Copysmith background blur
Copysmith logo
Copysmith
4.3
(12)
by Copysmith AI Inc.
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Copysmith?

Copysmith Reviews & Product Details

Copysmith Overview
What is Copysmith?

Copysmith is an AI-powered copywriting software designed to help users generate high-quality, creative content for various purposes, including advertisements, blog posts, product descriptions, and more. By leveraging natural language processing and machine learning technologies, Copysmith delivers contextually relevant and engaging copy based on user inputs.

Company Copysmith AI Inc.
Year founded 2020
Company size 11-50 employees
Headquarters Alberta, Canada
Social Media
Copysmith Categories on Findstack
Copysmith Product Details
Capabilities
AI
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based
Training Documentation
Languages English
Copysmith Media
Copysmith 0
Copysmith Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: April 15, 2024
Copysmith logo
12 Copysmith Reviews
4.3 out of 5
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Aug 15, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Luiz Alexandre Viana M. avatar
Luiz Alexandre Viana M.
Postdoctoral Research Scientist
Share
"AI writing"
What do you like best about Copysmith?
Every company that makes deep interaction with the public by writing content would love to use CopySmith. It provides a unique way to generate text very fast that can be used in diverse ways such as digital ads and blog posts. The texts are engaging and suitable for marketing purposes.
What do you dislike about Copysmith?
If the main theme does not change one can have a low experience as the variety in the content will hardly change. Moreover, the texts are not unique and may overlap with other campaigns.
What problems is Copysmith solving and how is that benefiting you?
Sometimes every writer misses inspiration while writing a content for business purposes. Copysmith is capable to do this job and save a lot of precious work time.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Feb 03, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JT
Jaya T.
Sr Website Developer
Share
"Write Unique Product Content To Improve Business Marketing"
What do you like best about Copysmith?
• Multiple options to write content for websites and products. • Create unique press releases and Blog content for business websites. • Save money after buying affordable writing packages for business. • Increase social media awareness by creating multiple social posts. • Write a website meta title and description tags for multiple pages. • It is an intelligent editor to generate quality content online. • No need to download in mobile and computer systems.
What do you dislike about Copysmith?
It is the best content writing tool for our business and we did not find any issue with generating content. Some time ago when we connected to an IP tool that time it created an issue with writing content. Otherwise, nothing is bad.
What problems is Copysmith solving and how is that benefiting you?
Copysmith is an AI writing tool for businesses. We were looking for a content writer for our eCommerce business but we did not get perfect content for our products. So we decided to hire an AI writing tool and found it is best for us. By the help of a copysmith we can write unique content for our products and increase visibility in Google SERP. Copysmith package plans are affordable and it sends an offer mail to buy a plan. Nowadays, we also use its blog and article writing functionality to increase business growth.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Dec 21, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AC
Anu C.
Hr Consultant
Share
"Best Tool To Optimize Onsite SEO Meta Tags For Business Websites"
What do you like best about Copysmith?
1. Easy To use with selected predefined writing formats. 2. It provides unique data to increase our keywords ranking. 3. Helpful for SEO Experts to write Blogs, Articles and product description. 4. We can integrate with Google Chrome and Shopify to write more. 5. Affordable for writing content with advanced features. 6. Multiple Writing Templates to Work easier according to task. 7. We can also generate content for email marketing templates
What do you dislike about Copysmith?
Copysmith is a good one for content writing. Sometimes it provides the same content as generated previously. Otherwise, I am ok with it.
What problems is Copysmith solving and how is that benefiting you?
Copysmith is AI based content writing software. We are using it in our organization to write meta tags for websites. In Copysmith, We just need to add target URL, Keywords and related descriptions Then, it creates whole meta tags like titles, descriptions using html tags. Copysmith provides different types of meta suggestions to target URLs so that we can select related meta tags for our website. We can also write articles and blogs quickly without wasting time. It offers premium plans for users and also provides a 7 days trial to check their services. We have chosen a starter plan, but very soon, we will upgrade our plans according to uses. It is much easier to work fast and securely.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Dec 01, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Moni S. avatar
Moni S.
