RingCentral MVP background blur
RingCentral MVP logo
RingCentral MVP
Unified Communication Solution
3.9
(780)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at RingCentral MVP?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

RingCentral MVP Reviews & Product Details

RingCentral MVP Overview
What is RingCentral MVP?

RingCentral MVP a well-known provider of business cloud communications featuring flexible and cost-effective video conferencing tools along with its collection of contact center solutions. The platform was built to support the needs of modern mobile and distributed workforces through features that facilitate better communication and collaboration between teams. Unlike legacy systems, RingCentral MVP is designed to run completely online. The platform is purchased, activated, set up and managed all online making it easily scalable depending on your company’s needs.

Company RingCentral, Inc.
Year founded 1999
Company size 1001-5000 employees
Headquarters Belmont, California, United States
Social Media
RingCentral MVP Categories on Findstack
RingCentral MVP Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Desktop Mac, Desktop Windows, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone, On-Premise Linux
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
RingCentral MVP Awards
Findstack 2024 General Badge
RingCentral MVP Features
Browser Extension
Screen Sharing
Recording
Scheduling
Participant Permissions
Mobile
Phone Calls
VOiP Number
Individual Download
Instant Messaging
Conference Calls
Desk-to-Desk Calls
Hold Music
Automated Attendants
Software Pairing
RingCentral MVP Media
RingCentral MVP 0
RingCentral MVP 1
RingCentral MVP 2
RingCentral MVP 3
RingCentral MVP 4
RingCentral MVP Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: May 25, 2024
RingCentral MVP logo
780 RingCentral MVP Reviews
3.9 out of 5
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Nov 08, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DS
Deepika S.
Share
"Best calling app"
What do you like best about RingCentral MVP?

I like how we can easily make calls and connect with people in US and also connectivity is really good.

What do you dislike about RingCentral MVP?

There's nothing to add in here yet because im getting all my work done by ringcentral. Only if budget could be a little lesser.

What problems is RingCentral MVP solving and how is that benefiting you?

Ring central's conference calling really made it easy for me to connect my client with the manager and consultants. This is saving alot of time.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Nov 08, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SG
Siddharth G.
Share
"Nice experience using it"
What do you like best about RingCentral MVP?

Easy to use, user friendly, It's calling and texting featurs are very good.

What do you dislike about RingCentral MVP?

There is noting which I really dislike about it, however if composing text option would be on header that would more easy to use.

What problems is RingCentral MVP solving and how is that benefiting you?

Helping to connect with the people in easy way.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 07, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
KW
Kiarra W.
Share
"Great Service"
What do you like best about RingCentral MVP?

I like that they have the all in one model. My company uses them for phone and fax and it works great! We can all work remotely and still remain on the same phone system.

What do you dislike about RingCentral MVP?

There isnt anything that I dislike at the moment.

What problems is RingCentral MVP solving and how is that benefiting you?

Working remotely Fax remotely.. It benefits us because we don't have to be tied to one location we can work all over the metroplex.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 06, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Chris C. avatar
Chris C.
Certified Financial Planner
Share
"reliable and dependable, a good value"
What do you like best about RingCentral MVP?

easy to use, good value for the money, can transfer an existing phone number to it

What do you dislike about RingCentral MVP?

requires scanning like emailing does. oh

What problems is RingCentral MVP solving and how is that benefiting you?

portability

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 02, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Austin G.
Share
"Money phone"
What do you like best about RingCentral MVP?

It's so smooth. And so professional and easy to set up.

What do you dislike about RingCentral MVP?

Nothing honestly. Everything is very fluid.

What problems is RingCentral MVP solving and how is that benefiting you?

Answering the phones and getting more calls booked

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oct 30, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JD
Joey D.
Share
"Game Changer"
What do you like best about RingCentral MVP?

RingCentral MVP is a game-changer. This platform seamlessly merges innovation, efficiency, and reliability, which made it a standout choice for us. Being on the team for the initial set up thene being the expert has really meant that I have done a deep dive and experienced the system in full The user-friendly interface is super easy to navigate and is seamless. One of the standout features for me is the flexibility. With its mobile app, no matter where I am in the world I am easily contactable with communication options to the business at my fingertips. Customer support is second to none, anything that is logged is followed up and updated regularly. Overall, RingCentral MVP is brilliant. Any business that is looking for a new system shouldnt look any further than RC MVP

What do you dislike about RingCentral MVP?

I would like to be able to customize it a little more than what is offered

What problems is RingCentral MVP solving and how is that benefiting you?

Connectivitiy, living in a world of online RC MVP keeps us all connected seamlessly with no issues

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oct 25, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CS
Charlie S.
Share
"Reliable and Efficient"
What do you like best about RingCentral MVP?

Customer support. Our support managers are very responsive and the software is very easy to use.

What do you dislike about RingCentral MVP?

The admin console is a bit cluttered. I would like it to be a bit more simple.

What problems is RingCentral MVP solving and how is that benefiting you?

The flexibility it provides as a call center solution. You could have multiple ways to take calls.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oct 25, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
BA
Bernice A.
Hr Director
Share
"All inclusive team management tool!"
What do you like best about RingCentral MVP?

