Aircall background blur
Aircall logo
Aircall
Effortless Cloud-Based Calling
4.3
(948)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Aircall?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Aircall Reviews & Product Details

Aircall Overview
What is Aircall?

Aircall is the cloud-based call center and phone system of choice for modern businesses. A voice platform that integrates seamlessly with popular CRM and helpdesk tools.

Company Aircall
Year founded 2014
Company size 201-500 employees
Headquarters New York, NY, United States
Social Media
Aircall Categories on Findstack
Ask Questions about Aircall
What Aircall is best for?
How does Aircall compare to CloudTalk?
What are the pros and cons of Aircall?
Aircall Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Desktop Mac, Desktop Windows, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Training Documentation
Languages English
Aircall Features
Auto Attendant
Call Barging
Call Forwarding
Call Logs
Call Monitoring
Call Queues
Call Recording
Call Reporting and Analytics
Call Routing
Call Screening
Call Transfer
Call Whispering
Caller ID
Conference Calling
Contact Management
Do Not Disturb
Fax to Email
HD Voice
IVR (Interactive Voice Response)
Integration with CRM
International Calling
Mobile App
Number Porting
Presence Indicator
SIP Trunking
Softphone
Text Messaging
Video Conferencing
Voicemail
Voicemail to Email
Aircall Media
Aircall 0
Aircall 1
Aircall 2
Aircall 3
Aircall 4
Aircall Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: June 20, 2024
Aircall logo
948 Aircall Reviews
4.3 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 07, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
SR
Sandra R.
Asesor Contable
Share
"Eficacia e intuición"
What do you like best about Aircall?

se trata de una herramienta muy intuitiva, eso es lo que más me gusta.

What do you dislike about Aircall?

por poner un inconveniente, alguna vez se actualiza y se sale solo del programa, pero es algo minimo

What problems is Aircall solving and how is that benefiting you?

Se trata de un programa que me ayuda a contactar con mis clientes y darles soluciones rapidas y eficientes

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 30, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
Bryce J. avatar
Bryce J.
Director Of Business Development
Share
"VOIP Phone system"
What do you like best about Aircall?

Aircall has good apps and integrations into HubSpot.

What do you dislike about Aircall?

We have had some issues with getting Aircall set up to integrate correctly.

What problems is Aircall solving and how is that benefiting you?

Aircall helps us to have our team members make calls from numbers that are not their personal numbers.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 24, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
EL
Emmeisha L.
Buyer Content Acquisitions
Share
"Aircall is good for the workplace"
What do you like best about Aircall?

I like that Aircall has an app that I can use on my phone.

What do you dislike about Aircall?

I would like to have a feature where I could send an automated voicemail.

What problems is Aircall solving and how is that benefiting you?

I use power dial to call multiple numbers at once. Aircall helps the workflow since I have to reach a lot of people in a day.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 23, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
LB
Leticia B.
Sales And Channels Intern
Share
"Nice and Practical"
What do you like best about Aircall?

After we implemented Aircall, our communications with our clients improved a lot, it is easy and intuitive to use, and I enjoyed it! The support is really helpful too.

What do you dislike about Aircall?

At first, we had some difficulties receiving calls from other countries and numbers that didn't exist, but we are now blocking these numbers. And now, sometimes I need to log out and log in to work.

What problems is Aircall solving and how is that benefiting you?

Inbound calls

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 23, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
SR
Sofie R.
Partner Manager
Share
"Easy to use"
What do you like best about Aircall?

How easy it is to acces, from both Phone and computer. You can use it right away, transfer calls and so on, without having to learn some complicated system.

What do you dislike about Aircall?

There is sometimes some problems with it, when our internet is running abit slow.

What problems is Aircall solving and how is that benefiting you?

They give us access to calling from numbers of the country we call to, while it works like a more expensive scale solution, but for a very good price, for us as a startup

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 19, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
JF
Julian F.
Ceo
Share
"Very easy and well integrated Calling Tool for big teams"
What do you like best about Aircall?

We like the good integration of Aircall, for example with Hubspot. Also local numbers are perfect for our local business. The calling tool is very easy to handle.

What do you dislike about Aircall?

We dont like that sometimes there are some connection errors.

What problems is Aircall solving and how is that benefiting you?

We are solving the problem with HubSpot Calling, because it wasnt possbile to get all the people who call back. Also the calling minutes are not limited.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 16, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
Robert P. avatar
Robert P.
Database Manager / Salesforce Administrator
Share
"Salesforce + Aircall = WIN!!!"
What do you like best about Aircall?

Like the title says, I love the integration with Salesforce, the #1 CRM in the world. When I was trying to find a Call Center alternative to our previous solution, the focus of my search was Salesforce integration. And of all the potential solutions I explored, AirCall was by far the best in their solid and robust integration. In the Salesforce ecosystem, there are many applications and service providers out there that claim to integrate with Salesforce. More often than not, the integration is so basic and elementary that it's not even worth being described as integration at all. Not so with Aircall! They made a seamless connection between the two platforms, even to the point where you can pull Aircall dashboards and reports right from within Salesforce. But the part I like the most is the ability to add call notes right in the activity call record both during and after the call in such a seamless fashion that you don't have to go searching for the record or open the record to add the call notes. I haven't found anyone else that replicates that.

What do you dislike about Aircall?

