1CRM background blur
1CRM logo
1CRM
The All in One CRM That Changes Everything
4.4
(22)
by 1CRM Corp.
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at 1CRM?

1CRM Reviews & Product Details

1CRM Overview
What is 1CRM?

1CRM is a cloud-based customer relationship management (CRM) platform designed to provide key business features that can help users manage sales, customer service, and business operations. The solution is known for helping customers generate leads, minimize costs, and boost sales & productivity through automation. It also offers extensive customization options to deliver a personalized user experience and reduce customer wait times.

Company 1CRM Corp.
Year founded 1997
Company size 11-50 employees
Headquarters Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
Social Media
1CRM Categories on Findstack
1CRM Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Desktop Mac, Desktop Windows, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone, On-Premise Linux, On-Premise Windows
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
1CRM Media
1CRM 0
1CRM 1
1CRM 2
1CRM 3
1CRM 4
1CRM 5
1CRM 6
1CRM Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: April 17, 2024
1CRM logo
22 1CRM Reviews
4.4 out of 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
May 11, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CE
Cathyrose E.
Share
"useful at Work"
What do you like best about 1CRM?
What I like about this software's features is that it has lead and opportunity management, customer service and support, marketing automation, and project management.
What do you dislike about 1CRM?
So far, I don't have any feature of 1CRM that I dislike. However, some users may find certain feature or functionalities of 1CRM less intuitive or customizable than they would like.
What problems is 1CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
So far, I did not experience any problems with the software. But by using 1CRM, businesses can centralize their customer data, track their interactions with customers, which I find it helpful.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
May 11, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JA
Jessica A.
Share
"Useful"
What do you like best about 1CRM?
What I like about 1CRM is its features that users may find helpful, including lead tracking, contact management, email marketing, sales forecasting, project management, and invoicing. These are the things we can use from this software.
What do you dislike about 1CRM?
I don't think I have feature in 1CRM that I don't like. This software is beneficial in my job and everyday we use this software for business. So far I cannot tell where 1CRM should improve.
What problems is 1CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
I don't have any problems with this software when using this on my job. One of the advantages of 1CRM is that it offers a flexible pricing model that can accommodate businesses of various sizes and needs.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
May 09, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JB
Jonna B.
Share
"Convenient to use"
What do you like best about 1CRM?
Contact Management: 1CRM allows you to keep track of all your customer interactions in one place, including emails, calls, meetings, and more. This helps you stay organized and responsive to your customers' needs.
What do you dislike about 1CRM?
Complexity: 1CRM can be complex to set up and use, especially for small businesses or those with limited technical expertise.Mobile app: While there is a mobile app available for 1CRM, it may not be as robust as the desktop version and may not offer all the features that some businesses need for on-the-go customer management.
What problems is 1CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
Lack of centralized customer data: 1CRM provides a centralized database for storing customer information and interactions, which helps businesses to keep track of customer data in a more organized and efficient manner.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
May 08, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
BA
Beathany A.
Share
"The Most convenient and User Friendly App"
What do you like best about 1CRM?
The app is user-friendly. It is appreciated app that has flexibility, functionality of the 1CRM. Also 1CRM app the most cost-effective solution for small businesses that has low budget.
What do you dislike about 1CRM?
I dislike about 1CRM is that it is steep learning curve. This app is not that easy to learn most specially for the new users not like the other CRM systems that is easy to navigate and learn with.
What problems is 1CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
The problem that 1CRM is solving is the disorganized customer data. It helps and benefits in a way that allows business to organize their customer data in one place. It benefits us users by helping to manage customer relationships better and improving sales and marketing activities.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
May 04, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
VC
Vanessa Marie C.
Share
"GREAT SOFTWARE FOR CUSTOMER MANAGEMENT"
What do you like best about 1CRM?
Integration: 1CRM integrates with a range of other software solutions, such as accounting software solutions; this can help business streamline their workflows and improve their overall efficiency. Overall, 1CRM offers businesses various benefits, including customization, affordability and comprehensive features.
What do you dislike about 1CRM?
1CRM is a comprehensive CRM solution with wide range of benefits, there are also some potential downsides where it may not be as helpful for certain users this may includes Complexity, Limited Third-Party, Limited Support Options and Hosting Required.
What problems is 1CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
Overall: 1CRM can help businesses increase their customer engagement, sales efficiency, and productivity by providing a centralized platform to manage their customer interactions and relationships.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Apr 28, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AB
Ana Mae B.
Share
"Easy to use"
What do you like best about 1CRM?
One of the most helpful things about 1CRM is its customizable dashboard. The software allows businesses to manage customer inquiries, issues, and support tickets all in one place, helping to ensure prompt and efficient resolution.
What do you dislike about 1CRM?
I consider the least feature is the Learning curve: Like any comprehensive CRM software, there can be a learning curve associated with using 1CRM. It may take some time for users to become familiar with all the features and functionalities.
What problems is 1CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
Customer Service: 1CRM provides a unified platform to manage customer inquiries, issues, and support tickets. Yes, I am more productive. Yes, the business performance really increased.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 12, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
VB
Vedant B.
Share
"amazing crm solution"
What do you like best about 1CRM?
it is rich in features and is flexible and easy to use with good support
