RingCentral MVP background blur
RingCentral MVP logo
RingCentral MVP
Unified Communication Solution
3.9
(780)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at RingCentral MVP?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

RingCentral MVP Reviews & Product Details

RingCentral MVP Overview
What is RingCentral MVP?

RingCentral MVP a well-known provider of business cloud communications featuring flexible and cost-effective video conferencing tools along with its collection of contact center solutions. The platform was built to support the needs of modern mobile and distributed workforces through features that facilitate better communication and collaboration between teams. Unlike legacy systems, RingCentral MVP is designed to run completely online. The platform is purchased, activated, set up and managed all online making it easily scalable depending on your company’s needs.

Company RingCentral, Inc.
Year founded 1999
Company size 1001-5000 employees
Headquarters Belmont, California, United States
Social Media
RingCentral MVP Categories on Findstack
RingCentral MVP Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Desktop Mac, Desktop Windows, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone, On-Premise Linux
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
RingCentral MVP Awards
Findstack 2024 General Badge
RingCentral MVP Features
Browser Extension
Screen Sharing
Recording
Scheduling
Participant Permissions
Mobile
Phone Calls
VOiP Number
Individual Download
Instant Messaging
Conference Calls
Desk-to-Desk Calls
Hold Music
Automated Attendants
Software Pairing
RingCentral MVP Media
RingCentral MVP 0
RingCentral MVP 1
RingCentral MVP 2
RingCentral MVP 3
RingCentral MVP 4
RingCentral MVP Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: May 25, 2024
RingCentral MVP logo
780 RingCentral MVP Reviews
3.9 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 25, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MC
Marco C.
Share
"Great Service and Product"
What do you like best about RingCentral MVP?

The user friendly platform, quick customer service response, and great sales service was what drew us to using Ring Central MVP. Will definitely be recommending.

What do you dislike about RingCentral MVP?

Ring Central does not have a lot of downsides, the only things I can think of is the setting of the automated machine when you first have someone dial in. It can be a little difficult to set up.

What problems is RingCentral MVP solving and how is that benefiting you?

We are an insurance firm that is constantly getting calls that our CSRs must service for our clients. With the help of ring central, we can facilitate it easier and make it efficient.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
May 25, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RK
Raymond K.
Share
"The employee was very helpful in assisting me."
What do you like best about RingCentral MVP?

Easy to contact and to reach a real employee there.

What do you dislike about RingCentral MVP?

There were no issues with our interaction

What problems is RingCentral MVP solving and how is that benefiting you?

Getting an employees phone activated

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 16, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CW
Crystal W.
Sales Manager
Share
"Great product for communication!"
What do you like best about RingCentral MVP?

The features in here are fantastic! Messaging, video, and phone, including SMS. You can easily navigate to find what you need, see all of your messages in one place.

What do you dislike about RingCentral MVP?

The only thing I would change, is the ability to monitor callers participation in a visual aspect.

What problems is RingCentral MVP solving and how is that benefiting you?

I can easliy see what all of the people on my team, and the entire company are doing on the phone, monitor, record, and download calls.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
May 11, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
EM
Evan M.
Share
"Easy to use product but very powerful!"
What do you like best about RingCentral MVP?

User-friendly and easy to set up. I don't have to call support whenever I want a change made.

What do you dislike about RingCentral MVP?

I want a quicker response time on chat support. However, it is not something we use often.

What problems is RingCentral MVP solving and how is that benefiting you?

RingCentral gives me, as the administrator, all the tools at my fingertips. I can usually solve any problem that arises on my own without calling support.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 10, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
KH
Kris H.
Share
"Easiest Phone System"
What do you like best about RingCentral MVP?

Very user-friendly and able to find where features are located. And able to separate teams on the phone system and cross over to work other team if you need to be able to switch.

What do you dislike about RingCentral MVP?

Nothing so far. I am testing the background noise reducer and not sure if it is working correctly.

What problems is RingCentral MVP solving and how is that benefiting you?

Offer a smooth call process for our team so that we can transfer without issues and share calls, along with being able to offer webinars and video calls all in 1 place.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 07, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
KH
Kristi H.
Share
"You should be using RingCentral as your calling System"
What do you like best about RingCentral MVP?

The very user-friendly and onboard team is very efficient. Love having the softphone and app both available to use.

What do you dislike about RingCentral MVP?

Better distinction between the main number and other numbers

What problems is RingCentral MVP solving and how is that benefiting you?

We were trying to combine our 2 companies to be under 1 phone system and able to transfer calls between the 2 and use forwarded between the 2 numbers.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 24, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DM
Dana M.
Strategic Growth Manager
Share
"RingCentral is incredibly user friendly."
What do you like best about RingCentral MVP?

