GoodAccess background blur
GoodAccess logo
GoodAccess
Secure Remote Access Simplified
4.8
(88)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at GoodAccess?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

GoodAccess Reviews & Product Details

GoodAccess Overview
What is GoodAccess?

GoodAccess is a cloud VPN with zero-trust access controls built for small and medium businesses. Designed to be simple and easy to use, GoodAccess is a secure remote access solution that easily connects remote workers, applications, data centers, clouds, and offices on one reliable virtual network. The platform doesn’t require hardware or complex setup and can be deployed in minutes.

Company Samohyb s.r.o.
Year founded 2019
Company size 11-50 employees
Headquarters Brno, Czech Republic
Social Media
GoodAccess Categories on Findstack
Ask Questions about GoodAccess
What GoodAccess is best for?
How does GoodAccess compare to PureVPN?
What are the pros and cons of GoodAccess?
GoodAccess Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Desktop Mac, Desktop Windows, Mobile Android, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
GoodAccess Features
24/7 Customer Support
AES-256 Encryption
Ad Blocking
Automatic Server Selection
Bandwidth Throttling Prevention
Browser Extensions
Customizable Protocols
DNS Leak Protection
Dedicated IP
Global Server Coverage
High-Speed Servers
IKEv2 Support
IP Leak Protection
Kill Switch
L2TP/IPsec Support
Malware Protection
Mobile Apps
Multi-Hop VPN
Multi-device Support
No-Log Policy
Obfuscation
OpenVPN Support
P2P Support
PPTP Support
Server Load Balancing
Smart DNS
Split Tunneling
Unlimited Bandwidth
User-friendly Interface
WireGuard Support
GoodAccess Media
GoodAccess 0
GoodAccess 1
GoodAccess 2
GoodAccess 3
GoodAccess Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: June 23, 2024
GoodAccess logo
88 GoodAccess Reviews
4.8 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 17, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Marco R. avatar
Marco R.
Owner
Share
"Exactly what I was looking for"
What do you like best about GoodAccess?

I tried many different services, but GoodAccess is the only one only who gave me the static IP with full services I was looking for

What do you dislike about GoodAccess?

Rarely it keeps loading for a few mintues at logon

What problems is GoodAccess solving and how is that benefiting you?

I need to create a VPN with a static IP address in order to login into my Firewall and work in SSH. I can login into Goodaccess from different places at the same time too!

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 10, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
PJ
Petr J.
Cto
Share
"Great service"
What do you like best about GoodAccess?

Great support and simple-oriented product.

What do you dislike about GoodAccess?

There were a lot of updates recently and the support is very cooperative.

What problems is GoodAccess solving and how is that benefiting you?

We are using GoodAccess to access several services of our infrastructure and our data warehouse. Security of our services and flow of data is important for us.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 07, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
James H. avatar
James H.
Director
Share
"Great service so far and simple to use"
What do you like best about GoodAccess?

The product and the customer service is excellent

What do you dislike about GoodAccess?

Min number of users I found a little high, but not a big problem

What problems is GoodAccess solving and how is that benefiting you?

I need a static IP for my team around the world to access the backend of my website (for security, so 100% up-time is essential for me).

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 06, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Huy N. avatar
Huy N.
Director Of Operations, Techonology
Share
"Affordable Price & Excellent Service"
What do you like best about GoodAccess?

Good Access has the best customer service. Their team is super friendly and helpful

What do you dislike about GoodAccess?

I am loving the product. I do not have any dislike

What problems is GoodAccess solving and how is that benefiting you?

We needed a company IP address and GoodAcess provide it in minutes

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Mar 23, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Oren Z. avatar
Oren Z.
Co Founder
Share
"Very Simple and trustworthy VPN service"
What do you like best about GoodAccess?

I use a VPN and static IP for my team. The service allows e to simply invite team members. The installation is very simple and the service is of great performance. No downtime. Simple on/off. Also, I get clear insights for the usage of my team members. I used other services before but this is by far the best manageable one.

What do you dislike about GoodAccess?

Nothing. I have no comments to add on the service. No downsides. ...........................................................................................................

What problems is GoodAccess solving and how is that benefiting you?

Certain customers open a specific IP for us to use when entering through their Firewall. I am using this service for allowing this static IP for certain team members

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 15, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
LT
Liam T.
Web Designer
Share
"Totally works"
What do you like best about GoodAccess?

Easy to set up. Doesn't slow the connection down at all. Connects on start-up. Works fine with a 4G connection on Windows. Very good support from friendly people with good English.

What do you dislike about GoodAccess?

I would rather have paid a bit less money.

What problems is GoodAccess solving and how is that benefiting you?