The best part of Ring Central is that there are so many applications that serve all are needs. Phone calls,fax, text messaging, chat , video meetings, task creation are just some of the options that we take advantage.

What do you dislike about RingCentral MVP?

The only thing missing is an integration with Calendly.

What problems is RingCentral MVP solving and how is that benefiting you?

Prior to Ring Central, different teams used differnt platforms to get their work done. Collaboration was very difficult. Ring Central solved that for us.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 25, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JS
Joe S.
Share
"Great Usability, for all Flavors of Users"
What do you like best about RingCentral MVP?

Push to talk, RC Video (Meetings), and my phone are all consolidated. Not mushed together (as one might assume), but consolidated in a way that allows all 3 services to be used efficiently.

What do you dislike about RingCentral MVP?

It's ability to capture some analytics that Contact Center would capture in it's reports.

What problems is RingCentral MVP solving and how is that benefiting you?

It's solving the PMO side of my day. I can manage my tasks, my calendar, my chats, my phone, my channels, all in one app. Teams may do the same thing, but RC has the better UI.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 24, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MC
Michelle C.
Share
"Great system for my business"
What do you like best about RingCentral MVP?

How easy to use and convenient it is. I use it on my desk top and when out of my office I can use on my cell phone.

What do you dislike about RingCentral MVP?

There is nothing that I dislike about it, it's a great system

What problems is RingCentral MVP solving and how is that benefiting you?

My business can be more mobile time and like that I can use on cell phone and my staff also.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Oct 24, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CS
Charith S.
Share
"Looking for Cloud based Business Phone System - Ring Central is the best"
What do you like best about RingCentral MVP?

Amazing cloud-based dedicated solution for High-Quality Phone Calls, Messages, mobile app-friendly implementation, and customer support which is Integrated with reliable, redundant UCaas and CCassd capabilities for contact center solutions perfectly. We haven't heard noise since we migrated to the Ring Central Phone System. Highly Recommended!

What do you dislike about RingCentral MVP?

It's a great System that provides us with the best Phone system solution, however, I do not see the option of handling multiple calls at once.

What problems is RingCentral MVP solving and how is that benefiting you?

Reliable, redundant Business Phone System Platform which gives us amazing customer experience

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Oct 24, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AD
Abhilasha D.
Share
"I have been using the system since more than a year now and had an amazing experience. User-friendly"
What do you like best about RingCentral MVP?

It is easy to manage and allow the team memebers across the country to reach out convinently. Desktop app with audio and video capability makes the work super easy. In case of any need customer support is alwys available.

What do you dislike about RingCentral MVP?

There is nothing that I dislike about the system. It has made the integration and implementation job so easy for all our brands. All the teams are frequently using it in there daily routine.

What problems is RingCentral MVP solving and how is that benefiting you?

We are handling our clients and customers calls for various purposes like bookings and customer service.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 24, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
VK
Vijay K.
Share
"I use Ringcentral MVP on daily basis to call users"
What do you like best about RingCentral MVP?

Its flexible to use and hardly have few issues. Its good for Customer support and ease for implemntation. I frequently use RingCentral and its help to ease the integration.

What do you dislike about RingCentral MVP?

I don't dislike RingCentral. The service and customer support always upto the mark and ontime.

What problems is RingCentral MVP solving and how is that benefiting you?

We provide tech support to customers using RingCentral

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oct 23, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JC
Joe C.
Regional Director Of Operations
Share
"RingCentral the all in one platform"
What do you like best about RingCentral MVP?

RingCentral MVP is a great solution for all of our communication needs. The phone system, the video meetings and the collaboration platform are used daily and are simple to use. We also have a great Customer Support representitive that helps with any issues when they arise.

What do you dislike about RingCentral MVP?

I don't have any down sides to RingCentral MVP. The solution was easy to implement and the integration into our Microsoft office suite completes all of our needs for a communication platform.

What problems is RingCentral MVP solving and how is that benefiting you?

RingCentral solves a many of our business issues for us. First, We have 6 facilities throughout California and Texas making collaboration between our facilities difficult. However with the unified app the team collaboration has sky rocketed and is a tool that our staff could not go without. Second, our customers not only come in to our facilites but there is a need for our staff to be able to reach out via video to our customers on a daily basis. The RC Video Meetings allows us to be able to complete this task and our customers love the ease of use. Thridly, the phone system. Not only does this assist with our call center but also alows ease of scalability. When we open a new location we are able to have it up and running from a communication standpoint in a matter of days. The system is a true "plug and play" system.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oct 19, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
HF
Hannah F.
Share
"It is very user friendly and support is easy to deal with :)"
What do you like best about RingCentral MVP?

The customer service. 100 percent the best!

What do you dislike about RingCentral MVP?

Sometimes it gets laggy and have calls disconnected. Says I have bad connection but I have really high speed net.

What problems is RingCentral MVP solving and how is that benefiting you?

Our text messaging option. I am able to connect with my customers easily.

Visit website