LiveWebinar background blur
LiveWebinar logo
LiveWebinar
Most Advanced Webinar Software
4.4
(193)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at LiveWebinar?

LiveWebinar Reviews & Product Details

LiveWebinar Overview
What is LiveWebinar?
LiveWebinar is a cloud based webinar option that allows companies, both big and small, to easily manage webinars and online meetings. The platform is especially useful for marketing teams and HR departments to host industry related gatherings virtually for their audience. It features like screen sharing, presentations, and broadcasting to major social media platforms like YouTube, Facebook, and Vimeo. The platform also allows users to personalize registration forms to boost branding opportunities and provides numerous engagement features such as voting, surveys and polls.
LiveWebinar Categories on Findstack
LiveWebinar Product Details
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Languages English
LiveWebinar Pros and Cons
Pros
  • Offers a WhiteBoard feature that helps make presentations more engaging
  • Fully mobile responsive webinar room
  • Allows main rooms to split into break-out rooms during live meetings
  • Can host up to 1000 attendees
Cons
  • Complicated user interface that demands a steep learning curve for first time users
  • Users often report issues when trying to upgrade services
LiveWebinar Features
Hand Raising
Screen Sharing
Live Chat
Recording
Registration
Attendee Live Chat
Scheduling
Participant Permissions
Attendee Reports
Branding
Role-Based Access
Browser Application
Presentations
One-Click Join
LiveWebinar Media
LiveWebinar 0
LiveWebinar 1
LiveWebinar 2
LiveWebinar 3
LiveWebinar 4
LiveWebinar Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: March 03, 2024
LiveWebinar logo
193 LiveWebinar Reviews
4.4 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 20, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Sara V. avatar
Sara V.
Learning Coach, Meditation Instructor, Armatoree
Share
"A flexible and complete system"
What do you like best about LiveWebinar?
I like the fact that there are many functions and possibilities on the platform. Moreover, it is interesting because at Livewwbonar they continue to give and create further services
What do you dislike about LiveWebinar?
In the beginning I had some technical problems and some further requests and needs. It was not always possible to do everything, but it was easy to solve problems and the team at Webinar is available for support.
What problems is LiveWebinar solving and how is that benefiting you?
Comunication with customers. Webinars, seminars online
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 04, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AM
Anna M.
Share
"Great tool, awesome support"
What do you like best about LiveWebinar?
Easy interface, great streaming and awesome support
What do you dislike about LiveWebinar?
Might be a bit of a learning curve but it's well worth it
What problems is LiveWebinar solving and how is that benefiting you?
Helps me sell one to many and build authority through webinars
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 20, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MK
Michael K.
Owner And Marketing Coach
Share
"Great Alternative To Zoom & EverWebinar"
What do you like best about LiveWebinar?
I primarily use LiveWebinar for realtime meetings - replacing Zoom about a year ago. There's no software to download and easy to use and manage. When I do use it for webinars, I love how easy it is to setup either a one-time or on-demand webinar. It's a great software and truly amazing if you're able to get the lifetime deal like I did.
What do you dislike about LiveWebinar?
Sharing your screen or other content isn't quite as intuitive as Zoom, but definitely not difficult.
What problems is LiveWebinar solving and how is that benefiting you?
Zoom, especially when you add the webinar feature, can get expensive. I was able to purchase the lifetime deal for LiveWebinar so the cost savings alone have been awesome. I primarily do video conferencing and this just works. My clients don't have to download software or anything so it's WAY easier than something like GoToMeeting (which I can't stand).
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 24, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Sebastián P. avatar
Sebastián P.
Especialista En Marketing
Share
"Great software not only for Webinars!"
What do you like best about LiveWebinar?
Excellent software. I use it for multiple uses: Webinars, Meetings with clients 1 to 1 and Meetings with groups of students. Very good usability and translated into my native language (Spanish).
What do you dislike about LiveWebinar?
There are some improvements to make to the Spanish translation but nothing serious :)
What problems is LiveWebinar solving and how is that benefiting you?
Now I can have Webinars, Meetings with clients 1 to 1 and Meetings with groups of students.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 22, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Max G. avatar
Max G.
Kundenmanager
Share
"One of the best if not the best for Webinars"
What do you like best about LiveWebinar?
It has everything you need to do professional webinars, plus the cost is not even comparable with competitors
What do you dislike about LiveWebinar?
Nothing I don't like, I appreciate all the features
What problems is LiveWebinar solving and how is that benefiting you?
I use it for counseling, both 1-on-1 and when I have to have meetings with multiple people
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 22, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
BT
Bob T.
Share
"Easy to use and set up for webinars"
What do you like best about LiveWebinar?
I use LiveWebinar to put on both paid and free online classes. The features included are fantastic for the price. Gives you full control over your participant's interactivity and setting up for each webinar is super easy!
What do you dislike about LiveWebinar?
The platform can feel a little outdated so it can feel a little clunky compared to zoom and other webinar options. An update to the interface would be fantastic so it doesn't feel like I'm using a windows XP. But this is more about the look a feel rather than functionality because it works perfectly!
What problems is LiveWebinar solving and how is that benefiting you?
it provides a safe a secure place for me to put on both paid and free online classes. One great features is the ability to only allow those that signed up for my class to enter the classroom so I don;t have to mess around with admitting the right people.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 21, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MB
Maciej B.
Ceo
Share
"Everything works"
What do you like best about LiveWebinar?
Event notifications arrive to participants without delay, regardless of the servers where the participant has an e-mail account. Screen sharing works perfectly and quickly. I also appreciate the stability of the connection.
