Overloop background blur
Overloop logo
Overloop
Effortless Sales Prospecting Automation
4.4
(118)
(Formerly Prospect.io)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Overloop?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Overloop Reviews & Product Details

Overloop Overview
What is Overloop?

Overloop is a powerful sales automation platform built to help companies find and engage with potential customers. The software offers tools such as an email finder, drip campaigns, and performance tracking, empowering companies to reach out to prospects effectively and track the results of their efforts.

Company Prospect.io
Year founded 2015
Company size 11-50 employees
Headquarters Brussels, Belgium
Social Media
Overloop Categories on Findstack
Overloop Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Desktop Chromebook, Desktop Mac, Desktop Windows
Training Documentation
Languages English
Overloop Features
A/B Testing
Analytics and Reporting
Appointment Scheduling
Automated Dialing
CRM Integration
Calendar Integration
Call Recording
Contact Management
Customizable Templates
Customizable Workflows
Data Import/Export
Document Management
Email Templates
Email Tracking
Follow-up Reminders
Lead Management
Lead Scoring
Live Chat
Mobile Access
Multi-channel Communication
Performance Metrics
Pipeline Management
Role-Based Permissions
Sales Cadence
Sales Coaching
Sales Forecasting
Social Media Integration
Task Automation
Team Collaboration
Overloop Media
Overloop 0
Overloop 1
Overloop 2
Overloop 3
Overloop Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: June 13, 2024
Overloop logo
118 Overloop Reviews
4.4 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 01, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DS
Dimity S.
Founder
Share
"Great user interface, intuitive experience, nice tool to use for lead gen."
What do you like best about Overloop?

User experience and interface. Easy to use and navigate and implement.

What do you dislike about Overloop?

Seems to also try to be a project management tool.

What problems is Overloop solving and how is that benefiting you?

Gathering an email database for EDM's

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 01, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
EL
Eric L.
Founder
Share
"Perfect for LinkedIn outreach and easy to use"
What do you like best about Overloop?

1. Product Experience: I have been using Overloop for six months. I went through a comprehensive search to find it. The experience has been excellent. 2. Key Features: There are many features, but the one that I use every day is importing contacts directly from LinkedIn into the CRM and automatically finding their email address. This alone saves me a lot of time.

What do you dislike about Overloop?

No one app is going to have all of the features that you are looking for. One drawback is the lack of mobile-ready capability, though this does not affect me as the type of work I do in Overloop is at my desk.

What problems is Overloop solving and how is that benefiting you?

Impact on Business Goals: Overloop has helped me to scale my B2B outreach well beyond what I could accomplish on my own. Ease of Use: Overloop is very easy to set up and use. For instance, you simply log into your Google or Microsoft email account to set up the email. Done! Support and Resources: The support is excellent, right in the chat box. I've also made use of the KB, which is well-written. Comparison with Other Tools: I signed up for and used many other tools, including HubSpot, which I really wanted to use. However, the feature/cost ratio with Overloop is unbeatable. And with an automatic connection to HubSpot, I could use both if I wanted to. Suggestions for Improvement: The product is continually improving, and they are open to suggestions.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 14, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MW
Mark W.
Strategic Product Manager Somafina Nutraceutical
Share
"All of the capabilities of expensive software for only $49.00"
What do you like best about Overloop?

It is very effective at getting the business emails I need to contact CEOs and founders! It is so easy to use on linkedin with lots of features. The implementation was quick and easy. I did use customer support and they were very helpful. I use it frequently every day. I also integrated it to my linkedin.

What do you dislike about Overloop?

I have not seen a downside other than a few maybe 2% of the time no email is recieved.

What problems is Overloop solving and how is that benefiting you?

I have to reach decision makers and Overloop give me that

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Oct 10, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
NG
Niklas G.
Customer Data & Marketing Automation Specialist
Share
"Overloop do my saleswork easy and fun"
What do you like best about Overloop?

The prospecting and nurturing process, also the linkedin connector is umazing

What do you dislike about Overloop?

that it not is a part of our CRM tool, i dislike that it is so powerful that it is posible to oweruse it

What problems is Overloop solving and how is that benefiting you?

The prospecting and nurturing process is beeing really easy with operloop for me as a B2B sales person

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 08, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Haitham Azayem A. avatar
Haitham Azayem A.
Founder
Share
"Sales Must Tool"
What do you like best about Overloop?

Get you the details and to manage a campaign based on certain criteria

What do you dislike about Overloop?

Sometimes cant grt important info and the accuracy is not 100%

What problems is Overloop solving and how is that benefiting you?

In everything from sales lead to process to finalize and organize and launch a cmapaign by giving all the details needed

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 06, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Adi Z. avatar
Adi Z.
Managing Partner
Share
"Best app I've found for email scrapping"
What do you like best about Overloop?

