LongShot AI background blur
LongShot AI logo
LongShot AI
AI-Powered Content Creation
4.7
(96)
by LongShot AI
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at LongShot AI?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

LongShot AI Reviews & Product Details

LongShot AI Overview
What is LongShot AI?

LongShot ai writing platform uses artificial intelligence to assist writers in creating high-quality content. It offers a variety of tools, such as a content generator, keyword research, and a grammar checker, to help writers streamline their writing process and improve the overall quality of their work. LongShot has the ability to understand the nuances of language and adapt to the specific needs of each writer, making it a valuable tool for both novice and experienced writers alike.

Company LongShot AI
Year founded 2020
Company size 11-50 employees
Headquarters San Francisco, California, United States
Social Media
LongShot AI Categories on Findstack
LongShot AI Product Details
Capabilities
AI
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
LongShot AI Features
Grammar Check
Tone Check
Sentence Formatting
Standalone Application
Idea Recommendation
Content Generation
Style Editor
Form Generation
LongShot AI Media
LongShot AI 0
LongShot AI 1
LongShot AI 2
LongShot AI 3
LongShot AI Screenshots
LongShot AI Integrations
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: May 22, 2024
LongShot AI logo
96 LongShot AI Reviews
4.7 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 09, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
KP
Keith P.
Share
"A Great Piece of Software to Help with Blogging"
What do you like best about LongShot AI?

The software seems to provide human-like answers, which are also SEO-friendly. The interface is fairly intuitive and easy to use.

What do you dislike about LongShot AI?

The initial learning curve isn't the easiest. You need to persevere... In truth, there are a number of useful video tutorials.

What problems is LongShot AI solving and how is that benefiting you?

I think it will help a lot with writing blogs and articles, especially once I get used to the software so I can get the most out of it. I think my business should benefit quite a lot from it.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 07, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JQ
João Q.
Share
"Ótimo desempenho na criação de conteúdos."
What do you like best about LongShot AI?

Uma das características que mais me surpreendeu logo de cara foi a velocidade de resposta e principalmente a qualidade do conteúdo ofericido pela ferramenta. Consegui otmizar em muito o meu tempo de trabalho e consequentemente minha produtividade. Eu sempre senti uma certa dificuldade para lidar com algumas ferramentas de IA, mas com a LongShot a impressão que tive ao utilizar, foi a de estar familiarizado com a ferramneta a muito mais tempo de tão intuitiva que ela é. Recomendo com certeza essa ferramenta incrível, para criação de conteúdos digitais, blogs e textos de SEO, e ainda pretendo conhecer o que mais a LongShot tem a oferecer.

What do you dislike about LongShot AI?

O que eu obesrvei a princípio, talvez por falta de intimidade com a ferramenta, foi o volume de conteúdo oferecido para textos de blog e SEO. Na minha opinião o material entrega pela LongShot poderia ser mais abrangente e diversificado, porém, com a mesma qualidade que a ferramenta já nos entrega.

What problems is LongShot AI solving and how is that benefiting you?

O ponto positivo que notei ao usar o LongShot foi a otimização do meu tempo de trabalho e minha produtividade, além do fato de que posso oferecer um conteúdo com muita qualidade para meus clientes.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 20, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JS
Joseph S.
Share
"I love this software! I just logged in to test the Longshot AI for Website ideas and Wow!"
What do you like best about LongShot AI?

Firstly, most features I explored are great! But what I love most is the ability to generate ideas from "thin air" using the "Instruct Me" feature. I like the way the system "flows" in a natural format.

What do you dislike about LongShot AI?

If one is not patient to learn they may miss out on the awesome power. However, it would be good to have pop-ups for guides especially the new users to get around the software.

What problems is LongShot AI solving and how is that benefiting you?

It will help immensely in great content creation which is SEO optimized. The focus really is to have content that will generate traffic organically and rank high in search engines.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 07, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AD
Aakash D.
Share
"Game Changing Tool For Writing: Longshot.ai"
What do you like best about LongShot AI?

I love how Longshot.AI can help me write better, from emails, blogs, video scripts, blog outlines, and emails. It helps create content effortlessly. Longshot.ai has simplified writing for me and has made it more appealing as now I do not have to spend hours writings but instead can use longshot.ai for better ideas, accurate information and generative attractive content to my specific needs. Moreover, I absolutely love how helpful the customer support team is at Longshot.ai, as they were always there to help me with any of my queries and doubts. In terms of cost, it has helped me save a lot of my time and focus on other aspects more. It has also helped me improve my writing without spending money on any writing courses, as the outline it provides has helped me a lot. The Chrome extension of longshot.ai is also extremely easy to use and takes the tool's help while writing. Overall due to the support and ease of use, it specifically fits the problem I am solving in my work. Longshot.ai is my go-to tool when it comes to writing assistant AI tools. I wholeheartedly recommend Longshot.ai.