Senior Human Resources Analyst
Share
"Automatically Writes Unique, High Quality Descriptions For Business Products"
What do you like best about Copysmith?
Copysmith is the fastest and smartest way to create top quality content for amazon listings.copysmith helps to write amazing descriptions, blog posts and press releases in seconds. We can even track the progress of your project and get instant feedback from a team of professional writers. Unique and creative way to create instant high quality content for amazon product pages, blog posts and press releases.
What do you dislike about Copysmith?
No matter what skill level, a copysmith will help to write popular blog posts and pages that attract high quality traffic and increase conversion rates. Many leading Amazon sellers rely on copysmith every day to meet their content marketing needs.
What problems is Copysmith solving and how is that benefiting you?
CopySmith is a web based tool that helps to create amazing content very quickly. Just drag and drop your images into the editor or upload them directly from our computer. Customize business text by changing the font, font size, colors and background image. We can also change the title layout with our drag & drop title generator. There's no software to download or install, so We can start using CopySmith immediately after signing up!
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 29, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Bilal S. avatar
Bilal S.
I Am Blogger
Share
"CopySmith - Best Content Writing Tool Ever"
What do you like best about Copysmith?
You have to put your ideas in this tool; it will automatically generate tons of unique and engaging content for you. I like its content rewriting and content-enhancing tool much.
What do you dislike about Copysmith?
The credits they give when you buy one of their premium subscriptions are very low. They should increase them. Moreover, sometimes it generates unexpected results, so it needs more improvements.
What problems is Copysmith solving and how is that benefiting you?
I am writing blog posts with Copysmith. I am using its tools like content re-writing and content-enhancing to speed up my process and keep in mind the quality of content.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 04, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
NS
Nikhil S.
Software Developer
Share
"Affordable B2B Content Marketing Tool For Business Website and Social Media"
What do you like best about Copysmith?
• It produces high quality unique content for website pages and Blog posts. • We can create content to generate leads and sales for our business. • Easy to choose multiple categories to write content according to business needs. • It's all about creating valuable content like blogs, articles, and product descriptions. • Help to craft the content for our social media platform to engage customers. • creating and distributing valuable content to our business audience. • Boost Business sales in Low budget content writing services for small businesses.
What do you dislike about Copysmith?
I have checked many times and did not find any plagiarism issue in content creation. It saves time and money for the business. No need to hire a content writer. Copysmith is the best one for business.
What problems is Copysmith solving and how is that benefiting you?
I used copysmith for our client website and other social media platforms to generate fresh content. It is based on AI technology and has multiple categories for customers to write content for different services. I mainly used it for landing pages content of the promotional activity. Copysmith, using AI copywriters, can do just that. We’ve helped many businesses create high-quality content that captivates the attention of their audience. It is a key part of marketing campaigns, and the Internet has made it easier than ever for businesses to reach a global audience. Whether we are in B2B or B2C, one of the best ways to engage your target audience is with well-written content.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 05, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
Ahmed S. avatar
Ahmed S.
Seller
Share
"The first software that can actually create high quality content using AI"
What do you like best about Copysmith?
Something that I find really impressive about Copysmith is it's ability to generate such extraordinary and plagiarism free content being a software in a matter of few seconds.
What do you dislike about Copysmith?
There's nothing that I really dislike about Copysmith but I have noticed that it works a lot better for creating short form content compared to longer content.
What problems is Copysmith solving and how is that benefiting you?
The biggest benefit is that Copysmith has allowed me to save alot of money by replacing a whole team of content creators that I otherwise had to pay individually
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 11, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
VB
Vlad B.
Email Marketer
Share
"Copywriting tool that worth your attention and time"
What do you like best about Copysmith?
The possibilities are limitless. Copysmith helps you create highly converting ads, emails, and product descriptions in any language at a moment’s notice, so you can spend less time staring at a blank page. Copysmith provides content creation services and also manages your content assets in one place. You get a platform to organize, edit, and export your copy all in one place. Convenient and easy to use. A single click exports content and saves it on your hard drive. The tool allows you to post more content than the average user to be ahead of the curve with your content marketing strategies. Affordable pricing for most businesses. Easy for customers to find you with optimized content. Good customer support.
