Recruit CRM background blur
Recruit CRM Logo
Recruit CRM
4.8
(65)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Findstack offers objective and comprehensive comparisons to help you find the best software. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Recruit CRM Reviews & Product Details

Recruit CRM Overview
What is Recruit CRM?

Recruit CRM is a specialized software solution designed to streamline the operations of recruitment agencies and executive search firms. It elegantly combines candidate tracking, client management, and communication tools into a singular platform, enabling users to efficiently manage the entire recruitment process from initial candidate sourcing to final placement. With its intuitive interface and powerful analytics, Recruit CRM helps recruiters make informed decisions, foster strong relationships with clients and candidates, and ultimately close more placements with less effort. This software stands out for its ability to adapt to the unique workflows of recruitment professionals, making it a vital tool in a highly competitive industry.

Recruit CRM Categories on Findstack
Ask Questions about Recruit CRM
What Recruit CRM is best for?
How does Recruit CRM compare to Zoho Recruit?
What are the pros and cons of Recruit CRM?
Recruit CRM Product Details
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Ease of use
Beginner
Intermediate
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPhone
Support Email/Help Desk, Knowledge Base
Training Documentation
Languages English
Recruit CRM Features
API Access
Applicant Tracking
Automatic Notifications
Background Screening
CRM Functionality
Candidate Messaging
Candidate Scoring
Candidate Sourcing
Career Portal
Collaboration Tools
Customizable Templates
Customizable Workflows
Data Import/Export
EEO Compliance
Email Integration
GDPR Compliance
Interview Scheduling
Job Board Integration
Job Posting
Mobile Access
Multi-language Support
Offer Management
Onboarding Tools
Reference Checking
Reporting & Analytics
Resume Parsing
Social Media Integration
Talent Pool Management
Third-party Integrations
User Permissions
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: July 21, 2024
Recruit CRM Logo
65 Recruit CRM Reviews
4.8 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 19, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
TU
Timothy U.
Founder
Share
"Intuitive. Functional. Great Support. New Updates."
What do you like best about Recruit CRM?

Candidate Tracking Client Link to view Candidates Customizable Hiring Stages

What do you dislike about Recruit CRM?

Their email sequencing is a new addition and could still use some additional functionality for ease of use.

What problems is Recruit CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Great way to track applicants that we bring into the system. The system is fast and easy to use. Everything is in the right place and easy to find.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 11, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
KC
Karen C.
Founder
Share
"Excellent support and constant innovation - brilliant!"
What do you like best about Recruit CRM?

Excellent support - always on hand, great video tutorials and they are constantly enhancing the functionality

What do you dislike about Recruit CRM?

Nothing to be honest - I would obviously prefer it was free!

What problems is Recruit CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

keeping all candidate info all together

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 11, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RO
Rodrigo O.
Founder
Share
"Growing the business and building new processes"
What do you like best about Recruit CRM?

Our company has been through multiple different CRM systems, and none do what Recruit CRM can do. Bringing together Sales and Recruiting on the same platform created new ways for us to run our business more efficiently.

What do you dislike about Recruit CRM?

The only downside for us is being a company of our size, there are features we can't wait to implement, so you could say it holds us back from being that much more efficient in other areas of our business.

What problems is Recruit CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Having both our Sales team and Recruiting Team on the same platform. The ability to create workflow rules within the system to have our processes run smoother. Finding solutions for current processes. Data integrity.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 06, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
BD
Bryce D.
Founder
Share
"just finished 1st year of service and it has made an invaluable contribution to my business"
What do you like best about Recruit CRM?

LinkedIn extension is extremely helpful and saves loads of time.

What do you dislike about Recruit CRM?

It meets all my needs effectively so there is nothing to dislike.

What problems is Recruit CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

effective CRM system for me to manage my candidate & client data as well as organise deal flow and candidate out reach.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 05, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DK
Deepthi K.
Founder
Share
"Amazing product!!"
What do you like best about Recruit CRM?

