Ucraft background blur
Ucraft logo
Ucraft
4.6
(73)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Ucraft?

Ucraft Reviews & Product Details

Ucraft Overview
What is Ucraft?
Ucraft’s ability to integrate an exceptional list of third-party tools into its platform is what makes it stand out from the competition. With Ucraft, users can integrate marketing, media, communication, events, and eCommerce tools easily to boost their functionality. The platform also supports a logo designer feature that lets companies design one from scratch. Ucraft offers a free plan but paid plans will give you a free domain, unlimited landing pages, and all the necessary bandwidth that you might need.
Ucraft Categories on Findstack
Ucraft Product Details
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Languages English
Ucraft Pros and Cons
Pros
  • There are built-in security features
  • Ucraft is so simple to use
  • You gain access to great customer support
  • Great third-party integration
  • Comes with a free domain
Cons
  • It lacks interactive features like customer feedback
  • The cheapest plan only lets you add 15 products
  • The cheapest plan only accepts Stripe and PayPal transactions
  • You can’t downgrade your plan
  • Limited template selections
Ucraft Features
Templates
Drag and Drop
HTML Input
SEO
E-Commerce
Site Analytics
Marketing Tools
Email Integrations
Content Management
Permissions
Domain Name
Hosting
Customer Support
Ucraft Media
Ucraft 0
Ucraft 1
Ucraft 2
Ucraft 3
Ucraft 4
Ucraft Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: March 05, 2024
Ucraft logo
73 Ucraft Reviews
4.6 out of 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Sep 09, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MM
Manish M.
Share
"Best website builder"
What do you like best about Ucraft?
Best website builder, it very easy to use and if you are not tech-savvy still you can build your website using Ucraft by your own. and the best thing is you can create a website in minutes using Ucraft.
What do you dislike about Ucraft?
Nothing to dislike because it is very easy to make a website using Ucraft.
What problems is Ucraft solving and how is that benefiting you?
Ucraft solves website building challenges, benifiting user by offering easy, customisable, affordable solutions for creating professional websites effectively.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 10, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Aries W. avatar
Aries W.
Owner
Share
"Long time Ucraft user"
What do you like best about Ucraft?
It is totally user-friendly. Anyone can create a website. No experience is necessary. Oh, and the customer service is AMAZING! I have 0 complaints!
What do you dislike about Ucraft?
If I had to have a complaint or dislike, I would say that more options for templates are needed.
What problems is Ucraft solving and how is that benefiting you?
Competitive rates for websites, stores and hosting. Websites can be quite difficult to create and expensive to maintain. Also, with Ucraft, I am able to create sites for my customers and easily pass them on.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 23, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
KD
Kingdom Graphic D.
Business Owner
Share
"Ucraft is THE BEST"
What do you like best about Ucraft?
I love that Ucraft is user-friendly. It's not difficult to learn. All of the tools I need are easy to find and easy to understand. Even when I don't, customer service does!
What do you dislike about Ucraft?
Nothing. The prices are awesome. It's super easy to connect domains. Everything I need for a simple website builder is found in Ucraft. I trust this team!
What problems is Ucraft solving and how is that benefiting you?
I've just solved an issue with receiving errors that the site I created was off line and the site was unsafe. The customer service resolved it in less than 5 min.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 16, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SM
Scott M.
Managing Director
Share
"Great People and Great Design Tools"
What do you like best about Ucraft?
It's really easy to use and the design options are really attractive. Great for professionals. Also, the customer service is beyond exceptional. Super fast, positive and talented.
What do you dislike about Ucraft?
Nothing really. There are things here and there that frustrate you while designing. But that's just inevitable - and much less on Ucraft than anything else I've used.
What problems is Ucraft solving and how is that benefiting you?
I've had two problems where I've had to reach out to them. Both related to syncing up my domain with the website. They figured these things out immediately - almost as if they knew my question before I asked it!
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 25, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RP
Russell P.
Founder
Share
"Fabulous Website Building Platform"
What do you like best about Ucraft?
Love the interactive WYSIWYG interface, the richness of the templates, and the support for plugins. So easy to use and switch between various elements and modes.
What do you dislike about Ucraft?
We haven't found any downsides. Everything so far has either met or exceeded our expectations.
What problems is Ucraft solving and how is that benefiting you?
We're a non-profit startup with limited resources, esp. technical, so Ucraft is making it easy for us to spin up a professional-looking web presence.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 31, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AS
Angie S.
Marketeer / Sales / Pr
Share
"Great customer support and easy to use software"
What do you like best about Ucraft?
The ease of use. Super simple to design something that looks professional and expensive. You do not need to be a graphic designer to get a hold of this. If you struggle with something customer support is always available, even at late hours! I am impressed with the help I have received so far. It is also very affordable, and good for small businesses and start-ups!
What do you dislike about Ucraft?
I wish there were a bit more templates maybe, but everything is super easy to modify so this is just a minor little detail. I honestly think so far there haven't been any big issues I ran into that weren't solved by customer support.
What problems is Ucraft solving and how is that benefiting you?
I like having the option to design logos and adapt the site however I want, even with the excellent templates and presets they already offer. I can do everything as a one-man company and do not need to hire any external graphic designers or programmers. Ucraft essentially help me save time, resources and money!
