Friday AI background blur
Friday AI logo
Friday AI
Less Writing, More Inspiration Ultra Writing With Friday
4.6
(19)
by Friday AI Inc.
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Friday AI?

Friday AI Reviews & Product Details

Friday AI Overview
What is Friday AI?

Friday AI is an AI-powered virtual assistant that is designed to make personal and professional tasks easier. Friday AI has the ability to understand natural language and provide personalized solutions, making it a true AI-powered virtual assistant. With features like smart scheduling, automatic reminders, task delegation, and personal shopping lists, Friday AI is a great way to stay organized and save time.

Company Friday AI Inc.
Year founded 2021
Company size 11-50 employees
Headquarters San Francisco, California, United States
Social Media
Friday AI Categories on Findstack
Friday AI Product Details
Capabilities
AI
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Friday AI Features
Tone Check
Sentence Formatting
Standalone Application
Idea Recommendation
Content Generation
Friday AI Media
Friday AI 0
Friday AI 1
Friday AI 2
Friday AI 3
Friday AI Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: April 17, 2024
Friday AI logo
19 Friday AI Reviews
4.6 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 10, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Karin B. avatar
Karin B.
Independent Contractor
Share
"FridayAI saves me time and writes wonderful articles!"
What do you like best about Friday AI?
Not provided
What do you dislike about Friday AI?
Not provided
What problems is Friday AI solving and how is that benefiting you?
Not provided
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 09, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AB
Angeline B.
Owner/Operator
Share
"Unique content"
What do you like best about Friday AI?
Its unique content creation that makes Hey Friday's AI better than the competitors.
What do you dislike about Friday AI?
I like everything that I have tried so far.
What problems is Friday AI solving and how is that benefiting you?
The most unique and up to date content that engages our clients and makes sending emails so much easier.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 06, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Sandeep K. avatar
Sandeep K.
Owner
Share
"heyfriday is a amazing ai Service . my english very weak but thsi ai service is help lot thanks"
What do you like best about Friday AI?
I have to Write short text but ai gives me multiple options all are too good. i am so happy with AI thanks, heyFriday ai
What do you dislike about Friday AI?
i like everything. i have not found which I don't like.
What problems is Friday AI solving and how is that benefiting you?
you need to reduce the Price price is a little bit High especially for Indians
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 08, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Dharmesh P. avatar
Dharmesh P.
Associate Director People Continuity
Share
"One of the best AI writing tools out there"
What do you like best about Friday AI?
Friday AI helps me extensively at work to put together my ideas into a structured format and converting them into a highly engaging posts across all my platforms - blogs, website and social media. Have been using the tool for over 6 months now and it has enhanced my overall productivity, giving me more time back in my diary.
What do you dislike about Friday AI?
There is nothing at the moment that I dislike about Friday AI
What problems is Friday AI solving and how is that benefiting you?
Simplifying content creation across platforms and helping me stay ahead of competition by creating the best in class content
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 12, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
saurav r. avatar
Saurav R.
Blogger
Share
"Friday AI"
What do you like best about Friday AI?
Creates quality content for you in seconds, with affordable prices and a free trial, which can be very helpful in getting an insight into the product. Friday AI is an AI-based writing tool that will boost your campaigns by assisting with skills like generating fresh ideas and angles for a high-converting copy.
What do you dislike about Friday AI?
First I think that its interface is difficult for beginners, but with time it can be better, and in a long-form generator, it generates whole in one click. With out taking headings.
What problems is Friday AI solving and how is that benefiting you?
I was looking for a simple AI to generate content for me, and I found this. Friday AI is an AI-based content generation tool that creates quality content for you in seconds
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 08, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Ryan F. avatar
Ryan F.
Executive Director
Share
"Delivers As Expected & Better Than Rivals"
What do you like best about Friday AI?
In my testing, does the best job of generating valuable and coherent copy for just about anything you could need. I like the upper pay plans including usable word count, if not unlimited, as that's the trap of most competitors. "Write more" does a great job of expanding on copy that's been written or generated. Overall Friday does what you really expect an AI copy generator to do - generate intelligible copy, length can vary, and the end result becomes very easy to manipulate and edit.
What do you dislike about Friday AI?
There isn't much to dislike. I think Friday can create more specified templates for direct use cases that will drive more use and higher effectiveness but that's nit picking.
What problems is Friday AI solving and how is that benefiting you?
Content generation is the name of the game in any business these days. In order to produce viable and valuable content in quantity but remain relevant, we lean on Friday to help drive bullet point lists, blog overviews, and topic generation for us to lean into when developing our short and long form content.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 25, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
chinmay a. avatar
Chinmay A.
Digital Marketer
Share
"Best AI tool for copywriting"
What do you like best about Friday AI?
The templates present in the AI helps it
What do you dislike about Friday AI?
to make more convinient and easy to use with such powerful suggestion
