Runrun.it background blur
Runrun.it logo
Runrun.it
4.8
(1,105)
by Runrun.it
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Runrun.it?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Runrun.it Reviews & Product Details

Runrun.it Overview
What is Runrun.it?

Runrun.it is a simple and powerful management tool that helps companies keep track of projects and tasks in real time. It provides custom dashboards to share each department's performance with decision-makers and customers. Templates for assignments and projects are readily available to maintain progress as planned. Runrun.it also has Artificial Intelligence that assists users in making decisions based on the latest data.

Company Runrun.it
Year founded 2012
Company size 51-200 employees
Headquarters São Paulo, Brazil
Social Media
Runrun.it Categories on Findstack
Runrun.it Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Runrun.it Features
Scheduling
Creation & Assignment
To-Do Lists
Recurring Tasks
Due Dates
Task Prioritization
Drag & Drop
Planning
Views
Project Map
Time & Expense
Calendar View
Resource Allocation
Dashboards
Methodologies
Runrun.it Media
Runrun.it 0
Runrun.it 1
Runrun.it 2
Runrun.it 3
Runrun.it 4
Runrun.it Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: May 19, 2024
Runrun.it logo
1,105 Runrun.it Reviews
4.8 out of 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jul 31, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DC
Dandara Wilka C.
Share
"Constante evolução"
What do you like best about Runrun.it?

Oferece os recursos necessários para o gerecniamento das atividades e busca evolução com base na necessidade dos usuários.

What do you dislike about Runrun.it?

Tem quantidade máxima de pessoas que podem ficar alocadas em uma unica tarefa.

What problems is Runrun.it solving and how is that benefiting you?

Gerenciamento do esforço para execução das atividades. As métricas são reais, não baseadas em apenas estimativas.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 31, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
KA
Kethelin A.
Share
"Organização excelente"
What do you like best about Runrun.it?

Facilidade nas tarefas, fácil de utilizar

What do you dislike about Runrun.it?

Não conseguir colocar prints nos comentários

What problems is Runrun.it solving and how is that benefiting you?

Facilidade em encontrar as tarefas e organizar com o grupo.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jul 31, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
LB
Leonardo B.
Share
"Easy to use"
What do you like best about Runrun.it?

useful features for tracking the progress of tasks and projects. The charts and reports provided are easy to understand and help you identify bottlenecks and effectively manage your time.

What do you dislike about Runrun.it?

That I can't change the color of the objects. Can you make change the colors ?

What problems is Runrun.it solving and how is that benefiting you?

To many people working in the same project

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 31, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
KG
Ketlen G.
Share
"Amazing experience"
What do you like best about Runrun.it?

Urgency tools are extremely useful for prioritizing tasks and prioritizing.

What do you dislike about Runrun.it?

Sometimes I forget to play the task and when I go to record the time spent, I can not put less than 1 hour of work

What problems is Runrun.it solving and how is that benefiting you?

It helps me a lot in prioritizing demands, I can collaborate with my colleagues and exchange ideas with them about the tasks in the chat itself

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 22, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JA
Juliana A.
Share
"Uma plataforma ideal para a organização dos projetos."
What do you like best about Runrun.it?

A facilidade de desenvolver suas tarefas com as outras equipes e ter uma organização das produções.

What do you dislike about Runrun.it?

A função tempo. Pois eu quase não utilizo e nunca precisei dessa ferramenta.

What problems is Runrun.it solving and how is that benefiting you?

problemas de gestão de projetos. Beneficia na parte de ter uma maior dimensões das tarefas que estão sendo produzidas.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 22, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
VC
Vitória C.
Social Media
Share
"Excelente plataforma de gestão de projetos"
What do you like best about Runrun.it?

De poder cronometrar meu tempo. Isso me ajuda a gerenciar melhor o meu esforço.

What do you dislike about Runrun.it?

Não gosto de não poder pausar e iniciar uma tarefa estando em outra aba.

What problems is Runrun.it solving and how is that benefiting you?

A plataforma possui uma interface extremamente intuitiva, o que torna a curva de aprendizado fácil para todos os membros da equipe. A navegação é simples, os recursos são organizados de forma lógica e a experiência do usuário é ótima.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 19, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
FG
Flávia G.
Share
"Muito prático!"
What do you like best about Runrun.it?

O RunRun reúne todo mundo em um único lugar e facilita muito para cada um entender sua contribuição para o fluxo de traballho. Ajuda com prazos, links, aprovações...

What do you dislike about Runrun.it?

A única coisa que eu não gosto é o esforço estimado ser obrigatório em toda tarefa, poderia ter a opção de desligar isso. Fora isso, ele funciona muito bem para toda a equipe.

What problems is Runrun.it solving and how is that benefiting you?

Conseguimos avaliar quanto tempo gastamos em cada projeto, qual a nossa disponibilidade de carga horária, quem está envolvido com cada tarefa, entre outras funções.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 17, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
BL
Bruna L.
Share
"Ótima ferramenta de gestão"
What do you like best about Runrun.it?

