SocialPilot background blur
SocialPilot logo
SocialPilot
4.5
(706)
by SocialPilot Technologies LLP
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at SocialPilot?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

SocialPilot Reviews & Product Details

SocialPilot Overview
What is SocialPilot?

SocialPilot is an easy-to-use social media marketing tool that helps professionals, teams, and businesses automate their social media management.

Company SocialPilot Technologies LLP
Year founded 2014
Company size 51-200 employees
Headquarters Walnut, California, United States
Social Media
SocialPilot Categories on Findstack
SocialPilot Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
SocialPilot Features
Content Creation
Social Analytics
Social Publishing
Campaign Optimization
Campaign Planning
Social Engagement
Content Calendar
Shared Inbox
Users and Permissions
Approval Workflows
Report Exporting
Follower Analysis
Post Performance
Scalability
Social Ads
SocialPilot Media
SocialPilot 0
SocialPilot 1
SocialPilot 2
SocialPilot 3
SocialPilot 4
SocialPilot 5
SocialPilot Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: May 19, 2024
SocialPilot logo
706 SocialPilot Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 06, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Kora C. avatar
Kora C.
Marketing And Brand Communications Specialist
Share
"Best value for a social media scheduling tool, hands down"
What do you like best about SocialPilot?

Social Pilot is straightforward and easy to use. They're constantly developing new features and welcome feedback. Their customer support was also pleasant to work with!

What do you dislike about SocialPilot?

It doesn't have all the fancy tools that some of the other platforms out there have. However, they are always developing new features that add more value to the tool.

What problems is SocialPilot solving and how is that benefiting you?

Social Pilot allows me to distribute all my social content from one central location, and it's a significantly better price point than any other social media posting platform.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 06, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CR
Chrissy R.
Share
"Great Service!"
What do you like best about SocialPilot?

Their customer service team is very responsive! Any time I have reached out with questions or suggestions, they follow through with great service (and have actually implemented several of the features I've suggested!)

What do you dislike about SocialPilot?

Nothing. It does everything I need it to!

What problems is SocialPilot solving and how is that benefiting you?

Scheduling our social media quickly, creating UTM links within the same environment we're sharing them out, customizing & previewing posts for each platform before they go out.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 06, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JC
Jaimie C.
Share
"Better Than Competitors"
What do you like best about SocialPilot?

Our agency previously used a big brand scheduling platform and found many flaws throughout our time using it. We decided to venture out to see what other options were available and found SocialPilot. SP has the complete range of features our company needs to accomplish what we want - simply and efficiently. Not to mention the significant cost savings as well.

What do you dislike about SocialPilot?

There is nothing that is disliked about the platform.

What problems is SocialPilot solving and how is that benefiting you?

Posting content to multiple platforms and pages quickly and simply.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 06, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
BN
Beatriz N.
Share
"BEST COMPANY TO MANAGE YOUR SOCIAL MEDIA ASSETS AND THOSE OF YOUR CLIENTS"
What do you like best about SocialPilot?

Social pilot makes our live's easier by allowing every member of our social media team to collaborate together in one simple, very easy to use and navigate platform. We manage the social media sites for all of our customers and the price we pay on social pilot doesn't compare, so far I haven't come across another platform that is as versatile, easy to use and affordable as this one. It truly makes a difference and I've shopped around for other social media management software, sprout social, hootsuite, buffer, zohosocial and I couldn't find anything that would beat social pilot's price. For us with a heavy workload of social media sites to manage, it truly makes a difference. They just recently added the ability to post on instagram as well as the most popular sites such as fb and google. For our restaurant clients this is what works and social pilot makes it very easy to publish and keep our content organized. Social Pilot is definitely worth it, the best you can get out there for a fraction of what other platforms charge.

What do you dislike about SocialPilot?

The only con would be that sometimes some sites get disconnected, fb usually changes their algorithm every so often and most of the times is okay, but there will be a few times where you may need to reconnect some accounts manually and that can be very tedious, especially if you have a small team. Other than that, I highly recommend it. I've been a social pilot customer for over 4 years now.

What problems is SocialPilot solving and how is that benefiting you?

Being able to publish on our client's accounts (FB, Instagram and Google profile) at the click of a button. And being able to see the full picture with analytics is all we need, in our case we are still a fairly small agency managing a bit of a heavy workload. TWO Thumbs up usability, efficiency and right for the price.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 06, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
KJ
Kyle J.
Share
"Hassle Free and Straight Forward"
What do you like best about SocialPilot?

Scheduling and reports. I like that I can get all posts sorted for a few months ahead and then can get reports on how well they dids

What do you dislike about SocialPilot?

The only issue I have had would be creating groups for my teams so I can make it easy for them to schedule certain posts accordingly.

What problems is SocialPilot solving and how is that benefiting you?

Keeping track of what clients content has been posted. Quickly posting messages or information to all social platforms.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 06, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
HS
Heather S.
Director Of Marketing And Inside Sales
Share
"Easy to use"
What do you like best about SocialPilot?

I have found Social Pilot to be more user-friendly and more cost-effective than our last software solution. Our entire marketing team has reported that social posting is better on the social pilot platform

What do you dislike about SocialPilot?

The downsides of SocialPilot are not unique to the brand, they are the same downsides as any API based social media management software. Sometimes the social media platforms have API outages that affect systems like SocialPilot but would not affect users who were scheduling posts directly in those platforms.

What problems is SocialPilot solving and how is that benefiting you?

It allows our team to see what's been posted, what is scheduled and where the holes or gaps may be in our upcoming marketing calendar. It also allows us visual cues when a post has failed so we can resubmit.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 06, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Justin S. avatar
Justin S.
Managing Director
Share
"Positive experience with SocialPilot"
What do you like best about SocialPilot?

