RingCentral MVP background blur
RingCentral MVP logo
RingCentral MVP
3.9
(780)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at RingCentral MVP?

RingCentral MVP Reviews & Product Details

RingCentral MVP Overview
What is RingCentral MVP?

RingCentral MVP a well-known provider of business cloud communications featuring flexible and cost-effective video conferencing tools along with its collection of contact center solutions. The platform was built to support the needs of modern mobile and distributed workforces through features that facilitate better communication and collaboration between teams. Unlike legacy systems, RingCentral MVP is designed to run completely online. The platform is purchased, activated, set up and managed all online making it easily scalable depending on your company’s needs.

Company RingCentral, Inc.
Year founded 1999
Company size 1001-5000 employees
Headquarters Belmont, California, United States
Social Media
RingCentral MVP Categories on Findstack
RingCentral MVP Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Desktop Mac, Desktop Windows, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone, On-Premise Linux
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
RingCentral MVP Awards
Findstack 2024 General Badge
RingCentral MVP Features
Browser Extension
Screen Sharing
Recording
Scheduling
Participant Permissions
Mobile
Phone Calls
VOiP Number
Individual Download
Instant Messaging
Conference Calls
Desk-to-Desk Calls
Hold Music
Automated Attendants
Software Pairing
RingCentral MVP Media
RingCentral MVP 0
RingCentral MVP 1
RingCentral MVP 2
RingCentral MVP 3
RingCentral MVP 4
RingCentral MVP Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: April 14, 2024
RingCentral MVP logo
780 RingCentral MVP Reviews
3.9 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 01, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MB
Maddie B.
Share
"Highly Recommend!!"
What do you like best about RingCentral MVP?
We use RingCentral as our company lines. Employees are able to see a call come through on their computer as well as it rings simultanious on their cell phones. Employees can easily answer on one device and switch to the other mid phone call. The ease of RingCentral is unmatchable.
What do you dislike about RingCentral MVP?
The cost unfortunately. We wish it was cheaper. It's hard for a start up company to afford it.
What problems is RingCentral MVP solving and how is that benefiting you?
We don't have to blast our personal phone numbers to our customers. We are able to have a business line without the hard wiring.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 24, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SK
Sarah K.
Share
"Reliable, user-friendly phone system"
What do you like best about RingCentral MVP?
Ability to roll phones to different users, voice to text option, texting option, voicemail notificaiton, ability to use app from personal cell phone for business calls, decent customer support.
What do you dislike about RingCentral MVP?
Changing versions with little knowledge of how to use the new platform. It sometimes requires a little digging to find what I am looking for. Lots of uses that I am not familiar with. Little/no training. Most knowledge has been trial by fire.
What problems is RingCentral MVP solving and how is that benefiting you?
No current issues.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 24, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
BV
Barry V.
Share
"Customer Service"
What do you like best about RingCentral MVP?
Ring Central can be anything you want it to be. However they tend to change their menu's quite a bit and there is always a learning curve when that happens. RIng Central's tech department is great with explaining how everything works. They are very patient and are very eager to make sure you are completely satisfied.
What do you dislike about RingCentral MVP?
To get through to a person, you must go through too many automated questions and they try to get you to use their automated system which is a total waste of time.
What problems is RingCentral MVP solving and how is that benefiting you?
Being able to answer the phone from anywhere with the app
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 16, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MM
Mike M.
Pres/Ceo
Share
"The systems ability's is just limitless"
What do you like best about RingCentral MVP?
Having everthing in one location for meetings etc.
What do you dislike about RingCentral MVP?
The ease of the app could be improved to flow better and find things.
What problems is RingCentral MVP solving and how is that benefiting you?
Giving mobile abality to us and having eveything on one platform
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 14, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MW
Michael W.
Share
"New to Ring Central"
What do you like best about RingCentral MVP?
I live in an area where there is no cellular service. The cloud phone ability allows me and my staff to stay in touch and receive business calls no matter where we are.
What do you dislike about RingCentral MVP?
Learning how the stem interfaces with your current system is a challenge, but is met with a really high quality service department.
What problems is RingCentral MVP solving and how is that benefiting you?
It brings together communication that cannot be found in just one package.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 14, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
GL
Gerardo L.
Share
"great constumer service"
What do you like best about RingCentral MVP?
quick response when we require to meet a different standart.