I need a fixed IP address so I can access my web servers.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 09, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DR
David R.
Managing Director
Share
"Business Review of Good Access"
What do you like best about GoodAccess?

Ease of use and online support, the online dashboard is extremely helpful.

What do you dislike about GoodAccess?

Nothing, the system works very well for our business.

What problems is GoodAccess solving and how is that benefiting you?

The VPN works perfectly for our business needs across all users.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 07, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Paco L. avatar
Paco L.
Managing Partner & Podcast Host
Share
"Amazing VPN client with great value"
What do you like best about GoodAccess?

The best feature is allowing for multiple cloud static IP addresses to mold your network, especially for those working from home remotely to keep them secure.

What do you dislike about GoodAccess?

The team over at GoodAccess have made strides on the connectivity and usability of their app.

What problems is GoodAccess solving and how is that benefiting you?

We are solving the huge elephant in the room which is work from home and those bringing their own devices (BYOD) on unsecured internet sources. This allows us to monitor traffic and keep certain tools in check.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 09, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
OL
Oran L.
Product Manager
Share
"What a great product!"
What do you like best about GoodAccess?

The customer support is excellent, very friendly! The admin panel is very easy to use. We are using GoodAccess as our VPN.

What do you dislike about GoodAccess?

There are sometimes issues with blocked ports, but the team solves it quickly.

What problems is GoodAccess solving and how is that benefiting you?

We are using it as our VPN service, we have restricted access to our platforms, and only the users who have GoodAccess enabled can access it.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 13, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
TG
Twinkle G.
Engagement Manager
Share
"Amazing product and service"
What do you like best about GoodAccess?

The product and its service arewonderful.

What do you dislike about GoodAccess?

The subscription charges are high and can be improved.

What problems is GoodAccess solving and how is that benefiting you?

Using GoodAccess to mask IP

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 02, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JL
Jean Michel L.
Ceo
Share
"Satisfied user"
What do you like best about GoodAccess?

The ease of use to grant access to team members and the price

What do you dislike about GoodAccess?

There is nothing I have to complain about

What problems is GoodAccess solving and how is that benefiting you?

It makes it very easy for my team members to use a static IP address to access remote services for the purpose of whitelisting

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 02, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
HT
Henry T.
Ceo
Share
"Best VPN for Teams"
What do you like best about GoodAccess?

The ability to have a Team account with dedicated IP's at an affordable price

What do you dislike about GoodAccess?

Nothing to dislike, it checked all the boxes for my needs.

What problems is GoodAccess solving and how is that benefiting you?

To restrict access to company resources by IP Address.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 12, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DS
Darren S.
M
Share
"Very intuitive, great GUI and hardly any noticeable latency!"
What do you like best about GoodAccess?

Obviously a lot of time has gone into the management portal, making it extremely easy to setup and administer a team in no time at all. All of the features you come to expect from a business VPN are within easy access and even the most technophobic end users were up and running in no time at all. Whats more the actual overhead of the VPN on our systems was negligable, perhaps dropping 1 or 2 milliseconds at most which is extremely impressive.

What do you dislike about GoodAccess?

Nothing as yet, it seems to tick all of the boxes.

What problems is GoodAccess solving and how is that benefiting you?

We initially required a business VPN to enable secure access to a suppliers portal, however as this has proven to be so user friendly we are now looking to secure some of our business apps behind a DMZ and provide access through good access too.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 29, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Petr H. avatar
Petr H.
Executive
Share
"When Pandemic hit we were suposed to find effective solution to run our bussines"
What do you like best about GoodAccess?

When Pandemic hit we were suposed to find effective solution to run our bussines, the GoodAccess was the fast response. After the look and check of all the posibilities we took the step and started with GoodAccess and it's simple use, reliable service and great support made it a very good choice. GoodAccess was recomended to us and I would only share the recomendation. Thank you!

What do you dislike about GoodAccess?

To be honestly, we did not meet with any issue yet

What problems is GoodAccess solving and how is that benefiting you?

Our ppl are able to work from home or anywhere else without any comolication with whitelisting or creating static IP adresses or other connection adjustments. Also we need fast and reliable audio transmission

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 19, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MC
Marco C.
Dev Tech Lead
Share
"A reliable service for professional needs"
What do you like best about GoodAccess?

Friendly support team to give you assistance. Backoffice functionalities are constantly improved

What do you dislike about GoodAccess?

Nothing to complain about, some missing functionality was recently implemented. What is still missing is a Linux client

What problems is GoodAccess solving and how is that benefiting you?

A dedicated VPN was settled in a very short time without extra work. With a simple cross-platform application, our whitelisted portals are protected and accessible for our entire team members spread across different countries.

Visit website