Infor CRM background blur
Infor CRM logo
Infor CRM
3.3
(74)
by Infor
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Infor CRM?

Infor CRM Reviews & Product Details

Infor CRM Overview
What is Infor CRM?

Infor CRM Provides tools for individuals, teams, and companies to help boost sales performance and the insights to optimize sales, marketing, and service strategy and execution. Infor CRM delivers sales teams' data with rich customer information from interactions and transactions across the business and accommodates the modern flexible workforce through several touchpoints and platforms. Full-featured process automation capabilities support efficiencies and the application of best practices across sales teams.

Company Infor
Year founded 2002
Company size 10,001+ employees
Headquarters New York, NY, United States
Social Media
Infor CRM Categories on Findstack
Infor CRM Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Desktop Windows, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone, On-Premise Linux, On-Premise Windows
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Infor CRM Features
Task / Activity Management
Dashboards
Contact & Account Management
Opportunity & Pipeline Mgmt.
Territory & Quota Management
Desktop Integration
Customer Contract Management
Email Marketing
Lead Management
Reporting
Mobile User Support
Quote & Order Management
Product & Price List Management
Forecasting
Campaign Management
Infor CRM Media
Infor CRM 0
Infor CRM 1
Infor CRM 2
Infor CRM 3
Infor CRM 4
Infor CRM 5
Infor CRM 6
Infor CRM Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: April 16, 2024
Infor CRM logo
74 Infor CRM Reviews
3.3 out of 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oct 31, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
HI
Hector I.
Share
"It was a great experience."
What do you like best about Infor CRM?
Infor CloudSuite CRM is very helpful in growing businesses.
What do you dislike about Infor CRM?
The least helpful was the lack of a few features. I don't dislike Infor Cloudsite CRM.
What problems is Infor CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
Helps solve holding customer records.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Dec 13, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Brenda T. avatar
Brenda T.
Business Development Representative
Share
"Infor CloudSuite CRM"
What do you like best about Infor CRM?
I love that its a one-stop shop for all customer dealings. I can take customer data and use it to my advantage to increase sales, the analytics are really telling so that I know exactly how to target prospects and keep my sales activity up to date.
What do you dislike about Infor CRM?
It would be perfect, but it seems to error out a lot, and data sometimes goes missing. If the company could fix those issues, it would be the perfect CRM to use!
What problems is Infor CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
What it solves is providing one centralized area to manage prospects, customer interaction and sales all in once place. I can collect the data, opportunites, messaging, and forecasting for the entire sales cycle, which makes things super easy. The reporting is a bit slow but provides the big picture of what's happening in my territory.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 24, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SUMIT G. avatar
Sumit G.
Senior Accounts Executive
Share
"infor sun systems"
What do you like best about Infor CRM?
infor Sun System we used for accounting purposes , user friendly option , much detail concept
What do you dislike about Infor CRM?
complexity in some option no other dislike in option.
What problems is Infor CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
its provides overall accounting book recording in the option easy to do work and reporting .
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 29, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JS
Jace S.
Customer Service Representative
Share
"Great software!"
What do you like best about Infor CRM?
I like the ease of connecting with my managers and seeing my schedule 24/7.
What do you dislike about Infor CRM?
I dislike the different format views depending on which link you use.
What problems is Infor CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
Bringing employees and managers together and increasing communication, scheduling flexibility, etc.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Aug 02, 2016
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
HT
Heena T.
Project Manager
Share
"User friendly & configurable CRM software"
What do you like best about Infor CRM?
List views across the system, apply basic and advance filters on list view records and promote the group to create dashboards on the fly.
What do you dislike about Infor CRM?
Closed loop marketing features require third party integration
What problems is Infor CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
Streamlining various offline sales and service processes in a single system. Ease in setting up of data sharing access through the default tran concept.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 17, 2015
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JF
Jordan F.
Marketing Operations Specialist
Share
"Since Infor Aquired Saleslogix it is Amazing (Especially XBar for Outlook)"
What do you like best about Infor CRM?
The Infor "XBar", Infor's Outlook Integration, is one of the best new features since SalesLogix became Infor CRM and is one of the best Outlook integrations on the market. Infor has listened to their customer base and is putting in tons of time and resources into the product. Infor also has one of the very best (and easiest to use) mobile clients for mobile sales teams.
What do you dislike about Infor CRM?
Infor CRM doesn't have as many integrations as Salesforce or
SugarCRM logo
SugarCRM
. Also, Infor is harder to customize than Salesforce or Sugar. Some user may also find that Infor isn't for their particular industry. It is a very horizontal product, but I see it working best for manufacturers and heavily-mobile sales teams.
What problems is Infor CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
We are solving problems among mobile sales teams and among teams with pour CRM user adoption. We have realized that the ease-of-use from Infor is extremely beneficial, especially to non-tech-saavy users. Infor CRM is also a great true sales tool. It has a very pipeline focused way of reporting and closing deals. It makes a salesperson's job a lot easier to have terminology that actually speaks to the sales process.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Dec 13, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
SP
Subodh P.
Software Engineer
Share
"Excellent Customer Relationship Software"
What do you like best about Infor CRM?
You can use this software both on windows and mobile and has same functions on both platform. You can gather and enter many information about the customer. You can integrate it with ERP.
What do you dislike about Infor CRM?
It runs slow when you are compiling the reports. Software is confusing for the new users. Conversion of a prospect to potential customer does not flow smoothly.
What problems is Infor CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
It improved our customer relations or service. It improved our supplier relationships. Enhanced decision making. Created internal efficiency. Helped to turn the prospect to potential customer with regular follow up.
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Oct 26, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
