Neuroflash background blur
Neuroflash logo
Neuroflash
Better marketing copy, in seconds
4.7
(187)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Neuroflash?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Neuroflash Reviews & Product Details

Neuroflash Overview
What is Neuroflash?

Neuroflash is a unique platform for copywriting that uses psychological and neuroscientific research to understand and influence consumer behavior. It utilizes techniques such as emotional triggers and subconscious persuasion to create highly effective and engaging marketing messages. With Neuroflash, businesses can tap into the power of the human mind to drive conversions and increase sales.

Company Neuroflash GmbH
Year founded 2019
Company size 11-50 employees
Headquarters Hamburg, Germany
Social Media
Neuroflash Categories on Findstack
Neuroflash Product Details
Capabilities
AI
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Neuroflash Features
A/B Testing
API Access
Analytics and Reporting
Asset Management
Audio Editing
Collaboration Tools
Content Blocks
Content Calendar
Content Scheduling
Custom Branding
Customizable Templates
Drag-and-Drop Editor
Enhanced Security
Grammar Check
HTML Export
Image Editing
Interactive Content
Multi-Channel Publishing
Plagiarism Detection
Responsive Design
SEO Tools
Social Media Integration
Spell Check
Stock Media Library
Template Library
Third-party Integrations
User Permissions
Version Control
Video Editing
Workflow Automation
Neuroflash Media
Neuroflash 0
Neuroflash 1
Neuroflash 2
Neuroflash 3
Neuroflash 4
Neuroflash Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: June 17, 2024
Neuroflash logo
187 Neuroflash Reviews
4.7 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 21, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
AG
Andreas G.
Founder
Share
"You'll just be amazed!"
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

As a writer I was skeptical, however what this tool does is simply amazing. A helpful addition for everyone and precious a time saver!

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

So far, there is nothing bad to report. When you want to express feelings, the idea encounters limitations.

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

I need less time for research; it inspires me to think about "things" which are not in my view. Further, I love to get all those Search Engine Optimation information. At least I am faster, more efficient and get higher Quality Content.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 09, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
PN
Peter N.
Founder
Share
"Effizientes Texten mit NeuroFlash - Eine großartige AI-Texterstellungs-App"
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

Die Benutzeroberfläche der App ist sehr benutzerfreundlich und intuitiv gestaltet. Es gibt viele Optionen zur Auswahl, um den Schreibprozess zu optimieren und anzupassen, um den gewünschten Textstil zu erreichen. Auch die Möglichkeit, den generierten Text zu überarbeiten und anzupassen, ist ein großer Vorteil. Das Ergebnis ist ein Text, der präzise und auf den Punkt gebracht ist. Die magische Feder ist eine tolle Funktion.

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

Neuroflash kann in der Lage sein, Texte für verschiedene Branchen zu generieren, aber es kann Schwierigkeiten haben, komplexe oder sehr spezialisierte Fachbegriffe oder Informationen zu verstehen und korrekt zu verwenden.

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

Diese App ist sehr nützlich, da sie es mir ermöglicht, schnell und einfach qualitativ hochwertige Texte zu erstellen, ohne meine kreative Energie zu verbrauchen.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 09, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
Markus U. avatar
Markus U.
Founder
Share
"Easy to use tool"
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

That supports me in writing text and making them sound more professional.

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

That is only have a limited amount of words that I an use.

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

I let the AI rewrite my content to make sure it's spot on and without spelling errors.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 06, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
Valeena M. avatar
Valeena M.
Business Owner
Share
"Neuroflash is awesome and easy to use."
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

I love that it generates a few ideas at once. I love that you can earn words.

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

Sometimes when it generates an idea half way through it doesn't make any sense like it's missing important information

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

it helps me by coming up with content that i just couldn't put into words

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Feb 21, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
NK
Nitanshu K.
Founder
Share
"Great tool for text/image generation"
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

Ease of use and easily accessible User interface.

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

Not getting all the results I wanted, I think developers need to do more intensive coding and make possible all the results users wanted.

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

Ease of generating more detailed images I wanted at ease of a click and texts as well.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 20, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
Bruno B. avatar
Bruno B.
Founder
Share
"Great experience with many features"
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

It helpful for me because I could create essays for school in just some minutes

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

The fact that the subscription is a bit expensive

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

It's really helping me in writing good story in my English class

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 20, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
DS
Devesh S.
Partner
Share
"A well structured and powerful tool"
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

All the templates are very well structured and you can experience the quality of the output: for example LinkedIn posts are structured via research so that they are optimized for viewing as well as content. Very impressive

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

It's pricey compared to options and the number of words per subscription are a bit low. The avatar generator is in beta and doesn't produce quality output - way better tools are available elsewhere.

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

I am using Neuroflash to write blog posts for LinkedIn as well as SEO content for a website. I created cold sales emails with it and am very satisfied with the quality of the outputs.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Dec 15, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
muhammad y. avatar
Muhammad Y.
Manager
Share
"Great job"
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

It's very fast in generating text as the name implies (flash)and the text are unique

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

For now i don't have anything i dislike about neuroflash

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

Very beneficial in generating text ideas

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 13, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
Christian S. avatar
Christian S.
Associate Director
Share
"Good Tool for Texting"
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

Easy way to create content for social media or write blog texts for NPOs or your company. Its easy to use and to understand.

