Oxygen Builder background blur
Oxygen Builder logo
Oxygen Builder
4.5
(27)
by Soflyy
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Oxygen Builder?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Oxygen Builder Reviews & Product Details

Oxygen Builder Overview
What is Oxygen Builder?

Oxygen Builder is a visual website builder designed for WordPress. Its core features include a drag-and-drop interface, live editing, and the ability to design custom templates. With Oxygen Builder, you can easily design custom pages without the need for coding skills. Oxygen Builder is a fast, flexible, and user-friendly platform that can help you design your website and control the layout and functionality of your pages.

Company Soflyy
Year founded 2016
Company size 2-10 employees
Headquarters United States
Social Media
Oxygen Builder Categories on Findstack
Oxygen Builder Product Details
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Desktop Chromebook, Desktop Mac, Desktop Windows
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Oxygen Builder Media
Oxygen Builder 0
Oxygen Builder 1
Oxygen Builder 2
Oxygen Builder 3
Oxygen Builder 4
Oxygen Builder Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: May 28, 2024
Oxygen Builder logo
27 Oxygen Builder Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 19, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
AG
Verified Reviewer
Share
"The fastest wordpress builder available"
What do you like best about Oxygen Builder?

The clean code you can generate with Oxygen and the insane website speeds.

What do you dislike about Oxygen Builder?

It's a bit more technical than other similar builders and the available pre-built websites is not that large.

What problems is Oxygen Builder solving and how is that benefiting you?

When it comes to using website builders, they can slow the website down, and oxygen helps to have the best of both worlds. A builder which saves time creating the design and functionality we want and have the desired speed for an excellent overall user experience.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 02, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
AG
Verified Reviewer
Share
"Perfect site builder"
What do you like best about Oxygen Builder?

The best part about this tool is that it allows you to use live JSS and CSS. Another best point is that whatever changes you do at one place in the code will also automatically change the similar code at other places.

What do you dislike about Oxygen Builder?

This is sometimes a bit slower. The errors are not so descriptive sometimes. An auto fix or suggestions along with the errors could have been better.

What problems is Oxygen Builder solving and how is that benefiting you?

All my requirements are fulfilled to develop a website in one place.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 30, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
AG
Verified Reviewer
Share
"Clean, HTML-based WordPress builder. One of my favorites!"
What do you like best about Oxygen Builder?

The cleanliness of the code, meaning better loading speed.

What do you dislike about Oxygen Builder?

It feels still a bit rough, as in, there aren't as many possibilities as with, for example, Webflow. Still an amazing WordPress solution that I bet will continue to grow.

What problems is Oxygen Builder solving and how is that benefiting you?

Better loading speed for all websites I now create. Easy editing when clients request changes due to the CSS system.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 21, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
AG
Verified Reviewer
Share
"A great combination of flexibility and assurance"
What do you like best about Oxygen Builder?

The flexibility of upgrading the plans without any extra charges is great. The assurance comes from the 60 days money back policy. Moreover, the add-on of composite elements to any plan is great.

What do you dislike about Oxygen Builder?

As till now, there is nothing to downscale the offers and plans. As it is having a no-question money refund policy, the brand is surely confident about it's deliverance and it is good.

What problems is Oxygen Builder solving and how is that benefiting you?

The unlimited site license and it is usable for the website of clients as well. That is the solution for my business which I was looking for in an affordable budget.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Jul 13, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
AG
Verified Reviewer
Share
"Oxygen is an excellent tool for Documentation."
What do you like best about Oxygen Builder?

Robust Reliable Scalable Re Usable Easy

What do you dislike about Oxygen Builder?

It needs quick auto corrections for wrong syntax when used

What problems is Oxygen Builder solving and how is that benefiting you?

Easy Maintainability Highly Re Usable Content based Approach Modular

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 28, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
AG
Verified Reviewer
Share
"Oxygen - DITA authoring at its best!"
What do you like best about Oxygen Builder?

The most important aspect was the validation tool, I believe to deliver high quality documwntation, we should be very careful that all the atyle sheets and designs and cross linling works exactly fine.

What do you dislike about Oxygen Builder?

It's a little complex when it comes to finding the right file for editing the documentations

What problems is Oxygen Builder solving and how is that benefiting you?

Validation, generating single source authourong usin DITA and Xml

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 23, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
AG
Verified Reviewer
Share
"Visual editing with Oxygen"
What do you like best about Oxygen Builder?

The best part is that it is developer-friendly. Many customizations can be done according to need.

What do you dislike about Oxygen Builder?

More templates can be provided in which I can autofill my data and will save on my customization time.

What problems is Oxygen Builder solving and how is that benefiting you?

The time spent on building products from scratch is not feasible given the deadlines of a project. The UI is friendly and the customizations help in fastening the work.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 20, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Share
"Good CMS System"
What do you like best about Oxygen Builder?

You can organize your content in a structured way. It's a great CMS for implementing DITA architecture. Also, you can manage several deliverables output using a single sourcing process.

What do you dislike about Oxygen Builder?

The user exeprience is a little on the downside as it has a complex UI. There are so many features but not useful unless you have some sort of demos available.

What problems is Oxygen Builder solving and how is that benefiting you?

it's a great tool for versioning. Also, a good place to create and maintain structured content.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jul 20, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Share
"Would recommend."
What do you like best about Oxygen Builder?

Unlike other site-builders, Oxygen is friendly and powerful site-builder for WordPress.

What do you dislike about Oxygen Builder?

None I can think of now. Much awaited and best authoring tool.

What problems is Oxygen Builder solving and how is that benefiting you?

Friendly UI coupled with best version controlling system.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jun 26, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Share
"The product is good"
What do you like best about Oxygen Builder?

Clean user interface, no coding required

What do you dislike about Oxygen Builder?

Setup takes time, and need to refer the guide at times

What problems is Oxygen Builder solving and how is that benefiting you?

Easily build the professional business website , without much help

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jul 16, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
3.5
AG
Verified Reviewer
Share
"Try it, you’ll like it"
What do you like best about Oxygen Builder?

Oxygen is intuitive, that’s why I find it helpful in my day-to-day.

What do you dislike about Oxygen Builder?

The downside I’ve experienced with using Oxygen is that most of our developers aren’t familiar with it yet.

What problems is Oxygen Builder solving and how is that benefiting you?

Oxygen is enabling us to build websites faster than ever before.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 12, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
3.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Share
"Oxygen makes it very easy to build websites with minimal knowledge"
What do you like best about Oxygen Builder?

The thing I like best about Oxygen is it allows one to create all effects on a website within the click of buttons, like animations and scroll ups, etc

What do you dislike about Oxygen Builder?

While the basic features are automated using buttons, for more professional design changes one needs to make a change in the code which I feel can be more comfortable if put through to buttons

What problems is Oxygen Builder solving and how is that benefiting you?

Oxygen helped my business to build a website with minimal help from any expensive software developer. It has templates that allowed me to pre install a commercial buying theme for my purpose - sale of my products