Adobe Learning Manager background blur
Adobe Learning Manager logo
Adobe Learning Manager
4.0
(314)
(Formerly Adobe Captivate Prime)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Adobe Learning Manager?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Adobe Learning Manager Reviews & Product Details

Adobe Learning Manager Overview
What is Adobe Learning Manager?

Adobe Learning Manager is a cloud-based learning management system (LMS) that creates personalized learning experiences at scale for customers, partners, and employees alike. It uses a headless learning platform that allows for integrations with Experience Manager Sites or any other CMS through open APIs.

Company Adobe
Year founded 1982
Company size 10,001+ employees
Headquarters San Jose, CA
Social Media
Adobe Learning Manager Categories on Findstack
Adobe Learning Manager Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Adobe Learning Manager Features
Course Builder
Assessments & Quizzes
Learning Paths
24/7 Availability
Communication & Notifications
Assignment Scheduling
Gamification
Varied User Types
Certifications
Assessments and Practice
Manager Portals
Content Delivery and Tracking
Content Storage and Management
Content Creation
Content Libraries
Adobe Learning Manager Media
Adobe Learning Manager 0
Adobe Learning Manager 1
Adobe Learning Manager 2
Adobe Learning Manager 3
Adobe Learning Manager 4
Adobe Learning Manager 5
Adobe Learning Manager Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: May 30, 2024
Adobe Learning Manager logo
314 Adobe Learning Manager Reviews
4.0 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 11, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
EF
Eduardo F.
Founder
Share
"Adobe Opinion"
What do you like best about Adobe Learning Manager?

Very usefull in the criation of e-learning material.

What do you dislike about Adobe Learning Manager?

Some difficulty of use at the beginning due to the huge number of options.

What problems is Adobe Learning Manager solving and how is that benefiting you?

It solves the problems that we have with production of e-learning contents.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Aug 10, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
HS
Halima S.
Founder
Share
"Awesome... User-friendly"
What do you like best about Adobe Learning Manager?

It's a very user findly tool. Easy to understand, Easy to teach. Great Idea in creating adobe. Suggest everyone to use it and make the most out it. Thank You so much.

What do you dislike about Adobe Learning Manager?

Not really. It's a very user findly tool. Easy to understand, Easy to teach. Great Idea in creating adobe. No changes required. All Good. Suggest everyone to use it.

What problems is Adobe Learning Manager solving and how is that benefiting you?

Being a trainer it is really helpful for us to make our trainees understand the concept as the content on this tool is super clear and easy to follow. Thank you.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Aug 10, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Shannon K. avatar
Shannon K.
Sr. Technical Writer
Share
"Managing External and Internal Proprietary Software Training"
What do you like best about Adobe Learning Manager?

We selected Adobe Learning Manager as our LMS due to customization and flexibility. It's a very robust system, which does require some ramp-up time, but it is working well for us. We use it in conjunction with Adobe Captivate and Adobe Premier Pro, so all the products work well together for our online learning solution.

What do you dislike about Adobe Learning Manager?

Sometimes I find it difficult to find the exact report that I need. However, I think that we are barely scratching the surface of what is included functionality.

What problems is Adobe Learning Manager solving and how is that benefiting you?

Adobe Learning Manager provides both pre- and post- training opportunities for our clients. Our system is very complex, so having the capability to push online content as needed is a huge plus for us. Our Support team can also use this as backup for any client inquiries that are standard.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Aug 04, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Abhirami L. avatar
Abhirami L.
Product Trainer
Share
"Excellent tool to meet your L&D E- learning requirement"
What do you like best about Adobe Learning Manager?

As trainer , I can easily track the learning progress of the trainees. Easy to assign courses individually as well as in bulk. The process of Defining Learning Path, Courses , Uploading Contents and Adding Assessments are seamless.

What do you dislike about Adobe Learning Manager?

