Highlevel background blur
Highlevel Logo
Highlevel
4.3
(102)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Findstack offers objective and comprehensive comparisons to help you find the best software. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Highlevel Reviews & Product Details

Highlevel Overview
What is Highlevel?

HighLevel is a comprehensive sales and marketing platform designed primarily for agencies, consultants, and marketers. It offers a variety of tools including CRM functions, social media management, pipeline management, and automated marketing capabilities, all within one integrated system. HighLevel's distinctive feature is its white-labeling option, allowing agencies to brand the platform as their own and offer it to clients under their name, enhancing their service offerings and potentially increasing recurring revenue.

Highlevel Categories on Findstack
Ask Questions about Highlevel
What Highlevel is best for?
How does Highlevel compare to Act!?
What are the pros and cons of Highlevel?
Highlevel Product Details
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Freelancer
Ease of use
Intermediate
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based
Support Email/Help Desk
Training Documentation
Languages English
Highlevel Media
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: July 24, 2024
Highlevel Logo
102 Highlevel Reviews
4.3 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 21, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
PE
Paulette E.
Owner
Share
"Lots to Learn and Lots to Benefit"
What do you like best about Highlevel?

The amount of functions and how they all integrate is what I like best about High Level. Having so much in one place is both a blessing and a curse! And it's about learning the features and then handing off a lot of the busy work part of it to an assistant to handle the daily management.

What do you dislike about Highlevel?

It doesn't always feel intuitive, with multiple lays of clicks to ultimately reach the page that has the controls for a function that seems like it needs to be more easily accessible.

What problems is Highlevel solving and how is that benefiting you?

Centralizing numerous functions is the greatest benefit above all else. As the software becomes more familiar, like many things in life, it becomes easier to use. I feel strongly that I need to learn the basics before I can hand those functions off to a staff member who has been thoroughly trained in using this platform to its most complete capacity.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 25, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
BI
B.A. I.
Executive
Share
"Best CRM on the market!"
What do you like best about Highlevel?

There's so much to say about GHL, but I will start with the integration of all the systems you need to market, grown and support your business. The contact manager is easy to use, the system is user friendly and implementation quick and the number of features is growing all the time. We use it everyday for customer service and contant managemnt.

What do you dislike about Highlevel?

The customer support is lacking in ny opintion and needs a better way to get support on items that are urgent. Using facebook groups and chats is not suitable for my business when we have issues and need resolutions to problems.

What problems is Highlevel solving and how is that benefiting you?

HighLevel solves our customer relations problems and helps us market out business through automations and email marketing. SMS messaging is a big plus for our customers who prefer to be contacted directly and opt-in to our regular correspondences. The website builder is nice to have as well and allows us to have a website in addition to several opt-in, sales and marketing funnels.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 01, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Alex S. avatar
Alex S.
Founder And Managing Director
Share
"The best all-in-one marketing solution for a new business startup or growing business"
What do you like best about Highlevel?

Automation sequences. Great value for anybody looking to create effice marketing automations funnels and systemise their processes.

What do you dislike about Highlevel?

Lack of pre-built email server configuations and unbuscibe options. I had to create my own forms and automations to ensure people could opt-out easily from email comms. Althought this could be my limited access asa subaccount.

What problems is Highlevel solving and how is that benefiting you?

Eliminated the need for multiple tools and subscriptions including, mailerlite, hubspot, calendly, buffer - HighLevel combines all the features of these great tools into one platform so it is easy to connect parts without using Zapier or webhooks. Yet to explore the AI features but this will take the tool to another level soon.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 30, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Stephanie L. avatar
Stephanie L.
Entrepreneur
Share
"THE BEST All in One Software & Tool to Build & Market Your Business"
What do you like best about Highlevel?

Not only is it easy to use, but they are creating more and more features for the platform every day providing me EVERYTHING I need to help build a successful business online or as a brick-and-mortar store. You can not get a better tool for handling your business on this level for this price.

What do you dislike about Highlevel?

There is not a single thing. They are so customer-centric it's crazy!

What problems is Highlevel solving and how is that benefiting you?

It's solving the problem of me having to connect multiple tools together to create a solid marketing a system as well as saving me a lot of money because all of these tools would have cost me at least quadruple what I pay now.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 16, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Shaggy E. avatar
Shaggy E.
Freelance Copywriter
Share
"The support staff was very helpful!"
What do you like best about Highlevel?

Sam Gendriz was my support person, and he was able to solve all of my issues quickly.

What do you dislike about Highlevel?

not much, it is a little pricey but for a good reason.

What problems is Highlevel solving and how is that benefiting you?

I am able to build my website, email my customers, and everything else I need.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 03, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
LB
Larry B.
Founder
Share
"I have been using Go High Level for 3 years now and it is the most robust CRM I have ever used."
What do you like best about Highlevel?

I can custom build, automate, and integrate highly personalized business, sales, and marketing systems for my clients that meet their every need. The sky is no limit to what High Level can do. The price point is unbeatable compared to other playforms. High Level is a complete white-label Saas platform with unlimited user, unlimited clients, unlimited storage, and on its goes no boundries.

What do you dislike about Highlevel?

