Aircall background blur
Aircall logo
Aircall
4.3
(948)
by Aircall
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Aircall Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Desktop Mac, Desktop Windows, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Training Documentation
Languages English
Aircall Features
Personalization
Phone Calls
VOiP Number
Individual Download
Record Calls
Click-to-Call
Session Routing
Session Queuing
Concurrent Calling
Inbound Screen Pop
Session Summary Notes
Administrator Access
Reporting & Dashboards
Session Recording
Aircall Media
Aircall 0
Aircall 1
Aircall 2
Aircall 3
Aircall 4
Aircall Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: April 15, 2024
Aircall logo
948 Aircall Reviews
4.3 out of 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Feb 01, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JE
Jetson E.
Share
"Streamlined and reliable tool."
What do you like best about Aircall?
Aircall is straightforward to use and integrates well with other tools such as Salesforce and Jimminy. My calls will be uploaded to Jimminy (call recording tool) in seconds. I like the sound quality updates, and the ease of selecting a different input source. I average about 50 outbound calls per day and I'm very happy with it. I also like how quickly it recoginises contacts.
What do you dislike about Aircall?
Very small thing, I don't like the missed calls going in the 'to do' box. I think that archiving the task isn't very intuitive, I don't really understand what it means to 'archive' a call.
What problems is Aircall solving and how is that benefiting you?
It's allowing me to easily make calls on any device using my business number.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 01, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
WJ
Wes J.
Share
"Aircall has been a game changer!"
What do you like best about Aircall?
Aircall's app is simple to use is very useful for the everyday use I have for contacting and receiving calls from customers. The ease of use makes it better than previous calling services that have needed to be used through a browser.
What do you dislike about Aircall?
There are times when the calls seem to have a delay, specifically incoming calls. The quality of the calls is always great, however!
What problems is Aircall solving and how is that benefiting you?
Aircall is making it easier to navigate my job with more ease and with a simpler system for managing phone calls.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 30, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
KV
Karina V.
Share
"MY AIRCALL REVIEW"
What do you like best about Aircall?
LOVE THE HISTORY AND BEING ABLE TO UPDATE CONTACTS EASILY
What do you dislike about Aircall?
I REALLY CAN NOT SAY I HAVE ANY DISLIKES
What problems is Aircall solving and how is that benefiting you?
MAKES IT EASY TO REVIEW THE CALL FOR CUSTOMER COMPLAINTS, AND CONFIRMING INFORMATION
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 30, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MG
Manny G.
Share
"Aircall /Sales/Connecting"
What do you like best about Aircall?
Very user friendly. From selecting your number before dialing to the history option when following up on previous calls.
What do you dislike about Aircall?
I am not a fan of the sms option. Texting
What problems is Aircall solving and how is that benefiting you?
With the options we had at our disposal. Such as selecting a local number to dial from. Our success rate of making contact has significantly improved.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 30, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DC
Dreca C.
Share
"Easy to use"
What do you like best about Aircall?
The app is very user-friendly and easy to navigate.
What do you dislike about Aircall?
The echo in the call quality is an issue.
What problems is Aircall solving and how is that benefiting you?
Our school uses Aircall for incoming and outgoing calls.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 03, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CP
Caio P.
Share
"Gives all phone service tasks in the sky"
What do you like best about Aircall?
I've been using Aircall in my job where I arrange and help team tasks, and here's what I think works really well about it. We easily got our users set up and the computer program works perfectly on different types of computers. It also works well with both iPhone and Android phones. Our team members who are usually moving around a lot like this feature very much. The help given to customers was really good, mostly during the first learning times which made everything very easy.
What do you dislike about Aircall?
I've seen some connection problems now and then, especially when using headphones. This can make important phone conversations a little annoying. Also, for a simple phone service tool, it doesn't have some higher-level studying features and the skill to send out info could get better.
What problems is Aircall solving and how is that benefiting you?
When it comes to fixing issues, Aircall has totally shaken things up. It makes talking with the team and customers easy, ensuring that we're always only one phone call away from fixing any problems.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Dec 19, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DL
Dzung L.
Share
"Fun to use, helpful integrations with almost everything"
What do you like best about Aircall?
It syncs very nicely with our Salesforce. The installation is very easy because the Aircall app is available everywhere: PC, Mac, iOS, Android. The report function is great and it helps me manage my team easier. And Aircall offered us a very nice discount package
What do you dislike about Aircall?
The number configuration is sometimes confusing, especially IVR
What problems is Aircall solving and how is that benefiting you?
When you have a big sales team making hundreds of calls per day, it's hard to manage everything with just excel sheet. And sometimes it's hard to tell if someone is lying with their call stats. With Aircall managing is much easier (and less boring because you won't have to look at huge black and white excel file anymore)
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 01, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Mathilde A. avatar
Mathilde A.
Chargée De Marketing Et Communication
Share
"Une solution d'appel en direct de notre ordinateur pour un meilleur suivi !"