What do you dislike about LongShot AI?

Overall, I do not have any problems with Longshot.ai as it can meet all my requirements and even exceed the quality can deliver. I would definitely recommend everyone to try Longshot.ai

What problems is LongShot AI solving and how is that benefiting you?

It is able to make writing easier and a lot of time as well as cost while doing any writing. Blogs, Emails, Podcast/Video Scripts, and Longshot.ai is the go-to tool.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 03, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Daniel K. avatar
Daniel K.
Co Founder And Ceo
Share
"High quality AI content generation tool"
What do you like best about LongShot AI?

It helps you generate long-form content using accurate, publicly available information. What's great is that it does this quickly, in a well-written way and better than other tools I have used, including Jasper.

What do you dislike about LongShot AI?

Like most tools, I struggle to work out how to functionally add extra context to a piece that has already been written. If you don't get the structure right the first time, finding out how to add sections and information is a bit of a fumble.

What problems is LongShot AI solving and how is that benefiting you?

Being able to scrape the internet for real-time information on a topic, rather than relying on one-shot AI generation on a topic that may be rather bespoke. Previously I was finding all the information available on a topic, structuring it, and then asking ChatGPT to write up as a guide or informational piece. LongShotAI does all of this for you.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 12, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
OR
Orlando R.
Share
"amazing app"
What do you like best about LongShot AI?

I recently started using Longshot, and I must say, it is truly unique! It has significantly reduced my time writing blog articles, and the results are excellent. The SEO approach is exciting since it helps me rank on google. I highly recommend this app to anyone who wants to take their blog writing to the next level.

What do you dislike about LongShot AI?

Nothing in the app is exceptional, and the pricing is amazing

What problems is LongShot AI solving and how is that benefiting you?

Makes my writing more efficient. I stopped having writer's block

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 02, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Douglas L. avatar
Douglas L.
Retired
Share
"A Totally Mind-Blowing Change To The Blogging Game"
What do you like best about LongShot AI?

The content that I was able to generate using LongShot was a cut above just using the free ChatGPT. The complexity and authentic voice of the writing is engaging yet easy to read.

What do you dislike about LongShot AI?

When I compare the learning curve to just using ChatGPT - LongShot takes a bit more planning and preparation, but the results are such a better improvement that I'm so glad I took the time to follow the tutorial videos

What problems is LongShot AI solving and how is that benefiting you?

The biggest gain is planning out a detailed content roadmap and sequentially moving through the target keyword phrases - while at the same time providing solution-based content that is truly helpful for my audience.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 02, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
BC
Brian C.
Share
"This is just what I needed"
What do you like best about LongShot AI?

I like it all. It does just about everything I need. I own a digital agency that does SEO; all the writing and Onpage are built in. To top it off, it integrates with SEM Rush. I have been looking around for the perfect fit and I think I have it

What do you dislike about LongShot AI?

If I had to say one thing lacking is some of their training and walk-through videos. If took me a little while to figure out some of the tools. But it is straightforward to use after messing with everything for a little bit.

What problems is LongShot AI solving and how is that benefiting you?

It handles everything that I do. I have been using multiple tools, and I've been looking for a more all-in-one tool. After I was referred to LongShot I am happy I gave it a shot

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 27, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Crystal H. avatar
Crystal H.
Student
Share
"I love this software"
What do you like best about LongShot AI?

I like the Blog Writer where you get step-by-step content to add to your article. It makes compiling information very easy. When I exhausted all my credits, panic set in like oh my gosh. I am a student and don't have much money so it is hard for me to squeeze in for the paid plans. Longshot is so gracious in that you receive a lot of content for free before ut us exhausted plus they give you the opportunity for free credits in return for an honest review of their product.

What do you dislike about LongShot AI?

There is nothing that I don't like. It has helped me with essays. and emails, and sounding professional when reaching out to employers.

What problems is LongShot AI solving and how is that benefiting you?

I have been able to go from a subject to getting relevant material to the finished product quickly. It helped me articulate thoughts on topics in my writings.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 20, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
silvian y. avatar
Silvian Y.
Director
Share
"Unleashing the Power of AI: A Comprehensive Review of LongShot AI"
What do you like best about LongShot AI?

If you're looking for an AI-powered writing assistant to research, generate, and optimize your blog content, then LongShot AI is definitely worth considering. With a wide range of features, including FactGPT, Semantic SEO generator, Writer's block remover, AI-generated copy that sells, and more, LongShot AI provides users with everything they need to create amazing blogs that rank faster. One of the key benefits of using LongShot AI is its ability to generate fresh, relevant, and factually accurate content. Its FactGPT feature ensures that your content is always up-to-date and based on user-sourced information. Moreover, it checks your content to verify its factual accuracy and detects any suspicious claims in it, which is particularly helpful if you are creating content in a sensitive niche. Another benefit of using LongShot AI is that it saves you time by generating headlines based on the information you provide. You don't have to rack your brains trying to come up with a catchy headline – just input your topic, and LongShot AI will do the rest. It also generates an exciting product description for your product, email copy, and even short summaries of your blog content.

