HubSpot CMS Hub background blur
HubSpot CMS Hub Logo
HubSpot CMS Hub
4.5
(1,563)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Findstack offers objective and comprehensive comparisons to help you find the best software. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

HubSpot CMS Hub Reviews & Product Details

HubSpot CMS Hub Overview
What is HubSpot CMS Hub?

Hubspot CMS Hub is a content management platform that makes website management simple and accessible so users can focus on managing their audience and customers with ease. It lets users create and manage website pages with personalized features. The platform is also optimized for various devices and conversions making it a particularly powerful and easy-to-use CRM system.

Company HubSpot
Year founded 2006
Company size 1001-5000 employees
Headquarters Cambridge, MA
Social Media
HubSpot CMS Hub Categories on Findstack
Ask Questions about HubSpot CMS Hub
What HubSpot CMS Hub is best for?
How does HubSpot CMS Hub compare to WordPress.org?
What are the pros and cons of HubSpot CMS Hub?
HubSpot CMS Hub Product Details
Capabilities
AI
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
HubSpot CMS Hub Pros and Cons
Pros
  • Lets users keep all their marketing data in one centralized place
  • Extensive integration partners
  • Access to Hubspot Academy
  • Platform easily scales to your needs
Cons
  • More expensive than alternative options
  • Limited customizablility and configurations
HubSpot CMS Hub Features
API Access
Asset Management
Collaboration Tools
Content Analytics
Content Archiving
Content Migration
Content Personalization
Content Preview
Content Scheduling
Customer Support
Customizable Templates
Drag and Drop Interface
E-Commerce Integration
Form Builder
GDPR Compliance
Inline Editing
Media Library
Mobile Editing
Multilingual Support
Plugins and Extensions
Responsive Design
SEO Management
Search Functionality
Social Media Integration
Tagging and Categorization
Template Management
User Roles and Permissions
Version Control
WYSIWYG Editor
Workflow Management
HubSpot CMS Hub Media
HubSpot CMS Hub 0
HubSpot CMS Hub 1
HubSpot CMS Hub 2
HubSpot CMS Hub 3
HubSpot CMS Hub Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: July 20, 2024
HubSpot CMS Hub Logo
1,563 HubSpot CMS Hub Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 22, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Debora T. avatar
Debora T.
Ux And Graphic Designer
Share
"An all-encompassing tool for the digital ecosystem"
What do you like best about HubSpot CMS Hub?

Everything is in one place: with one tool I can control the content of my site, manage my contacts, send them emails and newsletters, and analyse visit and conversion statistics. Managing content with drag and drop modules is very convenient.

What do you dislike about HubSpot CMS Hub?

Sometimes I would like to have other page content modules, but these are not available by default or in the theme.

What problems is HubSpot CMS Hub solving and how is that benefiting you?

HubSpot CMS Hub allows you to easily edit the content of a page, or create a new landing page easily. This allows me not to waste time.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 02, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AB
Alaina B.
Founder
Share
"Complete Go-To-Market Solution"
What do you like best about HubSpot CMS Hub?

The HubSpot CMS is easy to use and is part of the complete HubSpot suite, meaning data flows seamlessly from the CMS to our HubSpot CRM, and into the HubSpot Marketing Hub. Our entire go-to-market team can stay aligned and united, armed with data and information in order to work as efficiently as possible.

What do you dislike about HubSpot CMS Hub?

In some cases there may be some functionality limitations when we're trying to do something ultra-customized, but for the most part we have not experienced any downsides.

What problems is HubSpot CMS Hub solving and how is that benefiting you?

We are using the HubSpot CMS to host our entire front-end website and blog, along with all of our downloadable content. We love that the HubSpot CMS Hub integrates so seamlessly with our CRM and Marketing Hub.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 01, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CC
Carlos C.
Founder
Share
"Perfect CMS"
What do you like best about HubSpot CMS Hub?

It;s integration with Popl Digital Business Card and Google Workspace.

What do you dislike about HubSpot CMS Hub?

I do not really findsomething to dislike about it.

What problems is HubSpot CMS Hub solving and how is that benefiting you?

It keeps all my leads, contact, deals and clients in one place.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 24, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Harry O. avatar
Harry O.
Head Of Marketing
Share
"Hubspot CMS is tool that allows you to create and manage inbound marketing easily."
What do you like best about HubSpot CMS Hub?

The platform is very easy to use, it has great customer support and a host of customization that covers CRM, SEO, e-commerce, and very high security to ensure that your user data is protected. Implementation is also straightforward practically drag and drop.

What do you dislike about HubSpot CMS Hub?

For you to get the most out of the tool you need to be subscribed to the professional plan with would be pricy for most startups.

What problems is HubSpot CMS Hub solving and how is that benefiting you?

HubSpot CMS Hub provides an intuitive and easy-to-use interface for managing website content. This is helping our brand to update, edit, and publish content quickly and efficiently.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 21, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
BP
Bill P.
Founder
Share
"Hubspot is the CMS for the 21st Century"
What do you like best about HubSpot CMS Hub?

It's very easy to use yet very powerful. Lots of options on templates. Integrated with all other aspects of your marketing program. Great tech support. I could go on. Happy user. Can't begin to touch this functionality at the price point.

What do you dislike about HubSpot CMS Hub?

Sometimes the template options can be a bit limited on design elements.

What problems is HubSpot CMS Hub solving and how is that benefiting you?