I have been using RCRM since 2018. Its easy to use and the features have been easy to understand and implement. This is my go-to place for my recruitment busines. The customer support deserves 5 stars. They are prompt and quick to respond.

What do you dislike about Recruit CRM?

I only use this to store my candidate database. The search function can be better.

What problems is Recruit CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

The easy of storing the candidate database is a major benefit. I havent used the other functions much.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 30, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
ravi k. avatar
Ravi K.
Talent Acquisition
Share
"Database with Language Support integrated"
What do you like best about Recruit CRM?

Ease of integaration and Language support

What do you dislike about Recruit CRM?

Initial setup is a bit tedious and might take some time to use all the features

What problems is Recruit CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Maintain standard database and track of applicants

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 29, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SP
Sheena P.
Founder
Share
"Finally a CRM which facilitates our work flow with a good responsive after sales service"
What do you like best about Recruit CRM?

At a glance, visual overview of the recruitment process in the Kanban. Easy to see where we have reached in the recruitment process. All information easily accessible including recent emails. Easy to update and tailor to our requirements. Seems to be flexible enough for systems integration with other platforms eg Wordpress and gmail. After sales service is prompt and efficient.

What do you dislike about Recruit CRM?

No real business development process already integrated into the system, so that we can have an overview of our BD efforts on the client side with a live pipeline. We currently use Google drive for this, alongside the CRM/ATS, so more manual than we would like it to be.

What problems is Recruit CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

We previously used Bullhorn which was very US-orientated and slow. This new system is fast, updates quickly and is very versatile to use across the team. We wanted to work on recruitment processes together and this allows us to do so. RCRM has meant more collaboration and a faster pace of work.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 28, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MJ
Morten J.
Founder
Share
"The best CRM & ATS out there?"
What do you like best about Recruit CRM?

The software is really easy to start working in.I really like the integration with Linkedin and Crome. So easy to get candidates into the CRM. The team at Recruit CRM are developing the software in a incredible speed. New functions coming all the time, and now AI has entered the software which is great. This software is also priced right. Value for money. Good support form the team if you ever have any question. The best CRM & ATS we have tried so far, and we have tried a few. We ues it dayly in our work. My best recommendation.

What do you dislike about Recruit CRM?

There is nothing I dislike about the software, but for our small business, we do not take full advantage of all the features of the software. And if I had to put my finger on anything, it would be the graphical design.

What problems is Recruit CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Recruit CRM & ATS is helping us keep track of all the candidates we work with. It enables us to work togeter on projects and keep good communication in the team.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Aug 09, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AD
Aleksandra D.
Founder
Share
"Well organised, easy to use, highly adjustable"
What do you like best about Recruit CRM?

Recruit CRM has been a game-changer for our recruitment processes, streamlining most of our operations. We've been particularly impressed by the professionalism, dedication, and support from every individual we contacted. Their commitment was evident during the transition and training period. The migration process was nearly seamless, and we successfully transitioned without losing any crucial data.

What do you dislike about Recruit CRM?

There are still some reports that are missing, but it would be unreasonable to say that we "dislike" that about Recruit CRM. I've got the info they are working on improving their report system and adding some more features, and in the meantime, we'll be able to pull out necessary reports using their API.

What problems is Recruit CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Recruit CRM offers extensive customization options, allowing us to easily navigate through hiring stages and manage candidates. The LinkedIn extension, in particular, is invaluable for automating our sourcing processes.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 08, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Aqeel H. avatar
Aqeel H.
Director Of Business Development
Share
"fantastic experience"
What do you like best about Recruit CRM?

Very easy to navigate, also the RecruitCRM team are always on hand to help with any problems, and find solutions. Special shoutout to Rutvik, who has been very patient with us and super helpful throughout the whole process. The system integrates easily and can be customized to our wishes.

What do you dislike about Recruit CRM?

sometimes there are too many email reminders - but they're easy to switch off!

