SocialPilot background blur
SocialPilot logo
SocialPilot
4.5
(706)
by SocialPilot Technologies LLP
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at SocialPilot?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

SocialPilot Reviews & Product Details

SocialPilot Overview
What is SocialPilot?

SocialPilot is an easy-to-use social media marketing tool that helps professionals, teams, and businesses automate their social media management.

Company SocialPilot Technologies LLP
Year founded 2014
Company size 51-200 employees
Headquarters Walnut, California, United States
Social Media
SocialPilot Categories on Findstack
SocialPilot Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
SocialPilot Features
Content Creation
Social Analytics
Social Publishing
Campaign Optimization
Campaign Planning
Social Engagement
Content Calendar
Shared Inbox
Users and Permissions
Approval Workflows
Report Exporting
Follower Analysis
Post Performance
Scalability
Social Ads
SocialPilot Media
SocialPilot 0
SocialPilot 1
SocialPilot 2
SocialPilot 3
SocialPilot 4
SocialPilot 5
SocialPilot Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: May 19, 2024
SocialPilot logo
706 SocialPilot Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 21, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Cashlin P. avatar
Cashlin P.
Administrative Assistant
Share
"One of the best applications to use!"
What do you like best about SocialPilot?

The ease of connecting multiple accounts and having them selected based on categories that the user have made make posting so much easier. Additionally, being able to drag and drop posts that have been scheduled to other days if needed.

What do you dislike about SocialPilot?

Sometimes, copying and pasting get's weird with fonts or spacing and it can be a bit of a struggle to go back in and fix it.

What problems is SocialPilot solving and how is that benefiting you?

SocialPilot allows me to create, move, edit, and organize posts as needed. It helps when posts need revisions or need to be moved to a different scheduling date because other posts need to go up first. It keeps all of our social media posts in one spot and makes accessing scheduled posts easier and more efficient.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 21, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
KG
Kali G.
Share
"Solid Social Media Management Tool"
What do you like best about SocialPilot?

When we were looking for a social media management tool I wanted something reasonably priced that had all of the platforms we use and was easy to use for my staff. We really love the calendar display being offered in both day, week, and month views. Implementation was super easy and the integration was a breeze. We use it every day in our roles for the agency and the customer support has been top-notch. We honestly are so happy with it.

What do you dislike about SocialPilot?

The only complaint we have about the tool would be the analytics function. It doesn't always match the source and we find the results skewed. We also often can't get all of the data we are looking for through the tool and have to go to the source anyway.

What problems is SocialPilot solving and how is that benefiting you?

SocialPilot allows us to quickly and efficiently manage our social media efforts as a team. It really helps us stay connected and stay on track.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 20, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CG
Charlie G.
Community & Social Media Strategist
Share
"SocialPilot makes it easy to schedule social media posts"
What do you like best about SocialPilot?

Social Pilot's ability to schedule custom social media posts across different channels saves time

What do you dislike about SocialPilot?

It would be great if there were social listening features incorporated into the tool

What problems is SocialPilot solving and how is that benefiting you?

Allows us to schedule social media posts across different channels in an efficient and time effective manner

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 17, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Kristen F. avatar
Kristen F.
Social Media Manager
Share
"Such a time saver!"
What do you like best about SocialPilot?

I am a social media manager, and Social Pilot has helped improve my career and made it easier and faster to get my work done! I can create and schedule posts for all my clients' accounts in one place.

What do you dislike about SocialPilot?

The only downside, in my opinion, is that when I use canva from within social pilot to create content, I cannot access Canva Pro, which I do pay for separately as it has more options with the pro version.

What problems is SocialPilot solving and how is that benefiting you?

The ability to create content and post to all outlets in one place at the same time! Saves so much time to go to each social media page, and I can see the analytics of all the accounts and how things are growing.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 16, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AV
Aparna V.
Share
"Easy to use"
What do you like best about SocialPilot?

Easy to use. Schedule report. Analysis of the data.

What do you dislike about SocialPilot?

Not able to generate custom date range data for some social media channels

What problems is SocialPilot solving and how is that benefiting you?

It works even on channels not managed by others.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 10, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
LB
Livia B.
Share
"Make your life easy"
What do you like best about SocialPilot?

Their customer service is amazing, they log every query immediately and respond to it within 24 hours. Their system is very eary to use and implement.

What do you dislike about SocialPilot?

Sometimes generate an error email on an account and this show even if the there is no problem detected any more

What problems is SocialPilot solving and how is that benefiting you?

Saving time

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 10, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Uzzam S. avatar
Uzzam S.
Email Marketing Specialist
Share
"A Professional Social Media Management Solution"
What do you like best about SocialPilot?

In my professional experience, SocialPilot has emerged as a commendable tool for effective social media management. Its intuitive interface facilitates seamless scheduling and monitoring of content across diverse platforms.

What do you dislike about SocialPilot?

SocialPilot impresses with its user-friendly interface and seamless multi-platform scheduling. While not the most advanced in analytics, its affordability and simplicity make it a solid choice for streamlined social media management.

What problems is SocialPilot solving and how is that benefiting you?

SocialPilot addresses several key challenges in social media management, enhancing efficiency and effectiveness in my role.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 21, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Alistair G.
Share
"Social Pilot is a huge time saver as well as offering access to a helpful, learning community"
What do you like best about SocialPilot?