Fast, easy way to build outstanding websites. Fast for blogs, landing pages, etc. Combined with other modules it's a complete marketing ecosystem.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 08, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
BJ
Ben J.
Founder
Share
"Easy to use and extremely optimized"
What do you like best about HubSpot CMS Hub?

My favorite features of the CMS are the ability to add personalization from the CRM to create customized pages.

What do you dislike about HubSpot CMS Hub?

Once a template is built, there is extra effort that needs to happen to be able to custom modules

What problems is HubSpot CMS Hub solving and how is that benefiting you?

It helps us bring all of our customer data into one spot. We aren't using disparet systems anymore and trying to push and pull data.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Sep 08, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
FC
Felipe C.
Founder
Share
"Great marketing tool"
What do you like best about HubSpot CMS Hub?

Automation Workflows Integrations Email marketing and reporting

What do you dislike about HubSpot CMS Hub?

Probably it is the lack of easy reporting

What problems is HubSpot CMS Hub solving and how is that benefiting you?

Blog content development and sharing

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 07, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
ST
Snehal T.
Founder
Share
"New User: Great Onboarding"
What do you like best about HubSpot CMS Hub?

I think it's the ability to be able to track all customers in one spot. I like the fact that there are a lot of features that allow a small business like myself be able to use features to build our sales and dev pipeline.

What do you dislike about HubSpot CMS Hub?

Downsides at the moment none. Still learning.

What problems is HubSpot CMS Hub solving and how is that benefiting you?

Haven't used it enough to be able to see what problem we are trying to solve.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 07, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DJ
Darling J.
Founder
Share
"Incredible product with amazing user experience"
What do you like best about HubSpot CMS Hub?

easy to use and easy to customize experience even when you are not a coder. I recommend this tool for anyone looking to do more without having to heavily train in website creation.

What do you dislike about HubSpot CMS Hub?

There is currently nothing I"m unhappy with in the CMS.

What problems is HubSpot CMS Hub solving and how is that benefiting you?

The primary problem this solves for me is providing an easy to use and easy to edit website for my clients.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Sep 07, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
ES
Emily S.
Founder
Share
"Marketing Manager"
What do you like best about HubSpot CMS Hub?

HubSpot is an incredibly user friendly platform. I love that it procides you with all the resources you need to succeed, from an incredibly engaged CSM to a library of training videos.

What do you dislike about HubSpot CMS Hub?

I can't really say at this point that there is anything about HubSpot I dislike. It's been a great experience.

What problems is HubSpot CMS Hub solving and how is that benefiting you?

Easy to use and create laning pages, marketing automation, and content creation.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Sep 07, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AT
Andrea T.
Founder
Share
"Website migrations made easy"
What do you like best about HubSpot CMS Hub?

I feel like I have become an expert in moving websites into HubSpot. We've used it again and again because HubSpot CMS is a robust platform that's easy to customize and easy to use. The out of the box themes are a great starting point, and the new editing tool makes building beautiful pages easy. Best of all, it's straightforward UI means that even our most junior marketers are able to make content changes independently and without the need for dev resources.

What do you dislike about HubSpot CMS Hub?

If you want more control over your builds, you can use the more rigid HubDB structure for pages. The downside is it does require custom coding to set up and to modify down the road, but content additions can be easily controlled from that system.

What problems is HubSpot CMS Hub solving and how is that benefiting you?

Our old platforms were fragile and difficult to scale up with increased traffic. HubSpot CMS Hub manages all of our content delivery, delivering a fast experience for our customers.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 07, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
GS
Gabe S.
Founder
Share
"CMS is easy to use"
What do you like best about HubSpot CMS Hub?

Everything is simple and easy to figure out. You don't have to know any code or what's happening in the background. If you can write a word document, you can build pages in Hubspot.

What do you dislike about HubSpot CMS Hub?

I can't think of anything I dislike. It's all good.

What problems is HubSpot CMS Hub solving and how is that benefiting you?

It's so much easier to work with than other CMS's I've used.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Sep 07, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
EQ
Eduardo Q.
Founder
Share
"Simple, yet strong and versatile"
What do you like best about HubSpot CMS Hub?

I think it's an amazing platform, strong and versatile plus it's easy to use for every marketer worldwide

What do you dislike about HubSpot CMS Hub?

I would like for there to be more themes available

What problems is HubSpot CMS Hub solving and how is that benefiting you?

Marketing

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 07, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AR
Alexis R.
Founder
Share
"Wish I had HubSpot from Day 1"
What do you like best about HubSpot CMS Hub?

The HubSpot CMS is a powerful tool to keep track of your relationships, follow ups, engagement and history of contact. It's easy to use, intuitive, and helps a small business keep contacts organized and insightful. You can customize the fields you use so the CMS does what you need it to do.

What do you dislike about HubSpot CMS Hub?

The only downside is you have to remember to save a note in the contact entry.

What problems is HubSpot CMS Hub solving and how is that benefiting you?

I keep track of my clients, their activity with my marketing outreach, and track engagement and interest. I am able to keep track of client notes and follow up efficiently.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Sep 06, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AL
Adalberto L.
Founder
Share
"hubspot has helpem in being more succesfull with customers"
What do you like best about HubSpot CMS Hub?

the ease of use and transparency in customer data

What do you dislike about HubSpot CMS Hub?

we are still missing key plug ins to have more collaboration internally

What problems is HubSpot CMS Hub solving and how is that benefiting you?

currently we use hubspot to keep track of customer funnels and crm follow up and increase productivity of our sales rep

Visit website