My biggest dislike was a bug that caused contact/account records to be reparented if a call was made or received by any user other than the Aircall account owner. At first, the support team tried to deny that the bug even existed, but after several calls and me providing carefully documented proof, there was no way around acknowledging the error. At the time, they said they were aware of the bug, but there was no current fix. So, I had to write a process to undo and reverse the rogue record reparenting, so I didn't have to continue running audits every evening to roll back the changes. I basically had to write a process to fix their own error. I didn't much like or care for that, nor the amount of effor it took to get them to acknowledge their mistake.

What problems is Aircall solving and how is that benefiting you?

Salesforce is our SSOT (Single Source of Truth), so having call records and notes automatically linked to the corresponding contact or account was extremely important for our operations. Being able to look up a contact and easily view call history, call notes, or listen to recordings was a gamechanger for us, and it allowed us to be much more efficient as a staff by not making duplicate calls as well as by having a better understanding and context for helping and serving our customers and constituents.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 13, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
JG
Joao G.
Manager
Share
"Easy to setup. Easy to integrate. Easy to use, easy to solve issues. Network needs to be strong"
What do you like best about Aircall?

The easy setup, configuration and usage.

What do you dislike about Aircall?

The lack of technical information to configure the network to work flawlessly, however a phone call away, and issues solved

What problems is Aircall solving and how is that benefiting you?

Contact center, to have our customers receiving the first contact as soon as they call in and solving most basic questions before being redirected to the clinic

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Aug 13, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
CE
Celia E.
Quality And Issues Manager
Share
"Best for your call center"
What do you like best about Aircall?

It´s a very easy and intuitive tool, we use it everyday, I can hear all the records and the call at real time!

What do you dislike about Aircall?

from time to time, the audio fails because it requires a high internet connection

What problems is Aircall solving and how is that benefiting you?

I have solved the communication between my department and our costumers. I have been able to connect the database with aircall to have all the data of the caller

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Aug 11, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
AH
Ashley H.
Online Travel Agent Specialist
Share
"Mostly great but could use work"
What do you like best about Aircall?

The ability to accept business calls from my phone and not have it mixed with the way personal calls come through.

What do you dislike about Aircall?

Sometimes Aircall can be glitchy and you will miss calls and have to reinstall the app. It also marks you unavailable/available at times on its own.

What problems is Aircall solving and how is that benefiting you?

Customer service problems. I can accept business calls from home and transfer to anyone else who is also on at the time on my team.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jul 20, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
SV
Stephanie V.
Customer Success Coach
Share
"Good platform for making calls!"
What do you like best about Aircall?

What I like best about this platform is that I can easily write my notes during and after a call and it integrates well with hubspot! It's so easy to track my conversation because of this feature. Also, it lets us add a schedule of our work hours and setup an away message during non business hours.

What do you dislike about Aircall?

I don't like that it does not support text messaging. It would have been greater if I can also send and receive text messages as a follow-up on my phone conversations.

What problems is Aircall solving and how is that benefiting you?

With aircall it resolved our problem on tracking our phone conversations.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
May 27, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
Kieran A. avatar
Kieran A.
Lead Manager
Share
"Quick and easy to use!"
What do you like best about Aircall?

The interface is simple to use and is very user-friendly. Further to this, the installation is super easy and is plug-in and play with headset devices. The simple GUI is excellent as well; looks very clean when on a desktop. It also will make itself go to the top of the screen when you are receiving a call which is great when you have a busy workload and can't miss calls.

What do you dislike about Aircall?

I have not found anything I dislike. If I find any issues, the settings menu usually has everything I need to rectify it. Honestly, I cannot fault the software at all. I would say that mu only issue would be the ability to change themes to a dark theme as you may have custom windows and being able to change the colour scheme would be fantastic!

What problems is Aircall solving and how is that benefiting you?

I need to make many calls a day, and because of the simple, user-friendly interface, I can fulfill these tasks. It's also effortless to communicate with others in the business; live tracking of who is on a call and not is convenient. This is especillay important when you are making lots of transfer calls so you dont waste a clients time waiting to see if they are aviable to be put through to them. Overall, in a outbound enviroment, Aircall is a grea solution!

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 26, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
RF
Rossella F.
Sales Executive
Share
"Good experience"
What do you like best about Aircall?

It's very easy to manage calls and I can write down notes after a call, which notes are connected to our Zoho account and they appear over the contact so we manage the history and the needs of our clients, very useful. I can also see missed calls and listen to the voice message directly from the app, I can use as well the app from the laptop and from the phone so I can be always available to take a call and if I'm away for a while or I'm in a meeting I can select that I'm unavailable to avoid to received calls. I also like that I can pass calls to my colleagues with the featured "assigned" and make sure that someone else can take and call back that person.

What do you dislike about Aircall?

I don't like that I have to log in every day to the Aircall extension for Chrome. But I don't have any other complaints so far.

What problems is Aircall solving and how is that benefiting you?

The calls are much better, very smooth and clear. I can also select from which country number doing the calls, for example, I can call Italy from an Italian number or Australian with the proper number. And I can see all the phone history and see which of my colleagues are available for a call or if there are still in a call, all of that things have improved the productivity and we waste less time with these features. And we don't have new complaints from the customer about the quality of the call so we can understand clearly without any issues.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Mar 16, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
TD
Tyler D.
Founder
Share
"Efficient. Reliable"
What do you like best about Aircall?

Not provided

What do you dislike about Aircall?

Not provided

What problems is Aircall solving and how is that benefiting you?

Not provided

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Mar 15, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
Sahil K. avatar
Sahil K.
Sales Consultant
Share
"Seamless connectivity"
What do you like best about Aircall?

Not provided

What do you dislike about Aircall?

Not provided

What problems is Aircall solving and how is that benefiting you?

Not provided