The spped by which High Level continues to enhance the performanse of the platform is so fast creates a challange to keep up.

What problems is Highlevel solving and how is that benefiting you?

High Level solves the challanges business owners have using multiple software to conduct business. With High Level I can custom create and replace a business owners need to pay for multiple software platforms.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Aug 15, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
TL
Tony L.
Founder
Share
"Fantastic Priority Support"
What do you like best about Highlevel?

The functionality as a whole is fantastic. Everything inside of the system is everything we need to run a 7 figure agency

What do you dislike about Highlevel?

Very miniscule parts of the workflows but there are work arounds in almost every area you can think.

What problems is Highlevel solving and how is that benefiting you?

We use almost every single feature inside of highlevel, from text / emails to funnels & memberships. It has helped us centralize everything in our business and elimate unesscary subscriptions for other services.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 25, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DG
Dan G.
Founder
Share
"Fantastic Platform. One stop shop!"
What do you like best about Highlevel?

The ese of use and functionality. It's a one stop shop.

What do you dislike about Highlevel?

I didnt have it soon, it would have been great in previous positions.

What problems is Highlevel solving and how is that benefiting you?

I can cancel about 10 different platforms I use to all do the same thing that is within GHL. Amazing.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 13, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Sebastian P. avatar
Sebastian P.
It Consultant
Share
"The most complete CRM solution in the world"
What do you like best about Highlevel?

It has all the tools and features a business needs for marketing and sales operations. It even has a native integration to Facebook Forms, when other CRM solutions usually require a 3rd party middle man like Zapier to integrate. Reports from Google Ads and Facebooks can be displayed in the CRM

What do you dislike about Highlevel?

They are always releasing new features, but sometimes they do it so fast that they miss some glitches in the interface. The end-user can experience bugs using that new feature for a couple of weeks after it's released.

What problems is Highlevel solving and how is that benefiting you?

Centralized solution for the sales team to receive leads, manage communication, and close clients. The marketing team uses it to send email blasts, SMS marketing, and even social media posts (replaces Hootsuite). Now we are even using their new AI feature to generate content for the emails and social media posts.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 11, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Bart M. avatar
Bart M.
Founder Of Flow Lead Conversion System For Home Services Contractors
Share
"Outstanding Customer Support from my man Maurice!!!"
What do you like best about Highlevel?

What I find most helpful about High Level is the only limitation you have in online marketing using this tool is your own imagination!

What do you dislike about Highlevel?

The least helpful thing in High Level has been their support, but they have been growing so fast that I'm sure that was due to growing pains. I just got off support with Maurice, and he was incredible; he helped me with every issue and bottleneck I was having and was amazingly patient with me!

What problems is Highlevel solving and how is that benefiting you?

High Level is a one-stop solution to all the marketing tools that I use every day to service my local clients.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 11, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
PK
Peter K.
Tax Specialist
Share
"Brandi is a Pro"
What do you like best about Highlevel?

the ability to fully automate and follow up system

What do you dislike about Highlevel?

Need to learn new stuff the system is robust

What problems is Highlevel solving and how is that benefiting you?

keep everything in one system

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 31, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MS
Mark S.
Founder
Share
"Meet with Alexis"
What do you like best about Highlevel?

Potential to customize so many things for business growth

What do you dislike about Highlevel?

Nothing yet that I can determine. I like it

What problems is Highlevel solving and how is that benefiting you?

Bringing all my business into one place

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 19, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JS
Jayden S.
Founder
Share
"Kasey has been the biggest help!"
What do you like best about Highlevel?

Im currently using GHL in SaaS mode and selling it, it's been generating a lot of revenue for me so I think that's my favorite part. However I honestly wouldn't have even gotten started of it wasn't for the onboarding call I had with Kasey. She has helped me so much just by sending me support articles and just going above and beyond her job.

What do you dislike about Highlevel?

The delayed support requests. I've honestly gotten more help from Kasey with my problems on here than the support team has given me, and that's really aggravating to me. However I believe besides having to email and reach out outside support to get help troubleshooting my problems, it's a well rounded platform!

What problems is Highlevel solving and how is that benefiting you?

It's solving automation and follow up issues in my own company, however it's got a really easy to use no code website builder and I think that's provided the most use for me.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 19, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MK
Mat K.
Owner
Share
"The best all-in one platform to build your service business"
What do you like best about Highlevel?

What's most helpful is that High Level offers practically every tool that a business would need inside of one platform. It allows us to offer a white label platform that we can customize and build on. We don't have to re-invent the wheel.

What do you dislike about Highlevel?

What I like the least about it is the fact that it's not exclusive to me. I wish I had found this before everyone else.

What problems is Highlevel solving and how is that benefiting you?

It solves the problem of needing to create a tool from scratch. I can offer multiple services right out of the gate.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 11, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JJ
Joshua J.
Founder
Share
"Solid product, solid support team"
What do you like best about Highlevel?

GHL is clearly a company that takes its business seriously, software works great with a good support team, particularly Amuthan.

What do you dislike about Highlevel?

Nothing at all, product and service works great

What problems is Highlevel solving and how is that benefiting you?

All of the above

Visit website