What do you dislike about LongShot AI?

However, there are some limitations to keep in mind when using LongShot AI. For example, the AI-generated copy may not always be perfect, and you may still need to edit it manually to ensure it fits your brand voice and style. Additionally, while the software's price is reasonable, it may be out of reach for individuals looking for a free tool. Despite these limitations, LongShot AI remains a great tool for anyone seeking to maximize their content game. The software comes with an easy-to-use interface, personalized content specific to your niche (15+ unique categories available), and other features that help you write high-quality and engaging content quickly. If you are looking for an enterprise-class content collaboration tool to scale your content game, LongShot AI is definitely a tool worth considering. With its 4.5-star rating and 48 reviews, it is apparent that LongShot AI is a reliable tool with excellent features, responsive support, and regular product updates. In summary, grab LongShot AI today and take the first step in unleashing the power of AI for your content needs!

What problems is LongShot AI solving and how is that benefiting you?

If you are looking for an enterprise-class content collaboration tool to scale your content game, LongShot AI is definitely a tool worth considering. With its 4.5-star rating and 48 reviews, it is apparent that LongShot AI is a reliable tool with excellent features, responsive support, and regular product updates. In summary, grab LongShot AI today and take the first step in unleashing the power of AI for your content needs!

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 18, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AA
Abhinav A.
Production Manager
Share
"Best AI tool available."
What do you like best about LongShot AI?

The best thing is how it generates a perfect abstract of everything asked and how it describes it. It's accuracy is the best available in the market currently.

What do you dislike about LongShot AI?

The only downside that I observed was in understanding it a bit. It's a bit difficult to use it as it has alot of features which are necessary.

What problems is LongShot AI solving and how is that benefiting you?

The main problem it is solving by helping students with their work and the exact things that's going on as humans can make data mistake and human errors which the AI is free of

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 06, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
HV
Heather V.
Administrative Assistant
Share
"Amazing for Business"
What do you like best about LongShot AI?

Longshot has improved the value of all of our social media posts. It has also helped with creating content for our website.

What do you dislike about LongShot AI?

The downside to using longshot is wanting to limit when I use it so I can save my credits for the most important posts/content.

What problems is LongShot AI solving and how is that benefiting you?

Longshot is solving issues with my lack of creativity. We have not had to hire our creative writer as we have in the past.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 20, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Jennifer C. avatar
Jennifer C.
Founder / Ceo
Share
"This takes your notes into another level. It makes lessons easier to remember and organized."
What do you like best about LongShot AI?

Keeps my thoughts and notes aligned throughout my day. Makes my goal of of learning easier and in tact since the notes are organized. I highly recommend this esp to those taking up their masters degree.

What do you dislike about LongShot AI?

Sometimes I don't need all the explanation, but it types it still, so it takes away from the monthly words allowance. I hope you can do something about that.

What problems is LongShot AI solving and how is that benefiting you?

It gives structure to my chaotic notes. It can bullet form it for me so I can easily understand and remember. Also, it makes me look forward to studying since the notes are concise.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 16, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
ZO
Zino O.
Share
"BETTER THAN CHATGPT"
What do you like best about LongShot AI?

IT IS VERY INTERACTIVE AND IS IN MY OPINION THE BEST AI SOFTWARE OUT THERE. IT IS ALSO VERY VERSED IN CURRENT EVENTS AND GIVES VERY REALISTIC ANSWERS THAT DOESN'T FEEL AI GENERATED

What do you dislike about LongShot AI?

I THINK LONGSHOT AI COULD USE A BETTER WEBSITE LAYOUT, OTHER THAN THAT IT IS A VERY GOOD WEBSITE

What problems is LongShot AI solving and how is that benefiting you?

LONGSHOT AI IS HELPING GET IMMEDIATE AND DEFINITE ANSWERS TO QUESTIONS ABOUT MY UNIVERSITY WORK THAT GOOGLE CAN'T GIVE ME

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 07, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Pablo F. avatar
Pablo F.
Share
"Just awesome"
What do you like best about LongShot AI?

How easy it is to use, the amount of features, integration with SEM rush, the example videos provided and the continued upgrades that bring new features.

What do you dislike about LongShot AI?

Not yet integrating with other toold like Helium 10 to write product listings on Amazon.

What problems is LongShot AI solving and how is that benefiting you?

It helps us to write relevant content with great speed.