Zoho Sign background blur
Zoho Sign logo
Zoho Sign
4.3
(54)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Zoho Sign?

Zoho Sign Reviews & Product Details

Zoho Sign Overview
What is Zoho Sign?

Zoho Sign is an electronic signature platform that allows businesses to securely sign and manage documents from anywhere. Unlike other signature solutions, Zoho sign supports easy integration with the Zoho Suite, providing seamless access to multiple business tools. Its standout features include signature templates, signature request tracking, signature analytics, and a mobile app for easy document signing on the go.

Company Zoho Corporation
Year founded 2000
Company size 10,001+ employees
Headquarters Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Social Media
Zoho Sign Categories on Findstack
Zoho Sign Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Training Documentation
Languages English
Zoho Sign Features
Role
Enterprise Scalability
Reporting
Performance and Reliability
Document Signing
Reminders and Expirations
Sign-In Process
Mobile signatures
Signature Workflow
Signature Document Creation
Signature History and Audit
Zoho Sign Media
Zoho Sign 0
Zoho Sign 1
Zoho Sign 2
Zoho Sign 3
Zoho Sign 4
Zoho Sign Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: April 15, 2024
Zoho Sign logo
54 Zoho Sign Reviews
4.3 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 13, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
EC
Elena C.
Software Engineering
Share
"Create easy contract and send to your client"
What do you like best about Zoho Sign?
I use from 2y for send contracts to my client and signup digitally with otp sms and email. You upload the pdf and add where you and your client need to signup or add extra data. The software respect european law for contracts and has legal valance.
What do you dislike about Zoho Sign?
I hope in the future they build the link share with client
What problems is Zoho Sign solving and how is that benefiting you?
signup contract to my client in europe
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 09, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Alok M. avatar
Alok M.
Accountant
Share
"Zoho - Highly recommended ERP"
What do you like best about Zoho Sign?
The most beautiful thing about Zoho is it's smooth sign in process where you Just need to enter through your e-mail address and then you can start working. You get trail period with all functions where you can decide whether it's suits you or not. I'm sure once you use it you will definitely going to love it.
What do you dislike about Zoho Sign?
One thing is it's Trail period I think it's should be for 30 days as other cloud software provide the same so that one can understand each and every aspect and try everything he can and then decide whether he should go with Zoho or not.
What problems is Zoho Sign solving and how is that benefiting you?
It's help me to boost my business in very efficient manner
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 02, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Sakshi G. avatar
Sakshi G.
Lead Engineer
Share
"Good user experience"
What do you like best about Zoho Sign?
Adaptable and usability is at another level. Manages all our work
What do you dislike about Zoho Sign?
Color combinations should be customized. Rest nothing as every product has its own advantages
What problems is Zoho Sign solving and how is that benefiting you?
Companies Human resource
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Nov 24, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Romit K. avatar
Romit K.
Data Analyst
Share
"Experience with zoho"
What do you like best about Zoho Sign?
Easy to use and privacy protected. I am working with unacademy and I know Zoho when I joined . It's totally worth
What do you dislike about Zoho Sign?
Nothing here to dislike . It's totally useful.
What problems is Zoho Sign solving and how is that benefiting you?
Nothing problem with Zoho . Everything is well fine here
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 22, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Ranston R. avatar
Ranston R.
Senior Data Analyst
Share
"Excellent service"
What do you like best about Zoho Sign?
It simplifies the search and helps us to connect with more than 3 million buyers
What do you dislike about Zoho Sign?
Nothing as far as I know, because it is an excellent tool.
What problems is Zoho Sign solving and how is that benefiting you?
Easy connect and contribution
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 26, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
PV
Piyush V.
Cto
Share
"Best tool for online contract and agreement signing"
What do you like best about Zoho Sign?
The best thing about it is that it is easy to use and setup, the cost is affordabe as well.
What do you dislike about Zoho Sign?
Nothing is there to be disliked about. It is as good as it gets.
What problems is Zoho Sign solving and how is that benefiting you?
For us we do a lot of document and contrac signing, to avoid paper work we moved it online to zoho sign. And it reduces the time and effort in the entire process.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 22, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Jason S. avatar
Jason S.
Director Of Customer Success
Share
"Zoho sign simplifies service agreements"
What do you like best about Zoho Sign?
Zoho Sign makes it super simple to obtain signatures on service agreements. I appreciate being able to specify additional fields beyond signature that are required data points.
