Recruitee background blur
Recruitee logo
Recruitee
4.5
(416)
by Recruitee B.V.
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Recruitee?

Recruitee Reviews & Product Details

Recruitee Overview
What is Recruitee?

Collaborative, easy-to-use hiring software to help internal HR teams work with the rest of their organization to find, interview, and hire the best talent.

Company Recruitee B.V.
Year founded 2015
Company size 51-200 employees
Headquarters Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Social Media
Recruitee Categories on Findstack
Recruitee Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Recruitee Features
Scheduling
Role
Dashboards
Performance
Workflow Building
Job Posting
Career Page Configuration
Candidate Sourcing Metrics
Candidate Search
Automated Resume Parsing
Applicant Data Management
Hiring Processes Tracking
Candidate Evaluations
Social Sourcing
Recruitee Media
Recruitee 0
Recruitee 1
Recruitee 2
Recruitee 3
Recruitee 4
Recruitee Screenshots
Recruitee Integrations
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: April 15, 2024
Recruitee logo
416 Recruitee Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 05, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AJ
Attila J.
Hr Generalist
Share
"Recruitee evaluation"
What do you like best about Recruitee?
It is very user-friendly. The tech support is very responsive. They are very kind and professional. They almost always find a solution. There are always new features that we can utilize. I use it on a daily basis and I am very satisfied with it. It can be also connected with Linkedin. The career site feature is also very useful.
What do you dislike about Recruitee?
Actually I like everything in the tool. I see that there are new features on the roadmap. It would be good if they could implement them sooner. Registered users can refer others only.
What problems is Recruitee solving and how is that benefiting you?
We have a corporate website, but on the Recruitee career site we can build up a more friendly site with photos and videos etc. We also like the reports because nowadays it's essential in recruitment.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Aug 17, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Agnė J. avatar
Agnė J.
Creative Copywriter
Share
"Wholehearted recommendation: positive experience with Recruitee"
What do you like best about Recruitee?
Recruitee has seamlessly amalgamated various functionalities into a single, powerful platform for us. The platform's multifaceted approach encompasses everything that our company needs for talent analytics, website dashboard, and paid advertisements. Right from the start, what stands out is its seamless and intuitive interface, making navigation through various features a breeze. The talent analytics section is a treasure trove of actionable insights, aiding us in making informed decisions. But what truly sets Recruitee apart is its customer support. The support group's responsiveness and expertise are amazing. Every query I've had was met with fast, direct, and immensely helpful answers. It's reassuring to know that there's always a responsive team ready to assist whenever needed. Kudos to Recruitee for being an invaluable partner to our company.
What do you dislike about Recruitee?
There's nothing to dislike about Recruitee. It's rare to find a platform that ticks all the boxes and exceeds expectations in every regard.
What problems is Recruitee solving and how is that benefiting you?
Recruitee has effectively streamlined our talent acquisition, website analytics, and paid advertising processes, saving us time and effort by unifying these tasks under one platform. The comprehensive talent analytics section empowers us with data-driven insights for informed decision-making, while the website dashboard integration optimizes our paid advertising strategies. The exceptional customer support ensures that we can rely on Recruitee's assistance whenever needed, enhancing our overall workflow efficiency.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jun 30, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Victor M. avatar
Victor M.
Sales Director
Share
"Great addition to to our services for clients - Recruitee increases quality"
What do you like best about Recruitee?
It creates a great overview regarding the candidate journey for us and our clients. Realtime reporting, dashboarding and this caused the cost-per-hire for us and our clients to decline by 30%
What do you dislike about Recruitee?
The online campaigns via Recruitee could be better
What problems is Recruitee solving and how is that benefiting you?
A clear and nice overview over the candidate journey for us and our clients. We created insights in every step of the funnel, making it more easy for our clients to follow up and review candiates.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jun 26, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MN
Mark N.
Share
"Easy to use, but full of features"
What do you like best about Recruitee?
As a Head of Talent, I've chosen to implement Recruitee on three occasions. The system is easy to set up, simple for Hiring Managers to use but provides all of the features needed to hire effectively such as automation, reporting, careers page and a kanban style drag and drop hiring process. I'd always recommend Recruitee for any small to medium sized company.
What do you dislike about Recruitee?
I think the careers page could be a little more polished.
What problems is Recruitee solving and how is that benefiting you?
