SocialPilot background blur
SocialPilot logo
SocialPilot
4.5
(706)
by SocialPilot Technologies LLP
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at SocialPilot?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

SocialPilot Reviews & Product Details

SocialPilot Overview
What is SocialPilot?

SocialPilot is an easy-to-use social media marketing tool that helps professionals, teams, and businesses automate their social media management.

Company SocialPilot Technologies LLP
Year founded 2014
Company size 51-200 employees
Headquarters Walnut, California, United States
Social Media
SocialPilot Categories on Findstack
SocialPilot Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
SocialPilot Features
Content Creation
Social Analytics
Social Publishing
Campaign Optimization
Campaign Planning
Social Engagement
Content Calendar
Shared Inbox
Users and Permissions
Approval Workflows
Report Exporting
Follower Analysis
Post Performance
Scalability
Social Ads
SocialPilot Media
SocialPilot 0
SocialPilot 1
SocialPilot 2
SocialPilot 3
SocialPilot 4
SocialPilot 5
SocialPilot Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: May 19, 2024
SocialPilot logo
706 SocialPilot Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 09, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MP
Miguel P.
Share
"Excellent social media management platform"
What do you like best about SocialPilot?

The ease of publishing on multiple networks at the same time. The ease of use. Technical support.

What do you dislike about SocialPilot?

There really is nothing to dislike. I would like, when a post gives a publishing error, that on its own initiative, it would try to publish again automatically.

What problems is SocialPilot solving and how is that benefiting you?

Managing 50 accounts would be impossible without SocialPilot.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 09, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AK
Andy K.
Share
"Easy, Flexible, Logical, and having an app makes it even better"
What do you like best about SocialPilot?

Scheduling posts across multiple platforms not just a month ahead but several months in advance. Even the ability to reschedule and reword previous posts. I also love the idea that I can use it on the fly from the phone app. Much easier than opening each social media platfor when I have a quick post to share.

What do you dislike about SocialPilot?

I still have to keep a separate calendar of ideas and recurring special days. Also if I want to reschedule the date of a specific campaign, I need to click on each individual platform post - you can't reschedule as bulk. Social Pilot also doesn't have a social feed. So if you still need to log into the separate social accounts to share and like.

What problems is SocialPilot solving and how is that benefiting you?

SocialPilot saves me from having to log into several accounts across several platforms. It also allows me to schedule posts over 6mths in advance, which other services don't allow.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 19, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MA
Melissa A.
President
Share
"Very Intuitive and Constantly Evolving!"
What do you like best about SocialPilot?

Ease of use, the ability to tag profiles, and the ability to use AI generated captions.

What do you dislike about SocialPilot?

Sometimes errors are generated, but it's due to changes on the social channel and can easily be fixed.

What problems is SocialPilot solving and how is that benefiting you?

It is a one-stop shop for multiple clients and they are debuting a reputation management product that will be very useful.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 19, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AW
Amber W.
Share
"Thank God for Social Pilot."
What do you like best about SocialPilot?

There are a lot of social media planning softwares to choose from. To get something with all of these features at a reasonal price is hard to find. I found social pilot and havnt regretted it since. It was easy to learn and also easy to teach my team how to use. For a small business like ours, this is perfect for Social Planning + Posting.

What do you dislike about SocialPilot?

I truly have zero compaints. I would reccomend this app to anyone.

What problems is SocialPilot solving and how is that benefiting you?

Social media scheduling and posting is time consuming. SocialPilot makes it easy. I can always trust that things will get posted when they should and how I want.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Dec 07, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
EB
Erin B.
Share
"Social Pilot makes my job easier!"
What do you like best about SocialPilot?

I love being able to post to all of our platforms from one place. The setup was easy and the workspace is very user-friendly and I love being able to change the content from each platform if needed. I'm able to put my most-used hashtags in the library and appreciate that it can now generate hashtags or even content if I need it with AI! I've also made suggestions and have heard feedback from Customer Support. I also use the analytics to track engagement which is super helpful. I use SocialPilot every day in my role and it saves me time and effort to get my job done!

What do you dislike about SocialPilot?

I don't have any complaints about SocialPilot!

What problems is SocialPilot solving and how is that benefiting you?

SocialPilot saves me time integrating all of my platforms in one space and the analytics are helpful.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Dec 06, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
EM
Ellie M.
Share
"We have loved using SocialPilot to schedule our social media posts at the University."
What do you like best about SocialPilot?

SocialPilot is a user friendly programme, perfect for all users. It's perfect for scheduling our posts in advance, and provides all the channels we use in the job. There is no limit to when you want to schedule and how often. Custoemr service has been great when requiring help with anything at all.

What do you dislike about SocialPilot?

We haven't encoutnered any issues using the SocialPilot programme.

What problems is SocialPilot solving and how is that benefiting you?

As we are a bilungial university, we have to ensure that all our social media posts are translated to Welsh as well as English. This allows us to schedule what we want to post, ensuring we havw time to turn arund our trabslation, in advance. Social Pilot saves us time by scheduling the posts, as we can post these onto our channels outside of our working hours. When searching around for a social media scheduling programme to use, Social Pilot came up as the mosr cost effective for what we were receiving.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 05, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
HB
Henry B.
Share
"A total game changer"
What do you like best about SocialPilot?

the drag an drop scheduling is a total game changer, easiest app to do social post everyday!