While we are trying to upload the learner details using CSV, if there are some errors with any of the learner we will not get the list of erroneous record together. We have to do the upload the multiple times find the error and then do the re-upload, which is actually difficult. If you can give all the erroneous together that would be easy.

What problems is Adobe Learning Manager solving and how is that benefiting you?

Adobe is helping us streamline product, compliance, and soft skills training. The assessment feature helps in conducting different evaluations on the topics covered.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Aug 02, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Sujatha D. avatar
Sujatha D.
Global Head Learning And Organizational Development
Share
"An excellent Learning Experience Tool"
What do you like best about Adobe Learning Manager?

This supports us in various learning modes: • Hosting of all the Instructor-Led (Virtual or Face-to-Face) sessions • E-Learning Modules • Videos • Audios • Social Learning and Research Content Shared through Social Boards – Public and Private • Leaderboards - Gamification to motivate learners • Reporting Dashboards and Reports at multiple levels • Bookmarks • Personalized Learning Calendar • Curated Courses for structured part (Learning Program) • Fluidic Player • Job-Aids • Learner Feedback • Tracking of Learning Programs and Learners

What do you dislike about Adobe Learning Manager?

The possibility of a complete calendar of the month displayed in the platform.

What problems is Adobe Learning Manager solving and how is that benefiting you?

IT helps us in end-to-end support of all learning initiatives.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jul 31, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Prasad G. avatar
Prasad G.
Founder
Share
"best things come in small packages,"
What do you like best about Adobe Learning Manager?

This is one application or software that i have used in my life and have never regretted about this. The ease of use along with the finesse has made me so much dependent on this application for my daily use.

What do you dislike about Adobe Learning Manager?

Usually everything has a shelf life. Although there are pros and cons in every product, i dont think that Adobe is lacking anywhere. Something that they can do is maybe give trail or free oor student versions as well to people and make it a little less expensive.

What problems is Adobe Learning Manager solving and how is that benefiting you?

Adobe helps us in a lot of things. the learning management platform that we use is a big thing. Right from assigning trainings on it to getting that completed along with relevant reports is done by Adobe.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Jul 27, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
PG
Prasad G.
Founder
Share
"Amazing, Outstanding, Fantastic, Out of this world"
What do you like best about Adobe Learning Manager?

Adobe is one of the applications that i have used is something which is very rare to find. It is a ecclectic mix of technology, art and ease of access. The way it provides emplowerement is absolutely amazing.

What do you dislike about Adobe Learning Manager?

Ideally speaking, each program or application has itspros and cons. however Adobe is one such application that has very little areas of improvements. The AOIs are there however very negligible.

What problems is Adobe Learning Manager solving and how is that benefiting you?

This helps in resolving a lot of problems. Right from whether it is six sigma, dmaics, fishbone or if it is machine learning, you can always find some or the other important information in this.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Jul 27, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MT
Mrunal T.
Founder
Share
"Clean and Convenient"
What do you like best about Adobe Learning Manager?

Adobe learning manager has a very neat and simple interface which is very user friendly and easy to use. It is very consumer centric.

What do you dislike about Adobe Learning Manager?

NA. I like the interface. Can't complain.

What problems is Adobe Learning Manager solving and how is that benefiting you?

It is easier to give New hired employees an idea about the organisation and it's policies and get them to sign documents digitally.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Jul 26, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Melvin P. avatar
Melvin P.
Training Specialist
Share
"The best learning opportunity"
What do you like best about Adobe Learning Manager?

Adobe Learning Manager gives you the opportunity and chances to expand the option for learning and developing your career.

What do you dislike about Adobe Learning Manager?

I can't say I have something to dislike about this plattform. Maybe the roles profiles, however it's so easy to understand.

What problems is Adobe Learning Manager solving and how is that benefiting you?