What do you dislike about Copysmith?
Credits can expire if unused for too long, so keep track of them. Although this is a young company, it has much potential. The AI and a helpful interface work together to give you an excellent tool for ramping up content production. You might not be able to get rid of the human professionals at that point in time, but you can immediately use Copysmith to get a lot more done in a shorter space of time.
What problems is Copysmith solving and how is that benefiting you?
It's all about copywriting. But the second most used is integrations. It has a great bunch of services that can be used alongside. When you need help integrating Copysmith with other apps, or want to learn more about the features offered in the Copysmith service, it’s great to know that you can rely on high-quality support. The team is available via email or social media.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jul 08, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
TK
Trisha K.
Content Developer
Share
"AI Based Content Development Solution That Saves Time & Effort"
What do you like best about Copysmith?
The fantastic thing about Copysmith.ai is that it offers a wide variety of solutions such as content generation, SEO research, and brand building. It's just not a copywriting solution because from SEO keyword research to blog article generation, from ad content development to website branding and brainstorming.
What do you dislike about Copysmith?
The dislike part is that it's only accessible through the web and is not available as a desktop or mobile application. In addition to this, the blog article generation process is quite lengthy and requires all the details, which is quite annoying and time-consuming.
What problems is Copysmith solving and how is that benefiting you?
Copysmith.ai has been an entire package for our business content generation and copywriting requirements. We can create quality content for our brand building and digital presence improvement through its keyword analysis feature.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 25, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
AG
Verified Reviewer
Share
"One of the best copywriting tool that ACTUALLY works"
What do you like best about Copysmith?
There is no limit to what can be achieved. As a result of using Copysmith, you'll spend less time staring at a blank page and more time creating highly converting ads, emails and product descriptions in any language. Content creation and asset management are provided by Copysmith in a single location. An all-in-one platform to manage, edit, and export your content is provided. It's easy to use and very convenient. Content can be exported and saved to your hard drive with a single click. You can post more content than the average user with this tool, which puts you one step ahead of the competition when it comes to your content marketing efforts. Most businesses can afford it. Optimized content makes it easier for customers to find you.
What do you dislike about Copysmith?
If you don't use your credits in a timely manner, they will expire. Despite its small stage, this business has a lot of potential. The combination of AI and a user-friendly interface gives you a powerful tool for boosting content production. As long as the human experts remain, you can use Copysmith to get more done in a shorter period of time than you would otherwise be able to.
What problems is Copysmith solving and how is that benefiting you?
For those who are considering purchasing the product, here are some of my thoughts: As a result of this marketing platform, you can save a lot of time if you're dealing with multiple websites, blogs, social media, articles, comments, taglines/subheadlines/PPC copy and other forms of content. All it takes is a good copywriter. Integrations, on the other hand, are the second most common. You can use it in conjunction with a wide range of other services. It's comforting to know that Copysmith offers excellent customer service, whether you're looking for assistance with the app's integration or want to learn more about the service's features. Email and social media are good ways to get in touch with the group.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 28, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Share
"Great tool for freelancers!!!"
What do you like best about Copysmith?
The best thing about this tool is it's very easy to use and saves a lot of time. I also got some great ideas for my blog posts.
What do you dislike about Copysmith?
Since it's an AI tool, the generated copy is not always perfect, sometimes it does require minor tweaking. So you need to check yourself as well before posting.
What problems is Copysmith solving and how is that benefiting you?
It helped me complete my freelance projects a lot faster. I also got some content ideas for my site's blog posts. Also, it's very easy to use.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 08, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
0.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Share
"Copysmith, so mess!"
What do you like best about Copysmith?
I dont know, i just can appreciate it
What do you dislike about Copysmith?
The features, the interface, im just so confused using it. generated contents are not so quality
What problems is Copysmith solving and how is that benefiting you?
I just cant stand using it for a longer time, it didnt helped me after all
Visit website