It's very quick and easy to set up and, for Hiring Managers, to pick up.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 26, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Robin D. avatar
Robin D.
Eigenaar
Share
"Recruitee makes recruiting fun, efficient and professional"
What do you like best about Recruitee?
The ease with which flows can be built with email templates, email and calendar integration and automatic actions.
What do you dislike about Recruitee?
Something I often hear back in the market is that a subscription for Recruitee costs relatively a lot.
What problems is Recruitee solving and how is that benefiting you?
It is time-saving as automatic actions and email templates lay a good foundation for a proffesional process.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jun 19, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Jade J. avatar
Jade J.
Talent Manager
Share
"User friendly recruitment applicant tracking system"
What do you like best about Recruitee?
The rate of innovation and implementation of new features is excellent, the team at Recvruitee clearly works hard to offer the best recruitment system. I regularly received feedback from hiring managers and candidates, advising that it's easy to use, functional, and provides a tremendous navigatable experience. The system is set up to allow hiring managers to collaborate on hires through various features. The number of integrations Recruitee allows is great. We have a number connected to it, but the most impressive one is Dopcusign, allowing all employment correspondence to be created, sent, and tracked via Recruitee.
What do you dislike about Recruitee?
While the reporting feature is excellent, unfortunately, the lack of personalisation to how it is downloaded makes it difficult to create dashboards for all company to view. The recruitment requisition feature is only available to the top-paying accounts. This feature is necessary for us, but unfortunately is out of our budget.
What problems is Recruitee solving and how is that benefiting you?
Global recruitment process management, view of reports, easy-to-use careers website, functional and creative job advert templates and easy to manage GDPR compliance
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jun 04, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RV
Ramana V.
Share
"A good way to connect with my Team on hiring process"
What do you like best about Recruitee?
I like Evaluation Form in Recruitee and blind evaluations too. It helps me write a non judgemental review.
What do you dislike about Recruitee?
Before I get an evaluation form, I can see the my other team mates evaluations. Probab;y those can be hidden as well
What problems is Recruitee solving and how is that benefiting you?
Recruitee gives me a clear and easy way to track all my applicants
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 02, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
HH
Han H.
Share
"Simple yet powerful recruitment tool"
What do you like best about Recruitee?
Simple and intuitive user interface; rich features (workflow, jobs site, clear permission settings, etc).
What do you dislike about Recruitee?
No thing at the moment. May be a bit pricy as I am from Vietnam?
What problems is Recruitee solving and how is that benefiting you?
Clear and well-structured way to store candidate data and jobs. Very easy to use UI Very easy to collaborate
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 01, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Przemek M. avatar
Przemek M.
Ceo & Co Founder
Share
"Nice tool, constantly improving and adding new features."
What do you like best about Recruitee?
Sync with my calendars, pipeline view on the talents we have sourced, and ability to look at the candidate skillset quickly. Very useful for CEO. Additionally, outstanding support, I was impressed with the high-grade professional support.
What do you dislike about Recruitee?
Not easy to mention as they are putting new features constantly. The user interface might be pixel-perfect / designed better, but I'm not talking about UX. Missing matching feature, so this would be good to get around what you have in the talent database.
What problems is Recruitee solving and how is that benefiting you?
Schedule and track candidates in the pipeline. Have a quick view of who the candidate is and leave recommendations for the recruiting team. Basically for me it's CRM but for HR :)
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 25, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CP
Carlos P.
Share
"Recruitee was one of the best tools I ever used in recruitment"
What do you like best about Recruitee?
I liked recruitee's user interface. It was clean and easy to follow our leaders and hiring managers were able to go in and leave comments and review without the need of a complex training. I also enjoyed the reporting tool.
What do you dislike about Recruitee?
I really did not dislike anything. I wish some things around reports were more customizable and other things in the process more automated but nothing that really was detrimental to the experience. Maybe also adding a few HR functions so the tool can be used throughout the team member's lifecycle.
What problems is Recruitee solving and how is that benefiting you?
Recruitee was our main tool for recruitment, we linked this to our website and created a career site within the tool, we also had nice canvan boards per job opening and we even had the chance to post to other portals from the tool.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
May 24, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Toon K. avatar
Toon K.
Business Unit Director
Share
"Recruitee allows us to work more efficiently"
What do you like best about Recruitee?