What do you dislike about RingCentral MVP?
nothing really. MVP is a great product, well serviced.
What problems is RingCentral MVP solving and how is that benefiting you?
It provides an affordable solution and quick set up to meet our needs.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 14, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DC
Daniel C.
Share
"Fantastic phone service!!!"
What do you like best about RingCentral MVP?
I like being able to use phone, fax and text! And the ability to fax, while I am on the phone is a GAMECHANGER for me!!
What do you dislike about RingCentral MVP?
really, nothing at this point....it is hard to complain about much
What problems is RingCentral MVP solving and how is that benefiting you?
I have to fax Forms to the IRS while I am on the phone, and being able to do that all from my desk, without having to get up and go to the fax machine, while the IRS Rep waits on the phone is a gamechanger for my practice!!
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 11, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
BM
Brent M.
Executive Director
Share
"Great product and great service."
What do you like best about RingCentral MVP?
Easy to use. Call quality is good. The customer service is outstanding. The features are wonderful. It saves us money and was easy to integrate and implement.
What do you dislike about RingCentral MVP?
I don't have anything that I don't like at this point.
What problems is RingCentral MVP solving and how is that benefiting you?
Our previous provider was creating issues with our technology. RingCentral has solved that issue.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 11, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
TC
Tayley C.
Business Communication Manager
Share
"Makes Communication Easy"
What do you like best about RingCentral MVP?
It is an all-in-one platform. Makes getting in touch with my colleagues simple.
What do you dislike about RingCentral MVP?
Sometimes features change that I'm not aware of. However, Customer Support is always helpful!
What problems is RingCentral MVP solving and how is that benefiting you?
I don't have to use multiple platforms for different features. RingCentral MVP is a one-stop shop!
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 11, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SW
Sybil W.
Share
"Great service"
What do you like best about RingCentral MVP?
It's so convenient to be able to send a fax and receive them in record time.
What do you dislike about RingCentral MVP?
Sometimes it doesn't send enough attachments
What problems is RingCentral MVP solving and how is that benefiting you?
Convenient to use fax services
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 11, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AM
Alexandra M.
Share
"Easy to use"
What do you like best about RingCentral MVP?
I find that the service easy to use and always helpful
What do you dislike about RingCentral MVP?
We currently do not have any dislikes, maybe in the future we will have some better feedback
What problems is RingCentral MVP solving and how is that benefiting you?
Phone system is easy to use, manage and adjust if needed
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 30, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
NV
Nikhil V.
Share
"Ringcentral is an excellent app"
What do you like best about RingCentral MVP?
Integration with Jobdiva. Better call quality and can sent text also.
What do you dislike about RingCentral MVP?
All good. There is nothing I dislike about ringcentral.
What problems is RingCentral MVP solving and how is that benefiting you?
Can call Internationally over VOIP
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 16, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MM
Matthew M.
Share
"Easy Phone System Alternative"
What do you like best about RingCentral MVP?
Easy to setup and use, great customer support.
What do you dislike about RingCentral MVP?
I havent found any issues that I would put under Dislike.
What problems is RingCentral MVP solving and how is that benefiting you?
It allows us to integrate existing cell phones to a call tree rather than purchase desk phones that typically sit un-used.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 14, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
OA
Operations A.
Share
"Stay connected from Anywhere with all the tools necessary"
What do you like best about RingCentral MVP?
I like the ability to switch between a physical phone to applicationt to computer. The ability to log in from anywhere in the world and stay connected to your business. Easy to log in, great customer support to get to a representative easy. The flexibility to move things around as needed and hand over phone numbers is great for continuity from on employee to another.
What do you dislike about RingCentral MVP?
The only downside I see is that it runs on data and when data signal is poor, your Ring Central connection is poor.
What problems is RingCentral MVP solving and how is that benefiting you?
Accesibility to info of your phone from various devices.
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Nov 09, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MA
Manav A.
Share
"RING CENTRAL , ALL IN ONE SOLUTION"
What do you like best about RingCentral MVP?
IT CAN BE INTERGRATED EASILY WITH MOST OF THE ATS FOR E.G JOB DIVA
What do you dislike about RingCentral MVP?
SOME TIME THE CONNECTION IS NOT STRONG ENOUGH
What problems is RingCentral MVP solving and how is that benefiting you?
RING CENTRAL HELP ME TO CALL MY CANDIDATES PROFICIENTLY
Visit website