Utkarsh T. avatar
Utkarsh T.
Associate Software Engineer
Share
"Infor Review"
What do you like best about Infor CRM?
It provides a great, user-friendly platform, and it is best for customer relationship management as it enables a user to provide input for his/her personal information.
What do you dislike about Infor CRM?
The platform is a bit slow and the User experience and the interface of the UI is a bit old-fashioned, which might make the user less prone to use it first hand.
What problems is Infor CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
It enables an employer to interact with their employee with the help of the platform to enable them to use the platform for any of their official needs related to leaves, personal information, payscale etc.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Sep 19, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
Kristine R. avatar
Kristine R.
Regional Catering Sales Manager
Share
"I find the system very user friendly!!!!"
What do you like best about Infor CRM?
I like the ease of use, organization and dashboard
What do you dislike about Infor CRM?
I can't say I really dislike anything. Perhaps more options with reporting.
What problems is Infor CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
I am able to review our sales for each market I am responsible for as well as my personal sales
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
May 02, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
YJ
Yogita J.
System Analyst
Share
"Best for performance in sales force automation."
What do you like best about Infor CRM?
It can accessible through mobile devices. Software shares same functionalty with mobile and windows. It is designed for large enterprises. It has many features.
What do you dislike about Infor CRM?
Application is expensive for small scale company. It is complex to learn. The function, intergation and deployment of software is bit confusing to new a user. It is difficult to upgrade.
What problems is Infor CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
It has great storage capability to hold all the information of company. Software quickly identify small issues to maintain smooth operation. This application also helps to manage many functions like financial and project management in accounting too.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 10, 2017
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
MR
Mark Perone R.
Business Solution Architect
Share
"Infor CRM is Solid "
What do you like best about Infor CRM?
Scale of the software is great. Smaller companies entrenched in antiquated Marketing, Sales and Customer Service business processes will struggle. Infor CRM is designed for professionally managed organizations, interested in data generation.
What do you dislike about Infor CRM?
Upgrades for bug fixes and unfulfilled integration promises with the entire software offering at Infor.
What problems is Infor CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
Performance based management of staff unifying the mission year over year. Transitions between Marketing, Sales and Customer Service.
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
May 17, 2016
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
Juan Alberto G. avatar
Juan Alberto G.
Applications Analyst Sr
Share
"Very good out of the box"
What do you like best about Infor CRM?
It is a very stable product, well organized and easy to use. Infor is providing great and really needed updates to the product making it even better and fixing issues that previous owners ignored. I am sure that the best of Infor CRM is yet to come.
What do you dislike about Infor CRM?
It is a software that unfortunately has been in many hands, so it has a lot of legacy code and is behind in some technologies. The mobile version is very limited and there is no easy way to transfer the tools created for the LAN client into the web version or to the mobile platform. Try configuring, and avoid customizations, if you add custom code it is going to be hard to apply updates.
What problems is Infor CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
We are yet to use Infor CRM to its maximum potential as we are only using it as a tool for the Sales Team, managing Leads, Contacts, Accounts, and Sales History. It does a great job keeping normalized data and avoiding contacts duplication.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 20, 2015
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
CB
Cheryl B.
Customer Care Manager
Share
"Powerful CRM tool. Especially the mobile access and Microsoft Outlook add ons available."
What do you like best about Infor CRM?
Easy look ups, sorting and filtering features, and ability to manage my Customer data.
What do you dislike about Infor CRM?
The only thing that I dislike is the small print of the database.
What problems is Infor CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
Easy access and management for our sales staff on the road.
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Jan 29, 2015
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
RE
Rich E.
Application Development Manager
Share
"Different Owner Same Great Flexibility"
What do you like best about Infor CRM?
The strength in the Infor CRM product(SalesLogix) is and has always been the flexibility of the application. They have provided framework where we can customize and mold the application to fit our business needs and strategy. Thir long range goals of providing an application that can be accessed in a variety of different ways has always made this a superior product for people who don't have a cookie cutter business.
What do you dislike about Infor CRM?
If I were to complain about the product it would be address the Hotfix and upgrade capability of the application. Infor comes out with HF and service patches at a quick pace which doesn't allow a large organization as mine to move as quickly as they do.
What problems is Infor CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
We have been in the process of sun setting 16 different sales systems into 1. The application has provided us the basis for everything moving forward. The next phases involve integration into our Master Data Model, and providing a full 360 degree view of clients and sales people.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Apr 04, 2013
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
EB
Elaena B.
Sr. Programmer Anlyst
Share
"SalesLogix is a very good, highly customizable and reliable CRM that lacks a bit in looks department"
What do you like best about Infor CRM?
I work on SalesLogix LAN Client as a developer and unlike many CRMs around today, it is very customizable. The development environment is well structured and the implementation process is structured in a way that can keep things organized and keep roll-outs quick and easy. The Architect offers its own versioning and that is it a nice feature. Other than the “old Windows” look of the client application, if you don’t like anything about it you can change it.
What do you dislike about Infor CRM?
The biggest complaint from our users has been the “old Windows” look of the LAN Client application. For those reading this review, I have to say that our SalesLogix is running in Citrix with Themes turned off, so the user gets the ugliest version of the look of the application possible. If you run it as a local client on Windows 7, it doesn't really look that bad at all.
What problems is Infor CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
Not provided