It's clear that Recruitee was designed by people who have experience in the recruitment domain as it has extensive functionalities. There are constantly new features being added, which gives it a big advantage over other ATS systems.
What do you dislike about Recruitee?
What would be great is to have a solution to be able to share jobs more easily with subcontractors. A bit like the referral hub functionality, but targeted towards suppliers.
What problems is Recruitee solving and how is that benefiting you?
Recruitee helps us keep track of all our ongoing and past recruitment processes, while giving helpful insights that allows us to finetune our recruitment strategy.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
May 24, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Łukasz T. avatar
łukasz T.
It Recruiter
Share
"Review from a recruiter"
What do you like best about Recruitee?
Recruitee is the first Applicant Tracking System (ATS) I had contact with as a recruiter, and I can't imagine working without this tool. Recruitee is very easy to use, extremely intuitive, works fast, and has many useful features that facilitate the recruitment process: - Transparent job management with a kanban flow. - Compliance with GDPR. - Customizable forms and surveys. - Tags that help organize the recruitment process and enable quick candidate search and report creation. - Ability to create email templates. - Automation of various time-consuming activities, such as sending messages, adding tags, and performing other actions while moving candidates between different stages of the process. - Note-taking, commenting, task assignment, and sharing functionalities with other team members. - Capability to create talent pools. - And many more.
What do you dislike about Recruitee?
There's nothing I dislike about Recruitee. However, there are a few features that I am eagerly anticipating, which will likely be introduced shortly (Recruitee users can report their needs and express their preferences by liking ideas.) One of the features I'm looking forward to is the ability to generate reports on surveys completed by candidates during the recruitment process.
What problems is Recruitee solving and how is that benefiting you?
- Recruitee enables significant time savings and greatly streamlines the recruiter's workflow. - It provides the ability to store CVs and automatically populate candidate profile fields. - All messages exchanged with candidates are conveniently located in one centralized location. - Recruitee offers the capability to generate valuable reports and track conversions effectively. - There is also a quick search function for finding candidates based on skills or tags in the database. - The personnel at the Recruitee help center are consistently prompt in responding to inquiries and strive to resolve issues expeditiously. Their support is invaluable.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
May 23, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CH
Chris H.
Share
"A simple recruitment ATS with all the big features"
What do you like best about Recruitee?
I love the simple actions and visual pipeline overview while having all the additional features which help automate my job and incentivize a collaborative working environment.
What do you dislike about Recruitee?
Nothing comes to mind at this stage as I had some pain points but was able to speak with a Customer Success Manager who was able to guide me into further automating the process.
What problems is Recruitee solving and how is that benefiting you?
Collaborating ATS which can be used by all stakeholders within the business. Consolidating the candidate pipeline which can easily be used to manage candidates and hiring managers' expectations. Candidate database
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
May 23, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
KB
Kate B.
People Ops
Share
"Recruitee is the absolute best"
What do you like best about Recruitee?
I have worked inside the platform for over 5 years. It was good when I started and FANTASTIC now. It is so user friendly and makes my life easy.
What do you dislike about Recruitee?
My only frustration with Recruitee is currently being resolved: renewing job postings without reposting.
What problems is Recruitee solving and how is that benefiting you?
Recruitee is our ATS and has simplified the hiring process across the board. Even when bringing in new hiring managers, the learning curve is next to nothing.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
May 23, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JM
Jan M.
Share
"Recruitee is the cost-effective solution which simplifies the hiring process for everyone!"
What do you like best about Recruitee?
. Simple, easy to use. . Links to all the critical job sites. . Accessible communication across the business and directly to all applicants. . Good reporting I implemented Recruitee into five start-up tech businesses & it's so easy to switch from one client site to the next.
What do you dislike about Recruitee?
Not a lot! Even if there is an issue, the support team quickly responds with a solution. My only dislike, which may now be rectified, is not being able to mark candidates as "hired" unless they are tagged to a job!
What problems is Recruitee solving and how is that benefiting you?
Ability to hire quickly in a cost-effective manner Simple to provide responses & feedback to all applicants (it's ridiculous when candidates "hear nothing" from some companies!) Instantly shares relevant information with all hiring managers Provides easy reporting on the number of hires over a given period, the time taken to hire and the source of candidates. Instantly identifies & highlights candidates if they previously applied to the company via any source; directly, by an agency or referral
Visit website