I love all the gamification options that we have. Not only that. The virtual rooms, and the reporting options/

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jul 25, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Sudnyan M. avatar
Sudnyan M.
Founder
Share
"Abode is a very user friendly tool"
What do you like best about Adobe Learning Manager?

It is an easy and quick to use tool which helps organisations upload any new trainings required for the upskilling of the employees in the organisation. Thanks!

What do you dislike about Adobe Learning Manager?

Nothing to dislike really. It can sometimes be a challenge though when we have multiple employees with the same name as password change is sometimes an issue. Will try to see any workaround with that

What problems is Adobe Learning Manager solving and how is that benefiting you?

Adobe is helping us with managing our trainings by uploading modules and reducing manual trainings that are given by trainers of the organisation. It helps reduce time.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Jul 24, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SN
Sanish N.
Founder
Share
"Easiest application to use!"
What do you like best about Adobe Learning Manager?

LMS is one of the most easy to use application, we can quickly navigate through the learning modules! learning modules load quite easily and with its simple and intuitive design it makes learning much interesting!

What do you dislike about Adobe Learning Manager?

None that I can think of I am sure you guys would keep on improving the application as in when required!

What problems is Adobe Learning Manager solving and how is that benefiting you?

Helping to reach out a larger audiance in a work from environment, where classroom training is near impossible. This helps the productivity and drives the productivity and jeeps quality in check!

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Jul 24, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RS
Ranjeet S.
Founder
Share
"Team Leader"
What do you like best about Adobe Learning Manager?

Its user friendly. Very easy to use...its very helpful when at work.

What do you dislike about Adobe Learning Manager?

Nothing bad ..everything is good abt it.

What problems is Adobe Learning Manager solving and how is that benefiting you?

It makes life easier good product and initiative by Adobe. Life is sooo eady and happening now.. thanks

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jul 24, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CK
Connie K.
Founder
Share
"Managing our training and onboarding"
What do you like best about Adobe Learning Manager?

Adobe Learning Manager provides maximum flexibility and customization to help us develop the system to integrate into our teams with success. Between the various options of learning paths, certifications and more we can more rapidly deploy user trainings successfullly. We can customize it for our industry, which is unique, and allow our internal users to be empowered with their training in a way that fits our company culture.

What do you dislike about Adobe Learning Manager?

There is a large learning curve but this is due to the large amount of customization. Not really a dislike but just to be aware that the amount of customization is directly related to the time and set up learning the system.

What problems is Adobe Learning Manager solving and how is that benefiting you?

Helping us to outline our learning paths and skills and needs. The powerful reporting and dashboards allow us to increase efficiency and be more productive. One of our problems has always been onboarding new employees and managing the training needed for various positions, ALM will solve for all of this and help us to grow with more talented and technical staff.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Jul 24, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SM
Sudnyan M.
Founder
Share
"It is a user friendly tool"
What do you like best about Adobe Learning Manager?

Adobe is an easy tool which helps us cascade updates within the organization helping employees stay on top of all they need to know about their work on a regular basis

What do you dislike about Adobe Learning Manager?

Nothing that i dislike about it. It can sometimes be a little difficult to get the usernames when we have 1 or more employees with the same names. Everything else is just fine

What problems is Adobe Learning Manager solving and how is that benefiting you?

Adobe helps employees review material and have access to a lot of training modules making their product knowledge stronger and keeping them updated on all the content they need on a daily basis

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Jul 21, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
PP
Pooja P.
Founder
Share
"Amazing, Friendly, Simple & Easy"
What do you like best about Adobe Learning Manager?

I love Adobe as this is an easy platform to understand being a trainer its easier for me to teach people and make my documents on this. I love using this as this also super friendly.

What do you dislike about Adobe Learning Manager?

Nothing really. Everything is good and secured.

What problems is Adobe Learning Manager solving and how is that benefiting you?

It helps me make my training documents and easier for my trainees to understand and complete their PKTs if assigned.. it helps them to complete the learning management modules too.

Visit website