I like the ability to release the same post at regular scheduled intervals. My previous platform didn't allow this.

What do you dislike about SocialPilot?

I wish there was some explanation for why LinkedIn (in particular) disconnects every few weeks.

What problems is SocialPilot solving and how is that benefiting you?

It saves me time and gives consistent brand awareness.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 05, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MO
Marta O.
Marketing Specialist
Share
"To get your business off the ground, SocialPilot is a great partner"
What do you like best about SocialPilot?

Thanks to SocialPilot's superior design and organization, I can easily create and understand my clients' reports. In addition, I can quickly generate and modify any data. It is a practical and easy-to-use gadget. It quickly creates, edits and schedules content for external organizations and social media platforms. This is especially useful for non-profit organizations.

What do you dislike about SocialPilot?

While SocialPolit's reporting and publishing capabilities across all platforms are excellent, the application could greatly benefit from a more regular interface update to more accurately reflect user needs.

What problems is SocialPilot solving and how is that benefiting you?

Regarding network management and analytics, SocialPolit has been a fantastic resource for us; it provides our clients with high-quality information and has helped us establish an exceptional infrastructure for future growth. It continues to be extremely important to the material we create now. SocialPilot is a company that can help you in your endeavors. Social media management, analytics and scheduling are just a few customer engagement tools they offer. You can rest easy knowing that your clients will be well taken care of by SocialPilot because of their stellar reputation for customer service.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 26, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DL
Darwin L.
Share
"A very positive growth experience..."
What do you like best about SocialPilot?

The consistent way to develop the app under work purposes: efficiency, productivity, and a creative way to adapt the methodology we use to work the Social media platforms looking to hit our goals and keep engagement with our clients.

What do you dislike about SocialPilot?

So far and after 7 years if I remember correctly, I cannot think of anything substantial that I dislike. Growth and Development take time and a lot of effort.

What problems is SocialPilot solving and how is that benefiting you?

The efficiency in posting on multiple social media channels in 1 shot after organizing the content. The possibility of organizing better who does a task, what is assigned, and where the content needs to be shown. The ability to connect multiple business accounts and assets.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 22, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Rocco D. avatar
Rocco D.
Chief Marketing Officer
Share
"SocialPilot is the Perfect Social Media Content Planner"
What do you like best about SocialPilot?

In one word: affordable! The SocialPilot interface is easy to use and feature rich, it has all the necessary tools built in to execute an effective social media content strategy, including image croppping, saved hashtags, ability to organize social media accounts in groups, a saved media library, and much more. They are also adding features on a routine basis. Highly recommend...

What do you dislike about SocialPilot?

The mobile app could be more full featured, especially when it comes to image manipulation, but you can still get around this by using SocialPilot in a mobile web browser.

What problems is SocialPilot solving and how is that benefiting you?

Social media management doesn't have to be a daily grind, SocialPilot helps us with advanced planning of social media content, the approval process, image manipulation, and much more.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 18, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
LM
Larry M.
Business Owner
Share
"Makes Social Media Posting much easier for Multiple Accounts."
What do you like best about SocialPilot?

I have multiple social media accounts that I post to daily. SocialPilot makes this so easy.

What do you dislike about SocialPilot?

Hashtags. If your hashtags are needed for multiple sites I have to manually enter them if they are for that location only.

What problems is SocialPilot solving and how is that benefiting you?

Right now I haven't run across any major problems except the Hashtag part of it. They should look into multiple location auto hashtags and a trending Hashtag lookup.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 18, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MC
Melissa C.
Share
"Growing with SocialPilot has been great"
What do you like best about SocialPilot?

I love that I can schedule several posts at once and click to reshare a post. SocialPilot is very user-friendly and has a nice, clean look. In comparison to other companies, I found this platform easier to navigate.

What do you dislike about SocialPilot?

So far, I cannot think of anything substantial that I dislike. I did sign up for an orientation in the beginning and logged on for the session, and I'm not sure if I didn't give the person enough time or if they never showed up. The time difference is most likely an issue. I am in the US. I have not needed to reach out for support, so I am unsure about customer service.

What problems is SocialPilot solving and how is that benefiting you?

Adding Canva to design posts within the platform has been great! I love all of the new features that have been rolled out. I feel SocialPilot is working to help the customer, which is much appreciated.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 12, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JN
Jenny N.
Share
"Very efficient platform"
What do you like best about SocialPilot?

They have all the integrations I need and are constantly improving to incorporate the latest in social media.

What do you dislike about SocialPilot?

I wish there were a more significant difference in the number of accounts you get with the small team versus the agency.

What problems is SocialPilot solving and how is that benefiting you?

Facebook and Google Ads do not currently have a way to pull reports that look professional. This platform gives my clients polished reports that are customized to their needs.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 11, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SF
Sonia F.
Share
"Best scheduling softwar I have found so far"
What do you like best about SocialPilot?

It's so easy to use and saves me a ton of time.

What do you dislike about SocialPilot?

I love the option of being able to schedule a post for multiple days, I just wish I could also schedule for multiple accounts/platforms in the same shot.

What problems is SocialPilot solving and how is that benefiting you?

I am able to schedule all my clients' content in one place. I am happy with the agency price and I'm able to offer this as an added bonus to my clients.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 11, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MC
Melissa C.
Share
"Complete Time Saver!"
What do you like best about SocialPilot?

Social Pilot saves us time each month with posting to our Social Media accounts. It is a very user friendly platform.

What do you dislike about SocialPilot?

Only downside is that it I wish it would offer more channels to post from.

What problems is SocialPilot solving and how is that benefiting you?

Saving time. Making a uniform posting across all channels.

Visit website