage boxes to stash away the files and maintain the history of every labor for good customer documentation.

What do you dislike about Taskworld?

People with big scale commercial enterprise can beat its all benefits, but this application is not suited for small sellers. There should be good quality internet to communicate with clients and protect the data. Its mobile version is good to see all trends in the market, but a password is needed to secure the information.

What problems is Taskworld solving and how is that benefiting you?

A lovely and beneficial application to the whole company and I must accept its organized functioning in all fields as my team and I are comfortable with its management and plan tracking property. An excellent application to communicate the clients and providing them the product details from all over the globe. Easy to install, but a bit pricy. Price seems nothing if we consider its amazing features.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 16, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
KF
Karl F.
Share
"Great Functionality and UI"
What do you like best about Taskworld?

I think the Taskworld UI is one of the best available for task/project management applications. Having both a web and app based platform is nice, as I need to manage my projects from numerous locations.

What do you dislike about Taskworld?

Need Google Calendar integration, so I can see all my meetings and task due dates from a single location.

What problems is Taskworld solving and how is that benefiting you?

Marketing campaigns, company initiatives.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Feb 01, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
MN
Mayra N.
Social Media Specialist
Share
"Do your job faster and better"
What do you like best about Taskworld?

The program is so simple and understandable in use. It has everything necessary for productive work. Our team repeatedly used the function of free seminars. We also participated in free seminars by Taskworld. It's also easy to contact the support team, they answered me pretty quickly.

What do you dislike about Taskworld?

There are problems with the mobile application, but not often.

What problems is Taskworld solving and how is that benefiting you?

This service helps organize and control work in the team. It allows us to track problematic elements in our projects and helps to track the time that is spent on the task and stimulates employees to be the first and do their work faster and better than others.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Jan 22, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
Britany K. avatar
Britany K.
Certified Coach
Share
"The great tools for our task."
What do you like best about Taskworld?

I will control all my teammembers in one place. Better to make tasks for our ideas, set proper dates and control their progress using on-line boards. Make your tasks by adding tags and colored sticker to them. I can save my time on follow-up report by knowing who has seen the task made by me.

What do you dislike about Taskworld?

Never had a problem with solving problems and manage my task. I can say that platform working well and always gives a strong help as we want.

What problems is Taskworld solving and how is that benefiting you?

We can save or work time in sorting out how to organize workflows with the automated pattern. That platform made for us and gives to us development and a great way to work in sprints. Always helps us to creat our beautiful projects that engage people from other departments.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Jan 07, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
Zane P. avatar
Zane P.
Corporate Finance Advisor
Share
"Great way to manage our projects."
What do you like best about Taskworld?

I like that I can create and organize working routine much better than ever. I really enjoy to plan quality projects and control all progress and invest it in clever business solution.

What do you dislike about Taskworld?

If be honest, the program is great and has a wonderful way of working tools. But to use interface are not so easy as I thought. As for me, I would like to have a much easy way of use that program.

What problems is Taskworld solving and how is that benefiting you?

At our work, we can be sure there are no delays or ignored customer, or mess in an email. Also, it is a great way of using that platform as on this software is available in a few languages. Gives to us more opportunity to work effective and make sure way to add sense to our investment.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 28, 2017
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
MT
Michael T.
Managing Partner
Share
"Trello + Teamwork.com = Taskworld"
What do you like best about Taskworld?

The ability to view tasks in a fly out allows me to still see the task list.

What do you dislike about Taskworld?

The fact that I have to create a card to add files and or notes. I just want to upload them to the files section.

What problems is Taskworld solving and how is that benefiting you?

organization, timekeeping & deadlines.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 22, 2017
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
GB
Glenn B.
Project Manager
Share
"Greatest one, well done!"
What do you like best about Taskworld?

I like because i really can focus on what is important for me. Filter information to get exactly what I need and focus on priority. To produce tasks, get updates and reply to messages from the joy of my inbox.

What do you dislike about Taskworld?

About dislike.It's not with me.So really i dont have so big issue to complain or just writing bad notice. To complaine its much easy than to make it.

What problems is Taskworld solving and how is that benefiting you?

Work with this platform bring clearness to cooperation in team and arrange everyone towards a common purpose. Let you to catch problems before they crop up.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 17, 2017
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
IB
Igor B.
Ceo
Share
"Run your company with a single app"
What do you like best about Taskworld?

I've tried many, many apps to run my company. Finally, I've found Taskworld on Product Hunt and it was love at first sight. For me, it's Trello + Asana + Slack + Instagantt combined in a single, beautiful app.

What do you dislike about Taskworld?

There is nothing I dislike. There's is only one thing that I miss (and forces me to use another app for this need), which is a day planner. Every morning I like to plan what my day is going to look like. So I open Taskworld and my calendar (used to use any.do and getplan.co) and block my tasks throughout my day. I would love to do that inside Taskworld: a day view similar to Google Calendar where I could drag my tasks and block dedicated times

What problems is Taskworld solving and how is that benefiting you?

Centralize planning, management, and communication into a single tool.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 04, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
CC
Chris C.
Director
Share
"Finally found what I want in a project management software. "
What do you like best about Taskworld?

Not provided

What do you dislike about Taskworld?

Not provided

What problems is Taskworld solving and how is that benefiting you?

Not provided

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Dec 16, 2017
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
JB
Jerold B.
Marketing Manager
Share
"To focus on important things."
What do you like best about Taskworld?

The great platform. With her help, I have more time to focus on my project. At first, I give priority to more important things. I know better on what to start work. Good that I use it.

What do you dislike about Taskworld?

I can't say that I dislike that program. The very good solution at work. For all working team very easy to use. All program are around you. Good support service.

What problems is Taskworld solving and how is that benefiting you?

Wonderful for all working team. Helps us to work more productive. We are more cooperative with each other. We are all going to our towards a general purpose.