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

The text are short, i would like to have length variations to choose

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

If you have a writing block it helps you very well

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 21, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
BH
Benjamin H.
German Teacher Online
Share
"Tolles KI Tool für Textideen, Bloggestaltung, etc.."
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

Neuroflash ist eine neuartige Plattform, die es Ihnen ermöglicht, Texte zu erstellen und zu veröffentlichen, ohne dabei Zeit zu verschwenden. Dank der KI-gestützten Erkennung und Anpassung von Sprache können Sie Ihre (Blog)Texte in wenigen Sekunden erstellen. Neuroflash ist effizient, einfach zu bedienen und die Zeitersparnis wird Sie begeistern. Neuroflash ist ein einfach zu bedienendes KI-Tool, welches nicht nur dabei hilft, Zeit beim Erstellen von Texten zu sparen. Es lernt aus Tausenden von Textbeispielen aus dem Internet und weiß, welche Sprache am besten beim Leser ankommt. Besonders die Auswahlfunktion des Sprachtons hilft hierbei enorm. Ich bin über die schnellen Ergebnisse sehr überrascht gewesen und empfehle es jedem ausdrücklich. Man sollte es mindestens einmal ausprobiert haben.

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

Ich hatte bisher einmal den Bug, dass beim Blog erstellen die Weitertaste nicht funktioniert hat. Als ich dann im HTML Format heruntergeladen habe, gab es keine Formatierung. Der Fehler war nach Neustart des Browsers aber behoben.

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

Schreibblockaden überwinden! Ich denke, dasss schwierigste ist der Anfang. Wo beginnnen? Und da sind die Themenvorschläge eine sehr große Hilfe. Ich werde so viel bessere Blockbeiträge schreiben können.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 18, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
KM
Keith M.
Owner
Share
"Good IA Writer with more potential"
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

Its helpful with writing some good text. It helps finding and filling out good ideas. Its a great combination with seo

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

It would help to have a overview what the text would change with the different types of text. Also it would be great to have a "playground" to see how it changes the text you write. Also it would be good to decline some of the words the IA writes you but its not in youre sentence.

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

Its helping me to create good social media content. Also i did start to overwork my homepage text.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 02, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
TH
Tara H.
Seo Specialist
Share
"Great content AI Tool"
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

Neuroflash generates the best textes in comparison to all tested Content Ai tools so far.

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

So far I do not dislike anything, so... Good work :)

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

Texting with neuroflash saves a lot of time.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 24, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
Lisa R. avatar
Lisa R.
Werkstudent Pr Social Media
Share
"Super Unterstützung für Wissenschaftliche Arbeiten"
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

Neuroflash ist ein einfaches Mittel schnell und effizient in wissenschaftlichem Arbeiten voranzukommen .

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

Manchmal schreibt Neuroflash eine Quelle zwar um, benutzt aber manchmal die selben Wortlautes.

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

Es hilft bei Schreibblockaden und zeigt neue Ideen auf .

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 13, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
Glory K. avatar
Glory K.
Marketing Manager
Share
"Skeptical at first but convinced after trying it out"
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

Straight forward and offers a variety of options you can choose from.

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

The fact that you only have 2000 words to start with that is what i dislike

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

Coming up with a description or caption for social media is a challenge, especially for those who don't have a marketing background.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Sep 14, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
JB
Julian B.
Content Writer
Share
"Eignet sich hervorragend als Inspirationsquelle sowie für einen ersten Text-Aufschlag"
What do you like best about Neuroflash?

Die Vielfalt der bereits existierenden Contentformate ist sehr beeindruckend. Und es dauert wirklich nicht lange bis zu ersten kleinen Erfolgen, wenn man natürlich die Vorgaben befolgt. In nicht einmal 12 Sekunden spuckt die KI ein recht brauchbare Ergebnis aus, welches dann allerdings noch eines Feinschliffs bedarf (Schreiber-Ehre)... Ein informatives Webinar-Training hat meine ersten Schritte mit neuroflash abgerundet.

What do you dislike about Neuroflash?

Es lässt sich auf den ersten Blick nicht ganz so intuitiv bedienen, wie ich es von anderen SaaS gewohnt bin, die Eingewöhnungsphase und das Zurechtfinden haben ein wenig gedauert. Die 2.000 Wörter in der niedrigsten Preisklasse dürften schnell aufgebraucht sein, wenn man regelmäßig mit neuroflash arbeiten möchte.

What problems is Neuroflash solving and how is that benefiting you?

Als jemand, der tagtäglich Content produziert, sieht man manchmal den Wald vor lauter Bäumen nicht, und man ist an manchen Tagen kreativer, als an anderen. Daher füttert man einfach die KI mit ein paar Wörten und hat in den meisten Fällen eine ziemlich solide, brauchbare Grundlage, mit der sich etwas anfangen lässt.