What do you dislike about SocialPilot?

Changing from the traditional app was a breeze, customer support gave us a special non profit discount!

What problems is SocialPilot solving and how is that benefiting you?

Reaching multiple accounts at the same time

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 05, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Jason C. avatar
Jason C.
Digital Marketing Lead
Share
"Easy to use and straight to the point."
What do you like best about SocialPilot?

SocialPilot does a great job of managing multiple social accounts at a fraciton of the cost. It's constantly being updated with new features and it isn't bloated with extra bells and whistles. It is straight and to the point for social media managing. The calendar view and seeing my social calendar in a simple easy-to-use format was what got my attention at first. The more I've used it the happier I've become with it. If you're looking for a replacement or an alternative to the other more "well-known" but also more way more expensive social media managers, please consider SocialPilot. As the Digital Marketing Lead for my business, I haven't had any buyer's remorse.

What do you dislike about SocialPilot?

Looking forward to a few more features, but I know they're coming. I also wish I had more control over IG Story and Reel posting. While you can post on a schedule, they're aren't any features to edit the Story with links...yet.

What problems is SocialPilot solving and how is that benefiting you?

Scheduling and Managing all of our social media accounts.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Dec 05, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CD
Clinton D.
Share
"Exceptional & Simple to use"
What do you like best about SocialPilot?

Its ease of use and navigation. Its very user friendly

What do you dislike about SocialPilot?

Not Dislike but the drawback is not being able to view feed. It would be a nice to have

What problems is SocialPilot solving and how is that benefiting you?

Having to access multiple accounts and posting content

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Dec 05, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SL
Shawn L.
Share
"THE Social Media Software To Use - Look No Further"
What do you like best about SocialPilot?

It is extremely easy to set up all of the users and the teams can start posting right away! The interface is very intuitive with everything you need at your fingertips. The Calendar and custom reporting are great tools to view what is being posted at each business unit. Social Pilot is used multiple times a day and is a lifesaver when it comes to managing multiple properties and teams.

What do you dislike about SocialPilot?

I have not found anything I dislike, previously I used a different (more expensive) system and SocialPilot is by far the superior product.

What problems is SocialPilot solving and how is that benefiting you?

Having one location to manage all posts, reviews and teams submitting items for review is essential.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 05, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AP
Amy P.
Share
"SocialPilot exceeded my expectations!"
What do you like best about SocialPilot?

I use this platform weekly. It's user-friendly and meets my needs as a social media marketer.

What do you dislike about SocialPilot?

I wish I can upload iphone videos via desktop.

What problems is SocialPilot solving and how is that benefiting you?

Organizing our social content.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 05, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AK
Alina K.
Share
"Great Social Media Tool"
What do you like best about SocialPilot?

SocialPilot is very user friendly. I love that I am able to schedule a post on multiple platforms and make changes for each platform as needed.

What do you dislike about SocialPilot?

I wish I could schedule Facebook and Instagram stories with their features such as polls, quizzes, etc. This is not possible on SocialPilot so I still have to manually post these which can be difficult with a full schedule.

What problems is SocialPilot solving and how is that benefiting you?

It makes it easy to schedule social media posts and create a content calendar.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 29, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AH
Amaris H.
Share
"SocialPilot is the best!"
What do you like best about SocialPilot?

I love that SocialPilot is easy to navigate and implement. New content creators have no problem jumping in and scheduling content for our clients. On the rare occasion we had a question, customer support has been fantastic. They are constantly working on ways to grow and improve the product offering and interface.

What do you dislike about SocialPilot?

At times, the customer service hours are not the easiest to schedule.

What problems is SocialPilot solving and how is that benefiting you?

SocialPilot offers an affordable option for our agency to schedule and distribute social media content, allowing clients to login and approve when necessary. We have looked at other available platforms on the market and always end up deciding that SocialPilot is the most comprehensive and intuitive option.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 21, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Cashlin P. avatar
Cashlin P.
Administrative Assistant
Share
"One of the best applications to use!"
What do you like best about SocialPilot?

The ease of connecting multiple accounts and having them selected based on categories that the user have made make posting so much easier. Additionally, being able to drag and drop posts that have been scheduled to other days if needed.

What do you dislike about SocialPilot?

Sometimes, copying and pasting get's weird with fonts or spacing and it can be a bit of a struggle to go back in and fix it.

What problems is SocialPilot solving and how is that benefiting you?

SocialPilot allows me to create, move, edit, and organize posts as needed. It helps when posts need revisions or need to be moved to a different scheduling date because other posts need to go up first. It keeps all of our social media posts in one spot and makes accessing scheduled posts easier and more efficient.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 21, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Julio A. avatar
Julio A.
Adjunct Professor Of Marketing
Share
"A super affordable tool that gets the job done"
What do you like best about SocialPilot?

I was attracted to Social Pilot for its ability to curate and post to a social channel. I found it easy to use and intuitive to anyone who has done any computing. The price point for its functionality is also very attractive.

What do you dislike about SocialPilot?

I would love to be able to save an audience profile, like you can in Sprout Social. Something that would include job titles or at the very least geographic locations. Aside from that it is a great platform for the price point.

What problems is SocialPilot solving and how is that benefiting you?

Making programming posts on multiple social media sites is made very easy. Social Pilot also allows you to curate a stream of content to your channels. It allows me to scale without increasing headcount.

Visit website