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 08, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AK
Acrobats K.
Artist
Share
"Website building assistance and support"
What do you like best about Ucraft?
The team is incredibly helpful and supportive. Especially nowadays, it's very hard to find such professional and friendly support!! All kudos to the team. Great job!!
What do you dislike about Ucraft?
I found everything I was looking for as far as great website builder/editor and support they provide.. love everything so far!!
What problems is Ucraft solving and how is that benefiting you?
Best for those of us without development/programming skills
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 24, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JA
Juan A.
Curator / Designer
Share
"Awesome all round solutions e-commerce websites"
What do you like best about Ucraft?
Ucraft is an awesome solutions for building all kinds of websites. I personally use it for my business e-commerce store and what I like best if the ability to translate to multiple languages easily.
What do you dislike about Ucraft?
There is nothing to dislike about UCRAFT ! the team is very quick and responsive. Even if there is some challenging issues, they always go the extra mile to solve any issues.
What problems is Ucraft solving and how is that benefiting you?
I have build my website and e-commerce with UCRAFT. I keep track of my sales, design and even retail operations. Its also well integrated with facebook and Instagram stores, which I also take advantage off.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 24, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Fuat F. avatar
Fuat F.
Chief Operating Officer
Share
"FEELING LIKE A DESIGN GURU"
What do you like best about Ucraft?
The HELPDESK which works like a 7/24 school for me to build the page of my imagination
What do you dislike about Ucraft?
Sometimes drag-drop works not so smoothly and can flip to an unwanted position
What problems is Ucraft solving and how is that benefiting you?
I am now independent of my IT service :)
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 05, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JH
Jacqui H.
Share
"Stunning, detailed website creater"
What do you like best about Ucraft?
I really like the site editing capabilities, very detailed and simple. Reasonably priced with quick support help.
What do you dislike about Ucraft?
Wish for their to be more editing capabilities for the checkout sections of the website.
What problems is Ucraft solving and how is that benefiting you?
I achieve the exact website look I want with Ucraft. Ucraft is easy to use and the support is amazing when you are unsure on how to do something.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 30, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Scruffs O. avatar
Scruffs O.
Cope Instructor
Share
"Easy to understand and use"
What do you like best about Ucraft?
Ucraft is the only platform that offers free domain connect. My company purchased a domain through Google Domains, and the only website builder that allows for free domain connect is Ucraft, making the start of my business possible.
What do you dislike about Ucraft?
There are some features that are not exactly streamlined, but are easy to work around. An example of this is the ability to change the colors of the text, but once you play around with the controls for a few, it becomes quite easy and fast to complete tasks.
What problems is Ucraft solving and how is that benefiting you?
Ucraft has allowed me to create a website for my company without having to worry about hidden fees and breaking bank. They offer a wonderful free design system, and lay out the completely optional expenses in easy to understand and budget plans and add-ons.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 16, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Calin Lucian S. avatar
Calin Lucian S.
Game Artist/Dev
Share
"The only website builder/server that allows you to connect your domain for FREE"
What do you like best about Ucraft?
The fact that allowed me to easily connect my domain using the free plan.
What do you dislike about Ucraft?
The fact that in the tab bar it shows the name of the template I used instead of the name of my website, but is ok. 90% of my visitors are on mobile so they don't see that anyway
What problems is Ucraft solving and how is that benefiting you?
I have a game in the app store and google play and I needed a website to put my GDPR/privacy-policy for the app and more information about my studio and contact. It is perfect for any app landing page and look professional with your nice custom domain. I appreciate that a lot.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 10, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Vivek C. avatar
Vivek C.
Software Developer
Share
"Simple to use"
What do you like best about Ucraft?
Simplicity. Things are too obvious here. The learning curve is very less. And the SEO features are too good.
What do you dislike about Ucraft?
Not able to edit HTML, in a way that's a good thing, we might end up messing up the whole thing.
What problems is Ucraft solving and how is that benefiting you?
Hosting + Focus on marketing rather than coding up the whole thing.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 27, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Edward D. avatar
Edward D.
Owner
Share
"Ucraft site builder review"
What do you like best about Ucraft?
Great site builder, easy editor, great images. Excellent customer service even with free account. I had multiple chats with different people on a complicated domain name transfer issue and they really persevered in getting it successfully completed where many companies would have given up on a person with a free account and complex issue but they didn't I give them the highest possible rating and will recommend them highly to business contact, family and friends and everyone else interested in site building.
What do you dislike about Ucraft?
Nothing to dislike. Excellent customer service
What problems is Ucraft solving and how is that benefiting you?
I created nice looking web site with their easy editor and as mentioned before, their customer service was excellent in solving my issue.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 14, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Aakash N. avatar
Aakash N.
Share
"Best free website builder"
What do you like best about Ucraft?
It lets you connect your own custom domain if you had purchased somewhere else for free. I don't think any other website builder offer such option.
What do you dislike about Ucraft?
Absolutely nothing till now. Features offered in free website are more than sufficient for my purpose
What problems is Ucraft solving and how is that benefiting you?
No problems as such. Am just building my own personal webpage. Its UI is really easy to understand
Visit website