CorelDRAW Graphics Suite background blur
CorelDRAW Graphics Suite logo
CorelDRAW Graphics Suite
4.3
(506)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at CorelDRAW Graphics Suite?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

CorelDRAW Graphics Suite Reviews & Product Details

CorelDRAW Graphics Suite Overview
What is CorelDRAW Graphics Suite?

CorelDRAW Graphics Suite is a full-featured design toolkit that lets users create vector illustrations and layouts as well as tools that support photo editing, and typography projects. The platform is offered via a budget-friendly subscription platform that provides incredible ongoing value with instant, guaranteed access to exclusive new features and content, peak performance, and support for the latest technologies.

Company Corel Corporation
Year founded 1985
Company size 501-1000 employees
Headquarters Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Social Media
CorelDRAW Graphics Suite Categories on Findstack
Ask Questions about CorelDRAW Graphics Suite
What CorelDRAW Graphics Suite is best for?
How does CorelDRAW Graphics Suite compare to Adobe Photoshop Elements?
What are the pros and cons of CorelDRAW Graphics Suite?
CorelDRAW Graphics Suite Product Details
Capabilities
AI
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Desktop Mac, Desktop Windows, Mobile iPhone, On-Premise Linux
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
CorelDRAW Graphics Suite Pros and Cons
Pros
  • Great for productivity: The collaborative and productivity features on Corel Draw aren’t just there for show. This software really does make it easier to get connected and make progress on a shared project.
  • Versatility: You can use Corel Draw on virtually device, including smooth drawing surfaces, laptops, and desktops.
  • Tons of exporting options: You can export up to 48 different file types with Corel Draw, including PNG, JPG, and even CAD for 3D content.
  • Huge community collection of assets: The collection of assets available is incredible. You can access fonts, templates, frames, photos, vectors, and brushes. Plus, there’s a full organized library system for keeping everything in the right place.
Cons
  • No app for your smartphone if you’re working on the move
  • Does require a lot of initial learning due to the wide range of features
CorelDRAW Graphics Suite Features
3D Editing
Automatic Adjustments
Background Removal
Batch Processing
Brush Tools
Clone Stamp
Color Correction
Cropping
Custom Brushes
Face Recognition
Filters and Effects
Gradient Editor
HDR Imaging
Healing Tools
Image Resizing
Layer Management
Lens Correction
Masking
Metadata Editing
Noise Reduction
Panorama Stitching
Perspective Correction
Photo Enhancement
Red Eye Removal
Support for RAW Files
Templates
Text Overlay
Undo/Redo
Vector Drawing
Watermarking
CorelDRAW Graphics Suite Media
CorelDRAW Graphics Suite 0
CorelDRAW Graphics Suite 1
CorelDRAW Graphics Suite 2
CorelDRAW Graphics Suite 3
CorelDRAW Graphics Suite 4
CorelDRAW Graphics Suite Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: June 21, 2024
CorelDRAW Graphics Suite logo
506 CorelDRAW Graphics Suite Reviews
4.3 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 20, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MK
Michael K.
Security Guard
Share
"CorelDrawn satisfies your needs in many ways!"
What do you like best about CorelDRAW Graphics Suite?

The thing I liked best about CorelDraw was that it was easy to use with several tutorials for new beginners. I used CorelDraw to create decals for t-shirts using heat transfer vinyl.

What do you dislike about CorelDRAW Graphics Suite?

Compared to other products I have used that are similar, it took a minute to learn some of the design options whether I was splicing an image, or welding objects together.

What problems is CorelDRAW Graphics Suite solving and how is that benefiting you?

The benefit that I have reazlied is learning how to change my images to vectors saving me much more time when it comes to cleaning up artwork. I think overall my business has been able to produce more vinyl cuts per hour also!

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Apr 20, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
NK
Narinder K.
Backend
Share
"Coreldraw can be called the synonym for designing. One Software for all your designing needs."
What do you like best about CorelDRAW Graphics Suite?

It's versatile, fully loaded, too-many features, easy and intuitive user interface. highly compatible with every other package. fruitful results. Top-Notch No competitor can match CorelDRAW level. It's an all-time favourite.

What do you dislike about CorelDRAW Graphics Suite?

Too Costly, File size becomes too large. Some Times in the middle of something it crashes. Free Cliparts provided with the software are not much. One should access to constantly updating online resource of Cliparts and material.

What problems is CorelDRAW Graphics Suite solving and how is that benefiting you?

Designing of Publicity Material(poster, pamphlets etc), Cover pages, Newsletter designing, Images and optimisation for Website. Magazine designing. I am totally dependent on Coreldraw for my design needs and my productivity has increased manifolds thanks to CorelDraw package.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 19, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
José Roberto M. avatar
José Roberto M.
Director De Arte
Share
"Un programa de fácil manejo para trabajar con vectores"
What do you like best about CorelDRAW Graphics Suite?