I have been using Social Pilot for a couple of years now and highly recommend it to authors, publishers, content marketers etc. It is the best social media scheduling platform I have found and certainly the easiest to use. I love the fact that you can set up an RSS feed from your blog to post your articles directly to Facebook, X, Google Business Profile etc and even to groups. The calendar is easy to use and it's great that you can schedule important 'Calls to Action' to repeat over a 10-month period. I often get invited to free training sessions which I have found very helpful. It makes me realise just how powerful Social Pilot is. I am not even using all the 'bells and whistles" yet still feel I am getting excellent value for money. Social Pilot certainly saves a lot of time and energy.

What do you dislike about SocialPilot?

I don't think there are any downsides to using SocialPilot. Some may say it's a bit expensive however there are various plans to choose from and you can easily upgrade or downgrade as your social media clients come and go. I love that you can design in Canva on Social Pilot and post immediately. The only drawback with that is that the artwork isn't saved to your Canva account. However, that is a minor niggle.

What problems is SocialPilot solving and how is that benefiting you?

Provides the ability to schedule posts in advance, especially for holidays when one doesn't want to be working. You can group all social accounts for a particular title or client and see how posts are scheduled. Easy to move the posts around to suit any changes. I use the RSS feed knowing that my articles go straight from my website to my social platforms automatically.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 18, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DD
Daniel D.
General Manager
Share
"Consistent and Consistently Good"
What do you like best about SocialPilot?

I love the ability to create and schedule social media content on multiple platforms all at once.

What do you dislike about SocialPilot?

Every now and then I have to use a little patience as a platform's API changes and SocialPilot has to retool.

What problems is SocialPilot solving and how is that benefiting you?

Scheduling posts easily on platforms designed for live, immediate posting.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 15, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DJ
Dana J.
Share
"Perfect for Freelancers"
What do you like best about SocialPilot?

I love that I have all of the features that I've had on various social media management platforms in addition to features that were missing from some of the other higher priced platforms. Social Pilot is a great value for a low cost

What do you dislike about SocialPilot?

I think the reports could be a little more polished looking

What problems is SocialPilot solving and how is that benefiting you?

It allows me manage all of my clients with ease

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Oct 08, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Sarabjeet Singh K. avatar
Sarabjeet Singh K.
Specialist
Share
"best social media platform"
What do you like best about SocialPilot?

best social media platform, i use it daily, it have alot of features and they provide us best customer support

What do you dislike about SocialPilot?

it does not work on low network connections

What problems is SocialPilot solving and how is that benefiting you?

I use it for media analysis

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 28, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MF
Mela F.
Share
"A Time-Saving Game Changer"
What do you like best about SocialPilot?

One of the standout features of SocialPilot is its scheduling capabilities. It allows you to plan and schedule posts for various social media platforms. It is a real time-saver and ensures a consistent online presence without the need for constant manual posting.

What do you dislike about SocialPilot?

There are limitations in its reporting and analytics capabilities.

What problems is SocialPilot solving and how is that benefiting you?

Keeping your social media content organized can be a daunting task. SocialPilot's content management tools help us manage your content efficiently, making it easy to find and reuse posts when needed.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 28, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
LH
Lisa H.
Share
"Social Pilot make my life so much easier!"
What do you like best about SocialPilot?

Social Pilot was a game changer! I post on multiple platforms for multiple companies. The capacity to look at a calendar view, schedule, and repeat posts simplifies the whole process. Setting it up was a breeze and it's easy to use. Social Pilot is a great tool to save time!

What do you dislike about SocialPilot?

I would love to be able to edit posts from Social Pilot after they post... that, however, may be a lot to ask for.

What problems is SocialPilot solving and how is that benefiting you?

Before SocialPilot, I needed to go to each platform to post. Needless to say, I wasn't posting on all our platforms as often as I should because it was too time intensive. With Social Pilot, I'm spending less time and posting more frequently. The effiency is HUGE!

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 28, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DM
Dr. April M.
Business Consultant & Professional Speaker
Share
"The Most Cost Effective Social Media Scheduler for Multiple Accounts"
What do you like best about SocialPilot?

SocialPilot is very intuitive- The menus make sense and it has all of the features I could want. I have worked with three other paid subscription services on behalf of clients and this is by far my favorite because of the price, great customer service response time, and user friendly platform.

What do you dislike about SocialPilot?

The only downside about Social Pilot has been migrating to their new payment plans. I'm grandfathered into a previous plan, but they keep trying to get me to upgrade to a newer plan that costs more.

What problems is SocialPilot solving and how is that benefiting you?

SocialPilot helps me solve the problem of posting social media for multiple accounts. It does this by allowing me to schedule posts weeks in advance and never have to have the clients passwords. They connect their accounts to my platform and then I can schedule on their behalf.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 19, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Kim C. avatar
Kim C.
Owner
Share
"Easy to use, with nice user interface"
What do you like best about SocialPilot?

As a graphic designer, I much prefer using software that is attractive- I can't help it! That's why I switched from Hoot Suite to SocialPilot in 2017 and have been with SocialPilot ever since!

What do you dislike about SocialPilot?

I would change how the managers can submit posts for approval. Right now, it splits everything into separate posts by the platform. It would be much easier to make updates if it were pushed through in a draft form retaining the different platforms in tabs.

What problems is SocialPilot solving and how is that benefiting you?

SocialPilot helps me to batch content creation and scheduling - saving me a TON of time!

Visit website