SocialPilot background blur
SocialPilot logo
SocialPilot
4.5
(706)
by SocialPilot Technologies LLP
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at SocialPilot?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

SocialPilot Reviews & Product Details

SocialPilot Overview
What is SocialPilot?

SocialPilot is an easy-to-use social media marketing tool that helps professionals, teams, and businesses automate their social media management.

Company SocialPilot Technologies LLP
Year founded 2014
Company size 51-200 employees
Headquarters Walnut, California, United States
Social Media
SocialPilot Categories on Findstack
SocialPilot Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
SocialPilot Features
Content Creation
Social Analytics
Social Publishing
Campaign Optimization
Campaign Planning
Social Engagement
Content Calendar
Shared Inbox
Users and Permissions
Approval Workflows
Report Exporting
Follower Analysis
Post Performance
Scalability
Social Ads
SocialPilot Media
SocialPilot 0
SocialPilot 1
SocialPilot 2
SocialPilot 3
SocialPilot 4
SocialPilot 5
SocialPilot Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: May 19, 2024
SocialPilot logo
706 SocialPilot Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 25, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JS
John S.
Share
"President and Owner of a Marketing Management and Consultancy Firm"
What do you like best about SocialPilot?

The platform and tools available through Social Pilot are quite easy and straightforward to use which requires little to no prior experience using a social media management platform. The adaptability and flexibility to connect multiple accounts and schedule posts are quite unique and reliable.

What do you dislike about SocialPilot?

There is a lack of alerts or notifications for real issues with accounts or connectivity. If an accurate system in place could notify me in a timely fashion, it would be greatly appreciated. Also, some ways to distinguish emails from alerts on accounts rather than just ads or tips from Social Pilot. Something maybe as a title or a flag attached to the email.

What problems is SocialPilot solving and how is that benefiting you?

It allows my firm and myself to manage many accounts on behalf of our various clients as we actively make changes and adjustments to our posting schedules for them.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 25, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
John B. avatar
John B.
Chief Digital Officer (Cdo)
Share
"The best social media management platform"
What do you like best about SocialPilot?

Pricings that make sense, all tier A social media supported with native app scheduling and premium support! What do you need more? Speaking for myself, nothing!

What do you dislike about SocialPilot?

Having more collaboration features like creating comments and notes on the calendar or a chat function between team members would be nice. Also they could add an integration for youtube reels

What problems is SocialPilot solving and how is that benefiting you?

Social media all in one comprehensive application for marketing agencies

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 25, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JT
Jared T.
Share
"Great Product"
What do you like best about SocialPilot?

The ability to effortlessly schedule posts across various platforms offers a remarkable level of flexibility and simplicity. Undoubtedly, it serves as a significant timesaver!

What do you dislike about SocialPilot?

Nothing to dislike from my point of view.

What problems is SocialPilot solving and how is that benefiting you?

The option to personalize posts based on the platform and incorporate custom tags from the new library has been an immense time-saver for me..

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 25, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SS
Sydney S.
Share
"I love social pilot!"
What do you like best about SocialPilot?

I love social pilot because it's easy to use and the analytics are super descriptive

What do you dislike about SocialPilot?

The only things I have ever issue with are the frequent disconnections and errors that happen with Instagram. I don't know if this is a social pilot issue or meta issue

What problems is SocialPilot solving and how is that benefiting you?

Reliable social media scheduler for a good price

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 20, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
EP
Edythe P.
Ceo
Share
"I love social pilot!"
What do you like best about SocialPilot?

I have been using SocialPilot they started. I have watched all their innovation and update. I appreciate the fact that they are always on top of what's trending

What do you dislike about SocialPilot?

Would love to be able to do multiple post in one place instead of a spreadsheet. However it still works just as great

What problems is SocialPilot solving and how is that benefiting you?

My time management with my clients is amazing as my post are automatically done for me :-)

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 20, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
TA
Taylor A.
Share
"Must-have platform"
What do you like best about SocialPilot?

The calendar function is hands down the best way to see your social plans!

What do you dislike about SocialPilot?

None, I've been very satisfied with SocialPilot.

What problems is SocialPilot solving and how is that benefiting you?

Not having to switch between each platform/account to post, it can all be done in one place.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 19, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
IR
Ian R.
Share
"Does it all"
What do you like best about SocialPilot?

It does it all, its simple, and intuitive. Over the years we have chopped and changed platforms until finding Social Pilot. Now its a daily part of our toolkit.

What do you dislike about SocialPilot?

Like every tool, it needs to keep up with the evolving platforms we use. No Easy Feet. Perhaps more integration with Pinterest would be good, and a welcome addition.

What problems is SocialPilot solving and how is that benefiting you?

We as a business have 8 brands to manage, across 6-8 social channels. SP gives us the ability to unify efforts into one single platform, improving speed, and deployment consistency.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 19, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Michelle W. avatar
Michelle W.
Business Owner
Share
"Better than expected"
What do you like best about SocialPilot?

I love the different views to help plan out the month or week or just a single post.