Que es muy intuitivo y facil de manejar. Tambien su herramienta para vectorizar automaticamente las imagenes.

What do you dislike about CorelDRAW Graphics Suite?

La desventaja es que si vienes de usar Ilustrator, el manejo de la herramienta pluma para vectorizar es muy diferente.

What problems is CorelDRAW Graphics Suite solving and how is that benefiting you?

Es más sencillo vectorizar una imagen con su funcion automatica. tambien es muy sencillo navegar entre muchos objetos.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Apr 17, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RL
Rachel L.
Business Consultant
Share
"Draw Sophisticated Designs And Make High Quality Publications"
What do you like best about CorelDRAW Graphics Suite?

CorelDRAW is used by our business team for modifying images of wedding and birthday functions. CorelDRAW is a powerful tool used by graphic designers and art directors to create graphics directly used in advertising, photography and other specialty printing photos. CorelDRAW is still being used as part of the Adobe Creative Suite as well. CorelDRAW is a vector graphics editor that was originally developed to be a low cost alternative to other, more expensive software such as Adobe Illustrator. It is currently used for creating graphics for use in Adobe InDesign and Photoshop, and can also create other graphic file formats that are used in advertising social media.

What do you dislike about CorelDRAW Graphics Suite?

With its powerful drawing tools, CorelDRAW makes it easy to draw and create, even if you’ve never done it before. Get creative with hundreds of customizable designs, shapes and layouts.

What problems is CorelDRAW Graphics Suite solving and how is that benefiting you?

CorelDRAW makes it easy to create stunning designs and compelling images. Featuring a full suite of tools, CorelDRAW is the perfect tool for creating high quality graphics for all of business needs. CorelDRAW is the market leading graphics software for creative professionals and small businesses, offering advanced digital illustration, page layout, vector drawing and 3D tools. We can Create page layouts, flyers, logos and more with CorelDRAW Graphics Suite.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Apr 14, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
GS
Gaurav S.
Content Developer
Share
"CorelDRAW is must for technical content writting !!!!"
What do you like best about CorelDRAW Graphics Suite?

CorelDRAW help me to draw a complicated electrical and electronic circuit diagram . As a content developer every day I use CorelDRAW to draw circuits, there are lots of tool in it which helps me to ease my work.

What do you dislike about CorelDRAW Graphics Suite?

It is not available for android and ios. If you provide CorelDRAW for mobile or tablets then help us a lot ..because sometimes I was in remote areas so using my laptops is very hard.

What problems is CorelDRAW Graphics Suite solving and how is that benefiting you?

Drawing circuit diagrams or any complicated diagram in my day-to-day life helps me and my content even correction in CDR files is also easy in Corel DRAW . Thank you, CorelDRAW.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Mar 26, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Pawan K. avatar
Pawan K.
Graphic Designer
Share
"Corel draw a graphic software"
What do you like best about CorelDRAW Graphics Suite?

Corel draw is one of the best software I use for graphic design. Its make easy to make advertisement and cartoon

What do you dislike about CorelDRAW Graphics Suite?

Its little bit heavy but its not very big problem.

What problems is CorelDRAW Graphics Suite solving and how is that benefiting you?

I started making design in Photoshop, PageMaker and InDesign but Corel draw solve all my problems related graphics design and advt design.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 23, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Gaurav P. avatar
Gaurav P.
Associate Process Engineer
Share
"Easy to create with corel"
What do you like best about CorelDRAW Graphics Suite?

I am using corel draw for the past 3 years and it's a great experience there is a tool of fill and pattern and for me its the best one I used software for drawing but in this I got so many surprising tools like slice, fill, import pdf and edit it.

What do you dislike about CorelDRAW Graphics Suite?

the only thing I didn't is it's lagging while importing some heavy pdf which contains heavy line drawings and when it contains some splines then it becomes more difficult to edit anything and one more thing that is making group if you want to change the line type.

What problems is CorelDRAW Graphics Suite solving and how is that benefiting you?

I am drawing too many 2d drawings using this software and I also used its fill tool option matching property is also a kind of tool we use in CorelDraw. With the ease of use i get many tools that make my work easier and time-saving and this is the most important benefits.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 09, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
FB
Farhan B.
Graphic Designer
Share
"The Amazing Platform to Create Unique Vectors"
What do you like best about CorelDRAW Graphics Suite?

I really like all features of CorelDRAW, but the most important that I can design now vectors exactly according to my designing requirements. All tools and options of CorelDRAW are really easy to use and understand.

What do you dislike about CorelDRAW Graphics Suite?

I always use the all tools without having to worry about any issues. So for me, the CorelDRAW software is perfect for graphic and vector designing. I never found any cons or negative points.