What do you dislike about LiveWebinar?
Personalizing the appearance of the event pages does not always work. Besides, I need the ability to quickly set up a landing page with a LiveWebinar registration form, preferably on my subdomain.
What problems is LiveWebinar solving and how is that benefiting you?
It provides an easy-to-use and reliable webinar tool. It earns money for us, allowing us to multiply sales. I can easily meet my team members online and chat with excellent quality.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 21, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Michael F. avatar
Michael F.
Co Founder
Share
"Fantastic Zoom Alternative with MORE!"
What do you like best about LiveWebinar?
I like the fact that I do not need to download any software to hold a webinar or web meeting. Instead, I can simply provide a link, clink on that link myself, and meet with a client or group immediately!
What do you dislike about LiveWebinar?
I think the webinar interface could use a facelift. It is a bit legacy. However the functionality works so well you get used to it. A more contemporary look would be beneficial but not a deal killer.
What problems is LiveWebinar solving and how is that benefiting you?
I dislike Zoom. Although it is what everyone uses, more than once I've had meetings that I forgot that I accepted pop up on my computer in the background. As I appreciate my privacy, I prefer an organization that respects that. Further, the automation implementation has made a big splash on my ability to quickly create meetings with my clients without any input from me!
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 21, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AT
Amanda T.
Owner And Google My Business Expert
Share
"Have used for many webinars-Great alternative to all of the expensive options!"
What do you like best about LiveWebinar?
LiveWebinar is easy to use, sends emails for you, and makes integrating with other products easy.
What do you dislike about LiveWebinar?
The interface is customizable but only within each webinar. It would be nice if you could set a permanent brand style.
What problems is LiveWebinar solving and how is that benefiting you?
I was looking for an affordable webinar solution that offered the same benefits as other webinar solutions.
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Feb 21, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SK
Sabina K.
Share
"Review on LiveWebinar"
What do you like best about LiveWebinar?
I like all the features of LiveWebinar mostly it's meeting room feature. LiveWebinar works on all the browsers so no need to install.
What do you dislike about LiveWebinar?
I like all the features nothing i dislike in this software.
What problems is LiveWebinar solving and how is that benefiting you?
It solves the in person presentation in conference. Anyone can attend and present their research from anywhere in the world with the help of this software.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 21, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RR
Ruqaiyah R.
Share
"Best Platform"
What do you like best about LiveWebinar?
I have found the layout and structure of LIveWebinar to be so user-friendly. I have not encountered glitches as I have on other platforms. I appreciate the excellent tech support as well.
What do you dislike about LiveWebinar?
It would be nice to be able to have more options with changing themes and backgrounds.
What problems is LiveWebinar solving and how is that benefiting you?
I am in the mental health industry, so webinars hosting large audiences has been most beneficial for me.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 21, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MM
Mary Ann M.
Founder Accounting Finance Executive Recruiter
Share
"Intuitive alternative to Zoom, with great, responsive customer service."
What do you like best about LiveWebinar?
The ease of use, fairly intuitive and have managed to use breakout rooms and get everyone back when ready, no small feat using webinar tools. Also, the ability to share images easily during meetings.
What do you dislike about LiveWebinar?
When you put people into a breakout room, it seems clunky to have to go into each room and unmute everyone and start the video. Perhaps I have not mastered allowing all to have the video at once, each room has to be activated manually.
What problems is LiveWebinar solving and how is that benefiting you?
I lead Group Coaching and Group Meditation and it's been a lifesaver to have this. And, as an Executive Recruiter I use it to let clients interview applicants; set them up in rooms. The hiring managers love it!
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 21, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Julie R. avatar
Julie R.
Collaboratrice Chroniqueuse
Share
"Great alternative for videoconferencing platform AND to run ongoing webinars"
What do you like best about LiveWebinar?
I had the chance to get a lifetime license with LiveWebinar to replace my Zoom membership. On top of having access to a videoconferencing tool, I can receive registrations to webinar, integrate my mailing list, have ongoing webinars and even record my rooms. Plus I can assing a permanent room to my team and they can open it up whenever they want!
What do you dislike about LiveWebinar?
A while back, I had some clients who were not able to connect easily using their iPhone. They had to close their microphones and cameras so they can join the call.
What problems is LiveWebinar solving and how is that benefiting you?
LiveWebinar helped me being able to do many things that I would have needed to get from separate platforms. My UX is smoother and I can reuse the content I create as I record easily my session with Livewebinar.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 21, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
WN
Wendy N.
Share
"Great alternative to Zoom for client meetings and webinars"
What do you like best about LiveWebinar?
What I like best is that my clients don't have to install anything on their computer in order to join my meetings and trainings with them, and also that I can have an evergreen room open all the time for quick hop-on calls as necessary.
What do you dislike about LiveWebinar?
The only thing I don't like is that I have to click on each user's audio when they join so they can hear me.
What problems is LiveWebinar solving and how is that benefiting you?
LiveWebinar is a low-cost alternative to Zoom and Goto Meeting which allows me to have meetings and conduct trainings with my clients.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 21, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
KS
Kevin S.
Owner / Creator
Share
"Livewebinar is just what we need"
What do you like best about LiveWebinar?
I love that I don't have to worry about time limits for meetings
What do you dislike about LiveWebinar?
The UX needs some improving. It is difficult to allow others to share screen
What problems is LiveWebinar solving and how is that benefiting you?
LiveWebinar is giving us a professional conferencing solution that works well with little bloat.