RingCentral MVP background blur
RingCentral MVP logo
RingCentral MVP
Unified Communication Solution
3.9
(780)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at RingCentral MVP?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

RingCentral MVP Reviews & Product Details

RingCentral MVP Overview
What is RingCentral MVP?

RingCentral MVP a well-known provider of business cloud communications featuring flexible and cost-effective video conferencing tools along with its collection of contact center solutions. The platform was built to support the needs of modern mobile and distributed workforces through features that facilitate better communication and collaboration between teams. Unlike legacy systems, RingCentral MVP is designed to run completely online. The platform is purchased, activated, set up and managed all online making it easily scalable depending on your company’s needs.

Company RingCentral, Inc.
Year founded 1999
Company size 1001-5000 employees
Headquarters Belmont, California, United States
Social Media
RingCentral MVP Categories on Findstack
RingCentral MVP Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Desktop Mac, Desktop Windows, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone, On-Premise Linux
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
RingCentral MVP Awards
Findstack 2024 General Badge
RingCentral MVP Features
Browser Extension
Screen Sharing
Recording
Scheduling
Participant Permissions
Mobile
Phone Calls
VOiP Number
Individual Download
Instant Messaging
Conference Calls
Desk-to-Desk Calls
Hold Music
Automated Attendants
Software Pairing
RingCentral MVP Media
RingCentral MVP 0
RingCentral MVP 1
RingCentral MVP 2
RingCentral MVP 3
RingCentral MVP 4
RingCentral MVP Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: May 25, 2024
RingCentral MVP logo
780 RingCentral MVP Reviews
3.9 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 11, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
TH
Tim H.
Share
"Very efficient VOIP service"
What do you like best about RingCentral MVP?

The customer support is great, the calls are clear and easy to connect, and it is very user friendly.

What do you dislike about RingCentral MVP?

Setting it up was very difficult with 10DLC, everything else has been great.

What problems is RingCentral MVP solving and how is that benefiting you?

Great tracking and recording features for my employees.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 11, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DH
Daniel H.
Share
"Fantastic and easy to use"
What do you like best about RingCentral MVP?

The call recording to help training with my team

What do you dislike about RingCentral MVP?

sometimes texting doesn't work, inbound messages can get a little mized up

What problems is RingCentral MVP solving and how is that benefiting you?

business numbers

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 10, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Yuniamis M. avatar
Yuniamis M.
Office Manager
Share
"Amazing support"
What do you like best about RingCentral MVP?

When I call they are always so nice and resolve my issues in a very professional matter

What do you dislike about RingCentral MVP?

Nothing, I enjoy the product! i have nothing bad to say

What problems is RingCentral MVP solving and how is that benefiting you?

we can comminicate with our clients using ringcentral numbers

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 10, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AK
Angie K.
Share
"RingCentral is amazing!"
What do you like best about RingCentral MVP?

I like the mobility of RingCentral. That I can work from home or the office and never miss a call! The ease of changing our settings depending on what is best for our business is very helpful! Customer Service at RingCentral is off the charts INCREDIBLE. Every single person who has helped us has been absolutely amazing. Very attentive and very, very prompt at getting are issue resolved.

What do you dislike about RingCentral MVP?

We're still trying to figure out the best use of our central desk phone. That's on me as I haven't researched or reached out for help on best practices for us.

What problems is RingCentral MVP solving and how is that benefiting you?

We can make and answer a call from anywhere!

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 10, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JL
Jeff L.
Share
"GREAT CUTOMER SERVICE"
What do you like best about RingCentral MVP?

The suppport ring central offers is the best

What do you dislike about RingCentral MVP?

nothing, i would reccomend ring cenral to all business

What problems is RingCentral MVP solving and how is that benefiting you?

ring central was very helpfull wehn setting up the service, they have followed up several times asking what they can be assitance with.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oct 10, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Bryan S. avatar
Bryan S.
Originating Branch Manager
Share
"The best telephony product around!"
What do you like best about RingCentral MVP?

The ability to integrate with Salesforce and auto log all inbound and outbound calls and text messages. Great product!

What do you dislike about RingCentral MVP?

I have 1 legit complaint - the mobile app has spotty reception - it is light years ahead of where it was at, but it is still in need of serious improvement. My 1 request is that texting should be able to be included in flows. If we could include text messages in our flows using templates, that would be fantastic!

What problems is RingCentral MVP solving and how is that benefiting you?

Having the ability to integrate our phone/communication system with our crm, salesforce, has been awesome! Everything gets documented! No matter what!

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 10, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DS
Daniel S.
Share
"Very good product overall"
What do you like best about RingCentral MVP?

I love that it helps me keep my business and personal separate. I get a ton of calls and texts on my RingCentral, so when someone calls or texts me, I know right away if this is business or personal.

What do you dislike about RingCentral MVP?

One thing I have noticed is some bugs with group messages. I have a couple group messages with only 3 people and sometimes my messages only go through to one person or the other way around.

What problems is RingCentral MVP solving and how is that benefiting you?

Having verified numbers when reaching out to potential clients. I have had other services where my number gets marked as spam pretty quickly.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 09, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
GB
Gala B.
Share
"Best Transition Ever!"
What do you like best about RingCentral MVP?

