Zoho Sprints background blur
Zoho Sprints logo
Zoho Sprints
4.4
(66)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Zoho Sprints?

Zoho Sprints Reviews & Product Details

Zoho Sprints Overview
What is Zoho Sprints?

Zoho Sprints is an agile project management platform that can boost team productivity and efficiency. The platform is designed to bring together teams through tools that help with backlog prioritization, sprint planning, and progress tracking. It also helps support collaboration with users.

Company Zoho Corporation
Year founded 2000
Company size 10,001+ employees
Headquarters Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Social Media
Zoho Sprints Categories on Findstack
Zoho Sprints Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Training Documentation
Languages English
Zoho Sprints Media
Zoho Sprints 0
Zoho Sprints 1
Zoho Sprints 2
Zoho Sprints 3
Zoho Sprints 4
Zoho Sprints Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: April 13, 2024
Zoho Sprints logo
66 Zoho Sprints Reviews
4.4 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 21, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JV
Javier V.
Ceo
Share
"Si desea manejar proyectos agiles como SCRUM esta herramienta es para ti"
What do you like best about Zoho Sprints?
La integración con herramientas de zoho y de terceros, otros de los elementos a destacar es su interface limpia e intuitiva
What do you dislike about Zoho Sprints?
Se encuentra en una etapa inicial por lo que se necesitan más horas de desarrollo para perfeccionar esta herramienta, algo a mejorar seria la forma y tipos de notificaciones
What problems is Zoho Sprints solving and how is that benefiting you?
Zoho Sprint nos ayuda a resolver los problemas de gestión de tareas y la optimización de los procesos productivos dentro de nuestra compañía
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 07, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Tariq E. avatar
Tariq E.
Vice Chair International Association Of Innovation Professionals
Share
"A timely Tool"
What do you like best about Zoho Sprints?
It is simple to use and helps you manage changes in a predictable way
What do you dislike about Zoho Sprints?
Lack of documentation and walkthrough videos. You also have to remember to refresh the screen every time you change. I wish there were an autosave feature
What problems is Zoho Sprints solving and how is that benefiting you?
collaboration and user insights sharing
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 12, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SA
Syed A.
Application Support Lead
Share
"best application in this pricing"
What do you like best about Zoho Sprints?
best application with more features in this pricing
What do you dislike about Zoho Sprints?
very minimum third-party integrations available
What problems is Zoho Sprints solving and how is that benefiting you?
Best tool for dev team and support team
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 29, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Mustafa K. avatar
Mustafa K.
Founder Director
Share
"Very user friendly agile project management system"
What do you like best about Zoho Sprints?
The sync with the app is very useful. Import/export of the requirement is also a very useful feature
What do you dislike about Zoho Sprints?
Nothing as of now. Only using the trial version. Will update once I get hang of it
What problems is Zoho Sprints solving and how is that benefiting you?
Managing resources working from home was a real challenge. Zoho sprints has really helped
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Aug 27, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Kumar S. avatar
Kumar S.
Product Manager
Share
"Simplifying PM life using Zoho sprints"
What do you like best about Zoho Sprints?
I have been using zoho for managing daily scrums, product roadmap and other PM activities. Zoho has given me ease of maintaining epics, stories and bugs and at the same time it has helped me to foresee the potential risk of slippage. I can now predict and manage my sprints really well. Loved the simplicity of this product. It does not have some fancy names of items. It uses the industry standard names. It is very well customizable.
What do you dislike about Zoho Sprints?
Not much to say here. I guess the onboarding functionality could be added. Also, I felt collaboration could be made more simpler.
What problems is Zoho Sprints solving and how is that benefiting you?
Slippage in the sprints, optimization of resources, Backlog, roadmap. I could manage all these using Zoho.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Aug 04, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
César Augusto H. avatar
César Augusto H.
Manager
Share
"Zoho Sprints has the tools required for scrum teams"
What do you like best about Zoho Sprints?
Fast and clear set-up Affordable pricing for small teams
What do you dislike about Zoho Sprints?
Licencing can become pricy. Findind some information about finished sprints is dificult to find.
What problems is Zoho Sprints solving and how is that benefiting you?
Get a whole picture of the work assigned to the team.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 30, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
EK
Ed K.
Marketing Technologist
Share
"Zoho Sprints Really Works for Service Companies"
What do you like best about Zoho Sprints?
Zoho Sprints works because it's so easy to start projects and easy to manage them. We've tried both SalesForce and
Zoho Projects logo
Zoho Projects
. Both are awesome but too much for our needs. We wanted something paired down to just the points that mattered to us, and that's what Zoho Sprints does. It allows us to focus on thus the most important aspects of our projects and ignore all the setup that larger, waterfall management tools require you to use. For us, it all comes down to flexibility. If the tool isn't flexible, then it gets in the way. We really prefer Zoho Sprints literally because it works with our needs for max flexibility.
What do you dislike about Zoho Sprints?
We got stimied quickly by just using boards and the service's single project views. We had to use the Epics features. Because we were working on so many projects as one time, not having Epics enabled meant we couldn't see how resources dedicated to one project would impact the timeline of another projects.