Interface intuitiva, fácil de mexer e de visualizar as demandas no fluxo de trabalho da empresa. Nos ajuda na organização da semana o que facilita nossa vida no dia-a-dia de serviço. Sem contar que existe um suporte sensacional vindo da equipe do Runrun.it, até mesmo no site deles conseguimos solucionar muitos imprevistos sozinhos.

What do you dislike about Runrun.it?

Única coisa que poderia vir a melhorar é o APP, a versão mobile não é tão intuitiva quanto a versão web. Não que ela seja ruim, mas sim pode ser melhorada com pequenos ajustes de UX e UI.

What problems is Runrun.it solving and how is that benefiting you?

O principal problema que tinhamos era tarefas "perdidas" e que perdiamos o prazo de entrega. Com a questão dos quadros e etapas fica mais facil da gente visualizar as tarefas sem deixar nenhum prazo estourar ou até mesmo esquecer de fazer alguma deleas.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 17, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
LM
Luiza M.
Share
"Ótima experiência"
What do you like best about Runrun.it?

A plataforma ajuda a otimizar o tempo dos projetos que acontecem no meu local de trabalho, além disso, uma dos pontos bastante positivos é a ferramenta de conseguir metrificar o tempo gasto em determinada tarefa. Indico para todos

What do you dislike about Runrun.it?

Não tenho considerações nnegativas sobre a plataforma

What problems is Runrun.it solving and how is that benefiting you?

Otimização de tempo, organização, analise de tarefas

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 15, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
EC
Erica C.
Share
"Great for agency manager"
What do you like best about Runrun.it?

It's very practical to have a visualization of the allocation of the entire team, and the control of hours per task.

What do you dislike about Runrun.it?

It could have an easier way of counting how many deliverys (individual advertising pieces) per task.

What problems is Runrun.it solving and how is that benefiting you?

Runrun.it gives me visibility into what tasks the team is working on, and tells me the costs per client and per project.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 15, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Frederico G. avatar
Frederico G.
Head Of Content
Share
"Easy management"
What do you like best about Runrun.it?

It makes it simple to manage a team and a project.

What do you dislike about Runrun.it?

The design could be friendlier, and sometimes it has low performance

What problems is Runrun.it solving and how is that benefiting you?

It organizes all the projects, providing priorities and allowing collaborative work.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
May 15, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Thiago M. avatar
Thiago M.
Software Developer
Share
"Best project manager ever"
What do you like best about Runrun.it?

There are great features and what I like the most is that they are easy-to-use.

What do you dislike about Runrun.it?

Basically nothing. Its very complete and easy-to-use.

What problems is Runrun.it solving and how is that benefiting you?

Organization Team Integration

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 15, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DB
Daniel B.
Share
"Ótima ferramenta!"
What do you like best about Runrun.it?

Nos últimos 2 anos, testei várias ferramentas de organização de projetos, mas nenhuma se compara à eficiência e funcionalidade do Runrun.it. Desde o momento em que comecei a usá-lo, percebi imediatamente como ele revolucionou a forma como minha equipe e eu gerenciamos nossos projetos. Uma das coisas que mais aprecio no Runrun.it é sua interface intuitiva e amigável. É fácil navegar e encontrar as funcionalidades necessárias para acompanhar e organizar tarefas, prazos e recursos. A estrutura clara e organizada do Runrun.it permite que todos na equipe entendam facilmente o que precisa ser feito e quais são as prioridades.

What do you dislike about Runrun.it?

Gostaria de alguma integração com desktop que nos mostrasse todas as tarefas em que estamos com play, e a quanto tempo estamos nela. E um alarme para quando o timer chegar a um determinado tempo estipulado pelo seu usuário.

What problems is Runrun.it solving and how is that benefiting you?

Tem me ajudado a contabilizar a quantidade de tempo que permaneço em uma determinada tarefa, de uma forma organizada, prática e funcional.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
May 15, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RG
Rafaela G.
Share
"Uma ótima maneira de organizar o trabalho em equipe"
What do you like best about Runrun.it?

Várias pessoas possuindo acesso às mesmas "pranchas" de tarefa, o que torna o trabalho organizado e fluido.

What do you dislike about Runrun.it?

O excesso de e-mails que ficam na caixa de entrada.

What problems is Runrun.it solving and how is that benefiting you?

Lista de prioridades de tarefas.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 12, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DA
Denis A.
Share
"A melhor ferramenta que já usei até agora"
What do you like best about Runrun.it?

Uso Runrun há mais de 5 anos, fiquei um tempo sem usar, e retornei agora e ela está ainda melhor!

What do you dislike about Runrun.it?

Ainda não encontrei algo negativo nele, a ferramenta atende perfeitamente as necessidades. Estou usando a versão free e já cogitando pagar uma licença!

What problems is Runrun.it solving and how is that benefiting you?

Trabalho com desenvolvimento de dashboards em projetos de Business Intelligence e o uso da ferramenta me possibilita controlar de forma eficar nossas entregas