What do you dislike about 1CRM?
with every update there seems to be some problem
What problems is 1CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
customer relationship management solution
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jun 12, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Robert M. avatar
Robert M.
Sales Specialist
Share
"The ideal tool for my sales"
What do you like best about 1CRM?
This program is very complete which I like very much, because I can handle a variety of features in a single tool, so it becomes a very useful tool, I like that it can be integrated with other applications without problems and maintaining the same quality. We are very pleased with your performance, because it has helped us a lot in our sales because it has a variety of options and tasks such as creating budgets, monitoring, managing projects, invoices, which have made our work easier and more bearable. Your technical support team is amazing, very willing to help us and has found solutions in a short time.
What do you dislike about 1CRM?
Throughout the time of working with this platform we have not presented any problems, so there is nothing that I do not like, it has been very versatile and efficient.
What problems is 1CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
This platform has significantly changed our company, thanks to its excellent features, so broad and complete we have covered many areas in which we had some shortcomings, in the past we presented some failures in terms of billing and budget issuance, which generated discomfort in our customers, because the delivery time was delayed, but this was eliminated thanks to this extraordinary program and its new versions. It has also been very helpful because we have been able to automate certain manual processes, saving time, as well as having a better and more detailed control in sales and in general management, in the management of the company and my team. of work, creating a better relationship with customers and this in turn has increased our sales of our products and service.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 21, 2017
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SZ
Steve Z.
Solutions Architect
Share
"1CRM truly stands out"
What do you like best about 1CRM?
1CRM stands out to me for two things - reasonable price, and really good quote and invoice functions included within the CRM. Seemed well suited to a small/medium business when I found it, and it has been true for our business at least. The project management and customer service functions were just kind of a bonus for us when we were signing up - but we find we do use them now - so it keeps that information inside the one system as well, which is nice. If the appearance of your Quote/Invoice PDFs is really important to you, note that you'll likely want the most expensive Enterprise Edition, as it includes the PDF designer tool that lets you change the images and colours and layout of your PDFs.
What do you dislike about 1CRM?
My least favourite aspect of 1CRM is probably how big it is. It covers not just CRM but Order Management, Service Management, and Project Management. When I initially just wanted to use it for a few months as a simple Sales & Marketing CRM, I had to learn a few admin functions to make those extra features invisible to most of my users, so the system would look the part of a simple Sales & Marketing CRM. Then later on I made some of them visible again as we expanded what we were doing with 1CRM into Order Management as well. On the other hand, the price is cheaper than most simple Sales CRMs, so the extra features seem to me to be pretty much free, making it hard to complain too much.
What problems is 1CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
Consolidate business tools and streamline sales processes.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oct 14, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
Kshitij B. avatar
Kshitij B.
Ca Articleship
Share
"Great software for customer management"
What do you like best about 1CRM?
it is very user friendly, it helps me save time, and it has excellent features for customer data management
What do you dislike about 1CRM?
there is update problems, the mailing feature is limited, and also it is dependent on third party.
What problems is 1CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
data management, customer relation management.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 21, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
AS
Abhishek S.
Developer
Share
"great software for customer management"
What do you like best about 1CRM?
it is an easy to use and very suitable software for my business. the pricing of the software is really good and is very beneficial for small and medium organizations like ours.
What do you dislike about 1CRM?
the updates for software are probably not very well tested, we get issues after every update.
What problems is 1CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
customer management, invoicing, marketing management
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 15, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
SS
Shubham S.
Finance Consultant
Share
"amazing customer relationship management"
What do you like best about 1CRM?
it is a flexible and stable software, and is a comprehensive solution for small entrepreneurs
What do you dislike about 1CRM?
the updates seem to be not well tested, after updates the softwares generally crashes
What problems is 1CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
customer relation problems
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 12, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
SN
Sandhya N.
Share
"One CRM can be used as CRM and Sales tool"
What do you like best about 1CRM?
We can use the 1CRM as a marketing, CRM and Sales tool; it is a smart and innovative
What do you dislike about 1CRM?
Sometimes we are not getting actual reports. Also, dashboards are not as usual
What problems is 1CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
One tool that can be used for marketing needs, CRM, sales
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 16, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
AW
Alexander W.
Online Marketing Manager
Share
"Basic CRM System"
What do you like best about 1CRM?
Possibility to work with private costumeres and mot only B2B. Good german languaged costumer support.
What do you dislike about 1CRM?
Project Management Tool is not as good as the CRM module.
What problems is 1CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
Establish a tool to manage all the costumers.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Dec 07, 2017
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
PH
Philip H.
Building Consultant
Share
" It is all you need."
What do you like best about 1CRM?
Complete package in one place with e-mail
What do you dislike about 1CRM?
e-mail function is limited compared to outlook.
What problems is 1CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
All of our; contacts, suppliers, prospects and customers from years back are here with contact information, notes and attachments.