Ring Central has streamlined so much for our company. The transition experience was the best ever.. a knowledgeable team from start to finish! The system is extremely user-friendly and has valuable features to meet everyday needs from voicemail to virtual meetings.

What do you dislike about RingCentral MVP?

The downside was on us for waiting so long to switch to RingCentral.

What problems is RingCentral MVP solving and how is that benefiting you?

Cost-effective in bringing our needs to one platform for IM internally, voicemail, virtual meetings, and the ability to support webinars.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 27, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JS
James S.
Share
"Ring Central continues to be a vital component to my Small Real Estate Business."
What do you like best about RingCentral MVP?

The convenience of having users in multiple locations commuinicate via one platform is critical for my business.

What do you dislike about RingCentral MVP?

Ring Central is incredibly robust--I often require the assistance of their support staff to add users or complete certain technical tasks in using it.

What problems is RingCentral MVP solving and how is that benefiting you?

Ease of communication from users in multiple countries.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 26, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JC
Joe C.
Share
"Amazing Platform!"
What do you like best about RingCentral MVP?

We came from Nextiva and it's like night and day. RIngCentral has so many excellent features. The set up was fairly easy, and the Customer Support team is really outstanding. I'm able to do almost everything on my own via the Admin Portal, which cuts down on the number of times I need to contact support in the first place! The calls are excellent and we don't have to worry about dropping/failing calls. If you're on the fence at all, please take the plunge! I'd recommend this to anyone who needs a VOIP system. We were even able to assign numbers to our virtual assistants that are helping us from outside the US. When I was using Nextiva, it felt like I was being told "Sorry, we don't have that feature" on a regular basis. With RingCentral, it's always been "Yes! Here's how you do that." I can't say enough good things about the platform. We absolutely love it! Getting all of our team registered on the TCR campaign was very easy as well. We should have started using RingCentral sooner! We use it every day, and the easy in which we could integrate everything was seriously impressive.

What do you dislike about RingCentral MVP?

I honestly don't have anything to add here. I've yet to ask for a feature that wasn't available!

What problems is RingCentral MVP solving and how is that benefiting you?

Now we have all of our team under the same umbrella. We can call and text, so my staff no longer has to use their personal cell phones. This cuts down immensely on the team being bothered after hours, and being able to record all incoming and outgoing calls allows us to protect our team if there's ever a discrepancy about what information we provided. Being able to text has also been a godsend, as we are able to communicate with our clients in the most modern methods available. It's such a fantastic platform!

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 10, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AS
Alex S.
Manager
Share
"Amazing serivce"
What do you like best about RingCentral MVP?

It's a beneficial application, that helps me to communicate with my customers, it always has a good connection and a bunch of tools that can be integrated into other software you are using.

What do you dislike about RingCentral MVP?

To be honest I'm pretty happy with the service that RingCentral provides. Maybe need to add more "lines" that I can keep on hold? But, I'm pretty sure it can be solved.

What problems is RingCentral MVP solving and how is that benefiting you?

As a business, we have to have an opportunity to get in touch with our customers very fast. RingCentral provides this service and it's really great. We are happy, Customers are Happy.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 11, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RS
Russell S.
Share
"Great for any Business!"
What do you like best about RingCentral MVP?

The most helpful thing about RingCentral MVP is the extra workload it relieves myself and my staff of. It keeps track of each call that we make, and it cuts down the amount of time we spend tallying calls.

What do you dislike about RingCentral MVP?

I don't have anything bad to say about RingCentral MVP.

What problems is RingCentral MVP solving and how is that benefiting you?

I haven't experienced any problems with RingCentral MVP. The benefits that I have realized are automation and ease of use. My staff activity has increased since they are able to make more calls.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 27, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
HB
Halima B.
Share
"Paralegal"
What do you like best about RingCentral MVP?

I love the ability to fax and send things like messages to our clients through the web app

What do you dislike about RingCentral MVP?

Probably the fact that some of my faxes i send dont show up anymore after a certain time period

What problems is RingCentral MVP solving and how is that benefiting you?

im NOT SURE ABOUT THIS ONE

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 24, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MM
Matthew Tyler M.
Share
"RingCentral is better than ANY other"
What do you like best about RingCentral MVP?

The usage. You can literally almost do anything. Their staff is super helpful too. They can make anything you need to happen, happen. No problem! You do get what you pay for!

What do you dislike about RingCentral MVP?

There's not much I would say that I don't like about RingCentral. If I ever have any problems, my account manager or the IT staff is usually quick to resolve issue.

What problems is RingCentral MVP solving and how is that benefiting you?

Ring Central MVP has set up so many phones, I can't even count them all. Set up groups so that I can have one log in with mulitple offices. I honestly don't know how I made it is far as I did using VOIP phones and didn't even know what RingCentral was!

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
May 25, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JS
Joely S.
Share
"They went above and beyond assisting me and made sure I had everything I needed before disconnecting"
What do you like best about RingCentral MVP?

How reliable they are, as well as how fast of a response they give. They always provide amazing customer service.

What do you dislike about RingCentral MVP?

I don't dislike anything at all. They always help me with every matter that needed definitely would recommend them

What problems is RingCentral MVP solving and how is that benefiting you?

I am not too sure with this question

Visit website