What do you dislike about Zoho Sign?
I've not really found anything about Zoho Sign that I dislike. The user interface and options available have always been sufficient for my business needs. No complaints.
What problems is Zoho Sign solving and how is that benefiting you?
As SaaS, we require signatures on service agreements. Zoho Sign speeds up the return time on those agreements vs. having a client print, sign, and scan back via email.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 12, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
PP
Pravash P.
Share
"Best Alternative to DocuSign"
What do you like best about Zoho Sign?
It's a good alternative to DocuSign. Reasonable Cost with ease of use.
What do you dislike about Zoho Sign?
When you are sending bulk documents it restricts per month.
What problems is Zoho Sign solving and how is that benefiting you?
Cheaper alternative to DocuSign.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 12, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Hayato H. avatar
Hayato H.
Owner
Share
"Zoho Sign Review"
What do you like best about Zoho Sign?
Not provided
What do you dislike about Zoho Sign?
Not provided
What problems is Zoho Sign solving and how is that benefiting you?
Not provided
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 02, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
LN
Lea N.
Owner
Share
"Great tool for e-signing"
What do you like best about Zoho Sign?
Zoho Sign makes it easy for clients to review and sign paperwork electronically. We're also able to view the timestamped archive of all documents completed through the system. The customizations for signatures and document settings are great too.
What do you dislike about Zoho Sign?
There isn't anything that I dislike about Zoho Sign.
What problems is Zoho Sign solving and how is that benefiting you?
Zoho Sign has significantly reduced the turnaround time for receiving signed documents from new clients.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 25, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CN
Clay N.
Advisor
Share
"An interface that is welcoming, not intimidating"
What do you like best about Zoho Sign?
the click and drag feature allowing you to place the required info needed where you want it to go!
What do you dislike about Zoho Sign?
Honestly, the only piece that I haven't figured out, is the additional fonts for signatures. If they have them avail, then my mistake, but I would like to see more options.
What problems is Zoho Sign solving and how is that benefiting you?
Ease of sending and receiving compliant information, which has allowed our team to focus on sales more so than processing paperwork.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 02, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AC
Ashley C.
Editor And Independent Book Publisher
Share
"Easy signature approval platform"
What do you like best about Zoho Sign?
I liked that it was easy to use the signing feature to personally sign my document eletronically.
What do you dislike about Zoho Sign?
I disliked that I wasn't able to preset the signature with many font choices.
What problems is Zoho Sign solving and how is that benefiting you?
Easily approve documents from wherever you are.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 18, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Maurice K. avatar
Maurice K.
Founder
Share
"Great software for software signature work"
What do you like best about Zoho Sign?
The software is easy to use and has a great interface. I like the fact that I can navigate around without complication and the work gets done easily.
What do you dislike about Zoho Sign?
Not much really. Sometimes it s not as well presented as Adobe acrobat.
What problems is Zoho Sign solving and how is that benefiting you?
I get to use the software to sign documents
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 29, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
SR
Shashank R.
Manager Public Policy & Government Affairs
Share
"Seamless and Efficient: A Review of Zoho Sign's Exceptional E-Signature Solution"
What do you like best about Zoho Sign?
Zoho Sign impresses with its intuitive interface, robust security measures and seamless integration capabilities, making document signing a breeze for users of all levels.
What do you dislike about Zoho Sign?
I experienced no glitches while using Zoho Sign. The platform consistently provided a seamless and error-free experience throughout my usage.
What problems is Zoho Sign solving and how is that benefiting you?
Zoho Sign streamlines document signing, saving time and ensuring security compliance. Its convenience in remote collaborations has notably improved workflow efficiency for me.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 28, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
Mohit Singh R. avatar
Mohit Singh R.
Business Intelligence Intern
Share
"Zoho Signs Best"
What do you like best about Zoho Sign?
With additiona to reduce the overall documents turnaround time, it's allow us to improve productivity with automate e-sign workflow and while working keep track of our documents .
What do you dislike about Zoho Sign?
I'll say there is some glitch issues sometimes. .
What problems is Zoho Sign solving and how is that benefiting you?
It's help us to verify the signer's identity, collect payment, sign documents across borders with the highest level of legal compliance.
Visit website