It's very easy to use and it has lots of features

What do you dislike about Overloop?

There is nothing to dislike, it's a bit expensive, but it does the job, if you want to gather contacts for your email marketing, it's perfect for this

What problems is Overloop solving and how is that benefiting you?

It's making our life easier by saving lots of time for email scrapping

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 03, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Катерина . avatar
Катерина .
Hr Assistant
Share
"Very good"
What do you like best about Overloop?

Быстрый поиск, так же релевантность почт

What do you dislike about Overloop?

Все нравится, никаких ошибок не нашел во время пользования

What problems is Overloop solving and how is that benefiting you?

Поиск почт для связи с клиентом

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 20, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DS
Dor S.
Founder
Share
"Great tool, even better support"
What do you like best about Overloop?

Support was perfect! We accidentally deleted many steps of our flows, and Oleksandra from the support helped us quickly and efficiently. I've been using this product for a year now and I love it. I highly recommend it.

What do you dislike about Overloop?

Nothing. Perfect tool for automatin outreach marketing.

What problems is Overloop solving and how is that benefiting you?

Email marketing and outreach automation.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 09, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Fahad Z. avatar
Fahad Z.
Business Technology Consultant
Share
"Help create & send professional emails, manage email lists, track the success of their campaigns."
What do you like best about Overloop?

The size of an email list is beneficial and i like it most.

What do you dislike about Overloop?

Nothing to be dislike all is fine and beneficial

What problems is Overloop solving and how is that benefiting you?

Ease of use and Price

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 08, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AA
Assad A.
Founder
Share
"Made my sales process 10x faster and increased deals on the pipeline"
What do you like best about Overloop?

Overloop allows me to create an automated sales outbound campaign using LinkedIn and email. Just had to set it up, sit back and watch the leads come in. Also, the Google Chrome extension allows you add contacts from LinkedIn on the spot. No other tool in the market matches the functionalities available!

What do you dislike about Overloop?

It can be expensive at the beginning at $99 but the free trial helps you realize its value. Still, totally worth the money. As per improvements, maybe add more custom functionality in the Deals section.

What problems is Overloop solving and how is that benefiting you?

I wanted to create a an automated outbound sales campaign that reached out to potential leads via multiple touchpoints(LinkedIn and Email) while allowing me to customize messaging.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 13, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
sonjib s. avatar
Sonjib S.
Logastic&Admin Executive
Share
"The top device available"
What do you like best about Overloop?

For email searching and cold email campaigns, the simple addon guarantees a quick and dependable experience. The platform is indeed affordable, and using it is simple because to the user-friendly layout.

What do you dislike about Overloop?

Overloop has some drawbacks, including a restricted and unimpressive email feature.

What problems is Overloop solving and how is that benefiting you?

Many problem solving

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 16, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CC
Charles C.
Founder
Share
"Amazing CRM, a must have for any company looking to accelerate their outbound process"
What do you like best about Overloop?

Overloop is incredibly intuitive and easy to use, with many valuable features. Having used many other CRM's, this is the best end-to-end outbound sales solution.

What do you dislike about Overloop?

Nothing so far. It works great and is easy to use

What problems is Overloop solving and how is that benefiting you?

Prospecting target contacts, creating efficient workflows, tracking and staying on top of leads, pipeline management, and deal cycle nurturing. The forecast tool is very helpful too

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 12, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JZ
Jaka Z.
Founder
Share
"Excellent automation and prospecting tool"
What do you like best about Overloop?

We have been able to really scale up our outreach campaigns with the use of overloop. Would highly recommend to anyone!

What do you dislike about Overloop?

So far I havent found anything. I really like the tool.

What problems is Overloop solving and how is that benefiting you?

Prospecting and outreach.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 26, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Andrew A. avatar
Andrew A.
Scout
Share
"The product I can suggest to my digital family"
What do you like best about Overloop?

It's an easy and helpful user-friendly tool that helps with digital campaigns

What do you dislike about Overloop?

Nothing specific. It fully covers my needs.

What problems is Overloop solving and how is that benefiting you?

I do email marketing usually. On top of that, this tool has a lot of added-value features.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 26, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
XL
Xavier L.
Ceo
Share
"The best tool on the market"
What do you like best about Overloop?

Overloop is a user-friendly and fully integrated tool that allows you to : easily build prospect lists by scraping LinkedIn with a Chrome extension, find lead's email addresses and then run multi-channel campaigns by email, LinkedIn and calling. All that in one tool makes it a no-brainer.

What do you dislike about Overloop?

I'm just missing the 2-way sync with Pipedrive (it's currently one-way only) but Overloop told me it should come in 2023.

What problems is Overloop solving and how is that benefiting you?

Oveloop is covering the full outbound flow and has fully automated steps for the LinkedIn part. Some other tools have Linkedin steps that you still need to perform manually. Overloop is saving us so much time.