What problems is Friday AI solving and how is that benefiting you?
MARKETING AND AD WRITING
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 09, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
PE
Patience E.
Student
Share
"Fantastic"
What do you like best about Friday AI?
I have been using Friday AI for the last few months, and I'm very pleased with the quality of the content it generates. It's also so affordable! I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for an AI assistant. You will not regret it.
What do you dislike about Friday AI?
There isn't much in my opinion that was bad. If I had to nitpick, I wish it was cheaper but it's already so affordable. No cons for this gal, it was legit the perfect app for me.
What problems is Friday AI solving and how is that benefiting you?
Friday AI is a content-generation tool that can generate a wide variety of content for you. You can use it to generate blog posts, articles, and even social media posts. The tool is free to use and it’s very easy to get started with. The Friday AI platform was created by a team of experienced engineers who were frustrated by the lack of tools that could help them with their day-to-day tasks. The team wanted to create a tool that would automate mundane tasks like generating blog posts and articles, so they created Friday AI.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 06, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RP
Riddhi P.
Content Writer
Share
"Best deal as compared to price"
What do you like best about Friday AI?
various tools available on it. it just provides many options and that's really helpful
What do you dislike about Friday AI?
I think there's nothing to dislike, according to me
What problems is Friday AI solving and how is that benefiting you?
The affordability! and another thing is it is easy to use, no hassle no confusion, just the best
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 23, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Dhruv J. avatar
Dhruv J.
Associate Technical Writer
Share
"Superrrr!! It made my work and stress 99% less!!! I hope i will get it to use for lifetime! :)"
What do you like best about Friday AI?
The ai generation of content is far more accurate than i expeceted! I got what i wanted like blog generation, email generation, titels generation and more. the best part is its cost friednly.
What do you dislike about Friday AI?
I think there are no downside of it. proabably prices can be decreased littless for budget firendly writers who are freelancing and feeding family. all else is good to go!
What problems is Friday AI solving and how is that benefiting you?
It solve problem that every content writer face today like, seo, plagiarism, flow of content, readabiltiy, tone and voice. At the end more rankings of page, more incomeing business!!!
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 14, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DH
Danny H.
Director
Share
"Amazing software and team"
What do you like best about Friday AI?
I 😍 how technology makes my life easier. By using a software, I can create quality blog posts in minutes.
What do you dislike about Friday AI?
Nothing truly amazing software and love it
What problems is Friday AI solving and how is that benefiting you?
The software makes making content write easy.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 10, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AY
Atulkumar Y.
Digital Marketing
Share
"Good for Content Writing and Ideas"
What do you like best about Friday AI?
If you're looking for the best AI writing tool out there, Friday is your best choice. Its incomparable features and impressive performance make it a powerful tool that can help you get the most out of your writing.
What do you dislike about Friday AI?
input is only 500 characters, need to extend at least 1000 characters or 1000 words. so it can get more accurate content
What problems is Friday AI solving and how is that benefiting you?
If you're looking for the best AI writing tool out there, Friday is your best choice. Its incomparable features and impressive performance make it a powerful tool that can help you get the most out of your writing.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 06, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
TS
Tobias S.
Lead Author, Vice Ceo
Share
"Friday AI is super useful! It does all the work for me!"
What do you like best about Friday AI?
Friday.AI allows me to create an AI generated story. I love using it for personal and business uses. I personally think that it isn't he best AI writer.
What do you dislike about Friday AI?
So far, I have no dislikes about Friday.AI
What problems is Friday AI solving and how is that benefiting you?
I work for a writing company and love using Friday.AI to write basic ideas for my story. It makes it much easier to get the job done.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 27, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
DC
Darnel C.
Software Engineer
Share
"Best tool"
What do you like best about Friday AI?
that they generated a landing page based off of my benefits of my services
What do you dislike about Friday AI?
no Problem-Promise-Proof-Proposal feature
What problems is Friday AI solving and how is that benefiting you?
i needed help with content creation for my service page
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 07, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
Mitesh R. avatar
Mitesh R.
Digital Marketing Executive
Share
"The Best Content Writing tool in the market as per my experience"
What do you like best about Friday AI?
The quality content that heyFriday provides is very impressive and their customer support is always there to help. The packages they provide are very reasonable and anyone can afford them.
What do you dislike about Friday AI?
There is nothing to dislike about the Heyfriday tool. My overall experience with this tool is awesome and I highly recommend everyone to choose it. If you are looking for quality Friday is the best option.
What problems is Friday AI solving and how is that benefiting you?
Whenever i get any content on any topic Friday is always there to help me. Not only quantity they also give quality content, which is useful for a user. I totally happy!