What do you dislike about SocialPilot?

How the app functions is not so easy as the web page. Would like to have better app service. For example it signs me out just before needing to send a post and then the post doesn't always go through or I have to set it all up again.

What problems is SocialPilot solving and how is that benefiting you?

Planning social media for the week or even as far as I wish. This helps to not have to be creating a post every time I wish to put one out as it is already planned.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 18, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Kelli T. avatar
Kelli T.
Founder And President
Share
"I highly recommend SocialPilot to small businesses for managing their social media channels."
What do you like best about SocialPilot?

SocialPilot is easy to use and I love that I can post directly to Google My Business profiles for my small business clients, which other platforms don't offer.

What do you dislike about SocialPilot?

I wish the basic subscription allowed more than 25 accounts for small business users looking for an affordable platform.

What problems is SocialPilot solving and how is that benefiting you?

It allows for a streamlined social media management program for my small business clients. This means they can spend time focusing on other aspects of their business.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 13, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
NK
Neil K.
Owner
Share
"Easy to Use Scheduler"
What do you like best about SocialPilot?

Social Pilot was easy to figure out, simple to use, and has worked well since I started using it.

What do you dislike about SocialPilot?

Some instances of connecting IG accounts from Meta can be a little tricky to figure.

What problems is SocialPilot solving and how is that benefiting you?

I needed a content scheduler that was easy to use and covered multiple platforms. SocialPilot offered a comprehensive solution at an affordable price.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 11, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SK
Sheila K.
Share
"Social Pilot is the future of social media management"
What do you like best about SocialPilot?

Social Pilot is great because it offers better flexibility around the number of accounts you can manage, which is the main reason I love Social Pilot. I'm never leaving this platform as long as they retain this very unique selling point!! Did I also mention that their customer service team is incredible? No? Well, anytime I've had any issues, I've emailed the team and they responded within a matter of hours which is so helpful especially when critical errors/issues arise.

What do you dislike about SocialPilot?

This more about APIs and many other 3rd party platforms experience this rather than it being about Social Pilot. But I wish the platform could integrate things like collaborator tags on IG posts, Twitter threads etc. but again this isn't their fault at all

What problems is SocialPilot solving and how is that benefiting you?

I can schedule posts to multiple accounts with ease, at a cost effective price, which is very key for a young freelancer like myself. I can't afford other management tools because they're too pricey so social pilot has also helped me to pursue a career in social media marketing that I otherwise wouldn't have due to the expenses involved and I'm enjoying what I'm doing thanks to them!

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 10, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
WM
Wendy M.
Share
"You need Social Pilot to schedule your posts!!!"
What do you like best about SocialPilot?

I am a marketing director for a real estate company. I use Social Pilot daily! Social Pilot allows me to schedule content for multiple social media platforms for various Realtors simultaneously! Everyone needs Social Pilot!

What do you dislike about SocialPilot?

I don't have anything particularly negative to say about Social Pilot. Every so often, an account is disconnected, but Social Pilot does a beautiful job of alerting you to this problem for a quick fix.

What problems is SocialPilot solving and how is that benefiting you?

I save many hours each week by using Social Pilot to schedule out content across all platforms. Social Pilot is user friendly and is continually updating and fixing bugs.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 10, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Giacomo M. avatar
Giacomo M.
Digital Marketing Manager
Share
"Everything I need"
What do you like best about SocialPilot?

As a freelance I was looking fot a tool that can help me to manage all my clients but still affordable. SocialPilot is thee best choice in the market

What do you dislike about SocialPilot?

The app is not really cool to watch but it's working

What problems is SocialPilot solving and how is that benefiting you?

SocialPilot saved me a lot of time, with one platform I can control all my clients and the calenda views is AMAZING

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 06, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
HS
Heather S.
Director Of Marketing And Inside Sales
Share
"Easy to use"
What do you like best about SocialPilot?

I have found Social Pilot to be more user-friendly and more cost-effective than our last software solution. Our entire marketing team has reported that social posting is better on the social pilot platform

What do you dislike about SocialPilot?

The downsides of SocialPilot are not unique to the brand, they are the same downsides as any API based social media management software. Sometimes the social media platforms have API outages that affect systems like SocialPilot but would not affect users who were scheduling posts directly in those platforms.

What problems is SocialPilot solving and how is that benefiting you?

It allows our team to see what's been posted, what is scheduled and where the holes or gaps may be in our upcoming marketing calendar. It also allows us visual cues when a post has failed so we can resubmit.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 06, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CR
Chrissy R.
Share
"Great Service!"
What do you like best about SocialPilot?

Their customer service team is very responsive! Any time I have reached out with questions or suggestions, they follow through with great service (and have actually implemented several of the features I've suggested!)

What do you dislike about SocialPilot?

Nothing. It does everything I need it to!

What problems is SocialPilot solving and how is that benefiting you?

Scheduling our social media quickly, creating UTM links within the same environment we're sharing them out, customizing & previewing posts for each platform before they go out.

Visit website