I like that I only have to have one phone for all of my calls.

What do you dislike about RingCentral MVP?

There is nothing about RingCentral that I dislike.

What problems is RingCentral MVP solving and how is that benefiting you?

RingCentral allows my company to be on the go and have communication while on the go.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 03, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SP
Sagar P.
Graphics Designer
Share
"Best platform for managing webinar and communicating via VoIP service"
What do you like best about RingCentral MVP?

The best feature about this platform is that you can use this tool for calling from any of your devices like your cell phones, landline on your table and even from your laptop or pc. Also this platform allows you t immediately text your clients in response to their problem. Best tool for startup and small , medium sized businesses. Affordable to everyone.

What do you dislike about RingCentral MVP?

Not able to integrate this software or application with the fax machine for sending documents via fax to the vendors or clients. Limited options for webinar and video conferencing.

What problems is RingCentral MVP solving and how is that benefiting you?

Connecting through messages and video chats to our clients for solving their issue. Intuitively tracking optimization of sales and services we provide to our customers. Connecting with vendors and sharing invoice to them.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 05, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AO
Abimbola O.
President
Share
"One of the most useful applications for business"
What do you like best about RingCentral MVP?

The customer support and ease of use to grow the team

What do you dislike about RingCentral MVP?

I have not been able to compare to other companies and what to dislike

What problems is RingCentral MVP solving and how is that benefiting you?

virtual extentions for the team and able to reach each other across borders

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Aug 30, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
NG
Nicholas G.
Financial Analyst
Share
"Best phone system to use gives subscribers unlimited calls"
What do you like best about RingCentral MVP?

Ringcentral is adept at provinding communications features that make working together seamless. Some of the features i like are team messaging, unlimited internet fax and document sharing

What do you dislike about RingCentral MVP?

Myself i took time to learn how to use call handling features like whisper and barge

What problems is RingCentral MVP solving and how is that benefiting you?

Makes communicating via messages, video and phone calls easy

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 24, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
LF
Liset F.
Digital Marketing Manager
Share
"Plataforma 3 en 1"
What do you like best about RingCentral MVP?

QUe puedes trabajar en equipo de manera remota e ir actualizando a traves de conferencias virtuales, llamadas, correos, etc Y evitas dar tu numero personal ,

What do you dislike about RingCentral MVP?

Que si no tienes la aplicacion es dificil de tener el segumiento y tiene costo

What problems is RingCentral MVP solving and how is that benefiting you?

Me puede ayudar a beneficiar el trabajo con la versatilidad del uso eficiente con las distintas herramientas

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 16, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RY
Ruihui Y.
Web Developer
Share
"Affordable all in one communication software"
What do you like best about RingCentral MVP?

Great pricing, it makes it easy to get started because the price depends on the size of the team

What do you dislike about RingCentral MVP?

Call quality could be better. Sometimes it's hard to hear the other person.

What problems is RingCentral MVP solving and how is that benefiting you?

RingCentral offers voice calls and messages for all our staff for an affordable pricing

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Aug 16, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
EH
Erin H.
Business Development Representative
Share
"Perfect for wifi calling"
What do you like best about RingCentral MVP?

Ring Central is the perfect way to utilize cellphone functionality using wifi signal at home.

What do you dislike about RingCentral MVP?

There is nothing to dislike about Ring Central.

What problems is RingCentral MVP solving and how is that benefiting you?

I have terrible cell signal in my remote part of the state. Ring Central uses wifi for calling/texting, eliminating that problem.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
May 28, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Bobby V. avatar
Bobby V.
Systems Engineer
Share
"RingCentral is a fantastic cloud phone solution for small and large businesses"
What do you like best about RingCentral MVP?

RingCentral is very easy to set up phone system. Startup businesses can have their business phone created in minutes. It is widely supported across devices and has all the features that a modern VoIP system should have.

What do you dislike about RingCentral MVP?

There is very little to dislike about RingCentral. Generally, it is working fine behind firewalls but certain ports need to be open if there are very restrictive rules in place.

What problems is RingCentral MVP solving and how is that benefiting you?

We use RingCentral as our main phone system at Synchronet. Customers are able to contact helpdesk support and be transferred to the appropriate team or engineer. We also have huddle groups for after-hours support.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 16, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AE
Alexander E.
Maintenance Technician
Share
"RingCentral"
What do you like best about RingCentral MVP?

The phone calls are clear, and the phones are easy to use.

What do you dislike about RingCentral MVP?

I have not noticed any issues with our phones since switching.

What problems is RingCentral MVP solving and how is that benefiting you?

We were able to replace our original phone lines with this service, our phone calls are clearer, and we experience fewer dropped calls and static.

Visit website