What problems is Zoho Sprints solving and how is that benefiting you?
Our biggest issue is managing multiple projects at once with remote developers and requiring complete flexibility. Customers make changes all the time, and Zoho Project just bonked as customers decided to switch tracks. If we had a big customer change, Sprints was easy to change and didn't require a lot of admin time adjusting the project setup.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 12, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
ND
Nicolas D.
Share
"Nice tool for Agile project, very convenient to use"
What do you like best about Zoho Sprints?
Convenient to use, nice reports, user frilendly interface
What do you dislike about Zoho Sprints?
It would be great to have a Gantt chart for Epic Stories, and to make custom Dashboard widgets
What problems is Zoho Sprints solving and how is that benefiting you?
i use Zoho Sprints to easly manage our Agile projects
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Sep 25, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RA
Rafael A.
Product Owner
Share
"Very good"
What do you like best about Zoho Sprints?
One of the best features is the possibility to talk to chat about a problem direct by the plataform
What do you dislike about Zoho Sprints?
I would to nice to have a traning available on youtube.
What problems is Zoho Sprints solving and how is that benefiting you?
We are starting with agile culture, zoho its helping us to scale it.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 26, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SS
Steve S.
Share
"No more status meetings!"
What do you like best about Zoho Sprints?
Zoho Sprints is by far the most efficient project management system we have ever used. We always know who's working on what and who has available time for new projects. No more status meetings!
What do you dislike about Zoho Sprints?
The price is a bit steep. We are a small organization and it's a lot of money for us to fork out.
What problems is Zoho Sprints solving and how is that benefiting you?
We use Zoho Sprints to manage our projects and to better plan our workflow so that we maximize productivity.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 03, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
HR
Harshal R.
Pm
Share
"Experience with using Zoho Sprints for Scrum"
What do you like best about Zoho Sprints?
The interface is very user friendly and simple (Not clumsy at all!) It has all the required artifacts of Scrum methodology & you can use it.
What do you dislike about Zoho Sprints?
Log hour tracking was little difficult to understand.
What problems is Zoho Sprints solving and how is that benefiting you?
We are using Zoho sprints for Managing the product development. It provides us all the inherent benefits of using Scrum.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 25, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
Helio P. avatar
Helio P.
Business Analyst
Share
"zoho Sprint is amazing!"
What do you like best about Zoho Sprints?
We use to track all the events involved to launch a new product
What do you dislike about Zoho Sprints?
the visual. I believe this could be better improved and look more like monday. I mean more modern look like
What problems is Zoho Sprints solving and how is that benefiting you?
In today basis our company need to have all the events very well tracked to launch new products and follow up activities about these matters
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 19, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
VJ
Vibha J.
Creative Head
Share
"Impressive tool for product management"
What do you like best about Zoho Sprints?
Sprint by Zoho is really a great tool for us. It's the right thing for managing products, managing team and records under one roof. We use sprint for managing our products, teams and reports
What do you dislike about Zoho Sprints?
I don't like the way Dashboard is presented to end user. It must be customized and reports must be included in the dashboard for much easier flow of work.
What problems is Zoho Sprints solving and how is that benefiting you?
Product management, team creation, reports
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 14, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
EB
Erik B.
Chief Executive Officer
Share
"Do Not Disregard This product!"
What do you like best about Zoho Sprints?
This is as close as I have come to a. product that handles projects the way I do. There is a simplicity with the 'option' to go deeper. This is great as all projects vary in complexity. In most cases, products are complex for all or simple for all. The fact that Zoho Sprints allows both really makes life easy on project managers.
What do you dislike about Zoho Sprints?
One of the areas that threw myself and my team off a bit was when we created sprints, the assumption was that we should put start and end dates within the tasks. I think that overall, there could be an improvement in some documentation, or more readily (in app) documenation as you are going through projects for the first time.
What problems is Zoho Sprints solving and how is that benefiting you?
The problems associated with anything a PM does is essentially dealt with in Zoho Sprints. More specifically, the 'Agile' components within do not seem to be 'tacked on'. I have seen many mainstream PM tools jump on board with their 'agile or scrum' offerings, which looks bolted on instead of seamless. Zoho took things quite differently as I believe they started at those points and then moved forward with traditional PM tools.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 15, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
HB
Helder B.
Software Engineer
Share
"Zoho Sprints Review"
What do you like best about Zoho Sprints?
Great sprint and release management system
What do you dislike about Zoho Sprints?
Integration is still very precarious with Gitlab. It isn't possible to change tasks between columns, when MRs are opened or closed, for example.
What problems is Zoho Sprints solving and how is that benefiting you?
Better team and project management.
Visit website