Swit background blur
Swit Logo
Swit
Seamless Team Collaboration
4.7
(358)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Findstack offers objective and comprehensive comparisons to help you find the best software. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Swit Reviews & Product Details

Swit Overview
What is Swit?

Swit is a powerful project management tool designed to help teams easily manage their projects, tasks, and communication. It features a user-friendly interface and a range of powerful features including task management, team collaboration, time tracking, and file sharing. With Swit, you can streamline your workflows, improve communication, and increase productivity by ensuring everyone is on the same page and working towards the same goals.

Company Swit Technologies Inc.
Year founded 2018
Company size 11-50 employees
Headquarters San Francisco, California, United States
Social Media
Swit Categories on Findstack
Ask Questions about Swit
What Swit is best for?
How does Swit compare to Asana?
What are the pros and cons of Swit?
Swit Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Swit Features
Agile Methodologies Support
Budget Management
Calendar Integration
Client Portal
Collaboration Tools
Customizable Dashboards
Dependency Tracking
Document Management
File Sharing
Gantt Charts
Integration with Third-Party Apps
Issue Tracking
Kanban Boards
Milestone Tracking
Mobile Access
Notifications and Alerts
Portfolio Management
Progress Tracking
Project Planning
Project Templates
Real-Time Updates
Reporting and Analytics
Resource Management
Risk Management
Role-Based Access Control
Sprints Management
Task Management
Team Communication
Time Tracking
Workflow Automation
Swit Media
Swit 0
Swit 1
Swit 2
Swit 3
Swit 4
Swit 5
Swit 6
Swit Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: July 13, 2024
Swit Logo
358 Swit Reviews
4.7 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 28, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
BJ
Byunghoon J.
Founder
Share
"."
What do you like best about Swit?

Design and UI is simple and has good readability

What do you dislike about Swit?

Actually, it's core fuction is exactly same to Gantt Chart. But, It's difficult to say this program has very powerful comparing to other program like MS office. While using this program, user have to enter all list of plan to Swit manually. It's very uncomportable.

What problems is Swit solving and how is that benefiting you?

Filing the list of each project plan. and record it.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Dec 27, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
윤.
윤형식[Ip Yoon Hyung Sik] .
Deputy General Manage, Hr
Share
"efficiency has been improved dramatically"
What do you like best about Swit?

I can effectively manage the work schedule for each task.

What do you dislike about Swit?

I couldn't find any difficulty using SWIT yet.

What problems is Swit solving and how is that benefiting you?

I can manage the schedule of tasks easily as it is well expressed visually in SWIT.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 27, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SH
Sangjun H.
Manager
Share
"Very Fancy Working Tool"
What do you like best about Swit?

easy to make structure for project and easy to access it

What do you dislike about Swit?

in my opinion, there are no particular disadvantages

What problems is Swit solving and how is that benefiting you?

Because I'm dealing with projects that have deadlines, Reminding about the timeline for each project is really important. SWIT help it

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 27, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SP
Suhyung P.
Deputy General Manager
Share
"I think that Swit is a very convenient and efficient tool."
What do you like best about Swit?

I can check the entire process of the project very quickly with the graph chart. In addition, I can communicate with my colleagues at any time.

What do you dislike about Swit?

I cannot find any short cuts within the Swit program.

What problems is Swit solving and how is that benefiting you?

I cannot find any problems. I think that Swit provide a very convenient tool for communication. Also, the chart graph is a useful for checking the process.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 27, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
김.
김석환[Xw Kim Suk Hwan] .
It Manager
Share
"good to use and feel efficient"
What do you like best about Swit?

I think swit is compatible with Google Workspace and is convenient to use as a collaboration tool.

What do you dislike about Swit?

Currently, the deadline for work cards is provided on a "date" basis, but it would be better if it was provided on a "time" basis.

What problems is Swit solving and how is that benefiting you?

Efficient collaboration and communication have become possible.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Dec 23, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
HK
Hyein K.
Manager
Share
"A new generation of co-work"
What do you like best about Swit?

We were able to check the progress of the team's common task in a visible shared space called 'work space' and check issues related to the tasks. The larger the project, the more employees involved, so it is convenient to be able to check the progress of all tasks at any time during each task.

What do you dislike about Swit?

It wasn't easy to register tags or color labels in batches by selecting multiple tasks simultaneously. Since it is often helpful to register and manage the same label for several similar tasks, it will be convenient to use if the label registration method after multiple selection or area selection is allowed.

What problems is Swit solving and how is that benefiting you?