What problems is Recruit CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

We have struggled to keep in touch with good candidates and client contacts in the past - elements such as Hotlists and Tasks really help our consultants organize their days and prioritize instead of having to dig through a lot of notes and information. We're also finding it very useful to get back in touch with old clients.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 01, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Nicole W. avatar
Nicole W.
Executive Search Director
Share
"Intuitive, customizable platform with top-notch customer support!"
What do you like best about Recruit CRM?

We enjoy the easy integration with LinkedIn as well as the automation options throug hthe platform. Rutvik has been particularly helpful as an account manager and the team is thrilled with the change to such an intuitive, cloud-based database!!

What do you dislike about Recruit CRM?

The adjustment period has been quite painless as overall the platform is incredibly customizable - only a few things that can't be changed due to back-end coding. We totally understand, however, and have found work-arounds for all of them.

What problems is Recruit CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

We like the cloud-based platform for it's speed no matter where our consultants are located. The integration of the "sales/new business" pipeline has helped streamline our processes as well, and the direct calling/texting/etc from the platform (i.e. all the intergration) is such a plus! Big improvement from our old database!

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 24, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CB
Campbell B.
Founder
Share
"Feels like 'next gen'..."
What do you like best about Recruit CRM?

As a recruitment business trying to do something a little different, we also wanted to take this approach when considering our own tech stack. As a result, we wanted to go a CRM that was modern, rather than the 'old-school' options available that are lagging behind the times. The support team at RecruitCRM are great, and the system is consistently receiving improvements. I've often used the live-chat support, and Sahil and Deeksha have always been happy to jump onto a Google Meet with me to help.

What do you dislike about Recruit CRM?

There is nothing that I dislike about the CRM. It's clean, easy to use and is continually improving. The only thing I'd like to see is more integrations (not even sure if that's possible though). I.e. Reply.io opt out requests automatically opt contacts out on the CRM too.

What problems is Recruit CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

It's clean, and easy to use with simple data adding options. RecruitCRM has all (and more) functionality than a lot of it's competitors, whilst still being simple to understand and use for new members of the team.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 20, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Sintija S. avatar
Sintija S.
Operations & Enablement Manager
Share
"Effortless CRM: User-Friendly Features and Customisation Options"
What do you like best about Recruit CRM?

I particularly like the CRM's user experience and ease of use. The candidate tracking capabilities are exceptional, and the level of customisation available is impressive. Moreover, the frequent updates and addition of new features demonstrate a commitment to continuous improvement and staying up-to-date with user needs

What do you dislike about Recruit CRM?

While there is not much to dislike about this CRM, one minor area of improvement is the reporting functionality. However, the development team is actively addressing this issue, which is reassuring. On the positive side, having a dedicated Account Manager has been incredibly beneficial as they are always available to help and keep us informed about the latest updates and features

What problems is Recruit CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

RecruitCRM has streamlined our business operations. From candidate tracking to optimising our sales teams efforts. With centralised data management this CRM has helpped us to be more efficient. It has also improved collaboration among teams, and provided better insights into customer preferences.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 07, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
TV
Timothy V.
Founder
Share
"Great product. Would recommend"
What do you like best about Recruit CRM?

The overview is great, has great customer support, and is easy to use. Fast upload of new features.

What do you dislike about Recruit CRM?

Nothing particular, some automations could be better. But they're on working on it.

What problems is Recruit CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

The overview is great, candidate recommendation and overall feel of the product meets the expectation. Productivity is higher then before and business performance also

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 29, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CB
Catherine B.
Founder
Share
"Use Case for French based recrutment agency"
What do you like best about Recruit CRM?

The ease of use for all our consultants, the continuous improvement approach and an excellent support team - extremely reactive and supportive.

What do you dislike about Recruit CRM?

Nothing really! We are happy with all functionalities we have chosen to use

What problems is Recruit CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

It is allowing us to track all our job openings, candidates and clients

Visit website