What do you like best about Aircall?
Le fait que cette application soit sur l'ordinateur, empechant à l'équipe d'utiliser son téléphone perso et/ou d'investir dans des téléphones pour toute la société. Efficacité, gain de temps et d'argent.
What do you dislike about Aircall?
Le fait que l'on soit déconnecté à chaque fois.
What problems is Aircall solving and how is that benefiting you?
Pouvoir suivre également les appels de l'entreprise (liaison entre les services). Pour comprendre les difficultés des clients et avoir une ligne pour toute l'équipe.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 20, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Leonard G. avatar
Leonard G.
Emea Operations Manager
Share
"One of the best VOIP dialing interfaces I've used in a long time"
What do you like best about Aircall?
Air call is super Intuitive and so easy to use. It just works! No hassles or fuss. Integration and setup was quick and simple. It is more stable in comparison to competitor products especially when having to work from home.
What do you dislike about Aircall?
It is not customizable. It has a standard set of features and the option to add specific features is not available. If there was an option to leave a pre-recorded voice message when receiving voice mail that would be great.
What problems is Aircall solving and how is that benefiting you?
I love the fact that I can switch outbound numbers as and when needed. The process is quick and easy with no hassles. This means that when numbers have been marked as spam or blocked they can be easily changed, thereby enabling me to continue to reach the desired prospect. This has increased productivity and success rates.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 15, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
KG
Kinsey G.
Share
"Great overall experience"
What do you like best about Aircall?
I love the ability to dig into the analytics and data per line as well as per user. The conversation center is a great training tool for new employees during their onboarding phase. The integration with Hubspot is fantastic and plays a key role in our companies usage. Incredibly easy to use and understand.
What do you dislike about Aircall?
Sometimes the data doesn't tell enough. The unanswered call reasons are not always indicative of what happened- was a call dropped or actually a spam call.
What problems is Aircall solving and how is that benefiting you?
An enrollment team of people answering calls for multiple direct primary care practices. It allows the caller to assume we are actually working in the DPC clinic as opposed to a call center.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 13, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
BM
Brian M.
Full Stack Web Developer
Share
"Aircall is a great product"
What do you like best about Aircall?
I love how i can forward call to my mobile number when needed Is an excellent tool to connect with clients and workmates around the the world Simple, fast with high quality Customer support is best
What do you dislike about Aircall?
For the past two years it has been great to me and my company
What problems is Aircall solving and how is that benefiting you?
Great communication with our clients and good quality
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 11, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
YS
Yunus S.
Share
"Awesome aircall"
What do you like best about Aircall?
Easy to call, receive call, set the status and fantastic feature of scheduling our schedule on the basis of which it keeps us active on aircall. Fantastic software.
What do you dislike about Aircall?
Nothing to dislike about. It is a great product for a team which is bound to call while work. You have software that can be on laptop as well so you don't need a phone at all. You can use it on your phone and laptop both.
What problems is Aircall solving and how is that benefiting you?
Aircall is solving the problems of tracking the call. Making an international calls seamlessly. Helping us to make calls on laptop easily. This is really helpful to manage the shift as well as we don't need to keep making changes to our schedule. Just set the schedule and Aircall will make you available.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 25, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RC
Riya C.
Share
"Best App for Calls"
What do you like best about Aircall?
quality of call and also if we face any kind of issue we get instant resolution.
What do you dislike about Aircall?
as of now nothing i like everything about aircall
What problems is Aircall solving and how is that benefiting you?
if we didn't receive call or if i face any issue while login or logout so when i contact them they resolved instantly
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oct 18, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MC
Micheal C.
Sdr
Share
"I use Aircall to call through companies in a timely and efficient manner."
What do you like best about Aircall?
I like that I can call everyone in the company I am prospecting just by pressing a couple of buttons to start. It integrates with HubSpot very well and makes it easy to go back and forth.
What do you dislike about Aircall?
I dislike how when I power dial, I can't go back and takes notes from the contact I just called on the app. I have to go back to HubSpot and type any further notes after ending a power dialed contact. I wouldn't say I like how it automatically doesn't register unqualified statuses, so I have to double-check that before calling a list.
What problems is Aircall solving and how is that benefiting you?
Aircall saves me time. Power dialing is a huge time saver because it will just blast through numbers versus me having to copy and paste each individual number per call.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oct 17, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
BM
Bharat M.
Share
"Aircall is very convenient and user friendly"
What do you like best about Aircall?
Aircall is a very convenient and easy to use platform where it is very easy to manage my day to day calls. Aircall is accessible across multiple devices, such as, computer and mobile phone. Another great thing about Aircall is that it keep all the information of a client in one place and is recorded in a database, so that when the next time the same client calls up again, the database immediately pops up.
What do you dislike about Aircall?
So far I have nothing to dislike about Aircall as it is very convenient, accessible and user friendly to use.
What problems is Aircall solving and how is that benefiting you?
As the Customer information can be accessed straight away which is very handy.