We are using "SWIT" for projects that require multiple tasks to be performed simultaneously based on a long-term timeline. It was a significant advantage that project members could check the status of their work in the workspace from time to time without a separate email or other contact methods to share the progress of their work. Especially since we're using Google Shared Docs, it also feels convenient to connect with Google.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Dec 22, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
최.
최은경[Ep Choi Eun Kyong] .
Deputy General Manager
Share
"Useful Tool for project management"
What do you like best about Swit?

This tool provides a lot of features to manage projects effectively. Its user interface is intuitive. Swit is also suitable for the management of any complicated tasks.

What do you dislike about Swit?

Nothing in particular. I hope it could provide more features.

What problems is Swit solving and how is that benefiting you?

As a project management tool, Swit saves time to check the progress of projects.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Dec 22, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
박.
박태진[Uc Park Tai Jin] .
Service Planner
Share
"Swit the most efficient business planner"
What do you like best about Swit?

We can share all information about the business task in real-time.

What do you dislike about Swit?

Nothing totally while using the program.

What problems is Swit solving and how is that benefiting you?

It is too easy to report the progress of the task and find any information other colleagues is making.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Dec 22, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
신.
신소연[Ep Shin Soyeon] .
Assistant Manager
Share
"Great tool for cooperation"
What do you like best about Swit?

Can categorize as much as detailed, also can see the detailed process of the project and all action plans at a glance.

What do you dislike about Swit?

There is nothing I dislike about Swit.

What problems is Swit solving and how is that benefiting you?

Don't have to find who is in charge of the subject, and don't have to ask to share the materials for the project in person. Everything can be uploaded at Swit.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Dec 21, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
최.
최우람[Xw Choi Wooram] .
Manager
Share
"This is very efficient PMI tool to manage project."
What do you like best about Swit?

I strongly recommend this tool. we are using in huge project. This tool contributes very much to work productivity and makes employees evaluate this tool very high.

What do you dislike about Swit?

Nothing to tell dislike stuff. Account management is a bit uncomfortable. However, there is no big problem with using it. I hope there will be support for various languages.

What problems is Swit solving and how is that benefiting you?

It was excellent in managing and reporting multiple projects at once. It contributed greatly to productivity improvement by shortening working hours and sharing work progress with all employees.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Dec 21, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
HK
Hyunah K.
Manager
Share
"Great tool for project"
What do you like best about Swit?

Swit is very easy to understand the project progress and organize the task.

What do you dislike about Swit?

It is not easy to set tasks order to timeline. So sometimes I have to go back to check the subject not finished yet.

What problems is Swit solving and how is that benefiting you?

We can see all the related tasks and understand how it goes on.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Dec 21, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SJ
Soon J.
Assistant General Manager
Share
"excellent functions!!"
What do you like best about Swit?

Best of all, it is compatible with Google Workspace.As you know, any great feature is useless if it's not compatible with Google Workspace these days.

What do you dislike about Swit?

It is a pity that sometimes there are properties that cannot be sorted.

What problems is Swit solving and how is that benefiting you?

I can systematically manage your project as a whole and share it with your colleagues.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Dec 21, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JC
Jongchul C.
General Management
Share
"Great management tool."
What do you like best about Swit?

I think to use a simple menu configuration.

What do you dislike about Swit?

I think updates and installation that occur too often.

What problems is Swit solving and how is that benefiting you?

I want to you reduce the number of updates

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Dec 21, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
LS
Lyn S.
Global Alliances
Share
"Compact, Compliant, and Comprehensive"
What do you like best about Swit?

Visualization of project roadmaps, various viewing functionalities, and connectivity with other platforms such as Google Drive are all exemplifications of the numerous features that Swit provides, helping to build a stronger and more competitive work environment. Although Swit is a reasonably novel workspace, it is substantially developed and can be used intuitively.

What do you dislike about Swit?

Personally, no inconveniences have been found within the Swit workspace.

What problems is Swit solving and how is that benefiting you?

Tracking project timelines cannot be more manageable and easier with Swit. Keeping all relevant personnel updated with necessary tasks without having to alert each and every person is extremely convenient.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Dec 21, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
유.
유한상[Xw Yoo Hansang] .
Assistant Manager, Erp
Share
"Sweet is simple and user-friendly."
What do you like best about Swit?

Compatibility with Google is good. It is very convenient to set up a schedule for each project, and the program is really light.

What do you dislike about Swit?

I wish there was a drop-down menu for each project.

What problems is Swit solving and how is that benefiting you?

It organizes all projects and helps to solve project-related problems with members.