What problems is CorelDRAW Graphics Suite solving and how is that benefiting you?

I can now design beautiful brochures with a lot of symbols in CorelDRAW. I really like that I can apply so stunning and beautiful vector effects to my images. I am designing a lot of professional assets for my clients using CorelDRAW.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Feb 24, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Bilal Mohammad Samir H. avatar
Bilal Mohammad Samir H.
E Content Developer
Share
"Corel Draw from educator perspective"
What do you like best about CorelDRAW Graphics Suite?

I like how easy it is to use and how my pictures come out. I tend to draw for my stories so it helps that I can visualize it in such a clean and colorful format.

What do you dislike about CorelDRAW Graphics Suite?

The worst part about CorelDRAW is that you have to do complete research to start understanding the features and how to use them. I have tried the 2020 version and it is way too complex, found it difficult to locate some of my drawing tools. I got confused when applying gradients.

What problems is CorelDRAW Graphics Suite solving and how is that benefiting you?

Multi-page layout functions help when making large reports. Unique features. pro-level features along with its touted accessibility and ease of use.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 17, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Sylvester O. avatar
Sylvester O.
Design And Event Consultant
Share
"Amazing graphic artists transformer"
What do you like best about CorelDRAW Graphics Suite?

It's so easy to use for illustrations, especially when using the curve tools. It gives me the freedom of creativity because of the flexibility of the tools it has

What do you dislike about CorelDRAW Graphics Suite?

When doing designs I tend to shift from CorelDraw to Illustrator forth and back depending on the file received from the clients. What I dislike is that when I move a vector file from Illustrator to CorelDraw it rasterizes, again when I move a file from CorelDraw to Illustrator it distorts

What problems is CorelDRAW Graphics Suite solving and how is that benefiting you?

I use Coreldraw to solve vector-based design problems for corporate communication such as creating logos, flexes, brochures, invitation cards, and even vector illustrations

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 02, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Temitope O. avatar
Temitope O.
Geologist
Share
"Lovely software for Design"
What do you like best about CorelDRAW Graphics Suite?

User friendly and the right click gives awesome vectorization

What do you dislike about CorelDRAW Graphics Suite?

The 2020 version is too complex to understand

What problems is CorelDRAW Graphics Suite solving and how is that benefiting you?

Borehole logging and graphic design

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 26, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
PF
Pj F.
Media And Communications Ministry Coordinator
Share
"High quality software- reasonably priced"
What do you like best about CorelDRAW Graphics Suite?

Lots of great options for importing and exporting graphics. Superb tools. Totally comparable to Adobe products - but more affordable (which is perfect for a non-profit organization).

What do you dislike about CorelDRAW Graphics Suite?

Does there have to be something I dislike? Because honestly I can't think of anything. I haven't encountered any problems that would cause me to dislike anything about this software.

What problems is CorelDRAW Graphics Suite solving and how is that benefiting you?

I have no problems with Corel. Some of the benefits are being able to export out to many formats so when I share files with others using other software, they can easily import and edit.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 16, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Shahabaz P. avatar
Shahabaz P.
Junior It & Marketing Manager
Share
"Perfect software for vector file editor"
What do you like best about CorelDRAW Graphics Suite?

Vector illustration is the best especially for sticker cutting sotware this will be the best in market.

What do you dislike about CorelDRAW Graphics Suite?

Interface of the software and design is still old-looking. Hope there is update in future.

What problems is CorelDRAW Graphics Suite solving and how is that benefiting you?

Mostly using for vector illustration and for the sticker cutting purpose this is the first and best option avialable in the market.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oct 29, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Jignesh R. avatar
Jignesh R.
Uiux Designer | Team Lead
Share
"CorelDraw is the one of the best tool for printing, branding, vectors."
What do you like best about CorelDRAW Graphics Suite?

The special vector design, pdf, branding, business martial design, cdr is one of the best result proving in special printing markets for design. Thank you coreldraw.

What do you dislike about CorelDRAW Graphics Suite?

Not at all because corel make my work easy I never seen the corel not solve my design regarding problem.

What problems is CorelDRAW Graphics Suite solving and how is that benefiting you?

Printing, branding, vector, logo design, business card, flyer design, banner, brochure, lots of problem solved by corel Draw8

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 15, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MP
Marino P.
Graphic Artist
Share
"I like corel draw because I can draw using this software easily."
What do you like best about CorelDRAW Graphics Suite?

I like corel when i comes to technical work

What do you dislike about CorelDRAW Graphics Suite?

What I dislike is I can not open the adobe files directly to Corel

What problems is CorelDRAW Graphics Suite solving and how is that benefiting you?

CorelDraw makes our screenprinting and design production fast faster than competitors

Visit website